Interpet Replacement Lamps Bright Day White 15W: Reviews

Interpet Replacement Lamps - Bright Day White 15W

The Interpet Replacement Lamps - Bright Day White 15W is a replacement bulb for your Interpet Fish Pod. Usually bulbs should be changed every 12 months to ensure maximum efficiency and to keep your aquarium in the best condition.

  • Suitable for use in all Fish Pod models and 48L, 64L and 120L aquariums.
  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 38% OFF RRP £16.99
    BUY NOW: £10.49
    < Back to the Interpet Replacement Lamps Bright Day White 15W Please login to write a review
    Just the job
    posted on 16/01/2015 11:54:27 by John Barr

    Lamp came in good time was very well packed and protected Was the correct part tank is now lit up again

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent service
    posted on 14/03/2014 15:27:15 by beejay

    Ordered 2 Bright Day White lamps one was faulty but was replaced quickly with no quibble. Many thanks.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great service
    posted on 15/11/2012 13:14:57 by Sarah A

    Cant believe after loosing half our fish because our light went and no body could help I find the bulbs on line ordered and received all within 2 days our local fish shop is still try to obtain bulb for us its only been 3 weeks for them brilliant service recommend to every one that needs to replace a bulb to buy from here wish I had found site earlier certainly wont go any where eles thank you

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    excellent value
    posted on 17/07/2012 09:07:00 by mickcee1953

    Cheapest on the internet i could find, items arrived very quickly good service however one lamp failed after only 8 days 96 hours of use

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best price
    posted on 03/07/2012 20:34:39 by SteveM

    Best price on the web Excellent service with rapid delivery Very pleased would highly recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent value
    posted on 24/06/2012 21:05:02 by suethackwray1

    Searched all over for one of these bulbs Glad i found your online store Great price and fast delivery Will definately use this site again Thanks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great service
    posted on 11/05/2012 15:34:35 by paulinecampbell2

    this bulb didnt work when i recieved it but petplanet sorted it out promptly after i calledPetplanet gave an excellent service the problem was with the company who made the bulb so petplanet reported it to them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good value
    posted on 28/04/2012 14:07:04 by michaelbuller

    Bulb came broken fast prompt response to replacement bulb arriving will use again

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent value
    posted on 24/04/2012 21:01:12 by Katylou68

    Excellent value for money quick delivery will definitely use again many thanks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 22/04/2012 22:17:31 by Happy Dad

    1st class replacement service when ours arrived broken Would not hesitate to buy from again

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant service
    posted on 17/04/2012 18:07:02 by annied06

    These bulbs were a nightmare to find in the shops when we eventually did they were a silly price Delighted to have found them on the net from this company and sensibly priced too Thank you will come again

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great service
    posted on 09/04/2012 12:04:50 by Debbie

    My first bulb got damaged in the post and when I rang petplanet they immediatley offered to send out a 2nd1010 for customer service

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent Value
    posted on 04/04/2012 10:11:56 by Christine Hall

    I spent a while searching the internet for the cheapest bulbs for our terrapin tank and Pet Planet offered excellent value and very fast service

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent service great price
    posted on 03/04/2012 22:12:22 by joshee5758

    Packaged well and promptly delivered Will use again for purchases

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant Value
    posted on 08/02/2012 07:59:54 by Corinda

    Brilliant light brilliant service brilliant value

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great light
    posted on 02/02/2012 08:41:23 by BilllyWhiz1

    good light easy to replace

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Super value
    posted on 02/01/2012 08:43:22 by vermin8

    Packaged well and promptly delivered. Will use again for purchases

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    excellent value
    posted on 29/12/2011 09:34:02 by bishop1942

    good product good service

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 09/11/2011 23:05:42 by magpie221

    This lamp is perfect Delivery was fast and price extremely competitive

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    and there was light
    posted on 15/09/2011 20:16:38 by vickyinwales

    petplanet came to my rescue with this bulb after hours of searching the net for replacement bulbs for my apparently discontinued tank bulbs are very good value for money and the customer service i received when i called to discuss before purchasing was excellent

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great service
    posted on 04/09/2011 14:53:18 by colinculyer

    Disapointed that one of two was broken on receipt but very impressed with response on ringing to inform Petplanet aboutNew one recieved a replacement without any problem Deffinetly will come back for more but recommend a bit better packaging for bulbs

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very good service
    posted on 27/08/2011 19:38:06 by chukki

    I bought two replacement lamps. One was faulty, exchange was no problem, would use this company again.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    very good price
    posted on 31/03/2011 23:10:19 by Neil

    very good price beats all other sellers hands down and very quick delivery highly recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    superb service
    posted on 10/02/2011 20:05:30 by les

    would recommend this vendor for it's value and service

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Value - Quick Delivery
    posted on 05/02/2011 07:21:07 by kims

    Surfed the net to find best best price - landed here - arrived quickly and in good condition

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great service
    posted on 28/01/2011 12:06:52 by Linda Alsop

    Arrived quickly, cheapest I've seen, will be ordering the cool blue lamp also.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    posted on 27/01/2011 21:57:13 by smudger-55

    JUST LIKE TO SAY THANKS FOR BULBS, SO MUCH CHEAPER THAN OTHER COMPANYS. NICELY PACKED AND ARRIVED SAFELY.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    What I Ordered
    posted on 23/02/2010 19:27:11 by rose445

    Does what it says on the label

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Already a member?
    Sign in here
    Kitty City Promotion
     
    Hill's Perfect Weight
     
    Save 10 on 12-15kg bags Eukanuba dog food
     
    Bu1 Get 1 Half Price On ProPlan Dog Food