• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here

Online Pet Shop



Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed: Reviews

Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed


The Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed is made from luxurious faux suede and will provide a snug, cosy and comfortable resting place for your dog. What could be better than lounging on this bed with its thick cushioned sides? Your four-legged friend will enjoy sprawling in all sorts of relaxing positions really making the most of this purchase.

  • Comes with a cute bone shaped pillow too.

    Available in a range of sizes and colours.


  • From £12.99
    Products in this Group
     
    < Back to the Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed Please login to write a review
    Great - apart from the base.
    posted on 28/04/2015 10:37:33 by billybarton
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Lovely big bed with thick cushion and plenty of room for the dog to move about. But within days, the base had ripped just from the dog clawing at the inner cushion to move it. The base material is quite thin and not claw proof. Now held together with sticky tape.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Good quality and value
    posted on 09/03/2015 07:53:20 by mustelid
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    A big brown bed for a big brown dog German shorthaired Pointer Tom loves his bed cushion fills all the spaces and raises the sides a physical equivalent of Horlicks sleep and snoring sounds confirm his pleasure Havent had it long enough to know how hard wearing it is but it looks substantial

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Brown dog bed and bone pilloe
    posted on 05/03/2015 19:23:32 by Fitznjusa
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Nice bed but maybe a bit too soft Inner bed comes out too easily and gets switched around sometimes Dogs like them and happily sleep there

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great value
    posted on 25/02/2015 11:33:32 by sclark397
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    dogs very happy with their new beds thanks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Dont normally bother with reviews but on this occasion I felt I must Thank you for replacing my dog bed so quickly really helpful and effficent customer service staff x28 Sharon big thanksx29
    posted on 19/02/2015 21:05:47 by Jo Kench
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Great dog bed I have 2 happy little pooches Excellent quality Fantastic price highly recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    amazing and comfy
    posted on 18/02/2015 14:56:43 by Amy
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    I got this bed almost a year ago in April and forgot to write a review At the time my dog x28Lhasa apsox29 just turned 12yrs old and he never had a bed in his life apart from an old cushion I wanted to buy one for him to see if he would like it This one appealed to me and it looked comfy in the picture It came a few days later and from the moment go my dog has loved it it took him a few days for him to figure out what it was but he loves cuddling up and going to sleep No joke Ive actually lay in it myself and it is real comfy Bearing in mind he doesnt like the little bone pillow he just uses the sides to lay his head on I would definetley recommend this purchase if your looking into buying one

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great value for money
    posted on 12/02/2015 23:01:51 by elainedickinson331
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    What a find
    posted on 08/02/2015 10:40:20 by gordonlamorna
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Our 3 month old Pointer pup loves his new bed he makes straight for it whenever he is tired Being a pup his world is explored with lively enthusiasm ofter but not always by chewing This bed has stood the test of his vigorous attention and is obviously designed to be robust with careful thought to materials selected and construction methods used The medium is fine at the moment but we will be replacing it with the same thing in a large size for future use

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Really nice
    posted on 07/02/2015 19:44:45
    Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Perfect for our pooch

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    I loved it
    posted on 29/01/2015 19:25:38 by Mr Statham
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    I was very pleased with the bedsThey are good value for money and my 2 dogs love themThey love the bone shaped pillows

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    very pleased
    posted on 27/01/2015 19:05:47 by clairenoone1
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Just the job
    posted on 27/01/2015 08:22:42 by bobwilson239
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Great little bed for corner in room Zoe loves it many thanks Bob

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Toto is very happy with his new bed thankyou for your prompt service
    posted on 24/01/2015 18:52:18 by simpsonpatricia3
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Very Useful ideal for purpose
    posted on 23/01/2015 08:50:38 by C Thornley
    Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Lovely productto be used for Freestyle routine in competition

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    My dog loves it
    posted on 21/01/2015 19:40:47 by Brenda Board
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    We bought it in the sale so it was fantastic value for money We have a labrador size dog and he fits in perfectly It is well made and appears very comfortable

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Dog loves his new bed
    posted on 19/01/2015 19:08:17 by Susan
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Great delivery very quick Dog loves the bed its great quality nice material overall completely satisfied with it and would defo use company again

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Very good value
    posted on 17/01/2015 16:06:32 by eckbh
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Very pleased with this product and both my dogs have hardly left the beds since they arrived and easy to keep clean

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    great product
    posted on 14/01/2015 21:26:11 by mrsmiffie
    Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I bought 2 of these beds to use in my caravan They are perfect and just what i wanted My dogs love to curl up in them and go to sleep

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great Buy
    posted on 12/01/2015 14:24:23
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    I bought two of the large beds for my Dogs and they love them they look good and they are spacious and comfortable Good value for money Highly recommended

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 05/01/2015 00:01:01 by Liz ArnoldSmith
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 01/01/2015 19:14:32 by Amandal
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Excellent value for money My lhasa puppy loves it and it fits both her and her toys Great purchase

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great value ideal for labrador
    posted on 30/12/2014 09:31:29 by Vbaker1207
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Wished I had bought one sooner my Labrador loves it and the pillow bone which he carries around then lies on

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Very good value
    posted on 29/12/2014 20:09:59 by Jenny
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    My Cockapoo puppy is very pleased with his new bed He has a plastic bed in his cage but this one is for the lounge x28 to go with my decor x29 He seems very comfortable with his head on the bone shape pillow I find everything I have bought from Petplanet to be very good value and quality The service is also excellent with speedy delivery even a few days before Christmas WELL DONE to Petplanet would highly recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Cheap bed does the job
    posted on 29/12/2014 19:04:59 by Chats
    Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60 x 18cm

    PetPlanet Says:
    Pet Planet would like to thank the customer for the comments in this review

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 25/12/2014 11:46:56 by Den
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Good Value Nice and big for my dog to lie in as shes got trouble with her legs Would have liked the sides to be a bit higher though Overall good value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Not great
    posted on 17/12/2014 15:23:30 by cj
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    This bed is flimsy and cheaply made and very expensive for what it is

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 01506 605 157 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 08/12/2014 16:22:26 by Clare
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I am really pleased with the bed great value for money compared to some I have seen for the money which were very well made I purchased the medium size its for my cats I have 8 and up to 5 of them can cuddle up in it and they love it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    excellent product and value for money
    posted on 03/12/2014 12:31:19 by cc
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    ordered Saturday was here Wednesday bigger and more gorgeous than looked on the website so i was very pleased excellent value for money paid more than this inc delivery charges fro a much smaller and not as comfy bed from my local pet store and looks lovely in my living room

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    A very happy dog
    posted on 24/11/2014 19:19:36 by Maggie
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Our greyhound needs no encouragement to snuggle down in his new bed It is soft and cosy and the cushion doubles as an extra toy Ours is a medium sized greyhound and the bed is certainly large enough for him our previous greyhound was much bigger and it would not have been big enough to accommodate him Our dog is still young at two years old and very playful If the cushion which is frequently used by him for play is anything to go by the bed is strong and well made and for the humans the bed is light and easy to move Thank you

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Cute and comfy doggy dreams
    posted on 25/10/2014 12:04:31 by Jan and Jess
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Great idea with the bone shaped pillow Lovely soft warm and comfy bed Jess loves it and has plenty of room to sprawl out in it Seeing as she lies on it with her head on the pillow observing whats going on around her its a big Jack Russell 5 stars and the dogs doodahs Excellent value for money Thank you once again Pet Planet for another brilliant dog bed9733

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Average product
    posted on 24/10/2014 20:17:56 by lizdavies17
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    This was not what I expected it is very soft with no support very little stuffing probably more suited to a small dog Rather disappointing

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 01506 605 157 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 15/10/2014 23:34:12 by Karen
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    wow factor
    posted on 10/10/2014 09:17:04 by alison scott
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    I went all over looking for the perfect bed for my blue staffy Once i found this site i looked no further Excellent service deserves 5 stars x

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 09/10/2014 09:47:17 by big dave
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Great value My dog is a lurcher greyhound She fits in this bed perfectly yes I would recommend this bed for your dog

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great product
    posted on 06/10/2014 21:49:53 by Dog lover
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I ordered this bed as my shitzu needed a new one I did lots of research and came across this one The bed is medium size with plenty of space for my shitzu to stretch and roll in it as he will have mental moments in it He will also sleep in it all night The bed is very soft and is washable which is great bonus Very happy with this purchase

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Disappointed
    posted on 02/10/2014 23:53:31 by Cadbury Julie
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Upon receiving the bed I wish I had gone for the next size up as it is quite a snug fit for my border rough collie I also should have noted other customer reviews regarding the lack of padding for the base I had previously purchased a similar item from a high street store for a lot less money and the quality was far better As my puppy has no regard for the value of his bed I feel I have paid a lot for something that in a few weeks will be dragged around the garden and chewed to pieces I could have purchased 2 beds in place of the one bought from pet planet The appearance is pleasing to the eye but not to the pocket Unfortunately I would not purchase another

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 26/08/2014 22:17:11 by Helen
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Such good value My Beagle loves the bed

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    My Pup loves it
    posted on 19/06/2014 23:11:05 by Andy Hubbard
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Bought for my 10 week old Staffie and she loves it so does my 7 yr old balck lab they fight for the middle but they both love it If they happy then im happy x29

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great size but my dog has chewed it already
    posted on 18/06/2014 07:29:19 by Emma
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    The bed was dispatched quickly and arrived in good order. Unfortunately the material is thin and my Labrador puppy has quickly chewed it and pulled the stuffing out. The size was great but no longer of any use.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Very good value
    posted on 26/05/2014 23:07:48 by louise163
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Very pleased with this product as is our golden retriever Excellent value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    He looks so comfy
    posted on 22/05/2014 09:52:43 by michelleprice
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Gorgeous soft bed washes great our Lab retriever loves it Great buy would recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Fantastic value
    posted on 20/05/2014 20:11:26 by steve chetkowski
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    My two greyhounds absolutely love theyre new bedsthe size is spot on for themand the inclusion off the two bone pillows has given them another two toys for them to play with they havent figured out the comfort benefits yetI couldnt be happier with the quality of the beds they seem very well made and washable which is good the speed and ease of ordering will make sure I become a returning customer Ill send some photos when I can

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Blaze loved it
    posted on 16/05/2014 07:32:37 by JackieHazel
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Our new puppy loves it the height of luxury and the water dish great idea and no spills Great price and washable bed pad

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    She loves it
    posted on 08/05/2014 09:39:07 by nicolanicolle1
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    My lovely dog had been suffering with arthritis so I treated her to a lovely new bed and she absolutely loves it Great buy and prompt service

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Barkshire faux suade dog bed
    posted on 07/05/2014 16:49:52 by ritaspicer
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Ollieblack cocker loves his new bednot sure about the pillowinitially took it in the garden and buried itbut now seems to have grasped the ideaits to sleep with

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Good product
    posted on 30/04/2014 07:16:53 by jmitchell
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I bought two medium ones for my adult whippets and they love them They are nice and soft and they seem to be comfy on them The only downside is that the middle cushion is removable otherwise great product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Not quite what I expected
    posted on 17/01/2014 23:47:17 by luffers28
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    The pictures of this bed would make you believe that the bed is plump and quite sturdy when in reality the padding is somewhat lacking and the whole bed is flimsy The material sticks to dogs feet and the bed liner is never where it should be really a bit poor and probably not designed with dogs in mindbut it looks nice if you get me. My advise is if you want a durable bed go for the Danish Designs model

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Dog loves it
    posted on 13/01/2014 19:30:56 by ninahayton
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Our collie cross loves to sprawl out in this in the lounge

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    PURE HEAVEN
    posted on 04/01/2014 13:18:57 by SHONEY
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    VERY POPULAR WITH OUR SPRINGER ALTHOUGH HE GETS OUT OF IT SOMETIMES BECAUSE I THINK ITS TOO COSY GOOD VALUE ALTHOUGH A LITTLE THIN ON THE BASE

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    One happy puppy
    posted on 26/12/2013 10:11:14 by Penny
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    The minute this was put on the floor the dog claimed it as her territory Very comfortable portable and easy to clean Perfect

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Very cosy
    posted on 16/12/2013 21:25:31 by Emmataylor1979
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Our Yorkshire terrier Elvis loves this its a great size and looks lovely in front of the fire we are really pleased with this bed xx

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great value
    posted on 15/12/2013 12:04:53 by roxannebuckley
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Great value pup loves it The stitching did come loose on the pillow which I need to restitch though hence giving a 4 for quality Apart from that great

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    My Westi TIlly loves her new bed
    posted on 09/12/2013 19:35:19 by dianebirkett
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    This bed is so comfy for my dog she also loves the bone shaped cushion which she carries around the house in her mouth I would recommend this bed and the colour is a nice chocolate brown

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Gina and Toto have given this the paws up
    posted on 30/11/2013 18:25:05 by Ima Barker
    Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50 x 18cm

    All their Christmases have come at once Our two elderly Jack Russells could hardly contain their excitement as the Barkshire Boxes were unwrapped Now they can jump in the others bed as the mood takes them and have even learned how to position the pillows for maximum basking

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Its OK not that great
    posted on 29/11/2013 09:51:03 by Jweathe1
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    You get what you pay for I guess Its ideal for a puppy but not a full sized labrador Not much substance to it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Not sure
    posted on 28/11/2013 17:16:15 by Annemarieevitt
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    At first I was delighted with these beds for the money and the dogs loved them and settled into them straight away Even slept all night in them Sadly today on returning from work I find that the bottom of one of them has been torn away with them scratching at it The bottoms are very flimsy and if you have a terrier as I do these beds might not be the right choice Going to have to reinforce the bottom with another cover

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Not so good
    posted on 18/10/2013 21:44:31 by kirstybbey
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    The style of the bed is good its big enough Its just not the bed for my dog she likes her comfort and cushioning and this bed doesnt have much cushioning and the actual cushion part is smaller than the bed

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great value
    posted on 18/10/2013 12:40:50 by T Desmond
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Absolutely the best bed Ive ever bought The dogs love it and its a lovely warm material ideal for the oncoming colder nights and better still you can roll it up and bring it with you with ease I bought 2 and am going to order another one for my partners dog as well

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Lightweight versatile
    posted on 26/07/2013 21:03:52 by Foo1
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    A lit weight and versatile bed without compromising on comfort Currently used in car crate Has been washed countless times Dries quickly

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    my jack russel loves it
    posted on 05/06/2013 22:18:40 by annajon
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    my jack russel hated his old bed this however he loves it has rmovable pillow is nice thick and comfy he sleeps in it straight away I am very pleased

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 06/05/2013 20:19:27 by Sue
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    This is a nice bed however not as large as I hoped for Our malamute will outgrow it soon however meanwhile he snuggles in and likes the bone shaped pillow Would recommend however will not be useful long term for a dog that will grow as fast as ours

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great dog bed
    posted on 17/01/2013 17:30:50 by Claire
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I bought this bed for my Staffie and am very pleased with it It has plenty of room for her to lay in and is well made with enough cushioning in it The free pillow is a nice tough although I think my dog is more likely to chew it than rest her head on it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    My Boston loves this bed
    posted on 28/12/2012 19:24:30 by Robin
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Seems brilliant for the money well made comfy soft bed My Boston loves it Ill be buying another one soon

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    good travel bed
    posted on 19/12/2012 20:04:26 by jill
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    ideal for Maisie when we go to stay with friends and family

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Undecided
    posted on 13/12/2012 11:46:02 by MV
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    I really liked this but Zion my adolescent German Shepherd had torn all the stuffing out within a few hours That said he still sleeps on it despite it now being flat I liked the little pillow its all very cute and well made considering the price but not ideal for a boisterous large breed dog

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    good product
    posted on 01/12/2012 08:51:22 by brianrobinson100
    Product Reviewed: Medium Grey 72 x 60 x 18cm

    good quality product my dog has got use to it allready

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    love it
    posted on 22/11/2012 19:13:39 by ellivu
    Product Reviewed: Small Grey 62 x 50 x 18cm

    great quality got only a small puppy and he loves sleeping in it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    FANTASTIC
    posted on 19/11/2012 19:39:54 by Rocco
    Product Reviewed: Large Grey 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Rocco absouletly loves his new bed and the cute pillow that came with it was a huge hit Large size was just perfect for him hes a weimaranier great value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value


    posted on 29/10/2012 13:30:45 by carolmclagan
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    My dog Archie loves his new bed we decided to buy 2 one for upstairs and one for downstairs he always used to sleep on my bedbut since we bought this he has slept on it every night so if must be warm and comfortable also great value thank you petplanet x

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great buy
    posted on 27/09/2012 11:00:04 by Tina
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    This is the second one of these I have bought from Pet Planet I was so happy with the 1st one I bought another one for my new puppy Great value for money my dog loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    IMy dog loved it
    posted on 23/08/2012 21:50:28
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    dog has slept in every night since we brought

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Cheap as chips
    posted on 18/08/2012 11:11:37 by tim82
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Got it in the sale but would be great value at full price Difficult to get Clyde out of it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Best bed to buy
    posted on 04/08/2012 06:18:31 by kellycorrigan11
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    Excellent value for money and my dog who is a mixed breed staffie loves it. Since I got him his new bed he doesn't sleep on mine anymore and has plenty of room to stretch out. My son also likes to try and nick the dog bed too so its a winner in this household. Would recommend for people to purchase for their dog.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Excellent value
    posted on 25/07/2012 23:54:06 by Lykita
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    A great looking product and very good quality

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    buddy loves it
    posted on 29/01/2012 15:16:47 by lynn watts plus 2
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    bought this for our terrier cross he love to strech out on it and hide his treets for later

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    I loved it
    posted on 19/01/2012 11:51:34 by carole mayor
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    my dog will come home from Turkey in march and i know Oscar who is a cocker spanial will love itI thought i must spoil himThank youc

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great comfy value
    posted on 11/01/2012 22:50:59 by gillm
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    good size dogs love it the same as the cat does

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Dog loves it
    posted on 11/01/2012 08:55:17 by lyn1971
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    Was disappointed when i opened the parcel Large was not overly large puppy 8 months old and only just fits in it he loves it so couldnt take it off him to send it back I wouldnt buy another one of this brand

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    My dog loves it
    posted on 08/01/2012 09:31:48 by sarahmorrisbakerscottage
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Excellent value My dog loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Great Value and good quality
    posted on 03/01/2012 17:15:38 by Chi Chi
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    My puppy Chi loves this bed Its great quality and the extra bone cushion is a great extra touch I have a Chihuahaua puppy so I went for the smallest size but this is still huge for her but she appears to prefer this and has lots of room to stretch out

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    my dog loves it
    posted on 30/12/2011 05:56:16
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    very good my dog loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    not that large
    posted on 23/12/2011 12:25:56
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    I was quite deflated when i put them in the lounge they are very flimsy and very little padding they have no support the lay flat not upright at all and the colour is not the same as advertised the beds came in a very light tan colour the dogs hang out of them definately not suitable for a large dog

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Disappointed
    posted on 22/12/2011 14:08:49 by Lynda
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I bought this as an extra bed as with 3 dogs they are always swapping about and one of the bigger ones kept trying to fit into the little ones fleecy basket type bed I was hoping this bed would stop that and make them all feel cosy but it is very flimsy and the cushion inside will soon flatten and not give much comfort Glad I didnt pay full price for it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Not over impressed
    posted on 14/12/2011 19:38:45 by Mandy
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    Brought four and two other types for my five labradors UNIMPRESSED with size and thickness So thin need more paddingglad only for holiday use THANK GOODNESS never paid full price UNIMPRESSED NOT large and sides mupight as well be just a mattress

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Fantastic value
    posted on 14/11/2011 19:17:53 by L Shambrook
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    The bed is thoroughly enjoyed by our black lab and it is the comfiest bed bought to date

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Dog loves it great value
    posted on 27/09/2011 12:15:32 by Sammy
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    My dog loves lying on my bed and won't sleep anywhere else so decided to try him with one of these. Great choice as he really loves it. I placed it by the wall to give him more support and it is brilliant coz now I get the bed to myself. He has also decided to use the bone cushion as a comforter. He drags it around everywhere and has a rip at it now and then. Well hes happy and thats all that matters. Great value, deffo recommend.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Not Great
    posted on 24/09/2011 11:41:44 by missy5660
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    I was disappointed after opening this product as it was covered in fluff and cheap looking Luckily I bought it in the sale I wouldnt have paid the top retail price for it Also if your dog rips things apart dont buy this everything will be covered in bright green fluff from the pillow On a positive note I was happy with the other products I ordered

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    This bed doesnt support a dogs back
    posted on 21/07/2011 20:43:52 by cassiecarney
    Product Reviewed: Medium Brown 72 x 60 x 18cm

    This bed looks great but has no support for a puppy let alone a adult dog It would be like lying on the floor in just a sleeping bag

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    good product and value
    posted on 14/01/2011 21:32:41 by oksana2000
    Product Reviewed: Small Brown 62 x 50 x 18cm

    It was delivered almost on time despite the bad weather condition in December 2010. Good service and good product. Thanks to the Customer Service Advisers - Helen-Jan and Fiona Kirkwood.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Our dogs love it!
    posted on 23/12/2010 11:14:47 by beejaytee68
    Product Reviewed: Large Brown 82 x 70 x 20cm

    The (large size) bed was for our 75lb 6 year old Springer Spaniel and he loved it straight away. Our second dog vies for it too and when it's in stock again we'll buy one for her. (She already has a bed but likes the new one better!) The little pillow was not sturdy enough to be of use to my dogs - they tore it up at once!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Kitty City Promotion
     
    Save 10 On Eukanuba Dog Food 10kg+
     
    Save Up To 40% On Selected Royal Canin X-small and Mini
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here