Royal Canin Oral Sensitive 30: Reviews

Royal Canin Oral Sensitive 30

Royal Canin Oral Sensitive 30


Royal Canin Oral Sensitive 30 is specially formulated to assist with a cat's oral ...
From £10.49
< Back to the Royal Canin Oral Sensitive 30 Please login to write a review
Excellent value
posted on 21/08/2014 23:22:42 by colin
Product Reviewed: 8kg

My three cats really enjoy this product and although I have tried other products I always seem to return to Royal Canin Oral sensitive From a value point of view Pet Planet is the cheapest supplier that I can find so I will definitely reorder when I need to

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 30/04/2014 18:31:43 by hazel
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

pleased to get a quality product at a reduced price

Overall
Quality
Value

Good for cats with Sensitive Digestion
posted on 25/10/2012 10:36:07 by siamesegirl
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

This is the first time I have noticed this oral product is available for cats with sensitivity and I am happy to say it is my boy cat is highly sensitive and can only have Royal Canin feline veterinary sensitivity products and pukes on any alternatives so we are reluctant to try other products for this reason now however it does what it says on the tin great

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for the large packs
posted on 23/08/2012 20:20:28 by Mrs J I BURGESS
Product Reviewed: 8kg

We have been buying these for about a couple of years because they are good for their teeth They love them and have to hide the bag as they would devour the lot if they could The delivery on these has always been fast and cant praise Petplanet enough Will be back when we run out

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful product
posted on 11/02/2012 21:33:17 by susandine1
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My cats love it and they are a bit smaller than the usual ones I buy so more sensitive for cats with hardly any teeth like mine Will stick to this one in future Quick delivery as always

Overall
Quality
Value

Highly Recommended
posted on 10/01/2012 10:27:04 by alkc1
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

My Chocolate Point Siamese Fudge suffers from tartar buildup and this food really helped clear it up His breath is a lot more pleasant now too He was never a great dried food fan but he really enjoys this one It may be a tad pricey but I feel its worth it

Overall
Quality
Value

Yummy apparently
posted on 16/11/2011 19:50:19 by annie
Product Reviewed: 8kg

My three cats love this I buy them this and the Hills td and since theyve been eating them there have been no problems with their teeth one of the cats had previously had to have his teeth cleaned at the vet Its quite expensive food but worth it I think

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 24/10/2011 20:59:02 by Lisa S
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

I purchased this as one of my cats has very mild gingivitis and I now feed all of my cats this they all seem to enjoy it and I am happy so far Its great for their teeth and as they are quite fussy eaters I was really happy that they all enjoyed it

Overall
Quality
Value

so glad i tried this
posted on 02/09/2011 10:25:49 by skellorn
Product Reviewed: 8kg

A friend recommended this to me as my rescue cat was always being sick, and he had problems with his teeth. Since using this food Harry has stopped being sick so often and his teeth are looking so much more healthy. Both my cats love it and their coats are very soft. Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Not bad but not loved
posted on 17/05/2011 23:25:38 by chrissy
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

Switched to this one from the Vet formula dental and so far the cats do not enjoy this one nearly as much They eat it eventually but its usually the last of the mix to be finished Too early to see if its made a difference to their teeth Again not thrilled with the additives or use of grainssoya in the products Already supplementing with use of Logic toothpaste

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat Favourite
posted on 11/05/2011 20:13:30 by ConcernedCat
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Although originally purchased for my elderly cat who has a sensitive mouth all of my cats LOVE this food A definite winner

Overall
Quality
Value

good for the oral hygiene
posted on 22/02/2011 22:34:12 by ivicku
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Great for my cat teeth as he has problems with them and great for his gums. He loves it.

Overall
Quality
Value

The cats really like it.
posted on 19/02/2011 19:08:57 by cvegerton
Product Reviewed: 8kg

My cats have been eating Hills oral care for a while now and I thought they were getting bored so I got this instead. They really like it and it is better value for money. Quick delivery as always.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Good Value
posted on 08/02/2011 19:41:41 by pat-watten
Product Reviewed: 8kg

The large pack is very good value and my cats love them too. These help to keep teeth & gums freaa from Tartar and so far, so good :)

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 30/09/2010 12:07:48 by ajgreen-1
Product Reviewed: 8kg

I was told my cat had some gingivitis which needed monitoring so I bought these biscuits - a year later and the vet says her gums are fine. Brilliant! And she loves them too. :)

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it!
posted on 29/06/2010 09:49:28 by badhams
Product Reviewed: 8kg

Several years ago my vet suggested that as my cats were beginning to get a build up of tartar on their teeth, that I purchase supplies of this product. Since then I have always purchased it, and neither of them have required further dental treatment. Although it is more expensive than standard 'biscuits', it saves the cats distress by having dental treatment at the vets and it saves me money on vets bills! I would always recommend purchasing the 8kg bag as it is better value for money than the smaller bags. Ordering is easy and is always followed by swift delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy cat
posted on 03/06/2010 16:50:00 by JaY
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

My 4 year old rescue cat had really bad gums, my vet advised this crunchy. She loves it. The big pieces need careful crunching which helps with her gums. She has lovely teeth and gums now, instead of having to have most of her teeth removed.

Overall
Quality
Value

Seems to be tasty
posted on 08/05/2010 01:36:13 by Marcia
Product Reviewed: 400g

We have two fickle felines but both seemed to like the taste of this product so I've just bought more. I've no idea if it helps with dental plaque as I haven't used it for long.

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 14/02/2010 22:55:15 by S-J
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

My two cats both have teeth trouble, I have found this is the the best food and has really helped with them. Will be buying this again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 05/01/2010 15:26:34 by judithnpurdy
Product Reviewed: 8kg

My fussy cats enjoy eating it, and I'm happy, knowing that it is good for their teeth and gums as well as providing all the nutrients that they need.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 12/12/2009 07:59:10
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Promising
posted on 03/11/2009 09:35:32
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

I'm trying my one year old cat on Oral Sensitive as he suffers from allergic gingivitis allergic to wet food. He definitely likes the taste of these biscuits so I have my fingers crossed that his gingivitis will improve as nothing else has really worked permanently.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Product
posted on 25/10/2009 23:45:38
Product Reviewed: 8kg

I was reccommended to try this product as my cats were on hill's oral which wasn't having much effect. Since putting my 3 cats on this their oral issues have improved greatly and 2 were looking at having their teeth out as the gums were very bad but the gums have come back nice and they are wolfing down their dinners now.

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it.
posted on 21/08/2009 14:58:28
Product Reviewed: 8kg

We have 4 cats who are very fussy. Fortunately they all love this oral care, which is looking after their teeth at the same time.

Overall
Quality
Value

Helped my Burmese with sore gums
posted on 19/04/2009 09:14:31 by lucyemmaleslie
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My wonderful 2 burmese cats have been having this mixed with Royal canin Health Fit 32 and really love it. I fed them wet food from babies NOT recommended, which they loved but harmed their gums. Since using these chunky oral biscuits I have almost weaned them off the wet food and their gums are less pink. we are really happy with this food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats not so sure
posted on 04/04/2009 21:47:13 by Jezs mum
Product Reviewed: 8kg

Vet recommended this for one of my cats with poor teeth although still young, unfortunately neither her nor her fellow housemates like this very much

Overall
Quality
Value

a good dry food
posted on 25/03/2009 21:04:00 by shaila mac
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

my cats have both had dental work done so this is good for them.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 06/03/2009 10:12:29
Product Reviewed: 8kg

very good service

Overall
Quality
Value

good delivery
posted on 16/02/2009 14:12:04 by curlywurly21
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

great to have free delivery and see the range available - cats love it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great size bag.
posted on 12/02/2009 15:21:26 by sarahje
Product Reviewed: 8kg

My cat loves this this food & i was told by the vet to get food that is good for teeth. The only downside is that there is no seal for that size bag. But my cat loves it so it won't be around for long!

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat's love it.
posted on 29/01/2009 13:38:44 by susanmtc
Product Reviewed: 8kg

I would never have thought that my 5 cats would like this food. The nibbles are bigger than most cat foods and thought that my cat's wouldn't like it. Well I was very wrong. They love it. I got two kittens last January and after taking them to the vet's it was discovered that both kittens had serious gum problems. After a load of antibiotics and this food both are now if fantastic health. So if you want a good food for your cats, then this is the one for you.

Overall
Quality
Value

Royal Canin Oral health
posted on 25/01/2009 14:00:09 by twickham1
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

product arrived very promptly and packed well will definately use you again, thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 12/11/2008 19:54:43 by julie dawn
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

I buy these biscuits as my cat had to have one of his canines removed, I tried several other brands of biscuits but these are the ones he likes and they make life easier for him.

Overall
Quality
Value

My three cats love it!
posted on 03/09/2008 20:18:23 by Anglophile
Product Reviewed: 8kg

I have three much loved British shorthair cats that love nothing better than their breakfast of Royal Canin Dry Food. Oral Sensitive is one of their favourite foods and since they all get older two of them approaching 8 years and have on/off issues with their teeth I started using Oral Sensitive 30 food a couple of years ago. Since then my vet did not have to resort to limescale removal anymore.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 23/07/2008 19:56:05 by Patchmog
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

All three of my cats have been on this product for at least 3 years now as one of the girls has a inherited gum problem. This has helped her teeth and gums and has so far stopped her needing to have any dentals. We mix the oral sensitive biscuits in with their normal royal canin food.

Overall
Quality
Value

effective for dental problems
posted on 14/07/2008 19:06:11
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

it has maintained the health of my cat's teeth after he needed dental treatment

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 02/07/2008 10:36:13
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 16/05/2008 11:44:41 by Carina
Product Reviewed: 3.5kg

Good value for a specialist product. My cat has slight tartar so I have give her this and she actually chooses to eat this over the other dried food on display! I dont know about the effectiveness of the product, I cant tell you if her tartar has reduced, but I keep buying to keep her tartar at bay.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does what it's supposed to do.
posted on 13/05/2008 20:45:55 by arrieanna
Product Reviewed: 8kg

All my cats had slight gingivitis, especially the two bengals. Both bengals now have really excellent oral health. i feed this food mixed with the royal canin 'sensible' for sensitive digestion. i supplement with one meal of wet food at night as well. My moggie, age 5 has some oral discomfort at the moment but i don't think that it's linked to this food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 22/04/2008 16:16:48
Product Reviewed: 8kg

Overall
Quality
Value

No more vet bills for dentistry
posted on 14/11/2007 11:33:58 by Julie, Bristol
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

My Burmese has struggled with bad gingivitus. The vet had her antibiotics but the next stage was having have her sedated and full scale. Since using this product it has gone, yes vanished. Excellent preventative product and she enjoys it too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant