Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34: Reviews

Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34

Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34


Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34 is specially formulated for cats with hairball ...
From £13.89
< Back to the Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34 Please login to write a review

posted on 20/09/2014 06:22:07 by alisonmwillox
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Good value Weve got 2 cats that are siblings however one is long haired but her brother is happy to scoff the Hairball too His sister loves it and the product seems to reduce any hairball regurgitation Worth investing in

Overall
Quality
Value

So far its stopped her being sick
posted on 24/05/2014 08:06:25 by sally223
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My two rag dollexotic crosses were raised on Royal Canin as tiny kittens Since I got them I have been trying to find a food that would stop my anxious cat from being sick all the time sometimes with hairballs and sometimes with sheer anxiety I tried everything for sensitive stomachs indoor cats older cats high nutrition Nothing worked Little Fraidy sicked up a hairball on the first day she ate this food but we have now had two vomitfree weeks unprecedented Im sticking with Royal Canin Intense Hairball which is just as well as Ive already bought 20 kg of it

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved by my two mainecoon cats
posted on 06/03/2014 11:08:15 by Sarah
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My two mainecoon cat Arnie and Sapphire have been eating this brand since they were kittens. Always clean bowls. They love it. fast delivery service no more fur balls.

Overall
Quality
Value

Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34
posted on 31/01/2014 11:44:22
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Really fast delivery and great product My norwegian forest cat loves it and it really does stop him coughing up hairballs

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 18/12/2013 10:11:29 by Angie
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Lily Tabby point siamese had been coughing and bring up fur balls on a regular basis Within a week we noticed a difference and now I cant remember the last hair ball problem Also she loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats favourite
posted on 22/11/2012 12:46:20 by Fiona
Product Reviewed: 4kg

I order from Pet Planet as its cheaper We ran out a week before it arrived so the cat had to make do with another brand When it turned up I was out The cat was sitting next to the box in eager anticipation On opening it there were some loose biscuits in the box so thats what had grabbed his attention He couldnt wait till they were in his bowl He has much fewer hairballs if I combine this food with regular grooming

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loved it
posted on 28/08/2012 22:27:55 by Lucky
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Excellent and does what it says. My girl rarely gets hairballs because of this food. She loves the taste and knows these tummy biscuits will make her feel better if she is sickly. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent and stops hairballs
posted on 27/07/2012 09:30:20 by Hugo Co
Product Reviewed: 4kg

We have Ragdolls and this food has stopped them completely combined with regular grooming They also go to this food first so obviously enjoy it Definitely recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent and does what it says
posted on 21/03/2012 19:11:32 by yorkie
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My girl rarely gets hairballs thanks to this amazing food She loves the taste and knows these tummy biscuits will make her feel better if she is sickly Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

It has stopped the Haiballs
posted on 20/02/2011 01:43:08 by Tabby Tiddles
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My cat Tabby was always vomiting hairballs, since he went onto this food he has not brough up on hairball this is a great I recommend to everyone.

Overall
Quality
Value

It really does work!
posted on 16/02/2011 20:53:28 by jazz
Product Reviewed: 10kg

My cat licks all her fur off so she ends up being sick all the time with fur balls. This cat biscuit has made such a difference, she is hardly ever sick where as before she was sick with fur balls every day. Give it a go its worth it.

Overall
Quality
Value

seems to be working
posted on 28/09/2010 20:21:36 by manicpreachsister
Product Reviewed: 10kg

So far our wee Bes is not vomiting up hairballs as much as she used to The other cats like it too

Overall
Quality
Value

We definitely prefer this one!
posted on 31/07/2010 07:08:28 by Hyacinth's Husband
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I have previously reviewed the indoor cat one as opposed to this product. One of our cats (all three are Ragdolls) had more difficulty with the indoor product and regularly brought up whole meals. We persevered for a while but with no change. We changed back to the "intense hairball" product and it is much more successful than the indoor product. (they do go out into an enclosed courtyard....could that make a difference?) They have been back on this now for several months and we hardly ever have to deal with a hairball. It is expensive, although buying 10kg at a time works out quite well, but is much preferred by all three cats.

Overall
Quality
Value

Royal Canin Feline Health Intense Hairball
posted on 23/07/2010 21:07:52 by Regular Customer
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cat was getting quite ill & thin as a result of hairballs: a friend recommended this and mixed with his usual Maine Coon food it stopped his sickness within 48 hours. Now he has it all the time and my other cat loves it too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats just love it....
posted on 13/07/2010 11:05:08 by Kitti
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I used to feed my own little man on this product and had also started 3 little strays. Unfortunatley I lost my wee man to a car accident but felt that although I had lost him, it would be cruel to discontinue feeding the other 3 thriving strays. Its a food that all 3 will eat and their health I would rate is 2nd to none. I put it down to Royal Canin Intense Hairball. I purchased the 10kg bag simply because I save approx 5 from my local pet stores prices and also buying it in bulk saves me so much more money. Thank you Petplanet. Every little bit of saving helps, especially in this time of recession.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent for cats with long fur
posted on 15/04/2010 17:38:41 by Sally Brand
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I have been feeding my Maine Coons and Ragdolls on this for 3 years and is the best hairball cat food on the market

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 12/11/2009 07:27:28 by huttonc
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Cats love it and even better seems to have sorted out the hairball situation

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 24/10/2009 21:46:48
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 22/02/2009 13:45:31 by kerryahiggins
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This is our second bag of this food. Our cats love it and haven't suffered with hairballs since introducing this into their diets. We will be purchasing this food again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does what it say's on the bag!
posted on 26/01/2009 14:28:17 by John
Product Reviewed: 4kg

I was pretty sceptical about the efficiency of Hairball feed however it seems to work really well. My Birman needed Liquid parafin cream every other day otherwise he would become ill, but we have been going for five weeks now, and so far no furballs at all!.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 15/08/2008 10:12:27 by kirstimckenzie
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Good Value, cat liked it.

Overall
Quality
Value

It really does work
posted on 16/07/2008 19:10:52 by jk6511
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Although this food is not the cheapest but with 3 long haired cats bringing up hairballs each week I was getting to the end of my teather. They have eaten this food for 2weeks & i've actually had 1 week free of no hairballs. 10/10

Overall
Quality
Value

cat loves it
posted on 07/05/2008 23:36:00 by IM
Product Reviewed: 4kg

The food isn't the cheapest but it is a good quality product. The shape is easier for the cat to eat than other dried food. This product certainly seems to work very effectively for my Maine Coon cat. She doesn't have any problems with hairballs.

Overall
Quality
Value

Really works
posted on 11/03/2008 11:33:56 by Christine
Product Reviewed: 4kg

My long-hair used to throw up hairballs all the time but since I put her on this product the problem has been virtually eliminated. She is much happier - and so are my carpets!

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Royal Canin Urban Life
 
Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food