Deluxe Wrought Iron Raised Dog Bed Cushion Small: Reviews

Deluxe Wrought Iron Raised Dog Bed & Cushion Small

With its elegant shape and delightfully patterned back and sides, this Deluxe Wrought Iron Raised Dog Bed comes complete with a stylish cushion. It is raised 15cm from the floor to prevent drafts as well as keep your dog off a cold floor. It will match any home decor and your canine friend will find it to be lovely and comfy.

Solidly constructed and great quality, this bed is real value for money and features rubber feet on the legs to prevent any scratching or skidding.

Easy to assemble and easy to keep clean, your dog will love it and so will you. No more pooch in your bed!

  • Cushion colours may vary

    Overall Dimensions: approx W75 x D50 x H46cm

    Bed height: approx. 15cm

  • FREE Standard UK Delivery!
    BUY NOW: £44.99
    < Back to the Deluxe Wrought Iron Raised Dog Bed Cushion Small Please login to write a review
    my dog loves it
    posted on 23/02/2015 23:11:04 by julie

    This is an excellent bed very well made I have a medium sized 2 year old shih tzu and bought the small size which is plenty big enough for him You wont be disappointed if you buy one

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant
    posted on 30/08/2014 20:46:09 by MariaAttrill

    This is really good value in my opinion It was bought for my larger miniature schnauzer but they can both fit on this small size bed Very happy with the product just taking a bit of convincing to get my dog to use it rather than lie on me

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Daisy loves it
    posted on 26/06/2014 09:58:45 by karen korkmaz

    Got this for my lil girls 1st birthday I had tried many many beds and couldnt find one she liked Easy to assemble and looks great My lil Daisy would recommend it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic
    posted on 16/04/2014 08:57:00 by laurelericaireland

    Brilliant no more wet fleeces due to the dogs sweating. Bed is raised very sturdy and nice looking. My two love it. Arrived quickly too.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Dog loves it
    posted on 19/11/2013 10:58:07 by xxclaire2k5xx1

    My staffy loves this bed as soon as it came we put it up and she climbed straight on it and was fast asleep within minutes we got the small and its plenty big enough for her to sleep on

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic
    posted on 21/12/2012 19:54:45 by Sharon

    Easy to put together Harry my dog loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    The gang love it
    posted on 18/11/2012 11:49:27 by sockmonkeysbykay

    I bought the medium sized bed and my 4 puggies and all love to cuddle up on it Its easy to build good quality and looks very comfy The gang love it which is the most important thing well worth the money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    i love it
    posted on 05/10/2012 15:34:50 by kglancy1954

    well made very strong i see someone complain about rubber inserts i have a staff from day one if i tell him to leave something he does if you think your dog will chew cap them off very pleased with item will surely order more from you thanks alot and woof woof lol

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    MY WESTIES LOVE IT
    posted on 05/09/2012 16:45:20 by Andrea

    excellent value for money sturdy bed which looks nice and most importantly is comfortable for my doggies Great that it is raised off the floor too

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    FANTASTIC
    posted on 01/12/2011 21:30:48 by ERICANDLIZ76

    GREAT BED FAST DELIVERY EASILY ASSEMBLED I LOVE MY NEW BED I GOT STRAIGHT IN IT AND STETCHED OUT THANK YOU TAFFY A RATHER LARGE WELSH SPRINGER

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Simply the Best
    posted on 05/05/2011 21:31:12 by daphne

    We have got through many dog beds in our time as Scottie owners and we can say quite honestly that for sheer quality and fitness for purpose this bed takes the dog biscuit Our dogs adore it too and it looks wonderful in our living room Enough said

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic
    posted on 31/03/2011 21:43:13 by alisonpbrown

    Bought medium size for our Toller and its perfect for her to stretch out on her back with paws in the air. She loved it and couldnít wait to get up there although we do have towels over the edges as she likes to tuck herself into the corners at time. Itís been great for getting her off my sofa!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    its lovely
    posted on 31/12/2009 05:32:23

    it is sturdy and easy to assemble.i would recommend this to my friends. the puppy is quite happy to lay on this.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value loved it
    posted on 28/10/2009 21:10:18

    the bed arrived very quickly and it was easy to assemble and the dog loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    I loved it
    posted on 27/07/2009 19:31:01 by jinty-garner

    My only regret is that I didn't order a slightly bigger size as my two cavaliers fight over who gets on it. They both do fit but prefer to sprawl ou.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Bobby really loves his new bed .. Could'nt wait to jump in and snuggle down ..
    posted on 21/07/2009 14:01:51 by Jean B

    We have it positioned in the conservatory, and he can observe everything going on at this vantage point ..You can see that he finds it very comfortable!!!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    I loved it so did rosie the cavalier puppy
    posted on 09/07/2008 17:33:33

    would recommend to any one,the bed its self is very soft + beeing able to take it off to wash a added bonus

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Already a member?
    Sign in here
    Kitty City Promotion
     
    Hill's Perfect Weight