• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Kitty Litter Box: Reviews

Kitty Litter Box


Manufactured from high-impact, durable plastic, this Kitty Litter Box is very robust and easy to clean.

It has a lower front to allow for easy access and includes deodorant filters. It will not only provide your cat with privacy but also help to catch flyaway cat litter and it has vents for increased air flow and a handle on the hood to allow for easy moving.

Please click the links below for more information:


From £19.99
 
< Back to the Kitty Litter Box Please login to write a review
Brilliant
posted on 17/01/2015 16:11:14 by Paula
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

This litter tray is fantastic if you have a cat that likes to throw litter everywhere The litter is contained to within the tray The clips are not easy to put on but to be honest I havent put them on and its not caused a problem Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Millie loves it
posted on 04/10/2014 09:56:52 by Millie Moo
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

Millie loves her new litter box fist time shes had new one of her own usually shes had second hand used by a previous cat thanks for a very good delivery service ordered Friday arrived on Monday Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and a great company to deal with
posted on 23/09/2014 09:23:40 by bestall2
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

this litter box is wonderful value for money and the after sales is great too I broke a hinge when assembling same and emailed the Company who immediately sent me a replacement hinge Such good service Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

good size
posted on 27/08/2014 20:15:44 by ihennessy
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

large enough for any cat cleans ok

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 12/12/2012 08:12:15 by lisabopercy
Product Reviewed: Large

very pleased with this it was bigger than i thought and my two kittens took to it without problems on the plus side my yorkie mix has also taken to using it as well which is great for me no more walks in the rain

Overall
Quality
Value

Bigger than expected
posted on 13/11/2012 19:14:10 by lynne
Product Reviewed: Large

Poor quality Door frame falls of when used

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 13/10/2012 12:03:21 by robertson1958
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

great litter box I have two cats and my male is quite large the tray is a perfect size for himalthough it states without door you get one delivered with it which gives yo the choice to use it or not as it just clips on great value

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 02/10/2012 21:10:32 by Shaz
Product Reviewed: Large

Very large box I have not put the door flapon as a breeder warned me that long haired cats can get their tails caught in them Cats seem to like the box Im not sure about the clip on side pieces as they keep falling off not sure what they are actually used for

Overall
Quality
Value

good item
posted on 15/09/2012 12:21:24 by LSS
Product Reviewed: Large

Bit tricky to put the flap on. Good product, nice and roomy.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 15/09/2012 01:53:19
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

I had a very good response from the customer services team when I rang them about this as one of the clips were broken. I was told they would send another one to me and to parcel up the first one to send back. I am very happy with the size of it and my cat and a foster cat use it. The foster cat is indoors all the time and my cat only goes out in the morning and is back in about 1pm 2pm usually. I use woodlitter and it all stays in the litte box which is amazing as my cat loves to get bits out to play with. I would recomend this product to anyone, someone said the clips are hard to do and I have multiple disabilities and find they are very sturdy clips and I am sure they will last a long time unlike others I have had that have not lasted very long at all till they broke. Best litter box I have bought and I have had cats since 1975, when I got married. Excellent customer service highly recomended as caring and very good at the job

Overall
Quality
Value

Great purchase
posted on 12/09/2012 23:27:17 by Foggys mom
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

Very big litter box Arrived safely the packaging is now used as a TV by the grandkids I gave it 4 stars for quality because the clips are quite hard to snap on to the bottom but at this price it is a real bargain purchase and would accommodate all size cats Mine is used by my 2 cats plus 3 regular visiting strays who seem to prefer using this to the outdoor alternative

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 18/08/2012 11:16:57 by Willowozzy
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

I bought one of these not knowing if it would be big enough for my large maine coons Having received it I can clarify that it is a really good size and quite sturdy I was so happy with it that I immediately placed an order for a second one

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 07/08/2012 20:30:26 by liz read
Product Reviewed: Large

Very pleased with this purchase. Litter is not scattered everywhere and our elderly cat has no problem using it. Highly recommended and fast efficient service from Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 04/08/2012 20:49:31 by cathy76
Product Reviewed: Large

This was much bigger than I expected but my kittens will soon be big cats. I would recommend this litter box to everyone. Great price and delivery was quick.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good size
posted on 29/07/2012 16:40:36 by pippam2k
Product Reviewed: without Door Large

It is a good size and our cats seem to like using it However it came with a door and the filters are incorrect size but I kept it as I had already started using it

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what I was looking for
posted on 21/06/2012 09:42:59 by A L
Product Reviewed: Large

Because my cat has a long back and suffers from arthritis it was important to find a hooded litter box which had plenty of space with regard to height as well as length and breadth This litter box arrived promptly and very well packed It was easy to assemble and my cat Thomas took to it at once and uses it regularly It gives him the space to move around comfortably inside the tray which I was looking for I am more than pleased with it

Overall
Quality
Value

PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points
Gift Vouchers
 

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Loyalty Points
Our Price Promise
Refer A Friend