• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Dogit / Catit Voyageur Brown: Reviews

Dogit / Catit Voyageur Brown


Ensure your four legged friend travels in optimum style and comfort with this new plastic Dogit / Catit Voyageur. If you are taking a trip by car, bus or train, the features of this carrier will make sure that your cat or dog is as comfortable as can be. The stable, sure-grip handle will make sure that you maintain a firm hold of your precious cargo, the open top petting door on the roof of the carrier allows you to give your companion a reassuring pat. The cleverly integrated food/water dish is simply removed for some food on the go and there is a waste collection gutter to maintain cleanliness inside. With good ventilation and a safety lock, we are sure you’ll agree that your travelling companion is in the safest of hands.

For IATA Pet Travel Guidelines please click here


From £19.99
 
< Back to the Dogit / Catit Voyageur Brown Please login to write a review
Good product massive size
posted on 11/12/2014 18:35:03 by christopher macintosh
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

Great size Was told by my breeder to go for a good size carrier for my kitten in order to fully accommodate her once she was fully grown and wanted to move around inside while on any trips Nice and secure comes with attachable fooddrink bowls and closable hand hole to comfort your pet

Overall
Quality
Value

Saved the day
posted on 14/12/2011 10:07:37 by Catherine
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

Used this to transport a highly strung cat 300 miles and it made experience less stressful all round. Is big enough for a small litter tray at end and a bed near the door. Access hatch to give reassurance, brilliant. Waterfood container needs a redesign too small and insecure (knocked off early in journey) But overall A1!

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Value
posted on 03/09/2011 19:18:20 by foxyred
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

This product was just what I was looking for The price was what I wanted to pay had looked on other web sites and they were a lot more expensive at least double Delivery was very quick only about 3 days and the courier left it where I had asked This company was very efficient I would recommend them 1010

Overall
Quality
Value

Great size
posted on 18/08/2011 22:27:41 by helen118
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

Great size did need to put tie wraps through the small holes just to make sure it was fully secure as it was being used for a trip to France

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent closure for a secure hold
posted on 27/07/2011 07:34:42 by WijldeStoirm Bengals
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

A good choice for larger stronger breeds The closure is one of the more secure for those houdini types We recommend sealing the petting portal as some of ours learn this is a way out

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 20/07/2011 07:51:39 by cavcarter
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

Excellent for our purposefor that transitional period of transporting our 12 week old Labradoodle too big now for our cat carrier in the back of our estate until shes big enough to do without being so closely restricted The clips are a bit flimsy and i wouldnt want to risk carrying any pet in it just using the handle but there are holes in each corner to bolt the top to the bottom for more security Its a shame the bolts werent included and have to be bought separately It also has a tendency to roll and needs to be wedged in to avoid your pet feeling queasy Hows about some velcro on the bottom All in all its really good value for money My pup loves using it and just goes in there to snooze She still has plenty of growing room too

Overall
Quality
Value

Just brilliant
posted on 15/05/2011 21:36:03 by tinksjane
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

This carrier is just what we wanted We have a 6 month old yorkshire terrier and we needed a tough portable crate item to put her in when we are out and about but we wanted her to have plenty of room Well she has that with this its just perfect size wise I think that the quality of the item is reasonable but the plastic is not a thick as some other makes however it suits us Time will tell as to its durability

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 01/04/2011 10:54:09
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

i bought this for my 8month pug pup mainly for rest and sleep time, i decided to buy the large one so he has plenty of room.he loves it. very good value and well made, easy to put together and take apart, and also the door is great, it opens well and my pug gets in and out without a problem, as in the past with other carriers the door width has been an issue. excellent

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent valaue for money
posted on 26/03/2011 15:13:57 by susanmills21
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

I purchased this product to ferry my beagle puppy back and to in the car. It is huge and will be used all through her adult life as well.It is excellent value compared with comparable products elsewhere. The mesh sides do not enclose your pet so they can see you at all times which is good if they fret on journeys also the feeding dish is brilliant and you can keep your pet topped up with water or food if needed. An excellent all round product.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value BUT.....
posted on 15/02/2011 19:14:35 by Judi
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

The product is good and sturdy BUT it would have helped if the dimensions of the various sizes were clearly stated in the advert. WE bought the extra large as we have a large male British shorthair cat. I think we could have saved some pennies and bought the smaller size as the extra large could take a small alsation puppy ! Also we ordered brown/white but what arrived was blue/grey....Barney is not fashion conscious and was happy with whatever colour arrived however. I think he could play football in this size carrier

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value!
posted on 11/09/2010 13:59:04 by J Elvin
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

I was worried that the carrier wouldn't be big enough, as I have a very large ginger tom cat. I shouldn't have worried, loads of room for him to turn around and snuggle down. Would also suit a small dog, Westie size. Great price also, much cheaper than any of the retail outlets. Would definately recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 20/05/2010 20:59:11 by bonnie-martin
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

I really like this carrier. it is strong easy to erect and dismantle and large enough for my pug to sleep in comfort and be cool in summer. The large holes make it easy for him to see me whilst i am driving so he is not a bit stressed at being in it. I am really pleased with the product. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect Carrier
posted on 29/04/2010 17:06:47 by lester-hannah
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

Perfect size carrier for my Lhasa Apso, room for him to stretch his legs on longer journeys and quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value - Well made
posted on 27/04/2010 16:35:04 by Alan
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

Quite light weight, Plenty of room totravel in comfort, Plenty of ventilation on hot days.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 23/04/2010 11:52:36 by Kelly Parker
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

A good size - we got it for our big 6 month old kitten, knowing he was growing fast! What makes it perfect is that it's so easy to put together and take apart . Instead of having it take up space when not needed, we've taken it apart and put the top into the bottom and it creates a little cat bed for him, which we then throw blankets on. So a bed and a carrier in one!

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect buy
posted on 22/03/2010 20:16:55 by Aileen, Scotland
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

I bought this to transport my Westie to the beach as I hate sand in my car, it is a great size and a perfect solution to the problem. Really good value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just what i wanted
posted on 08/02/2010 08:45:14
Product Reviewed: 400 X-Large

I have a very large Bengal cat and standard cat carriers are just too small. This carrier is sturdy, large and will allow him to travel long distances to Cat shows in comfort.

Overall
Quality
Value

PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Loyalty Points
Our Price Promise
Save Up To 41% On Hill's Science Plan Special Care
 
Buy 2 x James Wellbeloved 15kg Dog Food
 
4 For 3 On The Royal Canin Canine Wet Breed Heath Nutrition Range
 
Refer A Friend