Royal Canin Adult Siamese: Reviews

Royal Canin Adult Siamese


Royal Canin Siamese is a breed specific feed. It stimulates crunching and slows the speed ...
From £15.49
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Royal Canin Adult Siamese Please login to write a review
Lulu loves this food
posted on 30/09/2014 22:30:01 by Angie
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Lulu lovs it and its especially for her breed she is thriving on it for 6 years now x29

Overall
Quality
Value

The cats love it
posted on 06/06/2013 20:29:32 by Kevin Slegg
Product Reviewed: 4kg

This and the Indoor are our cats favourite food I guess it might be considered expensive but I think its worth the cost and Pet Planets competitive prices help with that Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love it
posted on 03/12/2012 16:51:46 by Helen
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cats always eat this They arent Siamese but I think they may be a cross breed with a local tom cat and a nice posh Siamese

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful Product
posted on 26/11/2012 11:27:03 by annegivens2012
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This is great value for moneyand all 3 of our Siamese cats love it It was a pleasure to deal with this company online and the prompt service was fantastic

Overall
Quality
Value

My Siamese loves crunching these
posted on 02/08/2012 09:22:36 by audreystewartuk
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 26/04/2012 22:04:55 by apetrilli
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Our Burmese love this
posted on 24/03/2012 12:19:23 by mrsbromley
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My two Burmese cats love this product They tend to eat too quickly and theyve become overweight after eating other wet dry food so we decided to try this by vets recommendation They have to chew before they can swallow thus it slows down their eating time They are absolutely happy just eating this so Ill see how it goes Their weights arent getting lower however so I may start reducing the amount they eat I bought 10kg which seems to last forever very good value indeed

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love this
posted on 11/02/2012 12:21:36 by Mammamia
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I ordered this at midday the very next day the parcel arrived along with another pack of food and a cat litter tray Although I couldnt cose the colouryou sent me a lovely lilac blue one Thank you I will be using this service again as there is no wastage of food and no horrible smells like when I used to buy wet pouches

Overall
Quality
Value

Enjoyment and value
posted on 27/11/2011 11:38:49 by laurainemulberry
Product Reviewed: 4kg

My Siamese and Oriental love this product and it seems to be the only shaped they can chew and digest easily. Of course the most expensive one on the market but always great pricing at Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves it
posted on 02/07/2011 12:40:28 by l55nne
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My fussy cat would always eat all other dry cat food for a few months then refuse to eat it again Hes been having this for about a year now Hes rarely sick after hes eaten it unlike other dry foods and his coat is lovely and shiny The bowl always gets emptied

Overall
Quality
Value

One of my best buy's
posted on 21/07/2010 21:24:58 by gwenmulligan
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My Siamese adores this food. one of my better buys for her. she just wolfs it down.

Overall
Quality
Value

The BEST according to my three feline felons!
posted on 29/06/2010 12:14:51 by gemima29
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I have tried different types of Royal Canin for my siamese cross and two mad Asian Cats, and this is the one that suits all three. I have seen a marked improvement in their coats and appetites, they are just so full of energy. Can't recommend it more highly

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 13/06/2010 13:00:07 by dizzydee
Product Reviewed: 2kg

We have two tonkinese cats and they both love this food. We have tried other cheaper brands but they just turn their noses up! This food is palatable and provides all the nutrition for their health; what more could you ask for!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 26/05/2010 18:17:39 by jmcn
Product Reviewed: 2kg

What more could you ask for - food the cats love which keeps them healthy and their coats shiny at a great value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 13/05/2010 09:05:02 by kate-stacey
Product Reviewed: 10kg

One of my cats will only eat this food and being able to buy in bulk and have delivered saves both time and money. The other cats also appreciate and enjoy the food and there is no wastage

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves this
posted on 09/07/2009 19:50:43 by sue-fussey
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Although a tad expensive compared to other dried foods my Siamese loves this food. He has a couple of teeth missing at the front which means he finds it difficult to eat some of the other dried food products as the kibbles are too small. The kibbles in this particular variety are large and can be picked up easily he just loves crunching on them!

Overall
Quality
Value

my cats love these!!!
posted on 18/06/2009 20:49:24 by Sarah, Sapphie,William & Ptolemy
Product Reviewed: 4kg

These biscuits may be a bit on the pricey side but my four fussy siamese cats love them and they always eat them so no waste worth the money honest!!

Overall
Quality
Value

We think this is great food!
posted on 16/06/2009 09:37:25
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Daddy was very impressed with the price and speed of delivery, especially as he had forgotten to get more and we nearly ran out! We think this is great, it is specially for us siamese and as a result we don't throw up so easily. Daddy is very pleased at that because generally we manage to find the most awkward spot to do it, and usually when they are about to go out!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product at a great price
posted on 29/05/2009 09:09:42 by nicola-lowrie
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I changed to this from James Welbeloved, as one of my Siamese cats was getting fat. They instantly loved it. It takes them longer to eat, and does seem to satisfy them more. The price on here is excellent and I will be a regular customer. Delivery was within 3 days and free.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Tonkinese loves it!
posted on 30/04/2009 13:56:33
Product Reviewed: 4kg

This is the only dried food my Tonkinese cat will eat - she pounces on the stuff. I've tried her on other brands but she turns her nose up at them all.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it and its good for them
posted on 02/03/2009 17:28:39 by janemcna
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Good price and delivered to the door with a free storage tin - what more could I ask?

Overall
Quality
Value

We all love this
posted on 09/02/2009 12:11:34 by Ellie
Product Reviewed: 2kg

This is my second review on this product; I have become a regular buyer for my three Siamese and I find it the best of all the options I've tried. Apart from the great nutritional value, I find it slows down their eating as they have to crunch the big kibbles. With smaller kibble they have a tendency to scoff too fast and throw up as a result. I found this really alarming until discovering that it's common to Siamese. So this product saves waste and saves my carpets too! I vary their diet with other large kibbles but this is the one all three prefer.

Overall
Quality
Value

My fussy cats like this food, so I must like it too!
posted on 02/09/2008 11:55:30
Product Reviewed: 4kg

I have two Siamese cats who are very particular about their diet. Not keen on most cat-foods, they prefer to eat freshly-cooked chicken and turkey. However, they do eat the Royal Canin Siamese food. They enjoy the crunch! I enjoy being able to provide them with a food especially for them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good service
posted on 31/07/2008 17:58:41
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Efficient service, item promptly received.

Overall
Quality
Value

Everything just fine. 100% recommendable.
posted on 24/07/2008 13:25:18 by majestuoso
Product Reviewed: 10kg

The product arrived when promised and in perfect conditions. Thank you!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 06/06/2008 22:01:12 by adriana1902
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats' favourite!
posted on 29/04/2008 18:39:00
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My two siamese cats (Chloe,6 & Kai,4) love this food and never seem to tire of it.I started buying it through vets recommendation because one cat in particular was regularly being sick with another brand of dry food. This very rarely happens now. Their coats are glossy, no dental problems and both look fit and healthy. After having bought Royal Canin,2kg bags, from my local pet store, I discovered that PetPlanet sold the 10kg bags....what a great saving! Also delivery is extremely quick, and obviously right to the front door, which is great considering the weight issue! I would thoroughly recommend this product to any siamese cat owner (& buying it through PetPlanet!).

Overall
Quality
Value

cats love it
posted on 08/03/2008 12:26:02 by clampet
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I have 3 siamese,all of who love this food.There isnt any waste and because of the shape of the kibble it keeps their teeth in perfect condition.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good for finicky eaters
posted on 07/03/2007 14:19:41 by KD Forget
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I have 3 Siamese who are spoiled rotten. They really seem to like this food, for which I am very grateful as they tend to turn their imperial noses up at almost everything I give them no matter what it costs!

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers