Royal Canin Fit 32 : Reviews

Royal Canin Fit 32

Royal Canin Fit 32


Royal Canin Fit 32 is ideal for adult cats with a moderately active lifestyle. It provides ...
ON SALE! From £12.89
< Back to the Royal Canin Fit 32 Please login to write a review
Loved by my two mainecoon cats
posted on 06/03/2014 11:11:10 by Sarah

My two mainecoon cat Arnie and Sapphire have been eating this brand since they were kittens. Always clean bowls and they love it fast delivery service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Loobys Favourite
posted on 04/03/2014 22:43:20 by kjgriffiths

This one is definitely her favourite. She is never so keen on the healthier option which I guess must be the equivalent of our low fat option. We are so pleased with all Royal Canin products they are top quality.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Girls seem to love it
posted on 27/12/2012 19:12:57 by Hazel4711

Im trying to get my two girls onto Biscuit format at present Ive been giving them wet food some fresh chicken and just a few biscuits They do appear to love this and Ive also got them on a Royal Canin Dental biscuit to help

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Customer service
posted on 23/08/2012 22:20:56 by Marlene

Unfortunately the Royal Canin packet arrived damaged but when I was able to show it was no fault of mine the order was quickly sorted out and a new one despatched to Righinn Taladh and Breagh our three Burmese sisters to enjoy Fit 32 keeps our cats trim and healthy

Overall
Quality
Value

THEY LOVE IT
posted on 07/06/2012 10:18:28 by betty and sakal

delivery was super fast and the cats love it

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love Fit 32
posted on 05/01/2012 09:19:13 by ReBar

One of my cats is mostly kibble eater the other mostly wet food but with Fit 32 they both enjoy a munch on these biscuits above all others and I have tried many others

Overall
Quality
Value

This really Perked up our Kitty
posted on 23/12/2011 21:30:23 by Michael

Weve always fed Kira with Royal Canin dry food since she was a kitten and shes always loved it but this one has been particularly appreciated Weve also noticed a reduction in smell and quantity of feces Great Product and Super Low Price

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food Great price
posted on 20/09/2011 21:59:01 by hleslie171

All our 7 cats love Fit 32. They all look good. The price is good and the delivery service is good. So from Holly, Lucy, Pippa, Megan, Annie, Oliver and Rosie a BIG Thank You!

Overall
Quality
Value

All my cats love this and the fox hedgehog and badger
posted on 19/09/2011 20:27:30 by ktebailey

This food is universally loved and is a staple in my cupboard I feed two stray cats as well and I have seen the hedgehogs foxes and badgers eating it too not ideal but fair enough Whilst it seems expensive it lasts far longer than the cheaper dry cat food

Overall
Quality
Value

a mistake
posted on 28/07/2011 20:47:29 by gwenmulligan

Hi bought this product as the reviews were great and I thought my cats would enjoy the changehowever they will not touch it just sniff and walk away oh dear well wont make that mistake again

Overall
Quality
Value

Top score
posted on 21/07/2011 23:29:45 by petergee

Our 13year old Burmese and two eight month old Burmese kittens all tuck into it as if its not going to last I wish I took such pleasure in my food

Overall
Quality
Value

Big Royal Canin Fans
posted on 10/03/2011 09:20:56 by darlingrupert

My 6 cats are bir fans of most of the Royal Canin foods and this is probably their second favourite after Digestive COmfort. It is very rare that even the fussiest won't tuck into this.

Overall
Quality
Value

my cats love it.
posted on 29/10/2009 10:09:07 by katsacro

my cats love this food, but it is slightly more expensive compared to the other brands. overall i would recommend it !!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 22/05/2009 08:41:21 by djcrossley

Our cats love this food and they are in such good condition.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love it
posted on 19/02/2009 12:27:20 by jeankelly857

My cats really love this food, highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Very quick and efficient service
posted on 09/02/2009 15:55:34 by n-geddes

Ordering was easy and we received the Royal Cannin cat biscuits very promptly with no problems. Would be very happy to recommend Pet Planet and will use again in the future.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats loved it
posted on 22/01/2009 11:27:20 by Kate

I read a recommendation from a vet who said she fed her cats Royal Canin and that it was very good for their teeth bad teeth being one of the most frequent complaints she dealt with. My four cats love Royal Canin, they make a beeline for it over the other quality dry food I buy them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats Loved It!
posted on 20/09/2008 15:10:45

My two cats, aged 2 years, absolutely love this food. They had been turning their noses up at other brands so I tried this one. I will definitely be buying it again.

Overall
Quality
Value

our cats love it
posted on 18/06/2008 23:18:00

I have one rescued cat aged approx 13; my mother and aunt both have two middle-aged, rescued cats each. We buy a 10kg bag and share it three ways. This product is good value for money and not a scrap is wasted. The cats love the food and the owners enjoy the saving! The free delivery is a real bonus as, with prices on the rise everywhere, all three of us are constantly searching for value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 30/04/2008 14:31:35

Great delivery service

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 31/01/2007 18:43:39 by Karen

Definitely does what it says on the packet ~ my cats find it very appetising and never leave any in the bowl!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 27/01/2007 10:28:46 by A L

This does not contain too much ashes and my cats are still enjoying the flavour. It helps my cat's hairball and I will purchase this again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+