• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway Large: Reviews

Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway - Large

Make your pet feel much more at home and encourage natural nesting behaviour with this cosy grassy hide away. Your precious pet will be much happier for having a sheltered place to hide and play; the perfect pad for those that require a little privacy. Made from natural materials for comfort, your pet can happily nest and nibble away at their little hut hideout!

Suitable for rabbits, guinea pigs and similarly sized small animals

  • Natural grass- no pesticides

    Directions: As with any pet product, always supervise your pet. Remove if damaged, worn or if parts become separated as injury could result.

    Measures approximately L 38cm x D 28cm x H 25.4cm

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 13% OFF RRP £14.99
    BUY NOW: £12.99
    < Back to the Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Hideaway Large Please login to write a review
    great
    posted on 05/03/2014 12:09:25 by yslyuety

    Great concept. Didn't realise size as brought for my girly rat. She loves it hiding playing and ultimately eating it Entrance was huge for her designed for degus or dwarf rabbit but Coco loves her playtime extra space.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Im sorry to say but its unstable
    posted on 21/11/2013 19:11:20 by Rebecca

    I hate giving a bad review but on this occasion I have to The sides move as the guineas go in and out so it tips and caves in This really makes it bad value and poor quality Sorry concept is great but not practical

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Pigs Love It
    posted on 15/10/2013 14:23:00 by Joyell

    My guinea pigs love their grass hideaways They are great for keeping the teeth worn down My male piggie would rather sleep in his little grass hideaway instead of his big spacious wooden hut Best to protect the floor of the hideaway with an old towel or something as it can get damp with urine

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Housing
    posted on 23/12/2012 22:25:14 by berryberries

    My degus love this hut very much Its massive which is great for them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great
    posted on 17/10/2012 12:24:25 by kerry

    My rabbit absolutely LOVES this he sits on top and chews it and hides himself away in the house I have had this 2weeks and unfortunately my rabbit has chewd it so much it has collapsed I will buy another one but not as often due to the cost

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great hideaway
    posted on 19/07/2012 09:09:15 by Cj

    This is the second one I have bought for my rabbit She loves it as hiding place and sitting on top of it She chewed most of the last one so I have bought her a new one which she has already chewed a larger hole in as the entrance can be on the small side

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 09/07/2012 20:05:24 by sgarforth

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Nice product
    posted on 23/03/2012 17:35:42 by Luke

    Made to good quality but door entrance is on the small size and may be difficult for rabbits to enter inside compared to guinea pigs but my rabbit is sure to enjoy chewing and eating his new house and may well chew his way in

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant
    posted on 29/02/2012 11:17:24 by welshwonderful

    Bought this for my guinea pigs and its by far the best ive ever purchased. Lots of space and so comfy my pigs love it - Excellent price too!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Deals Of The Week
     
    Kitty City Promotion
     
    Hills Science Plan Adult Cat Food 2kg+
     
    Save 5.99 on Iams 12kg Puppy
     
    Save 25% on Purina ProPlan Cat
     
    James Wellbeloved Grain Free 10kg
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here