• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here

Online Pet Shop



Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed: Reviews

Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed


The Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed is made from luxurious faux suede and will provide a snug, cosy and comfortable resting place for your dog. What could be better than lounging on this bed with its thick cushioned sides? Your four-legged friend will enjoy sprawling in all sorts of relaxing positions really making the most of this purchase.

 

  • Comes with a cute bone shaped pillow too.

    Available in a range of sizes and colours.


From £12.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed Please login to write a review
Nothing like the picture
posted on 29/11/2016 21:43:32 by Zippy1964
Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60cm

The picture makes this bed look solid but the middle piece is lumpy and not enough filling when washed it all has to be pulled and pushed in place. Still it does not have enough filling for my liking.

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you have received a faulty bed. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Overall
Quality
Value

Doggie Loves it
posted on 27/11/2016 10:10:29 by 0x29
Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60cm

When the bed arrived... I thought it felt light and a bit flimsy, but, my 7 year old king Charles loves it. He is in it a lot of the time more so than he's old bed so I assume it is comfortable for him.. he is snoring in it as I type. The little cushion he loves to rest his head on.. it really does make it 'his pad'... Only had one week.. but absolutely delighted with thus far.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very comfy
posted on 07/11/2016 20:42:34 by LN
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

Really happy with this bed and a bargain at the sale price. Looked around for a good bed to go inside puppy's crate (also from petplanet) and this fits perfectly. Puppy enjoys his crate now and jumps in and out during the day when he wants to get comfy for a snooze or play with his toys. Have washed it already and it has stood up well, no change in colour or stuffing. It's well padded and sturdy. Good buy and well sized for crate. Happy puppy, happy me!

Overall
Quality
Value

Awful
posted on 09/10/2016 13:08:56 by Jane
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Where's all the filling? This is the worst dog bed I've ever bought, the material is so thin any dog can just dig through the fabric when trying to get comfortable and I don't mean destructive digging. If you buy a large dog bed, you imagine it to be comfortable for medium sized dogs, this is not. Buy another bed is my advice

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. I am sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. I have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept my apologies. Kind Regards PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Overall
Quality
Value

Not worth it
posted on 08/10/2016 08:21:49 by Leanne
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Bought this based on reviews. Was sceptical on quality for price but was well rated. Arrived and very disappointed. Cushion under stuffed, Base of bed so thin the dogs claws have damaged within minutes, cushion doesn't fit well into base - there are big gaps around the sided. Moral of the story - you get what you pay for. Recommend tuffies or tuff mutts beds for quality and durability instead of cheap tat.

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you for your review and taking the time to contact us. I am very sorry to hear you have had a problem with this dog bed. I can see on the system my colleague has replied to your email yesterday about this. Please accept my apologies. PetPlanet Customer Care Team

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 04/10/2016 06:47:42 by Lauren
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Our 4month old beagle loves this bed. He ran off with the cushion straight away and it became a toy rather than part of the bed. It is great to be able to take it apart to wash it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality
posted on 27/09/2016 21:03:38
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Ordered medium for my staffie and he loves it. Very cushiony and lovely material

Overall
Quality
Value

could not fault it. what u said it was.
posted on 17/08/2016 21:50:49 by pereiragolf
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Comfy bed
posted on 29/07/2016 20:34:19 by Pat
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

Good value, and well made. My little dog looks comfy in it at night. Well Packaged

Overall
Quality
Value

Great bed!
posted on 24/07/2016 10:29:56 by kezzabird30
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Lovey size. Have a cockapoo and I ordered large to give him some space. It's plenty big enough. Looks great and is lovely and soft. Would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Comfy and nice to look at
posted on 14/07/2016 22:13:44 by Teresa
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

Lovely bed very soft east to keep clean n very light my pooch loves it and the pillow I got medium and he is a 6 year old Shi tzu he could of done with bigger if he stretches out but he curls up in a bed so very comfy

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 13/07/2016 08:30:00 by F Mackintosh
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

as soon as I took this bed out of it's packaging my cairn terrier was in the bed cuddling down. He particularly loves the wee pillow that comes with it. He likes to "fluff up" the base cushion to get it just the way he wants it and puts the cushion where he likes and seems very comfortable in this bed. The fact that the cushion is washable is a great bonus. definitely good value for the money. Also, the service from pet planet was very fast.

Overall
Quality
Value

Teva jumped straight in!
posted on 17/06/2016 21:53:13 by magpiefairy
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

I ordered this before my puppy arrived (although I had seen her in advance) but it did not arrive until a day after her arrival. The first night she slept on a new blanket for her, as soon as I took this bed out of the plastic she jumped straight in, so 5* from Teva. Now for the serious owners review! I have not given 5* yet as I do not know how it will wash. The bed is soft, this includes the sides, which is good for Teva but does make the bed look a little "used". So far no damaged has been done by any chewing, although due to me assembling it upside down the seams were in danger of being chewed! The "bone" pillow has been used as a pillow and a toy. In terms of size my puppy is a 12 week old Husky X German Shepherd so she is not small, the bed will not be big enough for her when she is full grown but as the sides are soft it will last longer than I expected.

Overall
Quality
Value

Lovely Bed
posted on 12/05/2016 08:29:27 by Mrs K
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Great value for money. Lovely large comfy bed with nice high sides for your dog to rest it's head on to sleep. Looks nice quality, plenty of room. The actual base of the bed is a little thin but the lovely squidgy cushion should help that. Haven't washed it as yet , but would definitely recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Jed loves his new bed
posted on 05/05/2016 20:13:57 by Mad4retrievers
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

I bought this bed for my new puppy Jed. He's a springer x poodle. This bed is big enough for when he's fully grown. Lovey and soft complete with bone shaped pillow. Jed loves resting his head on the sides of the bed and also burying his toys. Great bed great value

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab Value
posted on 02/01/2016 13:29:33 by SusieT
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

Arrived today in grey and it is bigger than I thought and such good value. Even bone cushion is a decent size. My puppy took to it straight away when has taken time to like other items. Thankyou so much. Looks as though will fit in my washing machine too which is a bonus. It has a seperately cushion also.

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 21/11/2015 14:43:14 by Wendy
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

My miniature schnauzer loves this bed so much that I've just ordered another one for upstairs. I ordered a large one as she does like to spread out on her back when asleep.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 23/07/2015 08:09:40 by lady1lavender
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

As amusement value this bed scores 10/10!! I have three dogs and bought it for the old lady who needed some comfort. The bed was taken over by her daughter (the pushy one) and then by her other daughter (the saucy little one) and then by both together. Mum hasn't had a look in, so now I must buy two more of these obviously very comfy dog beds!! Terrific value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality and value
posted on 09/03/2015 07:53:20 by mustelid
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

A big brown bed for a big brown dog German shorthaired Pointer Tom loves his bed cushion fills all the spaces and raises the sides a physical equivalent of Horlicks sleep and snoring sounds confirm his pleasure Havent had it long enough to know how hard wearing it is but it looks substantial

Overall
Quality
Value

Brown dog bed and bone pilloe
posted on 05/03/2015 19:23:32 by Fitznjusa
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

Nice bed but maybe a bit too soft Inner bed comes out too easily and gets switched around sometimes Dogs like them and happily sleep there

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 25/02/2015 11:33:32 by sclark397
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

dogs very happy with their new beds thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Dont normally bother with reviews but on this occasion I felt I must Thank you for replacing my dog bed so quickly really helpful and effficent customer service staff x28 Sharon big thanksx29
posted on 19/02/2015 21:05:47 by Jo Kench
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Great dog bed I have 2 happy little pooches Excellent quality Fantastic price highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

amazing and comfy
posted on 18/02/2015 14:56:43 by Amy
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

I got this bed almost a year ago in April and forgot to write a review At the time my dog x28Lhasa apsox29 just turned 12yrs old and he never had a bed in his life apart from an old cushion I wanted to buy one for him to see if he would like it This one appealed to me and it looked comfy in the picture It came a few days later and from the moment go my dog has loved it it took him a few days for him to figure out what it was but he loves cuddling up and going to sleep No joke Ive actually lay in it myself and it is real comfy Bearing in mind he doesnt like the little bone pillow he just uses the sides to lay his head on I would definetley recommend this purchase if your looking into buying one

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 12/02/2015 23:01:51 by elainedickinson331
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Overall
Quality
Value

What a find
posted on 08/02/2015 10:40:20 by gordonlamorna
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Our 3 month old Pointer pup loves his new bed he makes straight for it whenever he is tired Being a pup his world is explored with lively enthusiasm ofter but not always by chewing This bed has stood the test of his vigorous attention and is obviously designed to be robust with careful thought to materials selected and construction methods used The medium is fine at the moment but we will be replacing it with the same thing in a large size for future use

Overall
Quality
Value

Really nice
posted on 07/02/2015 19:44:45
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

Perfect for our pooch

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 29/01/2015 19:25:38 by Mr Statham
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

I was very pleased with the bedsThey are good value for money and my 2 dogs love themThey love the bone shaped pillows

Overall
Quality
Value

very pleased
posted on 27/01/2015 19:05:47 by clairenoone1
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 27/01/2015 08:22:42 by bobwilson239
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

Great little bed for corner in room Zoe loves it many thanks Bob

Overall
Quality
Value

Toto is very happy with his new bed thankyou for your prompt service
posted on 24/01/2015 18:52:18 by simpsonpatricia3
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Useful ideal for purpose
posted on 23/01/2015 08:50:38 by C Thornley
Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60cm

Lovely productto be used for Freestyle routine in competition

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 21/01/2015 19:40:47 by Brenda Board
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

We bought it in the sale so it was fantastic value for money We have a labrador size dog and he fits in perfectly It is well made and appears very comfortable

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves his new bed
posted on 19/01/2015 19:08:17 by Susan
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Great delivery very quick Dog loves the bed its great quality nice material overall completely satisfied with it and would defo use company again

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 17/01/2015 16:06:32 by eckbh
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Very pleased with this product and both my dogs have hardly left the beds since they arrived and easy to keep clean

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 14/01/2015 21:26:11 by mrsmiffie
Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60cm

I bought 2 of these beds to use in my caravan They are perfect and just what i wanted My dogs love to curl up in them and go to sleep

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Buy
posted on 12/01/2015 14:24:23
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

I bought two of the large beds for my Dogs and they love them they look good and they are spacious and comfortable Good value for money Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 05/01/2015 00:01:01 by Liz ArnoldSmith
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 01/01/2015 19:14:32 by Amandal
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Excellent value for money My lhasa puppy loves it and it fits both her and her toys Great purchase

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value ideal for labrador
posted on 30/12/2014 09:31:29 by Vbaker1207
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Wished I had bought one sooner my Labrador loves it and the pillow bone which he carries around then lies on

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 29/12/2014 20:09:59 by Jenny
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

My Cockapoo puppy is very pleased with his new bed He has a plastic bed in his cage but this one is for the lounge x28 to go with my decor x29 He seems very comfortable with his head on the bone shape pillow I find everything I have bought from Petplanet to be very good value and quality The service is also excellent with speedy delivery even a few days before Christmas WELL DONE to Petplanet would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 25/12/2014 11:46:56 by Den
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Good Value Nice and big for my dog to lie in as shes got trouble with her legs Would have liked the sides to be a bit higher though Overall good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 08/12/2014 16:22:26 by Clare
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

I am really pleased with the bed great value for money compared to some I have seen for the money which were very well made I purchased the medium size its for my cats I have 8 and up to 5 of them can cuddle up in it and they love it

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product and value for money
posted on 03/12/2014 12:31:19 by cc
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

ordered Saturday was here Wednesday bigger and more gorgeous than looked on the website so i was very pleased excellent value for money paid more than this inc delivery charges fro a much smaller and not as comfy bed from my local pet store and looks lovely in my living room

Overall
Quality
Value

A very happy dog
posted on 24/11/2014 19:19:36 by Maggie
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Our greyhound needs no encouragement to snuggle down in his new bed It is soft and cosy and the cushion doubles as an extra toy Ours is a medium sized greyhound and the bed is certainly large enough for him our previous greyhound was much bigger and it would not have been big enough to accommodate him Our dog is still young at two years old and very playful If the cushion which is frequently used by him for play is anything to go by the bed is strong and well made and for the humans the bed is light and easy to move Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Cute and comfy doggy dreams
posted on 25/10/2014 12:04:31 by Jan and Jess
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Great idea with the bone shaped pillow Lovely soft warm and comfy bed Jess loves it and has plenty of room to sprawl out in it Seeing as she lies on it with her head on the pillow observing whats going on around her its a big Jack Russell 5 stars and the dogs doodahs Excellent value for money Thank you once again Pet Planet for another brilliant dog bed9733

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 15/10/2014 23:34:12 by Karen
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Overall
Quality
Value

wow factor
posted on 10/10/2014 09:17:04 by alison scott
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

I went all over looking for the perfect bed for my blue staffy Once i found this site i looked no further Excellent service deserves 5 stars x

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 09/10/2014 09:47:17 by big dave
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Great value My dog is a lurcher greyhound She fits in this bed perfectly yes I would recommend this bed for your dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 06/10/2014 21:49:53 by Dog lover
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

I ordered this bed as my shitzu needed a new one I did lots of research and came across this one The bed is medium size with plenty of space for my shitzu to stretch and roll in it as he will have mental moments in it He will also sleep in it all night The bed is very soft and is washable which is great bonus Very happy with this purchase

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 26/08/2014 22:17:11 by Helen
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Such good value My Beagle loves the bed

Overall
Quality
Value

My Pup loves it
posted on 19/06/2014 23:11:05 by Andy Hubbard
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Bought for my 10 week old Staffie and she loves it so does my 7 yr old balck lab they fight for the middle but they both love it If they happy then im happy x29

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 26/05/2014 23:07:48 by louise163
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Very pleased with this product as is our golden retriever Excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

He looks so comfy
posted on 22/05/2014 09:52:43 by michelleprice
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Gorgeous soft bed washes great our Lab retriever loves it Great buy would recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 20/05/2014 20:11:26 by steve chetkowski
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

My two greyhounds absolutely love theyre new bedsthe size is spot on for themand the inclusion off the two bone pillows has given them another two toys for them to play with they havent figured out the comfort benefits yetI couldnt be happier with the quality of the beds they seem very well made and washable which is good the speed and ease of ordering will make sure I become a returning customer Ill send some photos when I can

Overall
Quality
Value

Blaze loved it
posted on 16/05/2014 07:32:37 by JackieHazel
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

Our new puppy loves it the height of luxury and the water dish great idea and no spills Great price and washable bed pad

Overall
Quality
Value

She loves it
posted on 08/05/2014 09:39:07 by nicolanicolle1
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

My lovely dog had been suffering with arthritis so I treated her to a lovely new bed and she absolutely loves it Great buy and prompt service

Overall
Quality
Value

Barkshire faux suade dog bed
posted on 07/05/2014 16:49:52 by ritaspicer
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Ollieblack cocker loves his new bednot sure about the pillowinitially took it in the garden and buried itbut now seems to have grasped the ideaits to sleep with

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 30/04/2014 07:16:53 by jmitchell
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

I bought two medium ones for my adult whippets and they love them They are nice and soft and they seem to be comfy on them The only downside is that the middle cushion is removable otherwise great product

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it
posted on 13/01/2014 19:30:56 by ninahayton
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Our collie cross loves to sprawl out in this in the lounge

Overall
Quality
Value

PURE HEAVEN
posted on 04/01/2014 13:18:57 by SHONEY
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

VERY POPULAR WITH OUR SPRINGER ALTHOUGH HE GETS OUT OF IT SOMETIMES BECAUSE I THINK ITS TOO COSY GOOD VALUE ALTHOUGH A LITTLE THIN ON THE BASE

Overall
Quality
Value

One happy puppy
posted on 26/12/2013 10:11:14 by Penny
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

The minute this was put on the floor the dog claimed it as her territory Very comfortable portable and easy to clean Perfect

Overall
Quality
Value

Very cosy
posted on 16/12/2013 21:25:31 by Emmataylor1979
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Our Yorkshire terrier Elvis loves this its a great size and looks lovely in front of the fire we are really pleased with this bed xx

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 15/12/2013 12:04:53 by roxannebuckley
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Great value pup loves it The stitching did come loose on the pillow which I need to restitch though hence giving a 4 for quality Apart from that great

Overall
Quality
Value

My Westi TIlly loves her new bed
posted on 09/12/2013 19:35:19 by dianebirkett
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

This bed is so comfy for my dog she also loves the bone shaped cushion which she carries around the house in her mouth I would recommend this bed and the colour is a nice chocolate brown

Overall
Quality
Value

Gina and Toto have given this the paws up
posted on 30/11/2013 18:25:05 by Ima Barker
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

All their Christmases have come at once Our two elderly Jack Russells could hardly contain their excitement as the Barkshire Boxes were unwrapped Now they can jump in the others bed as the mood takes them and have even learned how to position the pillows for maximum basking

Overall
Quality
Value

Its OK not that great
posted on 29/11/2013 09:51:03 by Jweathe1
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

You get what you pay for I guess Its ideal for a puppy but not a full sized labrador Not much substance to it

Overall
Quality
Value

Not sure
posted on 28/11/2013 17:16:15 by Annemarieevitt
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

At first I was delighted with these beds for the money and the dogs loved them and settled into them straight away Even slept all night in them Sadly today on returning from work I find that the bottom of one of them has been torn away with them scratching at it The bottoms are very flimsy and if you have a terrier as I do these beds might not be the right choice Going to have to reinforce the bottom with another cover

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/10/2013 12:40:50 by T Desmond
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Absolutely the best bed Ive ever bought The dogs love it and its a lovely warm material ideal for the oncoming colder nights and better still you can roll it up and bring it with you with ease I bought 2 and am going to order another one for my partners dog as well

Overall
Quality
Value

Lightweight versatile
posted on 26/07/2013 21:03:52 by Foo1
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

A lit weight and versatile bed without compromising on comfort Currently used in car crate Has been washed countless times Dries quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

my jack russel loves it
posted on 05/06/2013 22:18:40 by annajon
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

my jack russel hated his old bed this however he loves it has rmovable pillow is nice thick and comfy he sleeps in it straight away I am very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 06/05/2013 20:19:27 by Sue
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

This is a nice bed however not as large as I hoped for Our malamute will outgrow it soon however meanwhile he snuggles in and likes the bone shaped pillow Would recommend however will not be useful long term for a dog that will grow as fast as ours

Overall
Quality
Value

Great dog bed
posted on 17/01/2013 17:30:50 by Claire
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

I bought this bed for my Staffie and am very pleased with it It has plenty of room for her to lay in and is well made with enough cushioning in it The free pillow is a nice tough although I think my dog is more likely to chew it than rest her head on it

Overall
Quality
Value

My Boston loves this bed
posted on 28/12/2012 19:24:30 by Robin
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

Seems brilliant for the money well made comfy soft bed My Boston loves it Ill be buying another one soon

Overall
Quality
Value

good travel bed
posted on 19/12/2012 20:04:26 by jill
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

ideal for Maisie when we go to stay with friends and family

Overall
Quality
Value

Undecided
posted on 13/12/2012 11:46:02 by MV
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

I really liked this but Zion my adolescent German Shepherd had torn all the stuffing out within a few hours That said he still sleeps on it despite it now being flat I liked the little pillow its all very cute and well made considering the price but not ideal for a boisterous large breed dog

Overall
Quality
Value

good product
posted on 01/12/2012 08:51:22 by brianrobinson100
Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60cm

good quality product my dog has got use to it allready

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 22/11/2012 19:13:39 by ellivu
Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50cm

great quality got only a small puppy and he loves sleeping in it

Overall
Quality
Value

FANTASTIC
posted on 19/11/2012 19:39:54 by Rocco
Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 60cm

Rocco absouletly loves his new bed and the cute pillow that came with it was a huge hit Large size was just perfect for him hes a weimaranier great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/10/2012 13:30:45 by carolmclagan
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

My dog Archie loves his new bed we decided to buy 2 one for upstairs and one for downstairs he always used to sleep on my bedbut since we bought this he has slept on it every night so if must be warm and comfortable also great value thank you petplanet x

Overall
Quality
Value

Great buy
posted on 27/09/2012 11:00:04 by Tina
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

This is the second one of these I have bought from Pet Planet I was so happy with the 1st one I bought another one for my new puppy Great value for money my dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

IMy dog loved it
posted on 23/08/2012 21:50:28
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

dog has slept in every night since we brought

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheap as chips
posted on 18/08/2012 11:11:37 by tim82
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Got it in the sale but would be great value at full price Difficult to get Clyde out of it

Overall
Quality
Value

Best bed to buy
posted on 04/08/2012 06:18:31 by kellycorrigan11
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

Excellent value for money and my dog who is a mixed breed staffie loves it. Since I got him his new bed he doesn't sleep on mine anymore and has plenty of room to stretch out. My son also likes to try and nick the dog bed too so its a winner in this household. Would recommend for people to purchase for their dog.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 25/07/2012 23:54:06 by Lykita
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

A great looking product and very good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

buddy loves it
posted on 29/01/2012 15:16:47 by lynn watts plus 2
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

bought this for our terrier cross he love to strech out on it and hide his treets for later

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 19/01/2012 11:51:34 by carole mayor
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

my dog will come home from Turkey in march and i know Oscar who is a cocker spanial will love itI thought i must spoil himThank youc

Overall
Quality
Value

Great comfy value
posted on 11/01/2012 22:50:59 by gillm
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

good size dogs love it the same as the cat does

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 08/01/2012 09:31:48 by sarahmorrisbakerscottage
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

Excellent value My dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value and good quality
posted on 03/01/2012 17:15:38 by Chi Chi
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

My puppy Chi loves this bed Its great quality and the extra bone cushion is a great extra touch I have a Chihuahaua puppy so I went for the smallest size but this is still huge for her but she appears to prefer this and has lots of room to stretch out

Overall
Quality
Value

my dog loves it
posted on 30/12/2011 05:56:16
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

very good my dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 14/11/2011 19:17:53 by L Shambrook
Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60cm

The bed is thoroughly enjoyed by our black lab and it is the comfiest bed bought to date

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it great value
posted on 27/09/2011 12:15:32 by Sammy
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

My dog loves lying on my bed and won't sleep anywhere else so decided to try him with one of these. Great choice as he really loves it. I placed it by the wall to give him more support and it is brilliant coz now I get the bed to myself. He has also decided to use the bone cushion as a comforter. He drags it around everywhere and has a rip at it now and then. Well hes happy and thats all that matters. Great value, deffo recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

good product and value
posted on 14/01/2011 21:32:41 by oksana2000
Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50cm

It was delivered almost on time despite the bad weather condition in December 2010. Good service and good product. Thanks to the Customer Service Advisers - Helen-Jan and Fiona Kirkwood.

Overall
Quality
Value

Our dogs love it!
posted on 23/12/2010 11:14:47 by beejaytee68
Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 60cm

The (large size) bed was for our 75lb 6 year old Springer Spaniel and he loved it straight away. Our second dog vies for it too and when it's in stock again we'll buy one for her. (She already has a bed but likes the new one better!) The little pillow was not sturdy enough to be of use to my dogs - they tore it up at once!

Overall
Quality
Value

PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Loyalty Points
Our Price Promise
Gift Vouchers
 
Royal Canin Feline 10kg Bags
 
Refer A Friend