• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Folding Pet Crate by PetPlanet: Reviews

Folding Pet Crate by PetPlanet


This stylish, washable indoor and outdoor pet crate has been designed for maximum comfort for your four legged friend.

Please click on the links below for further information and dimensions.


From £29.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Folding Pet Crate by PetPlanet Please login to write a review
Great Value
posted on 23/11/2016 20:21:37 by Ruth Bean
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This crate is a great product, easy to assemble, sturdy, but I would mention the X large that I ordered and received is not an X Large in my opinion as feel for a medium size, large size dog it would not allow much room for moving around, Best wishes

Overall
Quality
Value

Good crate
posted on 23/11/2016 17:05:09 by WHV
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Bought this to put in the car to bring our puppy home on a long car journey. It was perfect, he settled in it and slept most of the way. Zip open panel allowed me to reassure him during the journey.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what I was looking for
posted on 12/10/2016 14:38:20 by Rosie
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

This product is really great value. There is plenty of space for my dog, it is really easy to assemble and was exactly what I needed for our holiday. I would recommend it to anybody!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 10/10/2016 21:16:20 by susie
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Wanted this for in the car to take my puppies to Skegness. they were quite content in it. So use it for bed as well.

Overall
Quality
Value

Ela, deerhound lives it
posted on 09/09/2016 10:35:23 by Pat C
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Got this for our Scottish deerhound for use in camper van. Plenty of room. She lives it. Haven't tried shutting her in it yet. Letting her get used to it. Very pleased so far.

Overall
Quality
Value

A success so far
posted on 08/09/2016 20:50:01 by Harrys slave
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Bought this so that our 17month Vizsla, Harry, could always have a familiar place to sleep in holiday rental places. So far he's taken to it really well, it's sturdy, well made and compact. We bought XL and it's a good size for him. Very happy with it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 07/09/2016 20:57:49 by kaytinkley
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Great for my two cocker spaniels to at a holiday cottage, Well made good size,easy to use and store it, Very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to assemble
posted on 02/09/2016 08:42:07 by Mary
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Easy to assemble and it fits in my Ford Fiesta. My 7 month Cairn Terrier is comfortable in it. My only gripe is that the Velcro fixinG fell,off almost before I got the crate assembled and I cannot see how to re-attach it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value.
posted on 01/09/2016 22:49:52 by Mike Ed
Product Reviewed: Large L80 x W55 x H60cm

Very good value, seems well made and all as described. Arrived as promised. Good seller would recommend again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent for a travel crate for holidays
posted on 27/08/2016 20:00:03 by K Burton
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Fits our Gordon setter perfectly , folds up to fit into our car roof box.

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good value.
posted on 16/08/2016 08:51:29 by juliabickham
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

We bought this crate for our nervous and reactive rescue dog so that she would have a place to feel cosy and safe in whilst travelling to various places for her walks, and it's perfect! Great value product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value and quality
posted on 09/08/2016 09:03:08 by Linda
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Delivered very quickly and I am impressed with how easy it is to put the crate up and then collapse it again. It is the XL size so bigger than our two Shetland Sheepdogs really need but gives them room to move about and also stretch out when lying down. Bought it to use when travelling in our motorcaravan. Pity it doesn't come with a waterproof bag for storage when not in use. Overall, very pleased.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent versatile product
posted on 03/08/2016 20:29:49 by Nick
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Bought this for my German Shepherd and have to say it is perfect and he loves it. Very light but sturdy and great number of openings. Very cool with the mesh doors on front, roof and side. Bought it for the car but he likes it so much we use it as his main bed too!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Very impressed
posted on 28/06/2016 20:32:10 by Caroline
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

The extra large pop up dog crate was bought delivered and returned and all transactions were impressive. I think customer service was excellent. Unfortunately the item would not fit my car. I had not taken into account the angle of the slope on the rear door of my Toyota Rav 4 and so although it fitted in with the door open, it would not close. I think that it may be a good idea to highlight this in the product information. The hard box I have gone back to using is significantly narrower at the top than the bottom and so fits the car boot. This box is fine but occupies the whole boot and I had wanted one which would collapse down when to in use. Entirely my error!

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 22/06/2016 11:10:57 by sandraB
Product Reviewed: Large L80 x W55 x H60cm

I have chosen this crate for our 3 dogs to travel in when we go on our holidays. It's brilliant. Very sturdy, easily collapsible and material very strong. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it and that's what counts
posted on 21/06/2016 20:35:13 by Paul Leahy
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Purchased to replace previous crate which had lasted 10 years, this one looks like it will last equally as long. Built in removeable cushion is a bonus, didn't expect that. 3 out of the 4 mesh sides open up which is good because you can get in via the front, side or top, handy of you want to make sure your dogs lead is on before you get him out. Finally the dogs happy and that the main thing.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good vlue
posted on 08/06/2016 12:40:28 by helen
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Good quality and easy to flatten, our cocker spaniels have one each and are safe for travelling and like to go in them when they are just in the house...a little hidie hole.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect. Great value and does what it says on the tin.
posted on 06/06/2016 20:16:34 by DR
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Web site easy to use. From beginning to end everything went according to plan. Delivered the following day in perfect condition. Yes, I would recommend your company to all pet owners. Thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what we wanted
posted on 30/05/2016 20:14:52 by Bev
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Great value, good quality and excellent service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Certainly value for money.
posted on 26/05/2016 20:32:25 by mcg944
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Lightweight & easy to use. Suitable for keeping my dogs safe when I need to leave them.I would've liked it to come in its own carry case.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product,good value
posted on 24/05/2016 20:36:23 by Audrey
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Excellent service and delivery of a quality product at a very good price. Certainly will use this company again in the future

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 18/03/2016 08:33:19 by Fran
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

One of the crates was damaged andPetplanet sent a replacement straight away, excellent service. Great crates highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great potential, but one concern
posted on 12/07/2015 11:07:12 by 100percent
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Product concept excellent, better than having a wire cage in house, zip sides good. When assembled has one issue : it cannot cope with weight / pressure on the top long struts. The plastic material of the couplings, which lock the metal struts in line, splits very easily with downward pressure. If this plastic coupling was changed to a metal one it would be a brillant product. Suggest you reinforce each of these couplings with 2 or 3 metal jubilee clips (before you break them). DON'T APPLY ANY WEIGHT ON THEM!

Overall
Quality
Value

Thoroughly Happy
posted on 17/03/2015 10:36:17 by Emma
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

I purchased the XXL for my black lab pup at a fantastic price. Very very happy with it, would fully recommend it - worth every penny. Easy to put up and take down, sturdy, secure, easy to wipe over and to hoover. My dog is also very happy and comfortable in it and also enjoyed shredding the box it came in. He's a small lab so I probably could have gotten a size smaller, but there's plenty of room for him to stretch out be completely comfortable. Yes, very happy customer.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value.
posted on 16/03/2015 19:40:05 by Limeblossom
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Our puppy loves this. I really bought this as a foldaway bed for when I am puppy sitting. It's very light but sturdily constructed. Easy to put up and fold down and I like all the options of the openings.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 06/03/2015 15:22:03
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Excellent crate easily put up and down This is our second cage of this make Our dogs are outdoor dogs but these are Great to keep dogs in house at night over winter months

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 28/02/2015 06:44:10 by Chapperz
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Good strong crate
posted on 20/02/2015 19:39:44 by johnc
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

We have tried a number of crates for our large Labradoodle and this is the best It has a sturdy frame is a good size and resilient construction and he likes it

Overall
Quality
Value

Our Cocker Spaniel loves her new bed
posted on 13/02/2015 19:22:33 by D Herbert
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 10/02/2015 20:57:28 by AnnMarie
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Great product at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value

Sturdy crate
posted on 09/02/2015 20:28:54 by PennyC
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Im very pleased with the crate especially as it folds flat for storage and is easy to put up

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product great value
posted on 04/02/2015 17:25:50 by T Garrett
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Great product for use at home or away Easy to set up My dog took to it very quickly and enjoys chill out times in the crate Would certainly recommend it to other dog owners

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 19/01/2015 19:15:40 by Ann
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Parcel arrived open at both ends and it looked as though the crate had slipped out as it was dirty one end but this cleaned off Crate is well made it hasnt been opened as yet but it is good quality and much lighter than my dogs metal crate which will be much better when I go visiting

Overall
Quality
Value

XXL BLUE CRATE
posted on 16/11/2014 08:48:27 by skippy7
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Very pleased with Teigans new crate The quality is good and easily wiped clean very easy to assemblebuilt within seconds Glad I got the XXL crate for our English Setter as she can stand happily The windows are great meaning she can see whats happening around about I would recommend this crate it will come in handy for dog shows and if having to stay overnight in a hotelWould highly recommend this size for a Setter 1010

Overall
Quality
Value

Real shame
posted on 23/10/2014 10:47:25
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Received the Crate in a timely manner It was just what I was looking for a fold away cage that I could take away rather than using his large metal cage It was good quality easy to erect and looked comfortable The only problem was that I could not get the dog to go into it No amount of treats or encouragement seemed to help maybe it was the lovely bright colours A really shame as it really was exactly what was needed having said that the service to return the product was equally as good I will definitely shop at PetPlanet again

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/10/2014 18:36:11 by julielower
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Bought this XXL dog Crate for our Rhodesian Ridgeback as we travel almost every weekend to Dog Shows The Crate is perfect size for our Large dog The Crate comes with a Sheep Skin bedding and we just placed mattress foam cut to size inside it for extra comfort Easy to assemble in seconds Very light and easy to carry Our first Crate was damaged in transit but PetPlanet replaced it in 2 days with no problem or inconvinience at all Would definately buy from PetPlanet again as their products are excellent quality and great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Exactly what I was hoping for
posted on 17/10/2014 15:00:24 by Sarah
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Ordered yesterday and arrived today this crate is exactly the solution I needed for a regularly muddy springer spaniel who loves to relax in the boot of the car with tailgate open after a good walk but is prone to hopping out to sniff around chase a rabbit He was also starting to jump into the drivers seat for a snooze if I closed the tailgate so Id come back to a wet muddy seat We had tried a metal crate with him when he was a pup and he hated it but so far seems really content in this softer version x28he is the softest dog in the world after allx29 Thank you Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 16/10/2014 20:12:23 by Karola Inman
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 19/09/2014 09:09:25 by Papillon
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Overall
Quality
Value

sturdy frame plenty mesh
posted on 15/09/2014 08:55:20 by H
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

was looking for a cage for the car this seems strong but light enough to easily put in and out the tubular frame final connection looks in place with a push button release which makes it nice and rigid A tall rhodesian ridgeback could escape until the zips were held closed with a treasury tag slipped through the zip puller loops however he now hops into the car and settles nicely instead of the previous battle I have nt tried collapsing it yet as it has been easy enough to move around when just using the carry handles

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 14/09/2014 15:49:50 by bobbie
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

the crate arrived very quickly and in good condition and I was surprised how well it was made for the price however it was and still is a struggle to put it up as is very tight but I m hoping material will stretch a couple of mm to make it easier dogs took to it with no trouble

Overall
Quality
Value

Very pleased
posted on 01/09/2014 20:41:47 by Cldarling
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

The dog crate arrived when expected and more than meets my expectation I have three small dogs and wanted them to be able to sleep together while away on holiday They loved it and it certainly made travelling a more enjoyable experience than before

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs loved it easy to assemble
posted on 27/08/2014 09:06:17 by quin760
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

My two sprockers fit into this with loads of room to spare I bought it to take camping as they take over our airbed if left to their own devices Easy to assemble and handy bag for extras The mat is a little thinx28 although not all crates come with a mat anywayx29 but I always give my dogs loads of extra bedding to snuggle into

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 21/08/2014 20:14:05
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Works like a dream
posted on 15/07/2014 22:06:15 by jane
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

The dog crate has proved to be a great solution to travelling with our very anxious border collie Size wise he is large but I bought the X large crate and am glad that I did so He would have been too big for the large is the sizing as good as it could be

Overall
Quality
Value

My Rottie loves her new travel XXL Crate
posted on 09/07/2014 20:31:14 by 300spartansnikki
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

We bought this for an eight month old Rottie to travel in the back of a pickup We go to Spain frequently and this is brilliant to keep her safe as we have the back window of pickup open so we know she is secure and has plenty of air circulating around She loves the fleece blanket Glad I went for the XXL although it takes up most of the pickups boot space I dont know where the rest of the luggage will go will have to travel light Only niggle I had with it is the zips on front opening are very stiff hoping they will ease if not will have to get some wax around it

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value and quality
posted on 01/07/2014 08:04:54 by coljhay
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

When travelling in our camper we needed a way of restraint our 10 month old Stabyhoun pup whilst ensuring that he has plenty of room to sit up and move around The layout of the van meant that other products were promptly eliminated either too long not high enough etc but the dimensions of this product x28higher than its widerx29 and good length means that it fits the bill perfectly We opted for the XL size which fits the van perfectly whilst ensuring that our pup x28already at his full adult size Stabys grow fastx29 now has plenty of room to move around when travelling Ventilation seems excellent and we can drive in the knowledge that he is safely confined without worrying about him being tangled up in leads seat belt harnesses Also when on site this cage will be used as his kennel place of refuge when he wants a rest The icing on the cake is the competitive price of this product The only improvement that could be made to this product would be the addition of peg down eyelets in each corner to enable it to be secured to the ground when on site

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it Great Value
posted on 27/05/2014 20:07:27 by Bentley
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Great crate and amazing price I use it instead of a cage as I prefer the look of these Arrived very quickly Lovely colour blue too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 27/05/2014 13:51:20 by jenealewis
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Very pleased with crate Bought 11 items from you cannot give individual reviews for allAll items bought before we get puppy which is beginning of JulyBut very pleased with value delivery of all items

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect product
posted on 16/05/2014 06:24:26 by Kim
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

I bought two crates the small for our Labrador pup and a large one for him to grow into The larger crate was damaged when received but pet planet dealt with it immediately and sent out a replacement The pup loves his yellow room and is quite happy to travel sleep and play in it Would highly recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value

Works for my cats
posted on 01/05/2014 11:55:54 by Eileen
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

I bought a second one of these as cats liked the first one much better than other carriers I can take all 4 in comfort now in boot and back seat of hatchback Big fan of Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Large and strong but light
posted on 30/04/2014 20:26:10 by youngsaberdeen
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Bought this size thinking it would suit my twin westies but in fact all three of them climbed in happily and went to sleep as soon as I assembled it Have got a smaller one too so plenty choice of bedroom on their hols Very lightweight but sturdy items Impressed

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 11/04/2014 21:56:26 by michele
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

My dog loves his new cage its light weight and fits perfectly in my car boot and securely fits on back seat.

Overall
Quality
Value

Smart Crate
posted on 24/03/2014 20:43:37 by Lucy
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

We got this crate to bring our puppy back on a 4-5hr journey from the breeder to our house. We put the crate on the back seat of my car. I had to finish the assembly inside the car as it was a little too big to go through the somewhat impractical doorway but fitted fine once it was in cars fault not the crate. Puppy travelled very well in it x28we ordered the medium size for a Retriever x Bernese and she had tonnes of room in itx29 and sleeps in it at home We leave the doors rolled up at home so she can come and go from it as she pleases I would have thought that a determined puppy would be able to get out of it if it was locked in it but as we dont put the sides down for our puppy its ideal Its also much more appealing to look at than a traditional metal crate which makes it look more friendly

Overall
Quality
Value

plenty of room for two little dogs
posted on 18/03/2014 08:02:32 by barry3110
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Bought this crate so as when my son stays his dogs are kept separate from ours at night. Works fantastic and simple to erect and dismantle for easy storage.

Overall
Quality
Value

Light but sturdy
posted on 07/03/2014 10:15:35 by rodclayton
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

When assembled this is solid and sturdy nothing flimsy about this product great value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab
posted on 03/03/2014 21:47:24 by Maureenmillar
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Just perfect for my motorhome. Sits on the bench seat for travelling and on the cab seats at night.

Overall
Quality
Value

good quality sturdy product
posted on 18/02/2014 19:48:20
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

We bought this to house our dog when travelling but she likes gong in it when indoors as well. Well designed sturdy not too heavy and useful pockets. Would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 04/02/2014 19:36:10 by nicolahaynes
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

This is perfect for my parlour waiting area for The pamper session

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic value absolutely huge
posted on 28/11/2013 19:10:29 by elisabethii
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

gt crate sturdy and easy to put up down much bigger than i thought in fact i cld prob hve gone for the xl bought for two large dogs spanish ppdenco cross and very large galgo male to travel in our camper back from uk to spain galgo still a pup so needed confining and podenco stressed by travelling worked fantastically especially as first time crating for both trip from spain two months earler had been difficult as dogs got agitated when travelling in the dark going back and crated much much easier

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 20/11/2013 09:24:30 by robcl852
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Great value for money very strong product

Overall
Quality
Value

LOVED IT
posted on 08/11/2013 12:42:50 by angela4456
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Our puppy took to this crate straight away and settled in even sleeping in it on the first short journey so really relaxed It was easy to assemble and efficient prompt well packaged delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/10/2013 12:42:57 by T Desmond
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

great value item nice and spacious even in the medium size pity i didnt read the warning about it not being suitable for dogs that chew but that was my fault just as well they are so reasonable as i will need to order another one and an anti chew spray as well

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Quality
posted on 18/10/2013 10:57:11 by ChrisD18
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

The crate is excellent quality i bought for our Fox Terrier Archie who definately lives up to the terrier name the mesh has held up to his scrathing and the frame is very sturdy for any environment It is easily erected and collapsed even my wife did it with ease The service has been fantastic with a very quick delivery time

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 08/10/2013 08:21:54 by Faithsmum
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

This is really smart sturdy and cosy And very good value when you look at the price of other crates We got it to take our small cocker away on holiday but she has adopted it as her permanent home bed too We leave it open most of the time but then if she needs to be contained for any reason we can just quickly run the zip round and shes secure The only minor niggle is that Id prefer the straps to be removable you can velcro them together but they can still slip into the crate if the tops unzipped so for complete peace of mind Id personally prefer it if I could remove them altogether when I didnt need them But that doesnt stop me giving this product ten out of ten and were considering buying another one as we foster rescue puppies from time to time and this would make a secure den and transport solution in one for a scared new arrival

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 04/10/2013 11:59:45 by brightmount
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

The quality of this crate compares favourably with one that I bought at twice the price I was also delighted with the colour as it was navy blue not royal blue as in the picture which I thought was a lot smarter Fits perfectly in the back of my Land Rover A real bargain at this price

Overall
Quality
Value

Really Pleased
posted on 03/10/2013 21:30:29 by Frankie
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

this is the 2nd cage like this we have bought for our dogs We recently bought the largest version but got a 2nd slightly smaller one for another room They are so good much easier to manage than the wire cages

Overall
Quality
Value

Just perfect
posted on 11/09/2013 20:30:12 by Seliseu
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Id been looking for a not too big but tall crate for my flatcoated retriever and finally this crate appeared Its just perfect because my dog can stand comfortably without having to bend his back and neck Ill be using it for dog shows from now on Very strong structure and build Not really sure about the durability of the mesh but only time and use will tell Anyways a huge recommendation on my behalf Plus I shipped to Portugal and the crate got here in under 3 weeks Very good service Ill be shopping again on Petplanetcouk

Overall
Quality
Value

Surprisingly good for the price
posted on 03/09/2013 09:36:22 by robertlawrence56
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Very good value for money At this price I wasnt really expecting it to be up to much but was pleasantly surprised My wife was keen to have a soft crate that wouldnt mark her new car Easy to put up and lies flat in the hatch when not in use plenty of room for her two small dogs and it could also prove useful as a small overnight kennel when visiting friends etc However our dogs are quite placid and dont chew I dont think this crate would be strong enough to hold a boisterous chewing dog Excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 11/07/2013 13:59:31 by meems
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

My greyhound fits in this XXL crate lovely she can stretch out and because it isnt rigid metal it allows even the biggest stretch good height too for those on the back leg stretches handy for taking anywhere fits in my car which is quite small great value and sturdy build

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 15/04/2013 14:32:32 by janwill
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

I bought this for staying with family in the summer the XXL size is perfect for my growing 5 month old 30kg Akita puppy and the blue is great looking had a little trouble getting it put up but this will be easier with practice perhaps not for someone who find it hard to have any strength in their hands quite tricky to pull poles into place Pup is still very nervous of trying it out but hes been in and has plenty of room seems sturdy

Overall
Quality
Value

I Like My New Mobile Home
posted on 28/12/2012 20:21:45 by Alfie the Dog
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

I am a fully grown Portuguese water dog who has spent a number of hours travelling comfortably in my owners Volvo V70 estate I lay snoozing and out of the way quietly for the whole time

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent price
posted on 29/11/2012 22:10:22 by caroline194
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Very easy to put up and take down Bought it for our Rhodesian ridgeback puppy who comes to work with me He tried to chew his way out for the first few times and the velcro bits have suffered but the actual mesh has stood up to the puppy teeth well He is a happy camper and therefore so am I

Overall
Quality
Value

Just right
posted on 24/11/2012 13:43:23 by stevejprice
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

A great product and good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

So handy how did I do without
posted on 20/11/2012 19:37:33 by RitaD
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Really good product the only thing better than the crate was the service and quick delivery keep up the good work

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 16/11/2012 19:47:34 by Julieandpurky
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

My cocker spaniel puppy has plenty of room to stretch out in this carrier Easy to put together and exactly what we needed to transport the dog in the car Easy to put the dog into with the zips nice furry matt for him to sleep on

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 24/10/2012 17:27:02 by Beverleyannedavies
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Easy to put together thought it would be bit flimsy but its very sturdyexcellent value would purchase again

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good value for money
posted on 12/10/2012 12:33:50 by L Whyte
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Our new puppy is very happy in her crate and has plenty space to move around It is light for carrying and very easy to assemble

Overall
Quality
Value

worth the money
posted on 09/10/2012 21:53:35 by Pbrightmore
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

The crate is a good size we managed two side by side in the boot of our car Journeys are much more peaceful doggies settle down and most important of all no more nose marks on the windows Easy to fold up and down as well

Overall
Quality
Value

Very pleased with this crate
posted on 28/09/2012 15:22:15 by Maggie Smith
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Great value for money Strong and Robust Love all the extra pockets for putting dishes and food in to travel Easy to put up and easy to dismantle I can really recommend this if you are thinking about having one I just wish I had bought the pink one x29

Overall
Quality
Value

Really love it
posted on 14/07/2012 21:03:54 by shaz
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Our lovely staffie loves his new bed It looks so much more cosy and comfortable and he has plenty of space to move around

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 06/07/2012 09:23:22 by sharon
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Bought this for our puppy while shes in the back of the car As she is used to sleeping in her crate its ideal She gets in settles down and we know she is safe Really good quality and is easy to fold up and down

Overall
Quality
Value

Good design
posted on 25/06/2012 09:44:10 by bbarganska
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

The beauty of this crate is having an opener in the long side which makes it ideal if using in The cargo area of your car and of course the more usual short end opener makes it great for the back seat and the top opener for young puppies so you can access them without them getting out easily This is an excellent example of the sturdy framed type of fabric crates not as light as some of the ultra light weight but flimsier ones and lighter than an all metal crate and also quieter So a good compromise between strength and lightness The integral pouch on top is great for putting the dogs lead into and at shows to store cards and rosettes The removable bag is good for any doggy bits and pieces towel poo bags etc though my hubby has appropriated it for the in car tools The only other thing I would have liked to see was a leak proof lipped removable base instead of the soft pad of some sort like I have in a similar crate in fact I have swapped the liners as this would make it even better for using with puppies

Overall
Quality
Value

XLARGE FOLDING CRATE
posted on 21/06/2012 20:50:35 by BETH4D0317
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

No problem with product even tho it give measurments it should not be classed as XLarge I cant fint my large dog in it never mind XLarge otherwise product its self is spot on and so was delivery Just if u order one ignore description and go off measurements

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 08/06/2012 12:46:43 by peterd1065
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

great buy serves its purpose very well small downside padded base could be a tad thicker bought a piece of foam put that in makes it fabulous

Overall
Quality
Value

Almost perfect
posted on 22/03/2012 08:36:44 by Laura
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

This indoor kennel is almost perfect Really easy to set up and collapse and tall enough for a Golden Retriever to stretch hisher neck when standing Improvements could iclude a strap to keep the large side window up like what the small window has instead of two small velco fasteners and a thicker floor pad would have been nice Overall though it is amazing And so was the delivery which kept me informed of where it was and that it had been loaded onto the van for delivery Very helpful to know

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 16/03/2012 07:35:47 by John Jane
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Our Cocker Spaniel treats it as a home from home whether in the car or staying with friends

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value and service
posted on 01/03/2012 20:59:38 by jill gloucs
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic item exactly what I needed
posted on 24/02/2012 19:12:47 by madmush
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

One of the nurses at our vets recommended I buy a crate for my dog as somewhere for her to calm down or be put into time out I did research finding out that there were green, my favourite colour fabric crates around I knew I had to have one. The price was great value and the crate itself is brilliant My dog settles down very quickly in her time out space and occasionally sits in their without being sent into it It sits under my dining table and is so easy to use I highly recommend this item to others and love that it came with a fleece pad for her to sit on and the service from PetPlanet was exceptional From the ordering process to the delivery email to the tracking and finally delivery I think it only took 4 days that was including the weekend If ever I need anything for my dog I shall be back here Thanks PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value for Money
posted on 20/02/2012 12:41:04 by sarahdav1s
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

After purchasing a soft foldable cage for the car which was subsequently chewed we decided to try this Were very happy with it and so far the dog has not tried to get out

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good value for money
posted on 14/02/2012 16:51:54 by Brin Morgan
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Purchased to help transport our new puppy from Wakefield to the West MidlandsThe crate is sturdy well made and excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Good head room
posted on 06/02/2012 20:47:14 by JKF Thirsk
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Good and sturdy plenty of head room for my whippet even when full grown Like the slighly rounded corners which protect the car upholstery Excellent service as usual

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what I was looking for
posted on 02/02/2012 19:58:27 by doggie dog
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Having searched high and low for a good folding crate I decided to try this one after having read the numerous favourable reviews I have a cocker spaniel and the crate provides plenty of space for her She loves it I love it too as it keeps her contained in the caravan when needed

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 31/01/2012 20:33:13 by bigbird39
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Good Value very roomy and sturdy Great idea for keeping the car clean and the dog safe inside it

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant but not what it shows in the picture
posted on 20/01/2012 22:17:31 by wendyywillis
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Absolutely brilliant product sturdy and safe but with one drawback the image shows this item having straps across the top to be able to carry it mine doesnt have that Rather inconvenient when trying to carry your pet especially through doorways as you have to hold it in front of you to get out the door and then risk damamging your back from the strain Such a shame because everything else about it is fantastic

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank this Customer for placing a review. This stylish, washable indoor and outdoor pet crate has been designed for maximum comfort for your four legged friend with its faux fur separate base. The base of the carrier is made from water-resistant durable material that makes cleaning up accidents that little bit easier! Every side and the top of the crate consists of heavy duty ventilated mesh panels which provides your pet with ample fresh air. This crate has been cleverly designed as the top, front and side mesh panels all benefit from opening zips making access to your pet easier. The rounded corners help to protect the interior of your car and the frame is easy to fold. This pet carrier is an all round winner, it is easy to set up and convenient to use for both you and your pet. Please note: this is not a carrier

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic travel crate
posted on 28/12/2011 08:13:07 by Mushie
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Excellent product easy to assemble and is perfect size for my Polo boot Front and side openings with storage pouch Speedy service from PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Sturdy and well designed
posted on 07/12/2011 20:03:02 by rpotulski1
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

We purchased this as a playpen for our Chihuahua puppy when he is left alone for short periods Comfortable very spacious for our small dog and he doesnt mind staying in it even for sleeping in The mesh pannels are great for him to see what is going on around him and for us to keep an eye on him We leave it unzipped when we dont have to secure him inside and he loves climbing in and out and hiding his toys inside Easy to clean easy to put up and to store Would definitely recommend this product and excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 06/12/2011 10:02:44 by Sarah Cooper
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Sturdy and smart looking. Does the job and folds down very small. The cat seems to like it too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb
posted on 15/10/2011 22:28:32 by harry shawyer
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Bought Xtra Large size for our 3 month old Labradoodle Excellent value for money sturdy well made also very smart looking with plenty of room to grow in to Ideal for safe travelling also Ruby sleeps in it at night so we can relax knowing she isnt up to any chewing whilst we are asleep Only very slight negative is that the basemattress is not very thick we have put in an additional crate mattress for added warmth comfort Easy to erect which is also a great bonus point Dont hesitate worth every penny

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value for money
posted on 14/10/2011 12:49:50
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Well madewith lots of viewing points and my cat was quite happy inside it as it had plenty of room for her at the cat show

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent and easy to erect
posted on 18/08/2011 20:50:53 by ChrisOgun
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Excellent value for money especially with the free postage Arrived in a couple of days Actually a little taller than the crate I already have of similar design So better head room for the taller dog Easy to put up and down Good quality fabric Would recommend the crate and Pet Planet for speedy service

Overall
Quality
Value

We all love them
posted on 24/03/2011 07:54:44 by bob-sheppard
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

bought 2 new folding cages to replace 1 larger old one that had given many years service, we now have 4 to accomodate 3 dandie dinmonts and a westie, excellent product at a very reasonable cost very promptly delivered.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best thing ever
posted on 17/03/2011 15:43:28 by oldoak
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Bought this as my cocker spaniel insisted in trying to climb into the cat box, with cat inside. Read several reviews on many crate/carriers, this one seemed to be the best, so I ordered a medium size just incase, as many were said to be too small, but loh and behold it's quite a bit bigger than I expected, brilliant. It is so easy to opperate and with all those extra bags too. The main thing is SHE loves it, and so does her sister.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value!
posted on 09/03/2011 10:25:41 by Sami Lewis
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

I bought this for my little dog who has had an operation on her leg and has to be kept still. She loves it so much she doesnt want to get out of it in the mornings! I am just about to purchase another as VERY good value for money. I previously paid 79.99 for one (through a different company) and it lasted all of 3 MONTHS! Very happy customer :)

Overall
Quality
Value

Very pleased
posted on 03/03/2011 09:32:51 by Charlie
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Well made and easy to put together, sits comfortably on the back seat of the car. Lots of carrying straps, lots of pockets for bits and pieces, very sturdy mesh with easy zip entry. Our dog HATES the car but he seems more than happy in his new portable home.

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic
posted on 21/10/2010 10:31:58 by amandatattersall
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Fantastic, easy to assemble, great value for money. The puppy loves it. Would definitely recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

would certainly recommend this
posted on 07/10/2010 18:45:33
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

SO much more robust than one I originally intended to purchase from a pet supermarket. Like the pockets on top and side for lead, treats, bowl etc. Very easy to assemble and to put down. Have had this for a few weeks but my dog is now just beginning to settle in it when travelling but because it opens at the top I can comfort her when she gets too stressed. Have recommended this to my daughter for her dog.

Overall
Quality
Value

very handy
posted on 24/09/2010 22:06:01 by joy
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

took this camping with us very useful

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/09/2010 21:05:19 by ap-antrobus
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Bought 4 to accomodate 4 spaniels on a caravan holiday-good build quality easy to assemble dogs happy to be inside the crate with the exception of my 13 year old spaniel who chewed the side zip-hoping to be able to fix this in some way but probably will require a new zip if available.All in all very pleased.Pet Planet staff very helpful.

Overall
Quality
Value

GReat Product
posted on 29/06/2010 16:37:05 by a1cila
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

great product for putting in the car or taking somewhere where youre dog needs a space of its own. No problems for construction as instructions included

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 13/04/2010 17:01:42 by pirie79
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

difficult to get it into the car, but it will fit if I put it in and then build it. should have bought 2 but wanted to see it first, and nowit's disconinued :(

Overall
Quality
Value

very happy puppy
posted on 13/04/2010 16:20:50
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This is an excellent travelling crate for dogs. Our puppy went straight in and made himself at home, sleeping all through the night from the first evening away. Folds away nicely. Only slight critisism is that it is quite heavy compared to our other dog's traveller but at this price it is an excellent buy.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value - seems well made
posted on 22/03/2010 17:34:28 by Pam B
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Like a previous reviewer I had problems assembling the crate - because there were no instructions. There is ONE simple movement to click the struts into place after you unfold it it folds completely flat but I did not want to force them and break them - so I phoned for assistance to Pet Planet. However the lady who answered the phone had no idea either - and she had to get someone to give her advice!! She quickly phoned me back, so that was no problem but PLEASE include instructions for your next buyers. The crate is strong and well made and very light to carry.It has useful storage pockets for leads and other items and one is detachable so you could carry it with you on walks with treats or poo bags or similar. I bought the medium crate for my Border Terrier and he is very happy in it and has not tried to chew it yet. We bought it for using in the car instead of a dog guard but its also up in the house and he sleeps in it with the side unzipped quite happily. We were very pleased with the speedy, free delivery, and the fact that delivery was free kept the cost down. Other websites were charging extra because we live in the Highlands! Thank you Pet Planet!

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for our Needs
posted on 24/02/2010 22:03:33 by jan bartram
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This is just what we were looking for to use when we take our Springer Spaniel camping with us, his metal crate is heavy to keeping lifting into the car and folding down. The fabric crate is light weight a good quality and great value, also folds very easily - perfect for him to sleep in inside the tent so that we know he is safe while we are sleeping. He is crate trained and uses his metal one at home all the time - I think a puppy would be tempted to chew at it though. Arrived very quickly and FREE POSTAGE!

Overall
Quality
Value

First class product
posted on 16/02/2010 14:53:16 by Jackie F and Blakey
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Very quick delivery. Excellent Quality product. I am very very happy with the crate and the Puppy is thrilled he can grown into it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product, good value
posted on 09/02/2010 22:56:33
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This product is excellent, it has several compartments which come in very handy when travelling and is extremely light weight so easy to carry. It is the perfect size for my labrador to grow into, highly recommended,great value and delievery within a few days

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 14/01/2010 19:31:29
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

The shop were fantastic, despatching the crate quickly and it is even better than described. The couriers were held up with really bad weather which made for a really long delivery time, that was no fault of their own but the state the package turned up in left a lot to be desired. Luckily the crate seems fine but I think the couriers need to take far more care with their handling. Customer service from PetPlanet is excellent, chasing the delivery and phoning back exactly when promised.

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good!
posted on 29/12/2009 19:05:04 by karencharman
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Easy to assemble. It's very big - but easy to carry! Certainly large enough for our German Short-haired pointer - and would be fine for a larger dog. We bought it for use at dog shows, having seen other people using similar - but not sure our dog will settle in it at shows, as he's generally not good at settling when there's things going on. But he's been in it at home. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a crate for a large dog!

Overall
Quality
Value

looks good but very chewable!
posted on 24/12/2009 21:17:56 by saff3
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

It folded easily despite some of the comments on other reviews about having to be strong. However, the little velcro pads inside just say "chew me!" to our puupy and the clips on the outside were chewed through in no time, so not ideal for unsupervised puppy, but will be fine when he is older, I'm sure. Fitted in the boot of my golf perfectly too.

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it.
posted on 14/12/2009 14:04:25 by anne-gillanders
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

Was impressed by crate, however I have a new puppy who when the zip was open we were encouraging her to walk in and out,she managed to chew the zip and break it,it would have been useful to have a number for repair work,it would be worth mentioning 'the puppy stage'have managed to repair it myself though that side can no longer be used,the crate is very useful for travel.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 20/11/2009 11:15:58 by farmer1972
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

Absolute bargain service was perfect

Overall
Quality
Value

great quality
posted on 13/10/2009 15:18:24 by sam-davies100
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This is very sturdy although I did find it very hard to put together so had to get someone to help me as it was quite hard and I am not sure I would be able to do it myself. It is very strong and has 3 easy access points so you can get to your pet. there are also 2 storage bags one of which is detatchable which is really handy and it has a washable vetbed inside which is very handy as I have already had to wash mine. I use this for a cat so he can have a walk in litter tray in there too but this would work for a crate trained dog too. Very impressed, just wish they had the medium in stock as that was the size I really wanted

Overall
Quality
Value

great item
posted on 08/10/2009 21:11:33
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Great item unfortunatly not very well packaged, when it arrived the box was barely held together. thankfully item was not damaged.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item that has been damaging during transit we would as them to contact us immediately in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 06/10/2009 08:09:59 by evaway1
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

good value crates very good for the price. large size and quality is good. will buy again when needed.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what we needed
posted on 05/10/2009 12:26:28 by angharadprice
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This is a quality item well worth the money. Had much more to it than many other canvas models on the market. 3 doors are excellent when training your dogs to use it and for putting it in different places.

Overall
Quality
Value

BRILLIANT!
posted on 02/10/2009 11:42:46
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Excellent value - really big and roomy. Could probably fit a standard poodle easily. Soft, fleecy, washable base is perfect. Thanks Petplanet for a great affordable product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 30/09/2009 12:14:04 by terry32
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Excellent service, prompt despatch, received in 2 days. I was very impressed by the quality of this product it was better than I thought it would be from the image. It is easy to assemble and fits neatly into the back of the car. Our dog took to it immediately and it is very useful to take on visits as well as at home.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 24/09/2009 11:06:18 by hmurray
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

This is a very practical crate, much lighter to take on holiday than our metal one. This is much cheaper than most of the similar crates that we saw so we didn't have very high expectations for the quality but it is very good, the only negative is that the seam where the mesh is joined to the fabric around the 'windows' is slightly frayed and sticks out a bit inside which might prove attractive to a bored dog looking for something to chew but so far it has survived. The first delivery that we received was damaged but a replacement was received very promptly which was really appreciated as we were going on holiday the next day.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Dog Crate!
posted on 24/09/2009 08:52:29 by pointerspice
Product Reviewed: XXLarge L107 x W70 x H80cm

I am very pleased with the crate and the service I received from Pet Planet. So much so I recommended it to a friend of mine who also bought a dog crate, she had the same service! Excellent price, well packaged and very swift delivery 2 days after purchase! Could definitely recommend this dog crate! Many Thanks!!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

really good value
posted on 31/08/2009 13:46:48 by mary-ann debono
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

I found the crate really good value and so handy to chuck in the car if you're going visiting or leaving the dogs with somebody for a while.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 18/03/2009 16:42:24 by Alemap K
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

I received this product within two days of ordering which I thought was very good service. I did have difficulty putting it up and telephoned you. A very helpful lady replied, but at that moment, a friend managed to do it for me so help was not necessary. I am not strong so propose not to collapse it again, just in case I can't manage to erect it. The dog loves it by the way and always sleeps in it. We shall take it with us when we go on holiday, and its familiarity will ensure he settles down in strange surroundings. Thank you for this product.

Overall
Quality
Value

This was really stylish and practical
posted on 10/03/2009 22:31:07
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

I got this to put my puppy in whilst he is in the office with me. He loves it and settles down to sleep in it. Great bags attached for toys and food etc. Lightweight and easy to fold down and put up so I use it if I take him to someones house for any length of time. Would not be too good unsupervised and awake as he could chew it and rip it. Best used for crate trained dogs or supervised pups.

Overall
Quality
Value

It fitted the bill
posted on 17/02/2009 18:07:24
Product Reviewed: XLarge L90 x W60 x H70cm

Just what we were looking for

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 09/02/2009 15:18:24 by notjustablonde
Product Reviewed: Medium L70 x W45 x H55cm

adopted a rescue dog and didn't know how he was going to cope with new surroundings, especially at night. The pet crate was ideal as it was portable and fitted in the space we had, Max loved going into the crate and he now sleeps in there no problem, it's as if he has his own room. He is happy , which is what that matters and he knows that once he goes in the crate , it is bed time and he sleeps all night in there, with the door open or closed.

Overall
Quality
Value

PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points
Gift Vouchers
 

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Loyalty Points
Our Price Promise
Refer A Friend