Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway Large: Reviews

Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway - Large

Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway - Large

Make your pet feel much more at home and encourage natural nesting ...
RRP: £14.99 Our Price: £12.99 Save 13%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway Large Please login to write a review
great
posted on 05/03/2014 12:09:25 by yslyuety

Great concept. Didn't realise size as brought for my girly rat. She loves it hiding playing and ultimately eating it Entrance was huge for her designed for degus or dwarf rabbit but Coco loves her playtime extra space.

Overall
Quality
Value
Im sorry to say but its unstable
posted on 21/11/2013 19:11:20 by Rebecca

I hate giving a bad review but on this occasion I have to The sides move as the guineas go in and out so it tips and caves in This really makes it bad value and poor quality Sorry concept is great but not practical

Overall
Quality
Value
Pigs Love It
posted on 15/10/2013 14:23:00 by Joyell

My guinea pigs love their grass hideaways They are great for keeping the teeth worn down My male piggie would rather sleep in his little grass hideaway instead of his big spacious wooden hut Best to protect the floor of the hideaway with an old towel or something as it can get damp with urine

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Housing
posted on 23/12/2012 22:25:14 by berryberries

My degus love this hut very much Its massive which is great for them

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 17/10/2012 12:24:25 by kerry

My rabbit absolutely LOVES this he sits on top and chews it and hides himself away in the house I have had this 2weeks and unfortunately my rabbit has chewd it so much it has collapsed I will buy another one but not as often due to the cost

Overall
Quality
Value
Great hideaway
posted on 19/07/2012 09:09:15 by Cj

This is the second one I have bought for my rabbit She loves it as hiding place and sitting on top of it She chewed most of the last one so I have bought her a new one which she has already chewed a larger hole in as the entrance can be on the small side

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 09/07/2012 20:05:24 by sgarforth

Overall
Quality
Value
Nice product
posted on 23/03/2012 17:35:42 by Luke

Made to good quality but door entrance is on the small size and may be difficult for rabbits to enter inside compared to guinea pigs but my rabbit is sure to enjoy chewing and eating his new house and may well chew his way in

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 29/02/2012 11:17:24 by welshwonderful

Bought this for my guinea pigs and its by far the best ive ever purchased. Lots of space and so comfy my pigs love it - Excellent price too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life