Interpet Replacement Lamps Bright Day White 15W: Reviews

Interpet Replacement Lamps - Bright Day White 15W

Interpet Replacement Lamps - Bright Day White 15W

The Interpet Replacement Lamps - Bright Day White 15W is a replacement ...
RRP: £16.99 Our Price: £10.49 Save 38%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Interpet Replacement Lamps Bright Day White 15W Please login to write a review
Excellent service
posted on 14/03/2014 15:27:15 by beejay

Ordered 2 Bright Day White lamps one was faulty but was replaced quickly with no quibble. Many thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 15/11/2012 13:14:57 by Sarah A

Cant believe after loosing half our fish because our light went and no body could help I find the bulbs on line ordered and received all within 2 days our local fish shop is still try to obtain bulb for us its only been 3 weeks for them brilliant service recommend to every one that needs to replace a bulb to buy from here wish I had found site earlier certainly wont go any where eles thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 17/07/2012 09:07:00 by mickcee1953

Cheapest on the internet i could find, items arrived very quickly good service however one lamp failed after only 8 days 96 hours of use

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best price
posted on 03/07/2012 20:34:39 by SteveM

Best price on the web Excellent service with rapid delivery Very pleased would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 24/06/2012 21:05:02 by suethackwray1

Searched all over for one of these bulbs Glad i found your online store Great price and fast delivery Will definately use this site again Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 11/05/2012 15:34:35 by paulinecampbell2

this bulb didnt work when i recieved it but petplanet sorted it out promptly after i calledPetplanet gave an excellent service the problem was with the company who made the bulb so petplanet reported it to them

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 28/04/2012 14:07:04 by michaelbuller

Bulb came broken fast prompt response to replacement bulb arriving will use again

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 24/04/2012 21:01:12 by Katylou68

Excellent value for money quick delivery will definitely use again many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 22/04/2012 22:17:31 by Happy Dad

1st class replacement service when ours arrived broken Would not hesitate to buy from again

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant service
posted on 17/04/2012 18:07:02 by annied06

These bulbs were a nightmare to find in the shops when we eventually did they were a silly price Delighted to have found them on the net from this company and sensibly priced too Thank you will come again

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 09/04/2012 12:04:50 by Debbie

My first bulb got damaged in the post and when I rang petplanet they immediatley offered to send out a 2nd1010 for customer service

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 04/04/2012 10:11:56 by Christine Hall

I spent a while searching the internet for the cheapest bulbs for our terrapin tank and Pet Planet offered excellent value and very fast service

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent service great price
posted on 03/04/2012 22:12:22 by joshee5758

Packaged well and promptly delivered Will use again for purchases

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant Value
posted on 08/02/2012 07:59:54 by Corinda

Brilliant light brilliant service brilliant value

Overall
Quality
Value
great light
posted on 02/02/2012 08:41:23 by BilllyWhiz1

good light easy to replace

Overall
Quality
Value
Super value
posted on 02/01/2012 08:43:22 by vermin8

Packaged well and promptly delivered. Will use again for purchases

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 29/12/2011 09:34:02 by bishop1942

good product good service

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 09/11/2011 23:05:42 by magpie221

This lamp is perfect Delivery was fast and price extremely competitive

Overall
Quality
Value
and there was light
posted on 15/09/2011 20:16:38 by vickyinwales

petplanet came to my rescue with this bulb after hours of searching the net for replacement bulbs for my apparently discontinued tank bulbs are very good value for money and the customer service i received when i called to discuss before purchasing was excellent

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 04/09/2011 14:53:18 by colinculyer

Disapointed that one of two was broken on receipt but very impressed with response on ringing to inform Petplanet aboutNew one recieved a replacement without any problem Deffinetly will come back for more but recommend a bit better packaging for bulbs

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good service
posted on 27/08/2011 19:38:06 by chukki

I bought two replacement lamps. One was faulty, exchange was no problem, would use this company again.

Overall
Quality
Value
very good price
posted on 31/03/2011 23:10:19 by Neil

very good price beats all other sellers hands down and very quick delivery highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
superb service
posted on 10/02/2011 20:05:30 by les

would recommend this vendor for it's value and service

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value - Quick Delivery
posted on 05/02/2011 07:21:07 by kims

Surfed the net to find best best price - landed here - arrived quickly and in good condition

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 28/01/2011 12:06:52 by Linda Alsop

Arrived quickly, cheapest I've seen, will be ordering the cool blue lamp also.

Overall
Quality
Value
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
posted on 27/01/2011 21:57:13 by smudger-55

JUST LIKE TO SAY THANKS FOR BULBS, SO MUCH CHEAPER THAN OTHER COMPANYS. NICELY PACKED AND ARRIVED SAFELY.

Overall
Quality
Value
What I Ordered
posted on 23/02/2010 19:27:11 by rose445

Does what it says on the label

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 

Best Sellers