Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed Cushion Medium: Reviews

Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed & Cushion Medium

Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed & Cushion Medium

With its elegant shape and delightfully patterned back and sides, ... £59.99
** Free Delivery **
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed Cushion Medium Please login to write a review
The King and Queen of the Castle
posted on 29/08/2014 12:36:14 by josurfield

My dogs love their new bed It is great quality very sturdy and secureThe mattress that comes with the bed is comfortable and soft plus the cover comes over for you to wash My dogs love to rag their bed around the room and the great thing is with this is that they cant Plus as it is raised off the floor it is nice and warm on these cold nights Would recommend FYI I have a pug and a chug and bought a medium which fits the two of them nicely

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Dog Bed
posted on 26/12/2013 07:41:42 by joanne154

When I ordered this dog bed I was a little apprehensive as to what the quality would be even after reading all of the reviews BUT the bed arrived I put it together in 10 minutes and it is the best dog bed The quality is excellent and my Boxer got straight on it and lay there for hours It is excellent value for money would recommend 100 and have done

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Dog Bed
posted on 27/11/2013 16:33:28 by tinaljh

The dog bed was perfect for what I needed and looked good in the corner of my room The bed is solid and doesnt wobble or rock the cushion is padded well too Only took about 10 mins to put together Unfortunately my dog had other thoughts because she sleeps at the bottom of a sleeping bag she found it hard to get into with the sides of the bed getting in her way to snuggle down but that is just my difficult dog But a great bed all the same 1010

Overall
Quality
Value
A real hit with Dave the dog
posted on 11/10/2013 11:08:30 by Daves Dad

I was a little concerned the small wouldnt be big enough but its just perfect for my 15Kg Brittany He got aquainted with the cushion in his usual sort of way whilst I bolted it together Mere moments later he was sprawled on it like it was his long lost favourite chair Now he uses it whenever he wants to curl up and snuggle

Overall
Quality
Value
Luxury dog bed size medium
posted on 18/06/2013 23:41:41 by Rebeccajakeman

A really lovely bed its solved our problem of her sneaking onto our bed in the middle of the night. Dont get me wrong she has tried her luck but shes learnt. She loves it. We bought size medium for a female Staffy and theres Rome for her to stretch out.

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb product couldnt be better
posted on 06/12/2012 19:56:10 by jules9501

The bed was delivered very quickly easily assembled My dog who is a small to medium cross breed of 11 got into it right away and went to sleep He has plenty of room and the raised bed keeps him away from draughts and cold floors which is essential in an older dog Love the quality and the product in general as it soundly constructed and of good quality

Overall
Quality
Value
They Love it
posted on 22/11/2012 19:36:03 by Jackie

Really lovely bedOne of the rubber bits got chewed off the first day Takes 3 of my cavaliers so when one gets off another gets onGreat product

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value and quality
posted on 04/09/2012 19:18:56 by rstinty

I bought 2 of these beds for our toy poodleswho seem as pleased with them as we are

Overall
Quality
Value
she loved it
posted on 18/07/2012 22:07:37 by suerabbetts

bought this for my 10 year old staffie and she loves it its very sturdy and very well made arrived the next day highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
superb value
posted on 14/03/2012 13:37:17 by Tanya

I bought this bed in a medium size a few weeks ago for my sharpei x staffy I have purchased beds before which have fallen apart after a few months but this bed is very sturdy easily put together and value for money I bought a medium size which is perfect as my dog loves to stretch out My only critisim would be the cushion design which isnt a big deal at all the cushion itself is very comfy and so far my dog loves it All in all Im very impressed and I am sites

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic
posted on 01/02/2012 22:33:30 by jermary

Easy assemble and took all of 10mins for our lurcher to feel very much at home We have bought several beds but this is a great hit

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog loves it
posted on 21/11/2011 20:44:02 by ash_russell

My dog loves his new bed it is pretty sturdy and just the right height off the floor great

Overall
Quality
Value
great bed
posted on 07/11/2011 19:27:55 by Tallone

Our dog loves his new bed It looks more comfortable than our bed

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 22/09/2011 20:20:34 by GILLYBAMBER

Brilliant product the dogs love it and its great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Sturdy, well made and looks good!
posted on 07/02/2011 18:18:51 by Bracken

Our cocker spaniel likes to stretch out, so this size is perfect. Keeps her off the cold floor and easy to clean around and under! Very pleased!

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 31/01/2010 21:08:17 by jaiden2007

Absolutely great dog bed, so pleased with it. My british bulldog Baron loves it from the moment we put it up he jumped straight on 2 it. Everyone who has seen it also likes it & asked me where i brought it from. My mum & my neighbour are in the process of ordering one. Great quality looks great. The only thing is I thought the cushion would be black & white same as the one shown on the website but it was orange n brown it still looks lovely but i do think the ad should state the cushion colours vary. Other than that me n pooch are very satisfied.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 21/01/2010 20:32:22 by ruthlennox

i have ordered extra large one because my cats have claimed this one from my greyhound

Overall
Quality
Value
very unusual
posted on 15/01/2010 22:26:08

great product will last years and looks superb

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent dog bed
posted on 31/12/2009 10:35:55

the best dog bed I've seen, very sturdy and comfortable and just the right height off the ground I have a Basset Fauve de Bretagne who is about the size of a small spaniel and he loves it. I would recommend it without reservation.

Overall
Quality
Value
superb
posted on 14/12/2009 18:08:35

A really strong well made dog bed that wont get chewed or cause pulled back nails like wicker. Excellent product and srvice. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
My Cocker Spaniel loves his new bed and it looks good too
posted on 14/04/2009 03:11:36

My Cocker Spaniel chewed on every bed I bought him, but he has left this one alone. It looks great and he loves it. Really easy to clean and because it is off the floor, there are less hairs gathering underneath it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent buy
posted on 28/02/2009 21:02:57

Gorgeous bed with comfy cushion. Easy to assemble even with canine assistance. I shopped around and similar products often cost five times as much. Pie, a Bishon x Cocker Spaniel puppy, adores it and hasn't even attempted to chew the rubber finials yet!. I'm considering moving it into the sitting room as it looks so stylish!

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT VALUE!
posted on 22/09/2008 21:40:22 by johsan

WHAT A LOVELY BED, MY DOG LOVES IT, THANK YOU SO MUCH. SPEEDY DELIVERY - EXCELLENT SERVICE! A++++++++++

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/07/2008 12:04:09

My 10 month old staff,Misha,loves her new bed,she has lots of room to stretch and laze around and it fits in with my decor perfectly.

Overall
Quality
Value
They love it!!!!!!
posted on 18/04/2008 22:10:08 by nicolalowry

I brought this bed for my 2 Jacks, they love it , My older girl a Doberman keeps looking at it and then her old blanket on the floor, then me, its done the trick hers is now on order.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 21/12/2007 12:38:28 by julie...Northants

My Bullterrier loves her new bed...Well made & very strong....Hoping now shes got her own sofa it will keep her off mine...

PetPlanet Says:
We wouldn't bank on it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food