Wafcol Dog Complete Adult : Reviews

Wafcol Dog Complete Adult

Wafcol Dog Complete Adult


Wafcol Complete is an outstanding food, which has been carefully formulated to meet ...
From £5.99
< Back to the Wafcol Dog Complete Adult Please login to write a review
Fantastic Service
posted on 30/07/2014 08:01:01 by mb4138
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My wife has 3 King Charles Cavaliers they have been eating Wafcol for years and never leave any so I suppose that indicates they must like it Ordering is easy and delivery is usually within a couple of days of ordering

Overall
Quality
Value

My Dogs Loved It
posted on 23/07/2014 09:57:35 by annernie
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My two Leonbergers Love this food It is great value and it came very quick I would Definitely recomend it

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 18/09/2013 08:44:15 by treid11
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great service as always from Petplanet Good value dog food This is the first time Ive bought Wafcol and it looks great and my elderly German Shepherd seems to agree

Overall
Quality
Value

Quality food great saving
posted on 04/11/2012 15:30:26 by OzzyB
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have fed my cocker spaniel on Wafcol for the past 12 years and he continues to thrive on it Pet Planet always offer fantastic savings and fast delivery Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love it great value
posted on 03/08/2012 11:23:24 by kristif
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great all round dry food, no bad stuff in it so good for your beloved pet.

Overall
Quality
Value

my vet recomended this dog food
posted on 14/04/2012 17:08:25 by baileysky
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my vet recomended this food for my 2 staffys that have always sutherd wiv skin problems and have been on james wellbeloved for the last 3 years iv tried wafcol for last 4 weeks as ppl recomendes it and it was good value there skin has improved but iv had nufink but dyarea so am not happy and am goin back to james wellbeloved

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 07/03/2012 19:44:20 by P Shackleton
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The product arrived ingood conditionThis is the first time that I have tried this and they have only been eating it for a week but they have so far been eating it with relish

Overall
Quality
Value

My 3 Border Collies are very fussy eaters until I put them on Completechicken Now they are healthy with shiney coats and they eat their food st they wi
posted on 01/03/2012 20:31:08 by carolsinclairls
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Genuine Quality
posted on 11/02/2012 11:30:29 by JGH Kent
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We buy three 15kg bags every 2-3 months and PetPlanet repeatedly and consistently represent the best value for Price Sales service and Prompt delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant Service
posted on 20/09/2011 13:39:02 by frankstevens
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

WE were amazed at the saving and next day deliveryThank you

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 02/09/2011 21:05:12 by suzanne
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

changed to this product as their salmon and potato was getting too expensiveweaned dogs over to this but the poos have increased and are a lot looser than beforethe dogs are also gasing us outlooking for a different food againshame as i had hoped to be able to stay with wafcol

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 16/08/2011 21:57:34 by Chrissy G
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Quick delivery and good value

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy Dof
posted on 03/08/2011 18:13:36 by Zoe dog
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

Local pet shop decided to stop stocking this product cannot understand why my dog loves this food and turns her nose up at most other products So glad to find a supplier who stocks and a great price too

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 03/08/2011 17:20:08 by heatherdonnelly
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dogs loved their food

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 19/05/2011 10:26:42 by staffordp1
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Our 11 month old Collie ROLO has been on Wafcol since we got him at 7weeks He seems to thrive on it his coat has a lovely shine and he is very active and alert He has been on puppy and is now about ready to start on Adult Complete The price and delivery from petplanet is very good Keep up the good work

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 08/05/2011 09:34:04 by Fee
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

I have had dogs all my life each one having a different brand of food Wafcol has been the best I have found my dog does not suffer from irratble skin he has a lovely coat not overweight and is in good health He does not suffer with digestive problems either I have found this food provides him with the best source of nutrients and keeps him in tip top shape Future dogs definately Wafcol

Overall
Quality
Value

great dog food
posted on 09/03/2011 07:47:35 by westie fan
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

i tried this dog food for my elderly jack russell who is 13yrs old and has lots of allergys he has been on james wellbeloved for a long time because of skin problems but recently started scrathing badly so i gave wafcol a try after reading reviews what a differance this has made to toby no more scrathing cant recommend this food enough and at the moment it is one offer so i thought it was worth a try if it didnt help then i wasnt spending a lot of money

Overall
Quality
Value

It's a hit!
posted on 25/02/2011 16:14:01 by GoldenGirls
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

After a very wary change over after feeding JWB (just too expensive to continue feeding two dogs)I am amazed at how both my goldens have taken to wafcol. So far so good!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and service from this company have used this product for 5 years for my greyhounds.would recommend it to any body
posted on 12/02/2011 01:00:57 by annlamb
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 09/11/2010 09:10:08
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

previously on salmon&potato as our 5 year old female black lab has always been on a sensitive diet, no problems with changeover

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
posted on 08/09/2010 08:15:31 by helen224
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

It was time to change my dog from his sensitive food as he is now over 2 years old and his stomach has settled down. Advised by vet to get Wafcol has next step. No problems so far with change over and my husky loves it, which is brilliant as he is a fussy eater.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 21/06/2010 10:36:07 by diane
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I was feeding my GSD's Bakers but they seemed to start with health problems but wow what an improvement once they started on wafcol after their breeder recommeded it. Thier coats are great full of fitness and no health problems can't recommend this enough

Overall
Quality
Value

good product
posted on 15/06/2010 17:43:38 by sue1ison
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my dogs have been fed on Wafcol for several years.I see no reason to change them on to any other dog food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy Dogs
posted on 06/04/2010 20:31:33 by Helen
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I tried my 2 goldens on this a few months ago and they love it..Jessie a 5year old fuss pot eats it with no problems and her daughter 1 year old Roxy is really looking good on it...I would recommend any one to try it....you wont be dissapointed

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic feed
posted on 10/03/2010 21:42:33 by traceyholden
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I put my English Pointer on this a few years ago after he developed a skin problem over the summer, within a month his skin was healthy and his coat fantastically soft and shiny, since then I have another English Pointer and two Boerboels and they all look amazing and are thriving on Wafcol, I would never change to another feed.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 20/01/2010 21:13:27
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My King Charles Spaniel keeps a good weight and his fur and general condition is very good. He started with the Wafcol puppy food and then progressed to Wafcol Dog Complete Adult. He now only has Wafcol Complete Adult with a teaspoon of liver juice or sardine oil. He has his main meal in the morning. This is less fattening and better for his teeth. He has a small early supper which is taken from his daily ration. He is fit, healthy and happy. I wouldn“t change to another food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 20/01/2010 09:00:05 by jane-franklin
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We bought this Chicken product for our new rescue Collie as we are using the Lite Wafcol for our Labrador. It is really good value for money and the collie loves it! As Usual, great delivery service - I have never had a late delivery over several orders.

Overall
Quality
Value

Highly Recommended!
posted on 14/01/2010 13:04:38 by pantheon99
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog has a sensitive stomach and after trying several other brands which didn't agree with her we found Wafcol chicken did! We had a local supply until our pet shop decided to discontinue the type we were buying. We sourced Petplanet as the cheapest online and with free delivery for two bags, we have not looked back. We intend to order regulularly now as it is so much easier - thank you. Recommended for efficiency, good communication and delivery as advised as well as being cost effective!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 04/01/2010 09:09:32
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Thank you for the quick delivery i will be giving you a call when this runs out

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love it !!!
posted on 03/01/2010 17:19:22
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

All my dogs love Wafcol .. and that includes a dog that was a VERY fussy eater.. now he eats with Gusto .. and I like the product as it has no maize in it .. not that keen on my dogs having too much of it

Overall
Quality
Value

great value'
posted on 13/11/2009 17:43:38 by garboonist
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Good product, fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Great improvement to dog's skin
posted on 05/11/2009 12:51:07 by robbiesgel
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

My Rhodesian Ridgeback suffers with a skin condition that some other dogfoods have irritated. This food is exceptionally good. His coat improved after just a few meals, and he does not suffer from flatulance with it, which can also sometimes be a problem

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value and service
posted on 30/10/2009 11:01:06 by claire-gould
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Quick delivery service, significantly better value than in the pet superstores which have recently discontinued the product anyway!.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/09/2009 09:02:26 by ian-timmis
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

15kg of dog food contained in strong plastic bags -

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value my dogs love it.
posted on 07/08/2009 09:16:42 by monstersquad
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dogs love this food and it keeps their skin and hair in good condition too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 22/07/2009 13:00:47 by Polly
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This is the product that we regularly feed our two Irish Water Spaniels but the cost has gone up recently so I was pleased to see the reduction on your website and immediately bought two bags which were delivered within two days of placing the order. Many thanks for your very efficient service, as always.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fussy eaters!
posted on 24/06/2009 07:09:15 by nikkibolt
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog is a fussy eater, goes off his food quickly but really seems to like this one!

Overall
Quality
Value

very prompt delivery
posted on 18/06/2009 07:33:30 by don8
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money and service
posted on 16/06/2009 09:28:17 by maesglas
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have now ordered a couple of times from pet planet, the service is impeccable and the value for money is excellent. Communication also is very good. Occasional extras are given with some promotions. I found pet planet to be the best value of money pet store online. Will continue using their excellent services. I also like the other online facilities pet planet provides.

Overall
Quality
Value

new dog food for my pouch
posted on 10/06/2009 12:18:33
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

my pouch took some getting used to this new food but now eats it with no probs.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good food for Border Collies
posted on 28/05/2009 01:38:00 by frogenddogs
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I like this food for two reasons-one it is relatively low in protein which suits my lively active young Border Collies, and two, because it is a good food at a very good price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 21/05/2009 09:20:17 by jfcd-designco
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My two dogs - a Greyhound and a Collie love this food and it keeps them in good health. Delivery was very speedy and even better with the delivery tracking system so I could be at home when the food arrived.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 20/05/2009 07:36:41 by belsangels
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Super fast delivery, excellent value, will buy from again, Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 09/04/2009 20:19:26 by louise-donnelly3
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This was our second order & it couldn't be easier, luckily someone was at home when the delivery arrived. My only concern for future orders is trying to anticipate when the delivery will arrive & making sure someone is in to receive it. Thoroughly recommend this service at very competetive prices.

Overall
Quality
Value

cannot be beaten on price
posted on 03/04/2009 16:29:59 by m-a-bryan
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

good product all round good food

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 01/04/2009 08:04:42 by martinatmariner
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Petplanet are Fabulous company, they sell the wafcol dog food cheaper than pets at home and even deliver it to your door. excellent service well done. well recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 17/03/2009 15:35:24 by kay
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great service, great value dog food and super fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 25/02/2009 19:35:51 by sooharding
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

my cockerpoo CockerXpoodle who is 12 months old, is thriving on this. i have ordered this time a different flavour so it will interesting to see what she thinks !!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

dog likes his new food,
posted on 18/11/2008 19:54:10 by jackso109
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The Wafcol Dog Complete Adult hypoallergenic was bought to help my 6 yr old Springer Spaniel to get rid of a skin condition brought on by an allergy to grass. Seems to have helped, so will continue to use it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb food
posted on 07/11/2008 12:18:22 by Sue M
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This product was out of stock for several weeks, which could have been a problem. Also I was not informed that the anticipated delay had been extended and only found out when I e-mailed to ask what was happening with my order. An up-date and the opportunity to cancel the order if I was not going to receive it in time, would have been helpful. As it was, I received a very polite and helpful reply and the order did arrive a couple of days later......just in time!!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 30/09/2008 11:58:18 by nick39
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

good communication and service

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value, great food
posted on 11/09/2008 18:57:04 by KatyKate
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have recentley switched from JWB due to very bad press and very high prices. Wafcol has had good reviews on many forums and my dogs seem to like it, they're springer spaniels, so not really fussy!! The price is very reasonable and with it being on sale I have bought in bulk to see me through for about the next 6 months. The delivery was prompt as well.

Overall
Quality
Value

No more high street suppliers
posted on 02/09/2008 21:56:17 by bn-uk
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have been using Wafcol for around 10 years. Always bought from my local petstore. This year has seen his prices leap 3 times in 6 months. Never imagined that I could get a better deal until I tried Pet Planet. The fast delivery was amazing and the value financially is much appreciated Feeding big dogs comes expensive but I am not prepared to gamble with cheaper products - Wafcol is , by far, a SUPERB food. Pet Planet ordering is now my preferred choice

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 08/08/2008 08:27:53 by pmilne1
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

this product has jumped up in price over the last few months, quite a big jump in price

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/07/2008 12:41:54 by jayne03
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My staffie cross gets a red rash on his skin especially on his chest area and really overheats in summer months since switching to Wafcol original his rash has cleared and doesnt seem to overheat as much, I think this was possibly to do with a maize allergy. He's happy and healthy on it!

Overall
Quality
Value

The dog's love it
posted on 27/07/2008 10:07:44 by Jean Rigby
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have been using this brand for a very long time and our dogs have consistently got tucked into the feed I am very satisfied with the quality.

Overall
Quality
Value

They eat it!
posted on 22/07/2008 13:56:58
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Quite fussy eaters-well they are getting on a bit! They both eat the Wafcol and it doesn't upset them in any way wind or otherwise!.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 09/07/2008 18:28:19 by fernharrison
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Really good price, quality dog food, quick delivery and most important my GSP loves it!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Absolutely great value for money
posted on 25/06/2008 20:56:18
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my dog "molly" who is a golden retriever loves wafcol complete it completely satisfies her and helps her to keep her weight stable since i found petplanet on the internet i haven't looked back i have saved loads of money in fact petplanets price is half the price of anywhere else i have got this product from so i now get 30kgs for the price of 15kg brilliant!! the service is next to none thanks petplanet for helping me save money

Overall
Quality
Value

My Dogs love love love it !!!
posted on 24/06/2008 18:01:03 by Gillian
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have just recently changed my 3 dogs over to this feed and they love it, nearly take my hand off at feed time!!!not really they are to well behaved!! but great food and who can argue the price at Pet planet that makes it even better!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value for money
posted on 23/06/2008 17:48:39 by delicia
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We have 4 staffies and this is great my dog's love it. we show and breed there coats and teeth look great of this. great value for money and super fast to arrive no need to shop any were else

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/05/2008 11:55:51 by dean-murrell
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my dog has eaten wafcol all his life. it's an excellent food for dogs with a delicate constitution but it's exspensive, so it was great find somewhere that sold it at a very reasonable price, a long with the service that petplanet gave, I am a very happy customer

Overall
Quality
Value

I have not tried my dogs with this yet., but I am sure they will love it!
posted on 08/05/2008 14:02:42
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I must say that it was the price that swayed me on this feed

Overall
Quality
Value

Outstanding Service and Value
posted on 22/04/2008 10:45:20 by Storm
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Both the price (including delivery), the speed of delivery and the quality of the product were excellent. Will definitely use Petplanet again and am recommending Petplanet to other dog owners.

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic
posted on 21/10/2007 00:59:56 by teresa
Product Reviewed: 3Kg

best dog food I have ever had great for dog's who have allergy's

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb quality
posted on 24/02/2007 10:09:47 by Seagem
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Rehomed a middle aged collie last year and put her on this food. She has had complete change of coat beautiful soft and shiny - now a picture of health.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best food I've ever fed my dogs on.
posted on 17/02/2007 23:12:00 by Fee
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Since bringing my new pup home I weaned him onto Wafcol puppy after it was recommended by a friend. He is a picture of health, his coat,muscle development ect. He is in fantastic shape. Now a year old and I've just changed him from the puppy food onto Wafcol complete. He doesn't get tummy upsets and hasn't been ill. I will never change to anything else.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life