Royal Canin Maxi Sensible: Reviews

Royal Canin Maxi Sensible

Royal Canin Maxi Sensible


Royal Canin Maxi Sensible maintains the health of joints strained by excess weight, nourishes ...
From £46.99
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the Royal Canin Maxi Sensible Please login to write a review
Suits my Labrador very well
posted on 31/03/2014 21:49:01 by Nat
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My vet recommended that I should put my Labrador onto a diet for sensitive digestion and I have been really surprised and impressed by the difference that this product has made to his tummy I have also noticed that his eyes are now much cleaner I had read that mucky eyes can sometimes be addressed through diet and this has been an excellent side effect. Before using this product I was warned that my dog might put weight on and he has a bit so I am still adjusting the quantity that I give him something to be aware of if your dog is inclined to put on weight. Overall I am delighted with this food he has just started his second 15 kilo bag.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food for a dog with a sensitive tummy
posted on 12/11/2012 09:07:22 by julia51
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I had been feeding our medium sizedd dog a slighly more expensive food for dogs with sensible tummys I found this alternative on Pet Planet which came in a bigger bag 15 kilos instead of 12 and was more economical Our dog is really sensetive and was concerned his tummy couldnt take it but this food has been perfect No tummy troubles I get to save money and love the way it is delivered to my door

Overall
Quality
Value

Always get comments how well he looks
posted on 22/11/2011 13:25:02 by touchdata
Product Reviewed: 4kg

When out with him we always get comments about what good shape the dogs in German Shorthaired Pointer how glossy his coat is etc and asked what we feed him Excellent

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for picky dogs
posted on 06/05/2011 16:17:15 by stevereview
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I have always given my dog royal canin but for some reason she wasnt keen on eating her food when I switched from junior to adult soi switched to sensible and she is happy to eat her dinner again

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 20/04/2011 18:48:16 by sylviaanderson63
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Our Boxers love this and it has resolved delicate stomach issues Would recommend to anyone with a dog with a sensitive digestive system

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 19/11/2009 10:39:29 by ian75
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Dogs love the food, but perhaps a bag somewhere between 4 kgs and 15 kgs may be a good idea?

Overall
Quality
Value

great value and service
posted on 24/08/2009 19:49:49 by katk
Product Reviewed: 15kg

great value for money and super service from pet planet, this product worked well for our gsd who has a sensitive digestion. thankyou to all staff at pet planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 02/06/2008 10:33:03
Product Reviewed: 4kg

My Pointer is a very, VERY, fussy eater. He is just not interested in food at all that includes chicken breast, steak, turkey etc. I've found that he goes through phases of eating and then ignoring food. The Maxi Sensible is great because it is one of a small handful of complete food that he will eat albeit sometimes with a sprinkle of grated cheese on top!

Overall
Quality
Value

Very successful
posted on 24/05/2008 11:06:01 by Ann Thomson
Product Reviewed: 4kg

My dog has intermittent colitis, which is very distressing for him. This product suits him very well and the colitis only happens very infrequently now. He also really enjoys the food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food