Royal Canin Giant Puppy: Reviews

Royal Canin Giant Puppy

Royal Canin Giant Puppy


Royal Canin Giant Puppy ensures maximum digestive safety, regulates digestive transit and ...
From £44.89
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the Royal Canin Giant Puppy Please login to write a review
Loved It
posted on 11/02/2014 07:01:33 by malminstral

My cross is thriving on this food and loves it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheapest Price Around
posted on 21/05/2012 13:02:28 by Natasha

I have purchased this for my rottie puppy after trying 3 other different breeds of dry food james wellbeloved, eukanuba and chappie, we even tried pedigree chum wet food. My rottie Bruno loves this food am going to try with the maxi breed junior

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product at great value
posted on 29/01/2012 19:41:08 by Helena

This food was recommeded by the breeder for my Bernese puppy due to his rapid growth and he doing fantastic on it I was very happy with the offer and speed of delivery from Pet Planet and will be using again for all my dogs chucks etc

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent all round
posted on 12/01/2012 19:47:35 by Gdane

10 GReat Dane puppies being fed this growing at a monster rate No squiffy stomachs and always satisfied they have thrived on it

Overall
Quality
Value

It just doesnt get any better
posted on 04/01/2012 22:04:04 by adam d

Top food, top quality. My Dogue De Bordeaux loves it Clean bowl every time. Its not the cheapest but you get what you pay for.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value for money
posted on 24/11/2011 15:32:24 by lockey1

Royal Canin pet planet was recommended by a friend and they were right happy puppy and a happy owner great service at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 06/10/2011 09:57:41 by taharris

My bernese pup loves this food Plus she is gaining a healthy weight easy to measure to make sure she gets the right amount Cheaper than in the shops Quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 17/05/2011 22:32:43 by sslogan

This appears to be very good value and our Bernese pup seems to be thriving well enough eating it Service has been very effecient both times we have ordered this

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 07/05/2011 20:04:06 by Jane M

I have ordered this twice now for my Bernese Mountain dog pup he is doing really well on it The order comes very promptly and well packaged definately value for money and great service

Overall
Quality
Value

The girks love it
posted on 27/04/2011 13:50:28 by CBW

Other brands gave my Dane puppies stomach problems and even aches. They are doing so much better on this and even seem to love the taste.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 03/03/2010 10:41:33 by bourner

Will buy all our dog food from you!

Overall
Quality
Value

best deal
posted on 23/09/2009 12:27:39 by katewalker01

Overall
Quality
Value

Super value
posted on 17/08/2009 10:26:54

Best price around for this food. Thank you. Delivery was prompt too.

Overall
Quality
Value

very happy with the product
posted on 11/08/2009 18:02:18 by joemark

cheapest royal canin on the internet very good product definately use it again

Overall
Quality
Value

no problems
posted on 27/07/2009 11:05:42 by deesumner

Dog food arrived on time, no problems

Overall
Quality
Value

the pup loves this food
posted on 22/06/2009 10:27:56

nice fast delivery use petplanet again, nice price as well.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 28/05/2009 06:51:41 by nnugentie

food was cheaper than on high street, arrived within 2-3 days and was in v good condition on arrival not damaged at all. will definately buy again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it great value
posted on 20/05/2009 22:46:08 by Bulldog

Also this food does seem alittle expensive at first sight I can assure you it is well worth it. The food has a very high quality of ingredients and is great for giant breed dogs. It has done my Mastiff wonders for her growth and development and I can't recomend it highly enough. Any body looking at buying the best food possible for there dog you have it in Royal Canin.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and arrived swiftly once again.
posted on 16/05/2009 15:36:32

Overall
Quality
Value

Best price anywhere
posted on 07/04/2009 21:56:13 by getmefit-shopping

We were recommended this by our breeder, who have fed their Bernese Mountain Dogs on it for years. Our puppy has been on it for nearly 4 months, and always eats it all. We even use it as treats on walks and training. PetPlanet are the cheapest by far for this product and delivery is always efficient.

Overall
Quality
Value

The best price I found
posted on 16/02/2009 21:15:17

I only found Pet Planet by surfing the net to find the best price for Royal Canin Giant puppy food. I have now used them 3 times and have yet to find anyone cheaper. The service is 1st class with receipt by courier within 2-3days of order. - well done

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value good service
posted on 29/01/2009 12:12:56 by jonesob

We are very pleased with your service, arrived on time, cheaper than buying at Pets World! We shall re-order more food soon! Many thanks!

Overall
Quality
Value

value for money
posted on 31/07/2008 09:23:01

Overall
Quality
Value

Took a while to arrive
posted on 29/04/2008 11:09:12 by lynsey-findlay

Took too long to arrive, considering I am in Livingston and so are you.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+