Hills Feline Adult: Reviews

Hills Feline Adult


Science Plan Feline Adult is perfect for keeping your adult cat in tip-top shape. Complete and ...
From £13.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Hills Feline Adult Please login to write a review
My cat loves it
posted on 25/09/2014 08:46:32 by weatherwax15
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I have rehomed a beautiful Siamese cat and although told she would eat anything had problems with her eating anything I put down I ordered some Hills Feline adult and after an intial mix up it was delivered fairly promptly My cat loved it No more problems for me No trying to carry heavy bags of cat food home as Pet Planet deliver it to my door Wonderful

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service good price
posted on 30/08/2014 19:50:27 by lynne
Product Reviewed: 15kg

This was my first order with pet planet staff couldnt have been more helpful The order was received promptly and the price was competitive I will definitely be a repeat customer especially if prices are kept low Thanks again for a great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value and Great Delivery
posted on 27/06/2014 17:10:29 by Sean Doyle
Product Reviewed: 15kg

40 for 5 Kilos in my vets, so this is an absolute bargain. When it gets near the bottom I just order another and its delivered to the door.

Overall
Quality
Value

The cats love it
posted on 17/06/2014 20:25:08 by Julie G
Product Reviewed: 15kg

All our cats are quite fussy about their food this is one they always enjoy and dont get tired of

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 15/05/2014 20:07:58 by Drew
Product Reviewed: 15kg

The right product at the right price and delivered on the day promised

Overall
Quality
Value

hooked
posted on 06/04/2014 09:11:36 by jx
Product Reviewed: 10kg

my two one year olds have had this product since they were kittens they have now moved on to the adult one they love it they prefer it to fresh chicken

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it
posted on 12/03/2014 17:31:58 by jwallder
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This product is very good value for money. We have 2 females cats who love it and a constant visitor from next door. All 3 have built in clocks and know when to appear and sit by the cupboard where it is until fed. Every last bit goes.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great nutrition for my cat
posted on 22/02/2014 22:14:44 by narfgirl
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I love this product. Although it is more of an expensive brand than whiskas it lasts a lot longer. A 10kg bag keeps my cat satisfied and regular for 3 months while keeping her away from the vets. Great value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 10/01/2014 22:00:11 by Anne
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Advised to change to this food by my vet when my youngest cat was diagnosed with FLUTD It has certainly helped him and all 3 of my cats love the chicken flavour Although expensive I would recommend it for any cat with UT problems

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent fast service
posted on 19/11/2013 18:25:01 by Barry
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Petplanet are a very efficient and good value company for pet products I use other companies sometimes but this one has never let me down

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 20/10/2012 20:52:25 by pike2008
Product Reviewed: 5kg

our 4 year old cat charlie loves this flavour tuna is also a favourite of his as wellhe cannot wait for his favourite food totally no waste

Overall
Quality
Value

Both cats love Hills
posted on 02/10/2012 20:33:28 by Parklife
Product Reviewed: 5kg

My cats have been on this diet since kittens and theyre both healthy adults now Their coats have always been shiny and dense and no health concerns at all Theyre happy and that makes me happy Wouldnt buy a different brand

Overall
Quality
Value

Great offer on 10kg bag
posted on 11/09/2012 21:19:56 by sammellow
Product Reviewed: 10kg

We always buy Hills as we feel it is the best food for our cat and this offer provided good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good price
posted on 23/08/2012 13:28:49 by aubrian4162
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I normally buy Hills in 15kg bags as the most economical but I have to consider storage space and this offer for 10kg was a good price Hills is possibly the most expensive dry cat food but Ive always felt it is worth the expense and the cats health and appearance reflects this

Overall
Quality
Value

Cant get enough of it
posted on 03/04/2012 20:08:09 by Valeriegibbs
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I have ten cats and they are all fit and healthy thankfully They love the Hills and would eat another ton of it if I didnt measure it out carefully according to their weightNo problems with faddy eating habits they just go for it

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price
posted on 02/03/2012 09:18:41
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Both cats adore this product They love their cat crunchies and so do all the neighbourhood cats who have taken to letting themself in and helpfing themselves

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 28/09/2011 06:45:27 by httpwwwfortheloveofcatsanddogscouk
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My three cats have had the science diet since they were kittens and they are very strong healthy The vet tells me he can tell they have been fed on this by their coats Great price too cheapest I have found and really quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 19/07/2011 20:11:56 by Claire
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Great deal Would recommend as good food for your cat Recommended by vet but more economical

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love the flavour
posted on 24/02/2011 22:35:42 by Rakhee
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I didn't even get the chance to open the bag before they'd chewed a hole through it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Gorgeous and appetising
posted on 10/02/2011 00:42:48 by janet-needham
Product Reviewed: 5kg

My 2 cats hadn't tried rabbit flavour before and to begin with, were rather apprehensive and took their time over it. I nearly gave up and went out to buy their usual flavour but when I was just planning to do it, they started to devour their food as quickly as it was put out for them. I am very pleased that they love this flavour so much as they seem to get bored of the chicken and tuna flavours too quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 23/09/2010 08:53:59 by GLORIA
Product Reviewed: 5kg

My cats love this food and it is good for their teeth. Service provided by Pet Planet is excellent, delivery very quick. Recommend both product and Pet Planet to all.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 06/09/2010 20:53:46 by Natalie
Product Reviewed: 2kg

This is now the 2nd time I have ordered Hills Feline from this website. Both times it was easy to order and the delivery was extremely quick. Though the product is quite expensive it is of high quality and the cats love. Very pleased with product and website. Many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

The moggies love it.
posted on 04/09/2010 17:35:44 by Keith V
Product Reviewed: 2kg

We have 2 cats who can be very fussy when it comes to biscuits, but when we tried them on this they never went off of it, they couldn't wait for the next bag when it was finished. I will only give them this product now.

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant service
posted on 15/06/2010 17:50:10 by Lealea
Product Reviewed: 10kg

The cats love this food. The delivery instructions are always followed. And the box it comes in makes an excellent fort for the cats to play in!

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it...Lasts a long time
posted on 03/06/2010 17:46:07
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My two bengal boys love this food. It keeps their coats silky and their eyes bright. It is pricey but a bag lasts our 2 boys for almost 4 months. Well worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

best quality cat food
posted on 22/03/2010 08:58:52 by myscout
Product Reviewed: 10kg

cats like it. Expensive but quality can't be faulted.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent service...
posted on 10/02/2010 15:41:02 by susanne staal
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 06/01/2010 23:53:35 by DobbieWoman9410
Product Reviewed: 2kg

This is the third time I have ordered my cats' food from PetPlanet and the service was excellent as usual.

Overall
Quality
Value

Biscuit too small
posted on 04/01/2010 21:35:38
Product Reviewed: 2kg

As has been said many times before, the pieces are way too small!! Please, Hills, make them bigger!! I will only use this to sprinkle on top of wet food to make it more appetizing for my cats they are dry food junkies. If I put it down like that, it'll just get hoovered off the floor!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Efficient and delicious!
posted on 04/01/2010 14:51:52
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Efficient delivery even in the snow and the cats love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 31/12/2009 10:47:19
Product Reviewed: 2kg

prompt delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it
posted on 22/12/2009 15:48:30
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Much appreciated by all our cats!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 12/12/2009 12:07:05 by daphnerichardson
Product Reviewed: 5kg

willpurchase regularly. I order different flavour choices each time. My cats love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Cat food
posted on 12/11/2009 08:05:33 by donnahmckeown
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Great cat food at a competitive price from Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfectly Satisfactory
posted on 07/11/2009 11:32:54 by peterfaul
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Quick Delivery, competitive price will contact you in about a years time when Maxi has eaten his way through 150kgs Of Hill's! Regards

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful Food
posted on 03/11/2009 17:41:21 by catandpat
Product Reviewed: 10kg

We have fourteen cats and they all are able to eat this food, a few of them have digestive problems with other food but not with this, and even the fussiest of them tuck in.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 05/10/2009 12:45:43 by ronahoward07
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Excellent value, was given best online deal for Hills Feline Adult food which was delivered promtly in secure packaging. Thank you!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 16/09/2009 20:00:25 by juel28
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and delivered free to my door
posted on 21/08/2009 18:20:33 by Daisy Eddie Hollys owner
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I really love the service that I get from you, as this heavy bag is delivered to my door free of charge. No more having to sit in the traffic and pay high prices. Fantastic value

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it!!
posted on 18/08/2009 10:42:20 by Samar
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Hills science plan is excellent. The cats love the taste and you can see and feel the difference in their fur, eyes and teeth. Plus, it's cheaper to feed them this because the other brands since they eat less of.

Overall
Quality
Value

Always good value for money and always includes special offers
posted on 12/08/2009 14:20:59 by foxjmf
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I have three adult cats of varying ages and find that they all enjoy this product and I very rarely have any to throw away. I also find the pricing here better than buying at my vets who add extra pounds to the product for sale.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value & service...THANKS PET PLANET!
posted on 11/08/2009 10:25:06
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it!
posted on 10/08/2009 08:59:12 by BathBear
Product Reviewed: 5kg

I tend to buy a packet a high grade food and mix it with a supermarket brand cat food, not only does it last longer but the cats seems to enjoy the veriety. Since trialing Hills switched from James Wellbeloved i think the cats seem a lot more active and have shinier coats, not to mention there's hardly any food left in their bowls!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 07/08/2009 10:41:59 by tina-lutman
Product Reviewed: 5kg

This is the second time I have used PetPlanet to buy Science Plan for my cats and once again I am very impressed both with the price of the product and the excellent delivery service. A definite 10/10 from me.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value & cat's love it!
posted on 05/08/2009 18:47:47 by ljuk67
Product Reviewed: 5kg

got a very good deal on this and my cats love this food - normally turn their noses on everything else dry food but not this.

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 04/08/2009 11:39:31 by robbierocks62
Product Reviewed: 10kg

great food for me cat great price quick delivery no complaints from here

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good service
posted on 04/08/2009 09:02:55 by bobatstdom
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Your web site is clear & easy to use. The cat food I ordered arrived well in advance of the estimated delivery date. I am very satisfied with your company & will use you again when I need supplies. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

Quality food at a good price
posted on 31/07/2009 13:51:55
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My three cats eat this all the time, so I'm pleased to find a company that will deliver very quickly at a better price than I can buy locally.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant service, well packaged, quick delivery
posted on 30/07/2009 21:44:01
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I bought from Petplanet, just to see how it could be better and cheaper than our local well known pet store. And yes it was cheaper, and delivered straight to the door. Excellent value and I have recommended it to my friend, who struggle through the traffic jams on a Saturday, or on a day off work to get to the local big store.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheap alternative...
posted on 29/07/2009 12:34:33 by mariasinger
Product Reviewed: 5kg

I decided to buy the 5kg bag as it was on offer. I used to buy the 2kg bag which normally lasts me 4 months. This seems much better value to buy the 5kg bag, as it worked out cheaper than buying smaller bags. I leave it in my cupboard, and pop it into the old 2kg bag, so it's easier to lift. I was slightly dissapointed that the 5kg bag didn't come with a more secure seal, as I don't want the biscuits to go off. But I think this is just something to bear in mind in case you intend to leave the bag in a garage or damp place.Overall great value for money, and it's keeping me in biscuits for almost a year, for 23. Bargain. o

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 24/07/2009 02:19:06
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love it
posted on 22/07/2009 08:21:05 by shirleymarye
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cats always like Hills Feline Adult whatever flavour I get for them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best for your pets!
posted on 21/07/2009 20:06:06 by zeus-cpt
Product Reviewed: 5kg

I have always used this food for my cats. It's economical when using recommended quantities. I have always noticed the positive differences in my cats over the years of using this product.... shiny coats, more energy and good healthy build.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 09/07/2009 10:27:33
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I always use PetPlanet, a most reliable company. I have two mainecoon cats, the oldest one is now three years old and weighs 19lbs and he was brought up on this food, I have a 6 month old maincoon kitten who was reared on a different cat food,so I bought the food he was use to, he completely ignored it and went straight for the hill's Science Plan...... It speak's for itself.

Overall
Quality
Value

MY CATS LOVE HILLS SCIENCE DIET except Tuna
posted on 25/06/2009 15:52:31 by nicola
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I HAVE USED HILLS SCIENCE DIET FOR YEARS. MY CATS HAVE SOFT FOOD AS WELL BUT I THINK THE DRY FOOD IS AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THEIR DIET AND I LIKE TO USE THE BEST.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 22/06/2009 09:39:28
Product Reviewed: 2kg

This product is the staple dry food for our cat and she likes it consistently, which is more than can be said for any wet foods except other tinned stuff and even that is being watered down with pumkin of all things

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for fussy cats!
posted on 10/06/2009 15:53:25 by carolynafletcher
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Our cat is very fussy and wont eat any supermarket biscuits, however never tires of eating these, any flavour. They are also great value for money as they last ages.......

Overall
Quality
Value

hills cat food
posted on 26/05/2009 23:00:04 by laurence-evans10
Product Reviewed: 2kg

both cats enjoy this dry food they are a bit choosey about the flavours !! and prefer chicken to tuna !! drink lots of water too very good value for money - no waste or smelly dried up tinned food left around excellent delivery and service too

Overall
Quality
Value

EXCELLENT VALUE
posted on 11/05/2009 07:05:35 by GLORIA
Product Reviewed: 5kg

SUPER QUICK DELIVERY, RECOMMEND TO ALL

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 07/05/2009 11:51:13 by annedunchurch51
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

caius loves it.
posted on 27/04/2009 19:36:46
Product Reviewed: 5kg

This dry cat food is very good value as my 11 month old ragdoll eats every bit of it. He grazes all day so a food that stays fresh, has no odour and does not become an unsightly mess is a god send. Whenever his dish is empty I just refill and he takes what he wants when he wants.I know he's receiving all the vitamins and minerals necessary as he is full of energy,eternally inquisitive,has the softest coat imaginable and grows stronger and more beautiful daily.

Overall
Quality
Value

MY CATS LOVE IT!
posted on 23/04/2009 09:43:08
Product Reviewed: 5kg

LONG AGO, A VET TOLD ME HILLS WAS ALL MY CATS NEEDED FOR A HEALTHY BODY. LATER, WHEN I HAD TO TAKE MY CAT TO THE EMERGENCY HOSPITAL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT FOR URINARY PROBLEMS DUE TO CRYSTALS, THAT THE PROBLEM WAS PURELY DIETARY, TO GET HIM OFF ALL OTHER BRANDS OF DRY FOOD AND GO BACK TO HILLS. I DID AND NONE OF MY CATS EVER HAD URINARY CRYSTAL FORMATION.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/04/2009 11:56:50 by patgeorgefyfe
Product Reviewed: 10kg

two cats enjoy this product so it is good value and quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Very fast delivery and excellent product
posted on 14/04/2009 22:51:30 by Poppy
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Bigger bag good value
posted on 14/04/2009 11:30:41
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Worth the money!
posted on 13/04/2009 18:21:24
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I've fed my three cats on this stuff since they got old enough to stop eating the Hill's kitten food. They all have beautiful coats, and it stays good in their bowls long enough to allow them to come back and have a snack when they're ready. I've tried them on all varieties of it and they've enjoyed them all. A 10Kg bag lasts nearly 3 months for 3 cats - supplemented very occasionally with 'treats'!! I won't ever feed any cat I 'own' with anything else. Our vet recommended it and I'm glad he did - worth every penny.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 02/04/2009 20:37:48
Product Reviewed: 5kg

My cat enjoys this food, and is very healthy on it

Overall
Quality
Value

Very happy.
posted on 02/04/2009 09:25:59 by souixm
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Very happy with the service. Smooth transaction and received item quickly and safely. Bit disappointed at increase in price in only a few months.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value and sound nutrition
posted on 01/04/2009 17:16:27 by annasilvestro
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My three cats are all "grazers," which is not very pleasant in the summer months when they leave food to come back to. I never thought they'd all take to a dried cat food, but they really get stuck into their bowls of Hill's. It seems expensive, but it works out at around half of what I was paying for quality moist cat food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Getting it delivered free was excellent
posted on 30/03/2009 19:50:57 by patricia-mcquillan
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Cats have dietry problems, but they really like this and it doesn't upset their stomach

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 21/03/2009 22:46:22 by Ren
Product Reviewed: 5kg

The best product for my cats, and being a Veterinary Nurse for 10 years I have tried many! It does what it says on the pack, its scientifically formulated to give the best nutrition possible. The kibble is small and easily digestible, good for their teeth and produces minimal waste and smells! The value is the best around and cheaper than at the vets or pet shop. Delivery was prompt - what more could you ask for!

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it
posted on 21/03/2009 21:37:02 by Torin
Product Reviewed: 2kg

They love the Chicken one so much they opened the packet with their claws! We did wonder why they were both in the delivery box!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/03/2009 10:23:36
Product Reviewed: 5kg

This brand of pet food is recommended by my vet and my cat actually likes it too.

Overall
Quality
Value

used pet planet many times-excellent
posted on 06/03/2009 14:27:04
Product Reviewed: 2kg

We have been ordering from Pet Planet for some time and find their service excellent. We have 3 cats who seem to devour everything in sight- we use Science Diet foods which keep them really healthy-its available from Pet Planet at often the best prices available for this product-we watch out for their excellent offers-often 3 for the price of 2 etc. Free delivery charges- keep it up- we like!

Overall
Quality
Value

Snow delivery!
posted on 19/02/2009 16:54:53
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Thank you for being able to deliver despite the schools being off, no buses, oil tankersa or bin lorries due to snow!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to use website, good value, great service
posted on 17/02/2009 14:22:41
Product Reviewed: 2kg

We've just got 2 new cats and needed to buy food, litter etc for them. This was our first order with Pet Planet. Ordering was easy, the range of supplies comprehensive and speed of service excellent. We will use in future as this is an easy way to shop for bulky goods which are delivered free subject to a minimum order. I recommend Pet Planet unreservedly and will use again soon. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value and delivered promptly
posted on 17/02/2009 09:22:23 by mickleuk
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 26/01/2009 12:08:47 by Hp2
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This is the only food i have been able to get my 2 cats to eat, they love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 26/01/2009 11:43:47
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Much cheaper than our usual supplier and very speedy delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 22/01/2009 18:01:43
Product Reviewed: 2kg

3 for 2 wow more please

Overall
Quality
Value

cats love this food
posted on 23/11/2008 17:52:51
Product Reviewed: 10kg

we love this

Overall
Quality
Value

very well priced goods
posted on 12/11/2008 16:51:07
Product Reviewed: 5kg

arrive promptly well priced

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 12/11/2008 12:07:37 by tom32
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I ordered 2 sacks of 10 Kg adult chicken you despatched one 10 Kg sack and two 5 Kg sacks so that the delivery was not held up this is perfectly acceptable

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 12/11/2008 10:56:58 by melly
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats liked it
posted on 04/11/2008 13:11:40 by crazylegs
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cats loved it so what more can I say.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 04/11/2008 01:31:01
Product Reviewed: 5kg

I have bought this product for years from different places but I thought this site was the best price.

Overall
Quality
Value

First class as usual
posted on 03/11/2008 12:01:00 by Nutty about cats.
Product Reviewed: 5kg

I have used this product for the 5 years I have owned my cat & would not change. Many thanks for the promped delivery to PetPlanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 28/10/2008 08:15:40
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Love these cats biscuits for my cat, no waste and don't go soft if left and can be covered, until your cat is hungry again. Very good value and last a long time, with living on an Island, it is hard to get things here, so I do all my shopping online, love Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Sadly was sent the wrong flavour
posted on 22/10/2008 09:12:56
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I love Pet Planet and their speedy delivery. Sadly they sent me chicken rather than the Lamb I ordered, however my cat's still loved it so no harm done

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 17/10/2008 15:08:26 by 4kittens
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I have persians and this is the only food that does not give them an upset stomach, I have never had a problem with them feeding with hills, and have to have my dogs on hills too, as they all try taking each others food. Very pleased with hills great for my pets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 17/10/2008 08:48:19
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 16/10/2008 22:20:34
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Delicious apparently.

Overall
Quality
Value

it arrived promptly and the product is just what I wanted.
posted on 19/09/2008 11:53:46
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Overall
Quality
Value

I was pleased with the 1/3 off
posted on 17/09/2008 19:19:15 by stephanie12
Product Reviewed: 5kg

A product I've had before and use all the time, but with convenient delivery and a good discount.

Overall
Quality
Value

The best cat food.
posted on 04/09/2008 21:15:11
Product Reviewed: 5kg

A good dry cat food. My cat has been on Hills since a kitten and munches away happily every day, nearly enjoying it as much as the real thing! Open food stays fresh for days, no niffy smells like wet food. Good value for money, a well balanced diet for an outdoor cat with lots of different flavours.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good premium product
posted on 01/09/2008 08:46:00 by Deborah
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cat is a very fussy eater but loves Hills. It's not the cheapest cat food around but good value in that it doesn't get wasted like a lot of the others I've bought in the past.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic service
posted on 18/08/2008 20:14:19 by vikkix
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Very good quality, good packaging and very speedy delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 08/08/2008 15:40:19
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Quick service + good prices repeat customer

Overall
Quality
Value

the only food my cat will eat
posted on 10/07/2008 11:50:18
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

All good!
posted on 08/07/2008 15:56:05
Product Reviewed: 10kg

so easy - and great value - and quick too - thanks!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 07/07/2008 10:35:21 by vf
Product Reviewed: 5kg

when my vet told me to start feeding the cats 'proper' dry food, I baulked at the cost. Pet planet is definitely cheaper than buying at the vet or supermarket and free delivery is a real bonus. Most importantly, the cats love Hills dry, tuna is their favourite flavour I tried them on all.

Overall
Quality
Value

cats love it!
posted on 26/06/2008 08:32:37
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Our cats only love this!!

Overall
Quality
Value

cats loved it
posted on 18/06/2008 09:00:47
Product Reviewed: 2kg

both my cats adore this food and go crazy when they hear the bag being opened! it is so handy now that i have discovered pet planet as it saves me a round trip of 34 miles to buy it for them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price for excellent food
posted on 11/06/2008 16:25:10 by MrsGrey
Product Reviewed: 10kg

The best food, well priced in a big bag.

Overall
Quality
Value

Prompt Service
posted on 04/06/2008 14:22:03
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Knew what we wanted-your price was good. Order arrived, was left as requested.No complaints.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Food.
posted on 14/05/2008 16:52:33
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Both the cats love this dry food. During this spell of warm weather, another neighbourhood cat has wandered in through the open door and has helped herself to this food.

Overall
Quality
Value

expensive but good
posted on 13/05/2008 20:39:54 by Tiosha
Product Reviewed: 5kg

My 5 cats and many kittens have been fed on Hills for several years and have kept healthy and fit.

Overall
Quality
Value

We always buy this brand
posted on 09/05/2008 11:16:02 by Sandra
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Our three cats do very well on it and eat it happily. It doesn't upset the sensitive stomach of one of them.

Overall
Quality
Value

The cats enjoy it!
posted on 08/05/2008 12:02:51 by Jacinta
Product Reviewed: 5kg

What can I say? They enjoy it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Recomended by vet, loved by my cat
posted on 02/05/2008 13:48:18 by sam
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Recomended by my vet. I've gave my cat hills since he was a kitten and hes always been in perfect health.

Overall
Quality
Value

EXCELLENT VALUE
posted on 30/04/2008 11:32:49
Product Reviewed: 10kg

MY THREE CATS LOVE THIS FOOD , I HAVE FED THEM ON HILLS SINCE THEY WERE KITTENS AND PRGRESSED TO THE ADULT RANGE WHEN A YEAR OLD .THEY ARE VERY FIT AND HEALTHY 2 AND 3YR OLDS . I LIKE IT BECAUSE ITS HEALTHY,CLEAN AND EASY TO STORE .PLUS GETTING IT DELIVERED TO YOUR OWN DOOR FOR SUCH A GOOD PRICE AND WITHIN 3 DAYS , WHAT ELSE COULD A PERSON WANT .

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value!
posted on 18/04/2008 10:40:17
Product Reviewed: 5kg

Best price I could find and super fast delivery!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Please buy us more!
posted on 31/01/2007 11:21:08 by Catherine and Oscar
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cats love this food. It is well balanced so I know they are getting a good diet and they even turn their noses up at pouches now in preference to this.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 30/01/2007 20:49:58
Product Reviewed: 5kg

The vet has always recommended the science diet and it is good to find somewhere that can deliver to you.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love it!
posted on 30/01/2007 19:07:42
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This was originally only obtainable from vets, but is now more widely available. I have fed all my cats Hills from the start, and have never yet found a cat that doesn't like it. It is convenient to leave out in a bowl for them at all times, so they can eat when they want to. All flavours seem to be very popular with my cats, though chicken is a firm favourite. I would recommend the 10kg bag as it is the best value, comes in a resealable zip-top bag, and lasts for ages, even though I have 7 cats ;-)

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value Excellent Reliable Product
posted on 30/01/2007 16:49:20 by Kathryn McIntoshy
Product Reviewed: 5kg

The best food on the market for the money. My cat loves it and always eats every drop no matter what flavour I order. Pet planet always delivers!

Overall
Quality
Value

the Best
posted on 30/01/2007 13:14:57
Product Reviewed: 5kg

The only thing my pet can eat without getting sick!

Overall
Quality
Value

Fat cats and winter blues
posted on 30/01/2007 04:27:56
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Abandoning our two cats, Ziggy and Gaia, in order to escape the winter blues, we wanted to make sure that during our five months of travels, their diet and health was well provided for so we bought several 10kg packs of the Science Diet (Adult). These came with free Catit Chase & Scratch so not only have our cats kept healthy, but also amused into the bargain. It has been a relief to learn that the Science Diet stays fresh in the bags for some considerable time, and is an exellent alternative to 'wet' cat food. So we no longer need to worry about how to take care of our cats when we're away for any length of time.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers