Royal Canin Kitten Persian: Reviews

Royal Canin Kitten Persian

Royal Canin Kitten Persian


Royal Canin Kitten Persian is a balanced and complete dry food that has been specifically ...
From £14.99
< Back to the Royal Canin Kitten Persian Please login to write a review
Even my normal cats love it
posted on 19/12/2013 20:08:32 by Bradders100
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Brought for my exotic shorthair but now i have to watxh him feed and hide his food afterwards as the others LOVE it so much They are all on a royal caninacanaraw mix but the persian food is extra tempting to them I think X

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for Persians and they love it
posted on 17/05/2011 23:22:21 by chrissy
Product Reviewed: 4kg

My Persian kitten loves this food as do all of the others His coat feels fantastic very little matting Hes also very alert and active Its just the right size for his small mouth so most of it ends up inside rather than on the floor Would prefer it not to have as many additives and grainssoya though

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant product!
posted on 18/03/2011 19:49:40 by Lindsey
Product Reviewed: 4kg

This is the only food my two six month old Exotic kittens have ever been fed. It was highly recommended by the breeder and the vet and I have not been disapointed. They both love this food so there is no waste, they both look so healthy on it with beautiful coats.

Overall
Quality
Value

first class
posted on 13/06/2010 18:11:07 by trekkie
Product Reviewed: 4kg

recommended by the breeder, my Exotic kitten loves this food; excellent choice for taste(his, not mine: I haven't sampled it myself!)value(no waste) and knowinf thatb it provides the specifics necessary for Persian/Exotic tummies and face shapes

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 11/03/2010 12:16:58 by MaggieFox
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Overall
Quality
Value

cats love it
posted on 14/01/2010 09:16:22 by tmetcalfe8
Product Reviewed: 10kg

my persain kittys have been using this food since they were wee kittys and love it and it's great value. I have tried other cat foods but they prefer this. It contians everything my cats needs. I have two perfect breeding females.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent!
posted on 25/09/2009 13:24:36 by jayne
Product Reviewed: 10kg

my 2 persian cats have been on this food since kittens from the breeder. She recommended it as did the vet. Never had any problems only panic if we nearly run out! No upset tummies,they always have an appitite for it , and have teriffic coats. i will be trying louis the older cat, on the next recommended food for his age in the next month. Hope it goes down as well.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 10/08/2009 10:13:17
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Tried this on a reccomendation. Both kittens loved it, and no stomach upset on changing over. Kittens are thriving and their coats look fab already.

Overall
Quality
Value

Kittens love it
posted on 21/04/2009 17:41:33
Product Reviewed: 4kg

My 2 young persians love this food - keeps the coat looking shiny and great!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value, excellent service
posted on 07/04/2009 09:19:09 by idea12
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great quality product
posted on 25/02/2009 14:45:25 by rachel-prideaux
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Persian Kitten 32 is going down a treat with my two persians and I'm happy knowing it's one of the best foods I could be giving them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value Fast Delivery
posted on 13/11/2008 17:24:32
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Can't fault this.
posted on 13/11/2008 11:27:41 by corrinne
Product Reviewed: 10kg

2nd time bought this, perfect for my 5 month old little darling, coat is glorious and she is full of energy, does make a mess when she eats it - biscuits all around bowl, but is dry food so no problem. Delivery quick as usual. If you have young persian, this is ideal. Have 2 other cats 1/2 perian/BSH - 1 1/2 yrs even mix some in with their food, they love it too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 03/10/2008 14:21:42 by jhemmingway
Product Reviewed: 4kg

This is a great product and really helps give your Persian a lovely long coat

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money
posted on 16/08/2008 08:17:34 by jprice126
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This product is very difficult to find in the shops and so Pet Planet is not only a great source but also delivers to your door free and with great speed. The product is wonderful, my kittens love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food