Royal Canin Medium Junior: Reviews

Royal Canin  Medium Junior

Royal Canin Medium Junior


Royal Canin Medium Junior assists in the fast, healthy growth of your puppy, nourishes ...
From £15.49
< Back to the Royal Canin Medium Junior Please login to write a review
Brilliant Service
posted on 17/02/2014 12:34:37 by Ceri

Ordered 15kg of junior royal canin Petplanet is a lot cheaper than other retailers The service received was excellent with the food coming in three days and we qualified for free delivery Definitely going to order from pet planet again

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic food my pooch kives it
posted on 30/01/2014 19:07:56 by Krooney1

Fantastic value and a fantastic food which my pooch loves

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 05/12/2013 09:51:59 by Cockerspanielowner

My vet recommended royal canin my cocker puppy loves it and this is the cheapest I found it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value and Speedy Delivery
posted on 18/11/2013 19:19:38 by handmade1

Our 11 month old Border Collie had a sensitive tummy until we fed him on Royal Canin Cheapest price around combined with excellent service and delivery makes us happy customers

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 18/08/2013 14:30:39 by rm

ordered the same product our puppy came with used by the breeder and this was the best value around nothing cheaper in the shops or on line

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 26/06/2013 23:49:36 by jarsc

This is the food my puppy came with so see no reason to change She is happy growing well So I am pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

Good food
posted on 07/06/2013 06:00:50 by ppattison248

I feed my 3yr old dog Royal canin med adult he looks so well on it So when i got a pup i kept him on the food the breeder had fed but had toilet issues so i changed him to royal canin Toilet now good he is overall looking better So wont be going back to his old foodMight be more expensive than other brands but worth it

Overall
Quality
Value

geat product
posted on 21/09/2012 08:01:47 by emma s

our labrador puppy thrives on this food happy healthy and full of bean our free toy did not arrive and customer services never replied to my query about this but good value for money

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused with regards to the missing item. We have contacted the customer in this review in order to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Really enjoys this food
posted on 25/08/2012 11:23:35 by kgw

My 14 week old cockapoo puppy came with this from breeder and as she is doing so well l have kept her on it. She gobbles it up with relish. Delivery was fast.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service and delivery
posted on 05/08/2012 16:37:49 by Mrs L

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service good product
posted on 11/07/2012 21:52:47 by jhym

Very pleased with service and quick delivery Product is as advertised and does what it says on the packet

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product and good service
posted on 02/07/2012 20:03:27 by denisewheeler

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 12/06/2012 21:14:28 by DW

Best price around and speedy delivery My labradoodle loves this food after being sent home with a small bag from the breeders Very good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 12/06/2012 10:09:25 by Rosie

Our cocker spaniel puppy came with this food having been weaned onto it She is very active and healthy with a fantastic shiny coat and continues to put he correct amount of weight on It is easy to use and very clean and the dog loves it We use part of her daily amount as training treats We did notice that the last 15kg bag had a different design and feeding guide had altered now less at 8 months Our vet has assured us that this is a good product to use and we will continue to use the product to adult dog

Overall
Quality
Value

OK
posted on 22/05/2012 21:11:35 by Frank Preston

I had previously fed my Bearded Collie pup a mixture of Fish4PupsNatural Instict raw chicken as advised by my breeder which she seemed to enjoy and her stools were generally firm However my vet advised not to feed raw chicken and use the Royal Canin Junior instead She seems to enjoy the taste of the Royal Canin however her stools are far softer almost liquid at times and obviously not pleasant to pick up

Overall
Quality
Value

Obviously tasty
posted on 17/05/2012 14:33:09 by Fearless Fergus

Breeder of our beautiful Cocker supplied our first small bag of this pup loves it does not have to have anything added Happy with this also as a training treat will not change his food as doing well on this

Overall
Quality
Value

Best value I could find
posted on 17/04/2012 07:21:29 by B C

Flossy our Cocker Spaniel puppy loves Royal Canin Junior And the free delivery makes it a no brainer

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product great price
posted on 13/01/2012 09:58:10 by armadillo001

I feed my cats and dog Royal Canin and they all love it Theyre coats are in lovely condition and they all seem happy healthy and active Would recommend RC AND Petplanets great service and prices to anyone

Overall
Quality
Value

Delicious
posted on 05/01/2012 10:02:48 by Ann Cheshire

Definitely our 7 month Airedales favourite but it does cause wind from time to time. Petplanet kept us well informed of delivery details and the cost was below that of a large pet supermarket chain

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantiastic food supplier
posted on 24/10/2011 11:29:25 by missjoy1

My Cockerpoo (cocker spaniel poodle mix) was on this at the breeders & the vet said that Proplan would be just as good if not better. After a terrible experience of him becoming sick we went straight back to Royal and he's been doing great ever since. Pet Planet delivered this quickly & had the best price (I looked EVERYwhere!) VERY HAPPY.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 13/09/2011 21:08:24 by Izzy

My cocker spaniel puppy loves this stuff its the only food she will eat a whole bowl of Brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality food
posted on 02/09/2011 21:01:35 by Sooze

The breeder supplied me with a bag of this for my puppy to move on to after her baby food was used up and at first she was very picky with it but now she is 14 weeks old she copes with crunching it up a lot better It is quite a large kibble compared to say James Wellbeloved Puppy Food I have found Pet Planet to be one of the cheapest places to buy this and ordering online means no lugging it back from the pet store Delivery is quick too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 08/08/2011 20:02:37 by dcowan100

Have bought food several times from Petplanet always a good service prompt free delivery and much cheaper than retail stores

Overall
Quality
Value

speedy service
posted on 02/06/2011 16:51:31 by info630

What serviceConfirmation email at 2100 last night to say the Royal Canin Junior had been despatched and it arrived this morningOur rough collie puppy is now 7months old and is growing wellfull of energya credit to Royal Caninshe wont eat anything elseAlthough expensive it is worth it to see such a healthy puppy

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the best brand ever
posted on 05/03/2011 17:36:04 by Marilyn in Norfolk

I was recommended by the breeder when we purchased our cocker spaniel pup. HE is happy, no sickness or runny poo, so I am happy.Petplanet are excellent too - good price and super speedy delivery.Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Royal Canin is the best
posted on 10/02/2011 21:55:55 by ann89

Recommended by the breeder, our puppy has always had Royal Canin Junior and is about to graduate to adult spaniel food. An excellent product. Delivery was within 24hrs of the order being placed. Cannot recommend too highly for quality of food and service.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent food
posted on 10/02/2011 19:43:15 by P J M

My cocker spaniel pup eats every bit of this food, its a bit pricier than some others but she is growing well on it. Her coat is shining and she has loads of energy!!! I would recommend it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Breeder recommendation
posted on 28/01/2011 07:32:43 by Chris - Worcestershire

My Tibetan Terrier puppy's breeder recommended this as it is what he was being fed in the kennel - he clearly likes it. We don't feed him any tit bits and he is happy just to have the Royal Canin

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 27/12/2010 20:00:48 by newfielover1

great product my staffy loves it i would use anything else

Overall
Quality
Value

Great deal
posted on 23/04/2010 19:22:57 by aleksandra-cooper

Excellent quality dog food with a really good price tag + quick delivery!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 20/04/2010 16:49:46 by Samet

My puppy loves this but I could not find a 15K bag in my area so turned to the internet. Great value for money and such a quick delivery. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 02/02/2010 09:37:59 by lallawandavi

my bulldog puppy loves them!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and service
posted on 05/11/2009 13:33:39

Great value and service - far cheaper than buying food from my vets!

Overall
Quality
Value

speedy delivery
posted on 18/09/2009 08:49:41

thankyou, very quick delivery this time

Overall
Quality
Value

Not Good for a Wheaten Terrier
posted on 08/08/2009 12:59:32 by Miss N Cross

I have a Wheaten Terrier puppy. The breeders started her on Arden Grange puppy food. Unfortunately i lot of this would go to waste as she just didnt seem to like it much so uneaten food would end up in the bin. I therefore decided to give another brand a try. Both my cats are fed on Royal Canin and the dog loves finding their crunchies on the floor so i thought i would try their puppy food. I have to say that Ruby did seem to like the taste of the food much more than the Arden Grange which is the reason i havent given it 1 star however i had to change her food again a week later as within a few days of trying the food which was mixed with her other food her stools became completely loose which wasn't nice for her or her coat which i had to clean everytime she went to the toilet. I am not saying it gave her the runs as she went the same amount of times in the day but just with smelly liquid results. Another Wheaten owner had recommended Burns mini bites so i decided i would give that a go which i will review another time but for now will say that not only does she seem to like the taste but her poos are solid again within 2 days of the swap. A result. Overall just not good for a Wheaten Terrier. I am now stuck with 3kg of food that i cant use.

Overall
Quality
Value

Order for Royal Cannin Puppy food
posted on 07/07/2009 16:24:18 by stuarthgreen

Very good service, delivered within two days as promised.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT SERVICE
posted on 07/05/2009 21:47:14 by rjhousley

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. ARRIVED WITHIN 36 HRS AND SAVED STRUGGLING FROM SHOP WITH LARGE SIZE BAG OF FOOD.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good service
posted on 01/05/2009 19:27:11

Order arrived very quick, was pleased with service and quality. Will use again

Overall
Quality
Value

Good stuff!!
posted on 30/03/2009 21:21:27 by gemima29

I chose Royal Canin for my dog after positive experience with their cat food. It costs more than the original dog food my puppy was on, but it has settled her occasional bouts of loose stools and she is very happy with the taste. Not sure if it is also to blame for her very high energy levels, but equally it has a very positive effect on my exercise regime!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money and arrived quickly
posted on 28/03/2009 09:49:01 by clareemorgan

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 05/03/2009 11:26:05 by dellaparten

Excellent product at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value

fast delivery, excellent product,thank you
posted on 24/02/2009 16:20:37

thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Seth's favourite
posted on 12/02/2009 20:42:18

I ordered junior in error so he has another little while on the puppy food.... however, this is for me the best food on the market. He has been fed this since birth and he is so strong and healthy and has the shiniest coat ever.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it!
posted on 27/10/2008 20:41:55

The fact that my young cocker spaniel's bowl is clean within a minute is testimony enough. It's not the cheapest food but he loves it and it's great to know he's having the very best nutrition to grow up to be a healthy, active dog.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Food
posted on 18/10/2008 22:36:22 by Mim

My Cocker Spaniel pup has just reached 12 months so he is moving on to the adult food now but I have fed him this since I got him home... he loves it and he is healthy and full of energy... would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 15/09/2008 22:15:32 by Tracy

Consistently nutritious puppy food delivered to my door.

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for Money
posted on 20/05/2008 14:10:38

Great Puppy Food, does what it says on the Bag. Mr ESS is growing well on it. Delivery is great and in through the front door. No carrying.

Overall
Quality
Value

Super Food
posted on 30/04/2008 11:26:36

This is an super food recomended by my breeder. My pup has no single tummy upset and she can't have enough! Free delivery for this makes an excellent value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Pups enjoy this food
posted on 02/01/2008 12:50:16 by tierneychick

The kibbles are medium sized and smell really meaty - the pups really seem to enjoy it. Also, they are quite light so the pups get a decent sized bowlful each meal and don't give me disappointed look with their portion sizes, as they do with some other foods!! I tend to buy the smaller packs and mix and match with other food as my dogs go off each one after about a week. One 4kg pack lasts my two cocker pups about one week. But they enjoy coming back to this food when I switch them over.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+