Royal Canin Labrador Retriever Junior : Reviews

Royal Canin Labrador Retriever Junior

Royal Canin Labrador Retriever Junior


Royal Canin Labrador Junior is especially formulated for optimum growth ...
From £11.99
< Back to the Royal Canin Labrador Retriever Junior Please login to write a review
Fabulous product for black Labrador
posted on 11/03/2014 19:21:36 by Sue

My lab has the most fabulous shiny black coat and I am certain this is due to the quality of the Labrador specific breed food. She loves it and cannot wait until her next meal. Great quality, great price and great service from Pet Planet I have one happy healthy and gorgeous shiny black Labrador. Thanks Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/03/2014 11:26:51 by Tobester

My puppy loves this food so much he drools while we prepare it. His coat is glossy and shiny.

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy healthy puppy
posted on 20/11/2013 20:40:12 by Helen Mumford

I changed to this food after reading good reviews on a labrador forum My chocolate labrador has thrived on this food and stopped his occasional loose tummy The food is great value and he loves it I even use it as a training tit bit he loves it that much Really happy with pet planet service

Overall
Quality
Value

She loves it
posted on 03/01/2013 09:49:22 by H and Manuka

My golden lab puppy loves this She has been on Royal Canin since we collected her from the breeder It suits her and her coat is glossy and healthy and she is a very happy growing girl with Royal Canin Pet planet delivery was fast efficient and so much easier so glad to have found them

Overall
Quality
Value

One word fantastic
posted on 24/08/2012 09:10:56 by Eskimo333

Our one year old lab has been on James Wellbeloved since he was 8 weeks old I only have great things to say about JW food but unfortunately the Large Breed Junior didnt agree with Katos digestion We persevered but in the end reluctantly changed He is now on Royal Canin Junior Lab and it is amazing His digestion problems x28very loose stoolsx29 have completely resolved The most amazing thing is he would wolf his food down in about two seconds never crunching anythingnow on Royal Canin he is actually crunching every kibble This design of donut shaped kibble is ingenious and I am sure this is what enables his system to manage the food better The delivery was quick so overall very pleased Only criticism is it costs more than JW as you only get 12kg rather than 15kg Will put up with the cost though as I know it suits him better I just hope a 15kg bag becomes available as it wont last as long

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you for your review unfortunately the largest bag this food is available in is 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Amazing stuff
posted on 05/07/2012 10:25:54 by jrdonline

Our 12 week old black lab Sheldon was on a much cheaper dog food when we bought him and always had trouble with his stomach from the very beginning We changed him over to this food and the results are unbelievable its like night and day his coat is shiny you can be in a room with him with the window closed and his stools are now solid and not runny My puppy now looks like the puppy on the pack it is SO worth the extra money and I have been telling everyone about it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 22/05/2012 23:10:01 by oultrams

My labrador puppy loves this. Used it for her mum when she was a pup. Always receive comments about how shiny their coats are. Might not be the cheapest dog food on the market but it's the best for my dogs. No problems with either Would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Consistently best value and easy to order
posted on 06/09/2011 14:53:27 by Jo Lincoln

Ive got a thriving puppy Thank you Pet Planet for great delivery and consistently the best price

Overall
Quality
Value

happy to recommend
posted on 31/08/2011 16:55:03 by andreatreacle

Recommended this food after having problems with our boys bowel movements and him being rather hyper. He really is a different dog on this food, relaxed with a beautiful coat and teeth energetic and his tummy has been much better. Would recommend this feed to anyone with a labrador pup who wants to give quality food. Pet planets service has always been efficent and fast and is the cheapest supplier of this product I can find on the internet

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 26/08/2011 11:24:29 by Kyla and Mo

Kyla 7 months old Lab absolutely loves this. Had probs with her digestion and after settling her down with Royal Canine Haddock and Rice went on to try this success. No more tummy troubles, is very well and has lovely shiny coat as well

Overall
Quality
Value

Could do with something similar for myself
posted on 09/09/2010 20:40:12 by Emmakins

Emma loves this feed, eats everything and looks really well. Her coat is fantastic,beautiful teeth and boundless energy. Some may regard this feed as expensive but it works and it is easy to cope with.

Overall
Quality
Value

choc lab puppy loves it!
posted on 04/07/2010 21:47:53 by hayleyandadam

We were recommended to switch our 12 week lab puppy onto this after starting her on the maxi baby dog. I was a bit dubious but have to say best decision. Her coat has changed and has a real shine. I know she will be getting the right food for her conditions she may experience later on in life. She was really easy to switch over and wolfs it down every meal. She has also calmed down loads and i think it is to do with her food being better for her and filling her up!This is great for lab puppies - ive noticed a difference in her since!Wont go back on my decision and will keep her on this for the rest of her life. Pet planet thank you, this food is the cheapest around and have rcommended you to friends!

Overall
Quality
Value

great product, good price
posted on 22/06/2010 23:27:18 by helenamacmillan

Changed five month Lottie from Redmills to this. Her stools up until then had been very loose. Now everything is great, she loves it and needs no encouragement to finish it up. Thriving really well and intend keeping her on Labrador Breed Specific Junior for as long as necessary.

Overall
Quality
Value

pleased to locate this
posted on 04/05/2010 17:38:47 by Freyas Mum

I'm delighted to be able to purchase this breed specific food, which my local pet superstores do not hold in stock

Overall
Quality
Value

great value, good delivery
posted on 30/09/2009 09:48:59 by BLONDI109

good all round service which I will be using time and time again, many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

good service
posted on 23/06/2009 07:47:40 by andrew-clarke732

Easy to order and delivered quickly within a few days, right to my door. AND cheaper than everywhere else. What more could you wish for?

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 14/04/2009 20:05:18 by jandmoconnor

We have been extremely pleased with Royal Canin products for our puppy and - now - young dog. She is flourishing. And PetPlanet are efficient and good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 11/03/2009 13:17:07 by helenjoseph19792002@yahoo.co.uk

food arrived within 2 days, excellent service. Will buy from here again

Overall
Quality
Value

Quick delivery
posted on 24/07/2008 19:36:32

good quality food that my dog loves and was delivered within two days. brilliant.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food for labs!
posted on 16/07/2008 10:04:02

I have always fed my labrador Royal Canin as James welbeloved which he started on didn't agree with him! Once the Royal Canin Lab junior came out i immediately switched him from maxi junior to the breed specific. The biggest thing i have noticed is that his coat which used to get a little flakey is now thick and shiny with no more flakes! He is healthy, full of energy and a good weight on this food. Would recommend to any lab owners!

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it!
posted on 05/06/2008 10:34:24

12 wk old lab loves this - great for chewers!

Overall
Quality
Value

reliable, good product
posted on 16/05/2008 19:23:04 by Archies mum

although this food is a bit more expensive than similar products, my dog is so healthy and enjoys his food that I wouldn't change it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 12/05/2008 12:50:38

Ben, my Labrador is 13 months old now and looks so well on the Royal Canin Junior 33 food. Everyone I meet say what a wonderful dog he is, and I am sure it is down to the Royal Canin.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food