Rosewood Reflective Cat Collar: Reviews

Rosewood Reflective Cat Collar

Rosewood Reflective Cat Collar

The Rosewood reflective collar is a premium comfort collar for your feline friend. ... RRP: £2.54 Our Price: £1.49 Save 41%
.
< Back to the Rosewood Reflective Cat Collar Please login to write a review

posted on 16/04/2014 16:18:31 by Ems874

Our large cat fits this well and looks very handsome wearing it. It does not bother him at all.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 30/11/2013 17:25:57 by Linda

Great value but my cats seem to go through a collar each a fortnight Wish someone could come up with a better clasp one that keeps Them safe but also saves on the pounds

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 12/11/2013 19:34:05 by Susanwayne25

Great collar and good value Freddy our cat gets through a few

Overall
Quality
Value
Not as good as expected
posted on 03/10/2013 15:37:16 by TT

After reading others reviews i chose these collars hoping that they would be as good as reviews had stated unfortunately the first night of my boy going out in his new baby blue collar he managed to come home without it I found it and put it back on only for the same thing to happen the following night The safety catches are a bit too loose it seems shame cuz they look nice

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 23/08/2012 10:45:05 by Bellagio1

Great value for money especially as my cats seem to keep losing there collars This one seems to have stayed on the longest

Overall
Quality
Value
Looked great on my new girl till she lost it
posted on 29/05/2012 20:56:36 by peace4lily

My cat looked gorgeous in it but with cats usual style lost it

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat loves it
posted on 01/02/2012 06:29:10 by scottymar

i have bought cat collers before and my cat woudent keep them on but she seems to like this one shes never tried to take it of

Overall
Quality
Value
great looking collar
posted on 14/10/2011 18:41:46 by iwonka

The collar looks great and it is of a good quality but the cat keeps loosing it and takes it of on daily basis so I had to buy a different collar that is not so easy to remove by my cat

Overall
Quality
Value
Lovely
posted on 21/09/2010 21:57:12 by IndiaJane

My Blue Tabby kitten looks gorgeous in this collar, it is far too big for her at the moment but that's ok as she isn't allowed out yet

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 17/08/2009 09:59:05 by Tracy

I am very pleased with the service I received from Petplanet and will use your company again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Awesome
posted on 28/07/2009 13:58:09 by l-farren12

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 07/07/2009 17:51:39

nice collar, a nice pink for lady cats

Overall
Quality
Value
Sweet!
posted on 23/06/2009 11:37:34 by cutehalle

Its a bit too big for my 8 week old kitten! but when he is older he will love wearing it, he plays with it now so i cant wait to see him with it on!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 22/04/2009 21:31:10

Good value collar as I needed to buy many as cat keeps losing his.

Overall
Quality
Value
Pretty collar.
posted on 15/04/2009 10:16:20 by pauline-arran

V pretty. Nice and easy to adjust and put on/take off.

Overall
Quality
Value
Nice collar, weak clasp
posted on 06/03/2009 14:24:11 by BeakZ

The collar was nice, but the plastic clasp was far too weak, and my cat lost the collar on the second night of wearing it. I've now gone back to elasticated collars.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 28/02/2009 10:10:27

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 

Best Sellers