Royal Canin Shih Tzu Adult: Reviews

Royal Canin Shih Tzu Adult

Royal Canin Shih Tzu Adult


The special physiology of the Shih Tzu, such as its flowing coat and sensitive skin, ...
ON SALE! From £8.49
< Back to the Royal Canin Shih Tzu Adult Please login to write a review
Dexter loves it
posted on 06/10/2014 20:10:22 by kerrymulcahy77
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

This is a great food for Dexter he loves it Ive tried him with other products and its lovely to see him enjoying this one

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value with free gift too
posted on 28/08/2014 21:05:39 by The bloke who lives with a Shih Tzu
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Great value with free gift too Speedy and free delivery Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for fussy eaters
posted on 11/06/2014 21:19:24 by barbieblah1
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

After trying everything else this is the one they will actually eat Well worth it for clean bowls and happy dogs

Overall
Quality
Value

Delighted
posted on 04/12/2013 23:33:52
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Delighted that after 3 years of not eating dry food my 3 year old male shih tzu Charlie eats this with relish Great value in 75 kg bag

Overall
Quality
Value

Highly recommend
posted on 25/02/2013 00:26:20 by apbek
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

We have tried our now 15 month old Shih Tzu on all sorts of food but he keeps coming back to Royal Canin He seems to enjoy its crunchiness and likes to graze for a bit and go back and always looks disappointed when hes emptied the bowl After nearly 3 months hes finishing the 75 kilo bag that makes it good value so will order another soon

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 15/11/2012 22:13:17 by Pauline
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Item arrived on time as always great service but best of all our two dogs love the food

Overall
Quality
Value

The boys love it
posted on 06/06/2012 19:06:42 by hilray1
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

The boys love this food and its so convenient if we are out or visisting

Overall
Quality
Value

excellant
posted on 20/05/2012 08:04:29 by clampet
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

So pleased to have found this food. My Shih Tzu has always had stained paws from licking and although i have tried many different food over the years nothing made a lasting difference till Royal Canin. Big big improvement. Very pleased.

Overall
Quality
Value

exellent product
posted on 02/04/2012 21:05:49 by swlk01
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Item arrived as advertised Good price and prompt delivery Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 10/01/2012 19:16:05 by Bellasmum
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My three Lhasa Apsos love this they were all fussy eaters but now clear their bowls everytime

Overall
Quality
Value

Royal canin Shih Tzu
posted on 21/11/2011 04:58:31 by Irene Hodges
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My Shih tzu Misha loves Royal canin it has made her coat really soft she is happy with this product as wel I have tried her on a few dry foods and this is the one she loves best

Overall
Quality
Value

I Loved it
posted on 26/08/2011 08:07:01 by june noble
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Finaly found a food that my Rosie ShihTzu will eat, I think the reason is because the biscuts are small. Great

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant value
posted on 03/08/2011 21:47:25 by debbie4djh
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

I have a 23 month old shih tzu that has been fed on Royal canin as advised by my vets since I got her at 8 weeks I use this as her main meal and mix a little bit of bakers small dog with it too just to give a bit of variety Brilliant product and also the cheapest price after shopping around on the internet excellent quick delivery too

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 08/10/2009 09:36:44
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My little shih tzu loved this food and is normally a very fussy eater and wont eat anything at times. Also loves it mixed with a little wet food. At last, found something she likes. Recommend it and the service from Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

2nd time
posted on 31/08/2009 20:43:02 by missymoo721997
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Use this as a mixer for my shih tzu, she is an ex breeding bitch so tends to lose weight, this however is a great addition to a small amount of wet dog food, it has helped her progress to a beautiful healthy girl with a lovely coat, and build.

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 13/06/2009 16:13:45 by flirtygirly100
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Excellent product, my dog loves this and he's usually fussy about dry food. great value from pet planet!

Overall
Quality
Value

It does what it says on the package too!
posted on 20/03/2009 09:51:55 by vanessa
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

For the first year of life my little bundle of fun had a constant bad belly which cost me a mini fortune in vet bills, a bad pooh eating habit, a rash where he once bit till he made his skin bleed! And despite a strict diet feeding him a premium puppy food beginning with an E and then a 100% natural brand, only doggy treats and raw veg he had developed plaque on his teeth. Since changing his food to this product he has not had one episode of bad belly and rash disappeared. The pooh eating is now mostly limited to rabbit pooh and his teeth are pearly white despite him being given more naughty treats. All this happened in a couple of weeks from buying the food so I doubt its coincidence. Also my Japanese Chin loves it too! So I can't praise it enough, Royal Canin obviously know their stuff!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 08/03/2009 08:09:35 by suecaldwell1
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Excellent offer 3 for 2 I buy this food for my Lhasa usually one pack at a time but with this offer it saved me over 8.00 and in this time of credit crunch that's a fantastic saving - delivery on time!!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 05/03/2009 15:35:15 by val
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

great price excellent service and quick delivery will purchase from you again

Overall
Quality
Value

Early Days
posted on 04/02/2009 11:07:10 by shaila mac
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

I am just introducing this to my shih tzu, but she is eating it, so that is positive as she is a very fussy eater. Can only be good.

Overall
Quality
Value

loved it
posted on 30/01/2009 04:02:35 by Anelisa
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

I tried every kind of royal canin with her but this is the only one she loves. she's been eating it for 3 months now n loves it. every time i say "let's eat" she jumps and runs to her plate. Her coat looks great and her digestive system is much better.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Value
posted on 29/01/2009 10:59:25
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

I have 3 Shih Tzu's so I am always looking to save money when I buy the best food for them. Royal Canin is the best food and Pet Planet at this time the best value offer.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Lhasa Apso loves this!!
posted on 27/11/2008 18:30:01 by Cacique
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

After months of refusing to eat every type of food I offered him, my Lhasa Apso chomps away very happily at his Royal Canin Shih Tzu. His coat has never looked better! We're both very happy!!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 02/08/2008 15:57:00 by goldsgym
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight