Royal Canin Canine Gastro Intestinal : Reviews

Royal Canin Canine Gastro Intestinal


Veterinary diets are formulated for the nutritional support of dogs with specific clinical conditions and are recommended to be used under veterinary advice. For more information on feeding Gastro-Intestinal to your dog, please consult your veterinary surgeon

Royal Canin Canine Gastro Intestinal is suitable for dogs who have any of the following conditions:

  • Acute and chronic diarrhoea
  • Inflammatory Bowel Disease (IBD)
  • Maldigestion, malabsorption
  • Colitis
  • Convalescence
  • Bacterial overgrowth
  • Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency (EPI)
  • Gastritis
  • Anorexia

From £14.49
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Royal Canin Canine Gastro Intestinal Please login to write a review
Excellent service
posted on 28/01/2015 21:21:32 by F Holmes
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

I bought Royal Canin Sensutive fir ny chocolate Labrador who has been having stomach upsets The product was good value here and it arrived quickly I will use Pet Planet again Billy seems quite happy on this food No ill effects

Overall
Quality
Value

Significantly less expensive than from the Vet
posted on 29/09/2014 20:13:46 by Peg
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My Greyhound developed a severe gastrointestinal disorder earlier in the year and needed this food for recovery I have since moved her over 80 onto Burns Sensitive Duck Brown rice kibble and now use this little bag of Royal Canin instead of giving junk treats She really likes it

Overall
Quality
Value

this works well
posted on 23/07/2014 22:14:32 by Catherine
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

After trying out several different products for 11yearold Max who has been battling with bouts of enteritis this finally seems to have settled his tummy and we can breathe again Not cheap but then neither were the other products

Overall
Quality
Value

Would recommend
posted on 06/07/2014 13:14:00 by Vee
Product Reviewed: 14kg

Have 3 rescue greyhounds all love the food recovered condition rapidly on this product now healthy happy with fabulous coats Would not feed anything else very well priced

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant low price
posted on 10/02/2014 19:34:54 by rosbentley
Product Reviewed: 14kg

I am so impressed with the price of this food through pet planet. I have been paying 20 more for it elsewhere. Delivery was fast and the web site easy to use. I will be returning to pet planet when my boy needs some more food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 10/02/2014 13:24:55 by herbie111
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Exactly what we required very good value cheapest we have found this product so far.

Overall
Quality
Value

Vet recommended resolved problems
posted on 01/05/2013 23:33:14 by Sally
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

My shih tzu had bouts of bad diarrhoea on and off for years and we could only control it with prokolin After various investigations by a vet in England he were recommended he had a biopsy but it was not something we wanted to put him through Our French vet then suggested it was a food insensitivity causing the problems and recommended this product It was the best thing that could have happened problem solved without invasive surgery for my boy

Overall
Quality
Value

Best price
posted on 17/02/2012 08:59:03 by aston2009
Product Reviewed: 14kg

Bought this for my dog after a visit to the vets Pet planet was offering this food at the best price on the Internet and cheaper that the vet It arrived quickly and is being put to good use my dog loves it Will be buying this again thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food for sick Dogs
posted on 31/01/2012 22:58:26 by Lailalars
Product Reviewed: 14kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 31/12/2011 12:42:57 by pamcox844
Product Reviewed: 14kg

This was prescribed by my vet for my dog Bella after a really bad case of diarrohea. It is very good and excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent service
posted on 09/08/2011 21:03:48 by mrs hill
Product Reviewed: 14kg

Great service cheap great value packaged great will definitely be using again

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 23/11/2010 11:58:09 by Watson
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My 11 month old puppy was put on this diet by our vet, after having intestinal problems and on-and-off runny stools. Not only does he love this food, but it has totally resolved the problem.

Overall
Quality
Value

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Our Price Promise
Kitty City Promotion
 
Hills Science Plan Adult Cat Food 2kg+
 
Save 5.99 on Iams 12kg Puppy
 
Save 25% on Purina ProPlan Cat
 
James Wellbeloved Grain Free 10kg
 
Win A Motorola Scout
Win A Motorola Scout
 
Already a member?
Sign in here