Barkshire Dog Cage: Reviews

< Back to the Barkshire Dog Cage Please login to write a review
Good value We needed a way of transporting our 2 year old Patterdale terrier in the car and thais has turned out to be ideal He loves it and is much calmer in the car as a result He also loves it in the house and the crate is really easy to move between t
posted on 18/08/2014 23:39:19 by Kate T
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 14/08/2014 23:45:24 by JG
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Excellent service and product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 14/08/2014 20:56:00 by AMac
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Good little cage Bought for Bedlington whippet puppy Will do him for a while Possibly too small when he is grown up Simple to put together and good removable base tray

Overall
Quality
Value

Its great
posted on 13/08/2014 21:03:19 by GanRay
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Bought this for my new puppy i want it to last until he is full grown I have attached the budget puppy pen to it which works great He loves it and it seems durable

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value for Money
posted on 12/08/2014 09:16:58 by Chardy
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Really pleased with the cage Its sturdy and well made Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 12/08/2014 08:09:22 by daisyroo
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This is the second one of these that Ive purchased from Pet Planet Both the product and the service are fantastic Im in France and still received it in a few days

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 07/08/2014 09:21:49 by RDR Pest Management
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I was a little dubious when ordering the dog crate as the price was so low compared to other similar products but I need not have worried sturdy construction and easy to assemble will buy from pet planet again well done

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality product
posted on 06/08/2014 11:35:25 by Barmybetty
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Very pleased Good quality easily cleaned Perfect for cockapoo puppy

Overall
Quality
Value

Brillianta
posted on 27/07/2014 19:56:13 by afcass
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

One of the best items Ive bought A sturdy cage and plenty big enough for my pup Only aim to use it for around 6 months Really good buy and a lot cheaper than the ones in a popular high street pet store

Overall
Quality
Value

Very pleased
posted on 25/07/2014 08:58:52 by ajw
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Excellent quality considering the price paid Purchased in advance of my miniature Labradoodle puppy and hope it will make the perfect den for him to sleep at night Also fits in the boot of my 2006 Toyota Corolla with the parcel shelf removed so my puppy can still be transported if the rear passenger seats are occupied

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality at very reasonable price
posted on 24/07/2014 09:46:00 by MrsH
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Great little cage

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal For My Border Terrier
posted on 10/07/2014 22:25:48 by macmadeline
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I am very pleased with this crate. It is very generous in size and will be ideal for my border terrier who arrives tomorrow

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 10/07/2014 20:15:13 by lucyseymour2012
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Fabulous product, not massively robust but perfectly tough enough to do the job

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 07/07/2014 21:20:32
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

Fast delivery good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 30/06/2014 22:14:54 by carolacheampong
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Excellent value easy to assemble and sturdy

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 30/06/2014 22:04:02
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

well designed good quality good value very pleased with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality
posted on 30/06/2014 20:14:06 by Pugowner
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Good crate just the right size to use as a bed for my pug could use it in the car too the small crate was the right choice for my dog its not too small good value

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for my poorly boy great value
posted on 26/06/2014 23:19:31 by Samantha wood
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

This crate is fantastic value and really easy to set up bought it for my westie who had had an operation and had to be under strict cage rest I bought a large and it was perfect for him great delivery service highly recommend thank you pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect Size
posted on 23/06/2014 12:01:11 by Ruth
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I spent a lot of time trying to work out what size I would need for my mini schnauzer puppy I wanted a crate she wouldnt outgrow This looks to be perfect It is well made and sturdy Im very happy with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Purchase
posted on 21/06/2014 08:27:09 by Harleys House
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Despite being the cheapest crate I could find this was easy to assemble and looks really good quality Only problem I had was that Parcel Force couldnt deliver to my local PO x28package too bigx29 so I had to collect from local Parcel Force Office 20 miles away after 3 attempted failed deliveries to my home address

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic value
posted on 16/06/2014 22:17:04 by emc1969
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

cracking bargain we got 2 for our cockapoo pup whose is very robust have one upstairs and one down we hang toys and socks on the sides plenty of room for the small clip on water bowl and a small puppy mat and a bed for when you need ro nip out in the early days settled into it no problem easy cleAn very sturdy and also at a fantastic price on a very easy to use website

Overall
Quality
Value

good quality
posted on 11/06/2014 20:14:14 by kikilarouse
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

We must have a Houdini on our hands as my baby kittie escaped after 10mins and it was still locked Great quality nice and sturdy and brilliant price

Overall
Quality
Value

Inferior quality
posted on 02/06/2014 10:48:28 by sandra163
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Disappointed how weak this crate is, we have had 2 others which were much stronger.

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you for your recent review. We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from Petplanet.co.uk as we aim to provide high quality products and first class service at all times. Please remember any unsuitable item can be returned to us. On its return we will be happy to issue a refund.

Overall
Quality
Value

just what the dog ordered
posted on 12/04/2014 12:43:11 by lidija
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Really good product just what my dog needed at a fantastic price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service and product
posted on 07/04/2014 21:02:52 by Rhedd
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

A good quality product which is perfect for our dog. Good customer service which was slightly overshadowed by Parcelforce failing to deliver on time.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value for money
posted on 02/04/2014 18:19:14 by Ceri Carl
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We purchased this for our new puppy and we are delighted. We have seen similar build quality for 3 or 4 times the price.

Overall
Quality
Value

does the trick
posted on 02/04/2014 10:42:32
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

Great product, light and easy to put up.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good product
posted on 01/04/2014 14:25:33 by patkel
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

We bought the crate for our puppy and it is excellent. He has taken to it very quickly. It is ideal for going in the car as well. Very good quality and the delivery was very prompt.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 26/03/2014 10:40:46 by frenchiesgalore
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

Excellent value fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant
posted on 19/03/2014 21:05:42 by debsadoodle61
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

I am a Dog Walker and needed several different sized cages for my van. These cages are fantastic value and do just the job.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 14/03/2014 19:52:30 by H Reid
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I got a small size crate for my 3 month old puppy and its definitely the right size for him however I couldn't see how he would have the space for any puppy pad whilst were still toilet training him if I were to crate him for any amount of time ie during the night however that said I am very impressed with the crate quality for the price of it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very handy
posted on 14/03/2014 09:55:20 by Vikki
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Just what I was looking for. With a front and side door it very useful. The tray is nice and solid.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 13/03/2014 13:15:55 by Louisa
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

My cat needed to be confined while he recovered from surgery following being hit by a car I needed the pen urgently and Pet Planet delivered speedily and exactly as promised. The pen was easy to put together and was the perfect size to fit cat bed litter tray and food dishes.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 12/03/2014 19:42:31 by jesiwel1
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Good quality for a very reasonable price. Love the 2 sides opening. Puppy sleeps in it at night with the crate bed and she is very comfortable in it may need bigger size when she grows definitely know where to come.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Product
posted on 10/03/2014 20:04:16
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Good product perfect for my dog good value arrived promptly the base had a small crack on the corner but PetPlanet sent a new one straight away with no quibble so cannot fault the service I received.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 28/02/2014 12:17:41 by PatH
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

I am pleased with this cage. It is very useful for my collie to sleep in. Its not as strong as the more expensive ones but serves the purpose at a very good price.

Overall
Quality
Value

You get what you pay for
posted on 25/02/2014 14:04:59 by Chasabi
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

We got the XL size which is perfect for our dog. Some quality is lost by using thin metal for the frame to make it lightweight for carrying. The smaller crate I had prior to his was heavy but much more robust. Im happy overall but would have been disappointed if I had paid full price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 25/02/2014 09:57:38 by Pam Tilly
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Extremely good value. Lightweight and very easy to assemble. My Tilly is very happy in her new bigger crate. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 19/02/2014 12:30:21 by prlo586
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

I bought this crate in the sale, it is fantastic value. We are using it with the divider for our 8 week old puppy and he took to it straight away The XL is pretty big so not easy to move around but it is very easy to set up.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 19/02/2014 08:53:08 by ostridgecyril
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

item was just as described good prompt delivery. Riley loves his new cage.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect Crate
posted on 13/02/2014 11:37:57 by Vali
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I have purchased 3 of these crates in the past. Fantastic quality at a fraction of the price in the pet stores. I paid for 2 day delivery and it arrived as promised, great service. This crate was for a new puppy and is ideal my previous crates have been for my other dog. Make sure you check the size first as even the small size is very generous. Very pleased.

Overall
Quality
Value

Outs rounding value
posted on 11/02/2014 22:31:11 by Aallison
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Always weary about ordering over the internet but I can tell you this is superb value for money. Me and my wife did some shopping around and the dog cage is superb value for money. In fact I've shown other people today and they want to order one. Would DEFINATELY purchase from Pet Planet again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brillian great value
posted on 05/02/2014 09:53:31 by suejanburrows
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We ordered this item and another sloping crate for the car together with the canvas cover. Very pleased with the quality of it all and excellent value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 30/01/2014 20:38:46 by stuart4076
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This product is very good value for money. The only thing is the door bars need to be longer when shutting the door apart from that its brilliant.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 30/01/2014 11:19:15 by linpavey10
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

A good size for my growing puppy springer spaniel Less substantial than the smaller replacement which was heavy duty However this is not an issue as it is lighter to move I would recommend the door closure bars to be longer as they only just engage into the cage frame Otherwise very satisfied

Overall
Quality
Value

A really good product
posted on 29/01/2014 22:50:14 by amjamsad
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Great size easy to put together and pack away

Overall
Quality
Value

Top Product excellent price
posted on 22/01/2014 13:57:12 by Nikki
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This is the first crate I have owned I have had two dogs previously this time thought we would try the crate We purchased the medium for a small puppy I think it will be advisable to go on you tube and check out sizing and training guides We could have got a small or even XSmall Having said that the price is excellent so we have just purchased the small as well We will use the small in the house as it helps with house training and the medium in the van as a transport means until she is bigger then swap back In all fairness for the price it is excellent value for money and you could get the two sizes Excellent product

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value crate
posted on 21/01/2014 19:43:49 by paulalgreenlees
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

My new westie puppy sleeps and travels in this crate sturdy and easy to erect

Overall
Quality
Value

Quality exceeded expectations
posted on 21/01/2014 12:00:07 by meridklt
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

I compared other Internet sellers and local large pet supermarkets and not only was the Berkshire we purchased excellent quality and sturdy build for our Jack Russell but the price could not be bettered anywhere

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value product
posted on 16/01/2014 21:01:53 by Sarah
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Brilliant cage for my Pomeranian cross Hes blind and was becoming a danger to himself but now I can leave him knowing he is safe The removable tray is so easy to clean and feels very sturdy I am very happy with my purchase

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 16/01/2014 19:49:14 by kathy
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I have one of these for my older dog and now one for the puppy I wasnt sure about crate training when I first heard I it but both dogs now love having their space and put themselves in there to sleep chill or if the Hoover scares them Really easy to move around as well if you are using Med or smaller The large one is quite bulky but still dead easy to put down and up

Overall
Quality
Value

Delighted
posted on 13/01/2014 19:18:57 by lind18
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Bought this for my 5 month corgi Am delighted with size plenty of room for him to move stretch if necessary grow in to a wee bitty too He loves it because theres plenty of room for some of his toys too

Overall
Quality
Value

a quality productI loved it
posted on 10/01/2014 21:05:53 by arthurwaterhouse
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Easy to erect and substantial

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 06/01/2014 21:02:46 by crinclark
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

Bought this as I have an oversized cat that normal carriers cant handle Very strong and sturdy and excellent value for money The handle has to sit slightly off centre but this is a very minor issue With replacement trays available I thought it might be a bit flimsy but I was wrong Recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 31/12/2013 21:05:29 by c c
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

very pleased alround

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for Money
posted on 31/12/2013 19:12:26 by nancywarren2009
Product Reviewed: W107.5 x D74.5 x H80.5cm

Id give this a five score all around except that I cut my hands on rough edges putting it together and recommend wearing gloves Otherwise easy to assemble and does what it says on the tin including standing up to bigdog pawing and ruckus of our yearold golden retriever

Overall
Quality
Value

Cage for tiny yorkie
posted on 30/12/2013 19:14:55 by angie
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

This cage is excellent and good value for money We used it in the car for our tiny yorkshire terrier and it is perfect Not sure it would suite a dog much bigger than a miniature but good for cats and other small creatures

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant buy
posted on 27/11/2013 21:39:49 by angiehutley
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Bought the small cage for a new puphave older dog and need sometimes to seperate themsmall cage is perfect for moving around the house as needed and for puppy rest in a safe area Great value Easy to put up and down

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 13/11/2013 23:03:44 by linda55
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

great value and well made with plenty of room really pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

Quality product
posted on 13/11/2013 22:24:46 by lyngutteridge
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

The quality of the crate is very good for the price It is sturdy and is easy to erect and dismantle Lightweight too carry as well Really pleased with this product

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 04/11/2013 19:10:16 by emailjulieann
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Really pleased with this crateEasy to assemble very sturdyA good solid handle portable tooFantastic value the best price actuallyCrate tray slides out easily to clean

Overall
Quality
Value

Very pleased
posted on 20/10/2013 14:58:29 by NewPupMum
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Sturdy construction easy to fold down or put up Im using it to cratetrain my Puppy and provide a quiet comfy place for him He goes in it willingly but were working on time in there with the door shut Havent tried it in the car but were going with a doggy seatbelt for now

Overall
Quality
Value

Great buy
posted on 08/09/2013 21:34:03 by Lorna Nelson
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Got this before our new shitzu pupy arrived and this along with the puppy run has been the best buy ever Had my doubts at first about using a cage but wanted to have some place safe and secure for our new arrival for when noone at home and during the night Maxwell is only 12 weeks old and for the last few weeks he ahs gone throguh to the utility room and goes in to his run and cage of his own accord at night time when he is ready for bed and then we just need to secure the door on the run when we go up to bed He is snug and secure in here and safe until the morning I would recommend this along with the puppy run 110 plus we are really happy with both the price and the speedy delivery from pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Good crate bad dog
posted on 02/09/2013 11:20:45 by kokoryukai
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

I bought this crate for my 1 year old StaffBoxerRott mix puppy who has typical staff separation anxiety issues My puppy is a strong girl so I read carefully to see what other reviewers with bullystrong breed dogs said and most spoke well so I paid my money and took my chance Crate arrived promptly and was indeed as described I was very pleased However 2 days later crate is literally bent out of shape so bad the door cant be closed hence bad dog So plan B it is

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant buy
posted on 21/08/2013 12:20:19 by maggieevs50
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

This was my best purchase my Boston terrier has plenty of room to sleep it fits nicely in to a corner of my kitchen and she has no probs going to bed at night

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 18/08/2013 14:56:13 by rm
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Easy to put up and perfect for our cockerpoo She has settled in really well big enough for her cushion in one half water and toys in the other Brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 14/08/2013 22:23:46 by carolineforsyth
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Bought this crate for my springer spaniel puppy and he loves it its a great size for him and has plenty room for him to grow He has taken to crate training with no problems and goes outsude to do his business not in crate Would recommend this item to anyone thinking of crate training their pup

Overall
Quality
Value

really useful
posted on 11/08/2013 21:32:37 by C E
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Easy to use and is great for keeping our puppy out of trouble in the house and when travelling Good value too

Overall
Quality
Value

bought as a cat recovery cage
posted on 07/08/2013 07:42:53 by sooz
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

This cage is ideal unfortunately our cat was hit by a car and broke his pelvis The vet put him on cage rest for 6 weeks so we needed a cage This one is big enough for his bed a good size litter box and food bowl Highly recommended as an alternative use for a dog cage

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 16/06/2013 10:28:03 by CJ361
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

A fantastic cage for our pug puppy easy to access and no problems putting it up or taking it down Fantastic value

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect size for 2 puppies and room to grow
posted on 10/06/2013 11:38:12 by Nimnom829
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We compared this product via other websites and also going into high street stores too its fabulous Perfect for our 2 new patterdale puppies Easily put together lightweight for moving to and from house vehicles Our pups will get a great deal of use out if it too lots of room left to grow into it Great price too and efficient delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 05/04/2013 21:18:18 by jenjenwoo
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I compared this crate to a similar one on another retailers website which was significantly more expensive I was worried that it would be a case of you get what you pay for and i was worried it would be of poor quality I couldnt of been more wrong very sturdy easy to erect and my 8 week old boxer puppy loves it I bought the medium which is a good size as he will be able to do quite a bit growing before i need to get the next size up the only disapointment was that I didnt recieve a free cover it wasnt advertised as such but most other reviews mention their pleasant surprise at recieving one

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank our Customer for placing a review. At present there is not an offer for the free cover, sorry.

Overall
Quality
Value

Exactly what we wanted
posted on 04/04/2013 20:00:36 by jackie1963
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Id seen quite a few cages but this one was just the right size Its easy to put together and is excellent for our mini Schnauzer

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 09/03/2013 15:37:51 by suzeporter
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I have three Lhasa Apsos and the small is plenty big enough for themin fact two of them will occasionally snuggle together in one

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 02/02/2013 17:17:46 by roach7
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Brilliant little cage for my Staffie pup tough and durable Would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 27/12/2012 18:05:27 by kirsteend1
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Excellent product quick and easy to assemble and our puppy loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 15/12/2012 21:21:09 by Joanne
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

We bought this for our new labrador puppy It represents good value for money is sturdy and does just the job it is designed to do Currently using the divider which is easy to take in and out when required Easily fits into both our cars

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value product
posted on 13/12/2012 21:33:50 by Henry
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Compared to other cages sold in pet shops this is fantastic value Lightweight but sturdy enough for our puppy Would definitely recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

i love it
posted on 13/12/2012 08:14:11 by susanhealey77
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

i have a new puppy what a fantastic idea a safe place for him and a secure feeling for me good quality perfect size easy to assemble

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 11/12/2012 11:36:45
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog is very happy
posted on 07/12/2012 09:56:10 by Ann Wivenhoe
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

We are very pleased with the cage Our English bull terrier had out grown her last one ears sticking out the top She loves it and rushes over if anyone tries to touch it The delivery was excellent as it came the next day

Overall
Quality
Value

Medium is perfect size for working Cocker spaniel
posted on 05/12/2012 09:19:21 by ctfangel
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Our dog absolutely loves this cage and regularly sneaks back off to bed in the day It is the perfect size for a Cocker spaniel to use as a bed Does use up most of the boot even in a large estate car though

Overall
Quality
Value

exactly what I needed
posted on 30/11/2012 18:53:00 by sue
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Its a very good value product Compared to versions that I viewed in pet product chain stores its much cheaper but is of slightly lighter weight construction but for us thats an advantage as we do take advantage of the collapsible design when we travel to visit relatives with our dog His home comes too

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent products and prompt delivery
posted on 30/11/2012 07:42:43 by scolwill
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We needed to purchase several items to prepare for the arrival of our new puppyWe browsed the web and looked at several sites but PETPLANET caught our eye as it seemed friendly and easy to use with good product photos and info and excellent prices Our order arrived within two days and we were delighted with the products Well done PetPlanet We will certainly use you again

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 27/11/2012 22:08:22 by Jackie
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

This is fantastic Have a cocker spaniel puppy and bought the large cage to allow for growth and it is fantastic Easy to assemble great value in comparison to pet shops and great for training our new pup No more accidents indoors Highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

my dog loves it im very happy with this product
posted on 22/11/2012 22:11:19 by sherryd2167
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Reasonable Value
posted on 20/11/2012 15:57:30 by Brandy759
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Bought this cage for the impending arrival of my Puppy On arrival several of the panels were bent and the side door was hard to open and close due to the bent panels This said a couple of strong pairs of hands and good pliers soon fixed it My only concern is the gap at the bottom of the cage just above the tray this is quite a big gap and could potentially be dangerous to puppies feetlegs But overall not bad value for money Would buy another but would probably go for the heavy duty for a robustbusy puppy

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect this is my 2nd one from petplanet
posted on 20/11/2012 12:43:57 by Shona
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

A sturdy cage for the price paid it is also not to heavy to take out and in to the car I have 2 jack russells and have purchased the new cage for the 2nd pup

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal
posted on 03/10/2012 21:16:02 by Kirsteen
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

We bought this for our German Shpeherd puppy and its perfect Easy to put up and excellent quality This size wont last our pup into aldulthood but I wouldnt hesitate to buy the larger one Very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

perfect for the job
posted on 03/10/2012 07:32:52 by whippet woman
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Bought four of these to cage out my van for my racing whippets Robust but light and stand up to the wear and tear of excited dogs at meetings Excellent value and would recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant buy
posted on 26/09/2012 12:03:37 by margm512
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Good quality purchase It stops my puppy from wrecking the place when Im out and she loves the security of it as her haven

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for the job
posted on 20/09/2012 21:27:24 by Paul
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I needed to transport two cats by car The journey was 17 hours so a normal cat carrier would be too small so I got two of these I got a cat bed food and water dishes in this cage Cats had plenty of space to stretch sleep Arrived happy

Overall
Quality
Value

Gret product
posted on 20/09/2012 08:18:03 by rdmklm
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I purchase the middle size cage for my new Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy for night time use The cage fits the 45cm plastic sleeper at an angle and still has room for a water bowl and a small amount of room for him to go to the toilet if he needs to If I had the choice again I would probably have brought the next size up so the plastic sleeper fit in straight but this size is ok

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic
posted on 17/09/2012 19:59:46 by msteeper
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

our pug loved his crate it became his room very quickly he chews the bars when he is teething but they are sturdy and i highly recommend a cover for it as it looks like a little house but overall this is highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Cage
posted on 16/09/2012 12:52:22 by karen M
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Having read all the reviews decided to take a chance and order this product. It was so much cheaper than the ones in the named pet shops. The cage arrived within a couple of days and my 2 young daughters assembled it while I was at work so quite easy to do. Excellent home for our Lhasa. Looks more expensive than it was.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Good Value
posted on 15/09/2012 11:32:49 by murray384
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Ideal compact and enough room for my sheltie to move about at ease. A good purchase.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the Job
posted on 14/09/2012 12:45:55 by kjfreeman
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Bought for our timid 8 week old Border Terrier pup After claiming this cage as her own she took all her toys in there and puts herself to bed when she is ready No longer timid she still loves it and we know where to look when we cant find her We added a puppy pen attached to the sides of the cage and its perfect for a small dog that needs containing when you cant watch her She settles at night without any whining and has done so within two nights of using the cageWill use it in the car when shes older Brilliant Great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 10/09/2012 16:15:46 by juliehjames
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

excellent value for money and bonus of a free cover

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent cage
posted on 07/09/2012 13:24:53 by rachel235
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I got this for our new springer spaniel puppy which we get in 2 weeks but I think we may have to buy another one as our Jack Russell has claimed it as here new home! Great quality and came with a free cover which we didn't think we would use but the dog loves it on and as it matches the lounge we are happy to keep it on.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 07/09/2012 06:57:16 by louisabaker
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Fab easy to assemble and a great price compared to the pet shop

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 04/09/2012 08:04:52 by Chocolate Drop Mum
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Just what I needed for two labrador puppies Such good value I bought two so they could have one each Both fit in a VW Polo Would prefer them slightly narrower so they could fit side by side behind front seats but otherwise brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 01/09/2012 15:26:09 by helenswardrobe
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

This is a great product excellent value a handy thing to have Highly recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 01/09/2012 08:07:49 by daveboden1
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Fantastic crate with free cover its just the job We had a large for our cockerpoo pup Dont think about it Buy1

Overall
Quality
Value

Just great
posted on 31/08/2012 11:42:10 by scooby
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This was excellent Strong easy to put togetherand seems durable

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value good quality
posted on 29/08/2012 22:07:33 by sunnyrise20
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We bought this for our new pup its just right was delivered promptly and we really appreciated the sale price and free cover that was included

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value for Money
posted on 29/08/2012 20:23:17 by Smokey
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I brought this cage for my border terrier puppy after reading all the reviews on here I must admit I was abit apprenhensive about the quality of the cage for the money but I was not disappointed Im really pleased with the cage even better that it came with a free cover Alfie my puppy loves it and spends as much time as he can in his new den Excellent service I would highly recommend Thanks Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great little cage
posted on 22/08/2012 21:36:24 by Charlotte1907
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I bought this cage for my 9 week old puppy staffordshire bull terrier was worried at first as ive never heard of the company and the price was so cheap but as promiced the cage came packaged well and included a free cage cover which i ordered in coffee brown which matches my living room so that was a bonus my puppy loves the cage and i would say its of equal quality or better than pets at home but much cheaper prices i would definately recommend buying this cage

Overall
Quality
Value

Exceptional Quality and Value for Money
posted on 02/08/2012 09:20:10 by SK
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Absolutely delighted with this cage Ernest our new Jack Russell puppy immediately took to it as his own he sleeps in it at night and prefers it to anywhere else during the daytime It will be large enough for him when full grown roughly 12 inches at the shoulder and fits neatly into our hatchback The added bonus of a free cage cover was the icing on the cake Having hunted around for alternatives Im really pleased that I went for this one So is Ernest

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant Value
posted on 26/07/2012 21:23:38 by Lucy
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We bought one of these initially when our dog was a pup but he out grew it We wanted to get him another crate as he considers it his place for bed As luck would have it we found the same crate so it didnt cause too much of a confusion for him as we worried and hes not got out of it since We also received the free cover which was even better value for money honestly we scoured everywhere and couldnt find a deal as good as this Were chuffed to bits and so is the dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Exceptional Value
posted on 17/07/2012 13:16:06 by caroline181
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I am very pleased with this cage. I was fed up with my little Jack Russell thinking she could lounge around on the front seat as soon as I got out of the car. This cage has put a stop to that but it is quite big enough for her not to feel trapped. A very minor point, the instructions were in the flat cage when it arrived and were very difficult to get out to find out how to erect the cage. It is very good value - about half what I found in a certain wellknown catalogue shop

Overall
Quality
Value

FAB
posted on 10/07/2012 11:48:29 by Lisa
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Got wrong size to start even after advice from other provider and a bit gutted that had to pay a tenner to return it We now know we need A large crate for an English springer and it is fab especially with the free cover which we love as our puppy has known a kennel for most of his first few weeks so he should hopefully feel right at home in this one

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 09/07/2012 12:38:54 by Michelle
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This is a great cage at a very reasonable price. My pup went straight in no problems, it's now one of his favourite places for a lay down when he needs a rest.

Overall
Quality
Value

good price but poor quality
posted on 03/07/2012 12:25:12 by Graham
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

The divider failed to stop the puppy and further two of the welds broke and made it dangerous to use however Petplan requested photos and replaced productgood news

PetPlanet Says:
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 29/06/2012 18:15:51 by mikeandmargaret1
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

The crate I ordered arrived quickly and was value for moneyAn added bonus was the free cover which was excellent quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 28/06/2012 21:23:50 by claire t
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Firstly I was amazed at how quickly the cage arrived and the quality of the product. It is such good value for money compared to alot of other pet shops. It is really easy to put together and our Yorkie puppy thinks it is a mansion due to the size. My cage came with a free cover which is brilliant even if you have to buy this cover it is really good value. If you need a bed to go in the cage make sure you check the size although i have a medium cage i only needed a small bed which is also really nice

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 26/06/2012 12:14:50 by Delby
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Bought this for camping trips with our 1 year old Jack RussellArchie With the free cover it makes an ideal home from home for him Easy to assemble and collapse he loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for Money
posted on 21/06/2012 21:20:38 by Sally and Shola
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Thrilled to bits with this product Its American Johnson Bulldog x Rottweiller Its not quite as strong as I thought it would be but it is brilliant value for money and half the price of that in local pet supply stores Very happy with our purchase and so is our pup

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 20/06/2012 21:36:26 by Diane from Yorkshire
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Dont know how I ever managed without it and my dog loves it as she gets her own quiet time and space wish I had got one sooner Would recommend pet planet to anyone looking for value for money and fast delivery Thank you pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 20/06/2012 21:36:16 by nuttymoo86
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

This was the best purchase I made before getting my puppy It is good quality very durable and was very good value for money It has a detachable carry handle for ease of use My miniature pinscher loves it and will happily have a snooze in it because it is nice and spacious and looks very comfy with a dog bed in there A bonus was the free cover that I got with it had to add it to my order separately but was completely free Highly recommended cant fault it will buy again when we get our next dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value for money
posted on 20/06/2012 20:07:42 by kjessep
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

So easy to put together pet stores charge at least double of ths for the same thing we got medium whch wll act as bed time cage Pup cocker is coming home in 3 wksand everything came within a few days great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 16/06/2012 14:50:11 by mail360
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Excellent product and serviceCage is great value for money easily assembled and of good qualityForgot to ask for free cover at order stage but following one call to Petplanet one was despatched immediately as promised Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb buy
posted on 14/06/2012 16:30:58 by Chris
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

This cage is an excellent buy for our new golden retriever puppy The divider is an added advantage although he decided within a couple of days that he really needed all the cage as he wanted all his toys in with him too Receiving the cover free is a great bonus good quality great fit Both cage and cover are really good quality and would highly recommend both

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value crate
posted on 10/06/2012 10:13:58
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I was looking for a crate that would be large enough but wouldn't cost the earth and this is it. It is a really good quality crate and our puppy hasn't managed to damage it - yet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/06/2012 21:59:16 by Susie and Dexter
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Unfortunately the smallest size was still far too big for my Chihauhau pup Great quality though for the right slightly bigger doggie

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/06/2012 16:23:15 by johngunstone
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

Fitted my long legged Jack Russell perfectly

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 04/06/2012 20:39:41 by helenkstoppard
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

very well made cage good value for money my dog loves it and i also bought the cover for it and blanket excellent very pleased thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great crate
posted on 02/06/2012 09:47:12 by lrodgers
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

I wanted a larger crate for our borderlakeland now that hes grown up and this is the perfect size for him to sleep in. Also having the side door meant I could fit the crate in the alcove sideways leaving much more space. Its great quality for the price and I got a free cover which is brilliant. Kind of looks like hes camping with it rolled up at the front

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 01/06/2012 22:30:51 by bb
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Good value speedy delivery and one very happy puppy thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 30/05/2012 11:33:05 by ehaigh
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Cages arrived promptly as always. Fitted neatly into the back of the car and light to carry. They have so far travelled to Yorkshire and Eastbourne siince arriving and will soon be off to Devon. Every dog owner should have one and best of all the dogs love them

Overall
Quality
Value

Useful
posted on 29/05/2012 21:53:36 by angela
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

We were advised to crate our 8 week old Cocker pup and this seems great success Hes quite happy in there Only proviso would prefer ability to reverse end doors as our site leaves us unable to use door on left end but would be OK on right

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect loved it
posted on 19/05/2012 22:28:03 by fionaforbes
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I purchased this cage for 1 of my dogs and a week later found myself buying another for his brother as they both wanted to sleep in it. Excellent item, really good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 15/05/2012 07:41:55 by Andy
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Just the job quick and easy to set up robust enough for the dogs needs good value

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 12/05/2012 11:40:05 by jc
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Best price for a large crate I could find on the internetGreat quality too

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal for my labrador puppy
posted on 10/05/2012 16:41:14 by gandjarmstrong
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Good quality crate no problems whatsoever Excellent customer service from petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 09/05/2012 21:54:47 by Pthornett
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Excellent value for money So glad i found this website as pet shops are selling these at much higher price

Overall
Quality
Value

Love the crate
posted on 09/05/2012 18:10:08 by Sunita
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This crate ticks all the boxes Bought it in good time for the arrival of Nutmeg an 8 week old cockapoo and she loves having her special space and sleeps in it very happily Really wellpriced we are very satisfied customers and we are pleased to recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 08/05/2012 22:28:41 by Louise
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Great value sturdy and roomy for our parson Russell terrier

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 07/05/2012 11:16:13 by teresa
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

This was ideal and such good value. I have seen them twice the price and not as robust in pet shops - extremely pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 27/04/2012 23:57:59 by Janby
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Excellent cage and good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 24/04/2012 21:17:26 by annhabens
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I wasnt too sure what this cage would be like given how much cheaper it is to most on the market However and having read other reviews decided to order I am really pleased I did The cage is every bit as sturdy as any of the more expensive models I looked at I got small as I didnt want our 8 week old Cocker Spaniel pup to feel lost in it and given the very reasonable cost upsizing later wont be a problemWould highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what I wanted
posted on 13/04/2012 07:55:44 by Anniemlj
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I help out with transporting rescue dogs to their foster or forever homes This crate is fantastic It is light and easy to get into the car My passengers have had a good chew and it appears indestructable At home my little JRTx rescue dog loves it as her safe den I can recommend to anyone This size was comfortably large enough for a full sized staffy to travel in the car for a couple of hours

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 11/04/2012 08:25:36 by mackenzie2010
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

excellent value for money and superb quality puppy loves it would definately recommend to anyonefast delivery to excellent all round

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 10/04/2012 20:47:13 by irvinediana
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I think all your customer reviews say it all great little cagevery good valuestrong and easy to erect

Overall
Quality
Value

good value product
posted on 05/04/2012 15:22:46 by happy customer
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

ordered two of these both dogs seem really happy although they are bull terriors so not sure how long they will stand up to them but so far so good

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 05/04/2012 01:09:54 by B King
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Bought this for my dog to give him more room after major surgery to his leg I shopped around and found this one from PetPlanet was offered at a very competitive price and looked good in the online pictures So glad I bought it because I am more than pleased with my purchase Very neat when folded down and simple to erect and most importantly my dog loves it as much as I do If I had to make a slightly negative remark it would be that the locking mechanisms on the doors have to be fiddled with a little to ensure they are corrrectly closed but this is far outweighed by the good aspects of the design PetPlanet also have to be praised for their efficiency with my order I needed the cage in a hurry and paid the extra for next day delivery and my dog was convalescing in it less than 24hrs after the order was placed Thanks PetPlanet Your site is now bookmarked for future reference

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 31/03/2012 18:14:29 by vera
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

we purchased this crate as we have just got a new car so did not want our 2 westies jumping all over the place they are in the back and have settled in very well wish i had purchased one for the car i had before as they seem to settle down i think they feel secure inside

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 31/03/2012 17:58:26 by Heather
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Good product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 28/03/2012 20:28:32 by trevormcbean
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

This is exactly what we wanted a secure home for our puppy and she loves it I was able to cange the doors around so that it would fit where I wanted it Very good value against the competition

Overall
Quality
Value

It does what its meant to
posted on 28/03/2012 10:23:15 by Burt
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

The cage is really good the difficulty lay in getting the instructions out as they were trapped deep inside I ended up shredding them to get them out and then piecing them together to work out how to assemble the cage Worth it in the end it is a good cage and my dog is very settled in it

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 26/03/2012 22:54:14 by shiddy 1
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

great value my little one loves putting all his toys in it then piling in on top

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 25/03/2012 11:40:36 by tln54
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Well made and very strudy My spaniel puppy enjoys her time in this crate She has enough room to stretch out stand up and play with her toys This crate is a godsend and I got it at bargain price

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 23/03/2012 20:15:37 by lynnbarber
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

I bought this crate for my rescue minature poodle who was quite happy to climb in on his own I found the 2 doors really useful It is a good strong crate which is easy to erect The delivery was really speedy and I would have no hesitation in buying from PetPlanet in the future

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb crate for the money
posted on 21/03/2012 20:35:50 by maniacpug
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Cant fault this crate for the price it was Its sturdy and smart and I bought it to go in the rear of my car I decided against a sloping car crate as I find them a bit hemmed in at the top and after careful measuring of my boot realised that this would fit perfectly golf I ordered a small which is just right for my pug and he has room to spread out too and for a drinking travel bowl Thanks PP for a great value crate Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 21/03/2012 17:12:59 by Julie BP
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

Purchased this product for our new Jack Russell for use in the car but he also loves sleeping in it at night Seems to offer some security for him Delivery was really quick and efficient as usual Will continue to recommend Pet Planet to friends and family for great service and quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 21/03/2012 11:00:15 by Sue M
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Really pleased with the cageIt was bought for a husky puppy and it is an ideal sizeThe divider is a really good idea and it folds away really neatlyI would definitely reccommend to a friend and I would definitely shop at Pet Planet again

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good value
posted on 05/03/2012 19:21:14 by SusanJ
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

Really pleased with the cage The two doors are very handy and not so common in such a small cage I can recommend it to anyone wanted a handy cage for car journeys

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Value
posted on 25/02/2012 15:39:03 by hayleylittle
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

I bought this cage for our 8 week old Cocker Spaniel puppy It is a brilliant product excellent value for money Would definately recommend to anyone

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 21/02/2012 09:10:36 by shereemunro
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

it is the second crate I have bought as they are great valuefor money

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent well priced sturdy cage
posted on 14/02/2012 21:38:05 by Helen
Product Reviewed: W50.8 x D33 x H38cm

Nice product great price well made and easy to assemble as all one piece two doors and slide out tray Excellent fast delivery and well packaged fab service all round from PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
posted on 12/02/2012 23:01:12 by Tracey
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

After hunting for a decent size indoor rabbit cage for my two house rabbitsI found this cage the better option as I just leave the door open and they can hop in out as they wishgreat sizeand excellent value for money as this is a 70 cage in my local pet storeits easy to cleanstore away when not neededbut very sturdy when my two year old daughter decides to climb in out of itvery pleased to say the least

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 10/02/2012 16:54:03 by Mrs S
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

The crate is easy to assemble and the quality is as good as crates Ive seen on sale elswehere for far more money Really happy with product price delivery time

Overall
Quality
Value

Our puppy loves it
posted on 30/01/2012 14:26:25 by hughwwilliams
Product Reviewed: W78.5 x D51 x H59cm

The crate was delivered promptly was easy to assemble and is well made We collected an 8 week old beagle puppy yesterday and she is already perfectly happy in it A really good product

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 02/01/2012 23:21:21 by Miss P
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

I am so impressed with the quality of this product given its price I am currently using the large size with the divider for my puppy It is sturdy and well built with no sharp edges or flimsy fixtures and folds away to a fraction of its size My friends have paid three times the price for crates of significantly lesser quality available for sale in a popular chain of pet supply stores. I would highly recommend this product and although my delivery was delayed due to a courier mistake not petplanet, it was worth the wait

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 14/12/2011 13:28:17 by Mr B
Product Reviewed: W91 x D59 x H65cm

Perfect size for border terrier puppy Easy to assemble very good value at the moment Cant see the point of the divider as sections would be too small for any dog in my opinion

Overall
Quality
Value

Super value for money
posted on 07/12/2011 19:56:58 by bubbles
Product Reviewed: W61 x D42.6 x H50cm

Excellent value and just the right size for a small Jack Russell Easy to fold and store away

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg