Royal Canin Yorkshire Terrier Adult: Reviews

Royal Canin Yorkshire Terrier Adult

Royal Canin Yorkshire Terrier Adult


Royal Canin Yorkshire Terrier is specially formulated for the needs of Yorkshire ...
From £8.89
< Back to the Royal Canin Yorkshire Terrier Adult Please login to write a review
Good Product
posted on 16/07/2014 13:52:13 by janetspelman
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

The dogs eat it every day. Great service

Overall
Quality
Value

both my dogs love it
posted on 21/04/2014 22:12:49 by Kaytili
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

my Yorkie and my other dog terrier cross love it they used to get bored with other dry food but both of them love this one good price too

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal food
posted on 03/04/2014 21:21:35 by tbsm
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

People have commented how good my 4 year old Yorkie looks on this food the price and delivery from PetPlanet was really excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 25/03/2014 16:32:30 by charlotte
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Perfectly made for yorkshire terriers

Overall
Quality
Value

my new yorkie loves this
posted on 14/08/2013 18:13:21 by biff
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

no hesitation of putting my new yorkie on this as breed specific is used for my westie and like mac my new us loves it so will always be ordered from pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love it
posted on 22/09/2012 13:10:28 by D Sparrow
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Since feeding our dogs this foodtheir allergy spots have gone and they have stopped scratching We now feed them nothing but kibble

Overall
Quality
Value

really good value best price on web
posted on 11/04/2012 12:02:17 by betty
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

keeps the hair shiny spotless teeth on my yorkie after using for six years

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it
posted on 24/10/2011 20:27:49 by pinkorchid
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Only positives about this kibbleMy two love itYorkies have a funny digestive system but Baxter Millie have never had a problem with this as it is made just for their breedThey still act like pups even though they are 8 9yrs oldIt is such a help being able to have this large bag delivered to the door as I am now disabled could never manage it in my carHighly recommend this companyThey have never let me down no matter what I have ordered5

Overall
Quality
Value

The Best
posted on 02/10/2011 12:59:25 by mrsb07
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My Titchy Yorkie has been on these since birth She is now ten years old and thriving They are just the right sized kibble Her coat is glossy her eyes bright Her weight has also maintained throughout the yearsa whole 25kg of her I wouldnt EVER consider changing this diet unless her medical health depended on it My Pug also loves pinching her biscuits even though he has his own brand Cant recommend these high enough

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loved it
posted on 11/09/2010 20:30:37 by nmhenderson
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Friend recommended this and it certainly lived up to recommendation thanks again

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic for picky eaters
posted on 31/10/2009 09:29:32 by debspurpledoghouse
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

I have inherited a yorkie who wouldn't eat anything. Have given him this food and he finishes before the big dogs and asks to be fed!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value - great service!
posted on 29/05/2009 08:35:02 by ipattison
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

It was the first time I had placed an order. I had checked several websites reporting to be cheaper or in a sale, but this was by far the cheapest. Very fast delivery by an extremely polite and helpful delivery man. The order was for my mum's dog and she was very pleased. It will take her Yorkie a while to get through the food, but I will definitely re-order once it starts to get low.

Overall
Quality
Value

Food was good value, best price I had seen it
posted on 03/04/2009 17:36:46
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

The item arrived quite quickly and was well packaged. The price was really good - best I had seen for the item I ordered. My own criticism which is a minor one, was that I did not receive the shappoing bag promised when purchasing the item.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. We have contacted the customer in this review to resolve the issue raised.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 08/03/2009 15:27:19 by dchalkiewhite
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

NOT TRIED LILLIE WITH THIS YET AND SHE IS ONLY 9 MONTHS OLD BUT WITH THE 3 FOR 2 OFFER I COULD'T RESIST

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love it but made them sick
posted on 15/01/2009 21:03:15 by debilee
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Both my Yorkshire Terrier and my West Highland Terrier absolutly love this food, however, they have both been sick after eating it? and now seem reluctant. Has this happened to anyone else? I used to feed them Eukanuba but they hated this with a passion! Maybe its just the change in their food...

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk. We have contacted the manufacturer of this product, they would advise the following: "With any new diet we would always recommend a gradual introduction over 5-7 days to reduce the risk of digestive upsets. If a dog has become sick after eating a certain type of food which may have been introduced too quickly, they may naturally turn away and associate the food with a previous experience."

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value, good service
posted on 24/04/2008 10:22:03 by Karen Kircher
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

I believe my Yorkies benefit from the Royal Canin Yorkshire mix, particularly my youngest Yorkie who has a sensitive stomach. The quality of his coat has also improved greatly. I find the service provided by Pet Planet is excellent, particularly with regard to speedy delivery of items I order.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food