Kat Tikkler: Reviews

Kat Tikkler

Kat Tikkler

Drive your cat wild with this Kat Tikkler feather toy! An irresistible cat teaser toy, it is purrfect ...

RRP: £2.99 Our Price: £2.49 Save 17%
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Kat Tikkler Please login to write a review
Fell apart
posted on 07/11/2013 20:15:34 by jawaters

Kitten loved it but the feathers keep falling out

Overall
Quality
Value
Hours of entertainment
posted on 26/05/2013 15:14:59 by borabora1000

My kitten loves this He has spent hours playing with this and it is by far his favourite toy The feathers are beginning to drop out but I am surprised we even have any left after he attacks it with a lot of force and a lot of teeth and claws

Overall
Quality
Value
Hours of fun
posted on 11/04/2013 18:43:32 by Sashfraser

I got two kittens and the oldest one love to carry it in his mouth and put it in front of me while the little one follows the other end of the feather teaser ill buy more for sure as they are never getting bored of this toy They hiding it elsewhere but always bringing it back to me in a random time wherever i am upstairs or downstairs or having guests in the drawing room in order to play Also I know its a feeding time when they jump into my bed in the morning with teaser in the mouth putting it near my face and purring Its very sweet Also they think its a bird if you waving it up and down they are going crazy and jumping very high Good exercise

Overall
Quality
Value
One of the best cat toys around
posted on 26/03/2013 11:56:43 by Russell

Our cat absolutely loves this item He could be fast asleep and as soon as we accidentally move this he jumps up and wants to play Fantastic

Overall
Quality
Value
Its like a magic stick
posted on 04/03/2013 16:47:31 by Tara

My kitten loves this toy She gets insane while she is playing with it I can distract her from any unwanted behavior with this toy We play with her for almost an hour at nights Therefore she sleeps in a same time as we do which is amazing I wish the feathers did not come off so easily though Anyway I recommend this toy to other cat owners

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 05/12/2012 10:00:18 by agnes3

I used to buy the cheaper version of the tickler and even though my cats absolutely loved it it only lasted about 2 minutes I was quite apprehensive to pay more for I thought would be the same but to my surprise these are much stronger so they provide hours of fun for my two quite a big and strong cats Fantastic value for money product

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant She goes crazy for it
posted on 26/11/2012 22:46:11 by claireracheldriver

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 16/11/2012 19:05:06

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 13/11/2012 19:18:39 by lynne

Kittens loved it even though it was destroyed within days Great fun was had

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 07/08/2012 15:59:32 by Murlocs mum

What cat doesn't enjoy killing feather toys. My kittens would happily chase this for hours and even our ten year old cat forgets shes grumpy and joins in :)

Overall
Quality
Value
Always a winner but doesnt last long
posted on 17/07/2012 11:39:50 by WijldeStoirm Bengals

I have guaranteed love for this toy but it only lasts for a few minutes before the feathers start to come out I eak out the use by only allowing play for a few minutes a day and took the precaution of buying a few at the improved price. I also use these to take pictures of them it's great for keeping their interest and also I also give them to my customers with the kittens so improvements would be beneficial PLEASE IMPROVE the quality

Overall
Quality
Value
A favourite toy
posted on 11/07/2012 20:11:24 by elainejones57

my kitten, who is blind, absolutly loves this toy he can hear the rustle and feel the air move around the feathershe will even fetch when he wants to play

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 21/06/2012 11:24:13 by saz77

Great success with the cat However it wont last long as she ripped out the feathers quickly I am impressed there are any left which is why I gave it a good

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for cats of all ages
posted on 30/05/2012 09:17:52 by Kimmi

Bought this for my 11 year old cat he loves playing with it so would recommend for cats of any ages o

Overall
Quality
Value
Fun toy
posted on 12/05/2012 19:02:37 by Smurfpumlan

Great toy our 10 month old kitten absolutely loves it Only downside is that it doesnt seem to last very long

Overall
Quality
Value
great toy
posted on 15/04/2012 23:12:03 by Treu Cookie and Butter

It is a great toy for my 8 months kitten I have bought many of those because at a certain point they just get dissected You need to be creative by moving in different direction to get them excited My kittens like it fast up and down and if I shout Bravo Good girl they want to show that they can jump higher and faster to catch it so fun to watch

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 28/02/2012 20:24:09 by Hedz

A favourite they wanted to play with on sight. Couldnt even wait til I took the label off to attack it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cheap cheerful and boy they love it
posted on 11/01/2012 20:50:11 by WaziMom

This is the kind of cat toy youre embarrassed to love but cant live without Cheap materials meretricious tinsel and the cats cant keep their eyes off it You hate yourself but you always have one in the house Go on you know you do Give in you want another one You wont feel safe unless occasionally you hide it on a shelf so the cats dont munch it to bits before youre ordered the next one

Overall
Quality
Value
OH WHAT FUN
posted on 05/01/2012 12:05:04 by linda587

Our 7year old and our 3 kittens 4months all love these. We will play with the only cat in the room and the other 3 appear from nowhere

Overall
Quality
Value
all cats love this
posted on 13/12/2011 21:00:39 by jk84

Any cat would love this toy, even my old 15 year old cat couldn't resist hauling his big bum off a chair for a play. Only negative is that if you have a young and sprightly kitten they dont last long. PetPlanet should sell them in a pack of 5 or so.

Overall
Quality
Value
We need more
posted on 11/11/2011 20:18:54 by Mrs P

Kittens love this but I only bought one I think Ill have to come back for more

Overall
Quality
Value
Great toy for cats
posted on 13/10/2011 14:57:55 by Sue

All my cats love these ticklers The kitten goes bananas more over the stick than the feathers and the senior cats enjoy the odd chase and swipe when they are awake

Overall
Quality
Value
Our kitten is addicted
posted on 31/08/2011 13:06:43 by Mouse mum

His favourite toy he drags them around like a lion and leaps high in the air to bring them down. We buy them 4 at a time so hes never without one.

Overall
Quality
Value
Endless fun
posted on 10/08/2011 15:57:49 by Catlover

My cat loves this especially when I pull it along the floor loves the feathers thinks its a bird bless him

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats Love This
posted on 22/05/2011 10:50:17 by rseven

Our cat loves this toy Soon as he sees it he wants to play and keeps an eye on the drawer where its kept Chases it and jumps at it and tugs it To be honest they dont last more than a week now as the feathers come out but that isnt because its a poor product hes just so strong and plays with it so much Highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Toy
posted on 17/03/2011 10:00:24 by Gen Crewe

Both our cats love these ticklers. I took the advice of Jamyn and played with it under a paper...keeps them amused for ages!

Overall
Quality
Value
My Cats Fave
posted on 02/01/2011 11:42:37 by Jamym

My cat loves these, particulally when you ruffle it under some newspaper. She will now go and sit next to any newspaper and expect to be played with! I would advise you buy a couple when you order as my cat has the habit of eating them very quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value
My kitten loves these
posted on 24/12/2010 12:55:40 by Gina Roberts

This is the fourth tickler that I have bought my kitten, they are her favourite toy and she carries them with her wherever she goes. This is the fourth one I have bought as she eventually tears all the feathers out, but has great fun chasing the tickler and catching it. Well worth the money.

Overall
Quality
Value
The cat's favourite toy!
posted on 21/10/2010 20:41:47 by Kate

Our cat takes this toy with her everywhere. I've no idea if it's the tinsel or the feathers, but it's definitely her favourite. We even get shouted at when she want to play with it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best cat toy EVER
posted on 13/10/2010 09:59:48 by eross

My kittens were already enjoying the use of another tickler which looks a bit like a skinny feather duster. It was getting a bit shredded so got this one for reserve. I was a bit disappointed when it turned up as it looked like just a few feathers on the end of a stick. But they love it! The stalk is very long and bendy so you can twirl it round at a distance and the feathers are extremely durable - it's been played with by two playful kittens for about a week and it's still pretty much in tact. It worked really well at getting them out from hidey holes and getting over their shyness. I'll definitely be getting another couple as I'd hate to be without one!

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant!
posted on 23/09/2010 21:16:33 by Dollyboots

My 3 kittens and their Mum absolutely love these,they've got 3 now and they whizz around,running and jumping like nutters! Definitely their favourite toys.

Overall
Quality
Value
Worth every penny
posted on 16/09/2010 21:47:33 by susan

My girls love these toys!

Overall
Quality
Value
Oh my gawd, my cats go nuts whenever this toy is brought out of the cupboard.
posted on 10/09/2010 20:25:31 by GretchenRoss

Guaranteed to drive any cat or kitten nuts with excitement! Only downside is that it does get ripped apart fairly quickly, but that's only down to the cat loving it so much.

Overall
Quality
Value
Greatest Toy ever
posted on 01/09/2010 11:38:01 by picolinka1

My kittens go crazy over this toy. The best toy ever. I got few of them as my kittens drag them all around the house and hide them.

Overall
Quality
Value
old cat goes crazy
posted on 13/07/2010 10:03:13 by ron12

Stumbled across this toy about 4 years ago, Old Sammy was about 13 and went totally bananas,he turned back into a crazy kitten....the original toy with green feathers lasted and we still have it sans most of the feathers, he still prefers the old one over the new plush update that I finally found...Sammy is now 16 but sits on this toy and drags it around when he is not sleeping...he will play and throw himself around until he drops into reluctant exhaustion, I think it is keeping him alert and young, it really seems to encourage his cat instinct way better than any cat nip toy, he loves it to bits and so do I. this toy is the bomb!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat LOVES this toy!
posted on 01/07/2010 10:20:49 by Melody

I took this toy out of the box and my 1 year old male cat went absolutely nuts for it, jumping and flipping and doing totally funny acrobatics like he'd never done before. It's been several weeks and he's still loving it. By far his favorite toy we've ever had in the house! Feathers will fall out eventually, but not so fast that it's bad. Great value for money considering the cat adores it and even carries it along the floor in his mouth to bring to us to play with. So cute.

Overall
Quality
Value
She loves it.
posted on 25/06/2010 17:23:56

My cat loves this toy to bits. If she thinks no one is going to play with her, she drags this toy around by the feather until someone takes pity. Works every time. Pretty cure eh!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 18/02/2010 19:53:53

Cats love this toy gives them lots of exercise

Overall
Quality
Value
The kittens love this
posted on 08/02/2010 08:46:12

An excellent play toy for kittens - the feathers were a hit right away.

Overall
Quality
Value
crazy cat fun
posted on 29/01/2010 12:20:54 by paula70

All 3 of my cats love this toy with a passion, even the lazy persian has to get up and have a go at chasing it. My bengal loves it and the Burmilla kitten would say it is his favourite toy, if he could speak. I have to put it away when im not there as the feathers do come out and wouldnt want them choking, but they love it. when it is all feathered out i will be back for another. Good value for money too.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/12/2009 16:12:09 by georgina-fletcher

Overall
Quality
Value
Didn't last long
posted on 15/12/2009 15:40:07

Our cat loved this, though it didn't last long at all and all the feathers fell out after a day. We've tried other toys that were better.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk as we aim to provide high quality products and first class service at all times. With regards to the issues raised in this review some cats play more vigorously with their toys than others. Regrettably we are unable to ‘score’ any toy on its own durability level. We have contacted the customer in this review with regards to the issues raised.

Overall
Quality
Value
Always a favourite
posted on 14/12/2009 13:13:22 by Charlies mummy

I am on my second of the Kat Tickler as the last one was ravaged over a period of approximately 4 months. It is always guaranteed to get my cat in the attack position!

Overall
Quality
Value
Sparky's favourite toy
posted on 14/10/2009 09:39:55 by jewel

It took a couple of weeks of trailing it in front of him and moving it underneath things before my cat did any more than just watch well, he is 8. Now this is his favourite toy. Despite his wild, rough nature he seems to treat this very gently as if he doesn't really want to damage it so although he pounces on it and bites it I am sure he is trying to make it last and it is still in good condition - just lost a couple of feathers. I have ordered another one for when it does finally wear out.

Overall
Quality
Value
lots of fun!!!
posted on 25/08/2009 16:10:32 by Terese

I have bought other brands of kat ticklers before and they always seems to break or loose its feather very quick. This one have been well played with both together and on their own and it still looks like new. Good quality!

Overall
Quality
Value
They Love them
posted on 21/08/2009 09:30:46 by olliestan

This kat tickler is always my kittens favourite toy. But you must supervise them with it. I bought 2 as I already had one and wanted to replace it - when it's worn out. Another I bought for my Daughters adult cats, who apparently love it - As cats get older they tend not to play as much, but she says they love this and haven't played so much since she had it.

Overall
Quality
Value
mad mad mad
posted on 15/08/2009 11:45:31 by G O'Riley

couldn't get enough. He thinks it is a bird! Need to buy quite a few though.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good but didn't last long
posted on 28/07/2009 15:38:41 by alexjking77

My cat absolutely loved this, attacking it with abandon. Unfortunately he managed to shred it very quickly. A more durable version would be great.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love this toy
posted on 23/07/2009 11:03:06

Overall
Quality
Value
The cats love it
posted on 22/07/2009 09:49:01 by cea

My cats love to play with the tickers although they don't last very long sadly

Overall
Quality
Value
cats love it
posted on 20/07/2009 11:47:35 by stephanie-dick

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous cat toy!
posted on 16/07/2009 19:11:55

My cats go mad for these tickle sticks, they don't last long in our house! My tom cat 1 year old is constantly wanting to play with it and even growls when the females come along to try play too, it's definitely HIS toy!!

Overall
Quality
Value
not great
posted on 16/07/2009 18:42:36 by wicca1610

This lasted exactly 10 minutes. One good swipe from the cat and the feathers all fell out. Very disappointing.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Ollie loves it
posted on 13/07/2009 22:50:55 by Suzy

Feather could be dangerous I have take it off and put a ballinstead

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it!
posted on 26/06/2009 20:04:19

A tickler doesn't last long in our house - the cats absolutrely love it and have been known to even fight over it! The feathers do come out quite easily and they are usually fully plucked within a week at most! They have great fun with it, though!

Overall
Quality
Value
Just ok
posted on 12/05/2009 11:58:12 by sharon-coen

The product is ok, though my cats manage to spread its feathers everywhere...

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 11/05/2009 08:06:29

The quality of this toy is not that good as the feathers started falling out after the first play and the plastic has started to bend but my cat loves the toy so it was worth buying it

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat Loves It! Maybe too much...!?
posted on 08/05/2009 13:52:20 by daniel-hawes84

My cat loves these....a little too much. She wrecked it in about 10 mins! You can't let her run away with it which she likes to do as she will rip it to shreds. The feathers aren't attached very well...by a piece of string to be precise, and it comes loose quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value
great while it lasted
posted on 30/04/2009 06:13:33 by ibbettv

My newly adopted cat loved the tickler, but destroyed it in two days.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cats loved it.It is great fun.
posted on 22/04/2009 09:07:04 by vkunapuli

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 25/03/2009 21:25:20 by beckysharp

i am very happy with the product and so is my cat!

Overall
Quality
Value
too scary for our cat
posted on 24/03/2009 18:29:49

We like it, but sadly our cat doesn't - although she's curious she has not 'taken to it' - we're sure, though, that other cats will really love it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 03/02/2009 11:50:40 by Melissa

My cats loved these ticklers so much! I bought a few but it's only thing they want to play with now so I will need to get more! Great for the price!

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten Loves It
posted on 30/12/2008 14:32:10 by Steve

He will play with it for hours, and when we're not there he will drag it around himself.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 26/12/2008 11:39:18 by lemony_mel

My kitten absolutely loves these ticklers, she will play with it for ages!

Overall
Quality
Value
good fun
posted on 25/11/2008 20:41:36 by DEWDLES1

My kitten Misty is a bit scared of the feathered end but she loves the other end and we have a lot of fun playing with each other with this toy

Overall
Quality
Value
The pusscats love these!
posted on 19/11/2008 01:13:06 by Hairyjack

They love it because it's soft and silly and they can savage it to their heart's content. The combination of flexible plastic wand and furry string is perfect- I quite often get the two cats playing happily with both ends of one toy! Great fun.

Overall
Quality
Value
Mixed
posted on 13/11/2008 09:19:40 by jen-shorrocks

My cat absolutely loved this but it only lasted 2 days - all the feathers came out as soon as she got a proper grip on it! So great fun but poorly made....

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 29/10/2008 17:19:04 by mandyn1

We love it. Provides many hours entertainment and the best of all their toys. Well made and great value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 24/10/2008 08:05:12 by The Fuzz

Drives my little kittens wild! They are so fascinated and mesmerised by it that they have to have limited access!

Overall
Quality
Value
the cats loved this .
posted on 17/09/2008 18:43:57 by donnacave

we used this too encourage the two kittens we had just got from the rspca to play but they would always get a mouth full of feathers.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic!
posted on 01/09/2008 22:05:57 by coxnathalie

My cat can not get enough of these! Totally loves them. Perfect playtoy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten is a tickler
posted on 23/08/2008 17:09:58 by vanessa

Yes, you have guessed it. My kitten Walle loves this tickler!!! After reading the positive reviews on this toy I just had to buy it to bring life into my kitty, and it certainly has worked. I had bought three toys from my local pet store and none even managed to get his claw out for it but this WOW. I might need to buy a replacement head for the tickler!

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it!
posted on 19/08/2008 10:40:15 by Parkesy

I bought two of these for my cats and they love them... i have had them for two weeks now and there are still feathers in them even though they have been played with on an hourly basis... so they are well made and quite sturdy!

Overall
Quality
Value
He loves them!
posted on 18/08/2008 21:37:51 by Julie

As we have a 5 month old kitten we brought 2 this time, the first one lasted quite well but all of a sudden he decimated it! perfect for playing with him or for him to keep himself amused dragging it behind him for him to maul all on his own. Perfect price as well

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 15/08/2008 08:23:07 by jimnrain

all cats will love this toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value for the price
posted on 30/07/2008 19:49:48 by bfowlie

My 2 kittens absolutely love the kat tickler. I hope it's not a sign of things to come as they have demolished it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 30/07/2008 14:43:48 by lmacd33

My kittens love chasing this.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitty loves these!
posted on 17/07/2008 20:15:07

Has got through 2 in as many weeks but my 16 week Bengal, Dave, loves these and will play with them for hours...chasing, fetching, taking upstairs then chasing it down - hilarious!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats loved it!!
posted on 14/07/2008 18:48:16 by whitmorez

This is known as the feather thing in our house.Cats love it and demand to play with it all the time.Great success.

Overall
Quality
Value
Poor quality
posted on 11/07/2008 16:00:55 by dsaunder

Within 2 hours my kitten under supervised play had pulled out all the feathers. However pet planet gave me a full refund. I feel this toy can be poorly made and needs re-thinking in it's design.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Mixed feelings
posted on 05/07/2008 00:03:27 by Claire B

One of my kittens goes mad for this and gets really protective of it like it is a prey he has caught! The other really isn't fussed by it, so I think it will be personal to your cat. At £1.69 though I think it was worth the chance!

Overall
Quality
Value
Hours of fun
posted on 21/06/2008 21:11:42 by SmittenKitten

My kittens are smitten with these toys and go mental everytime they see them. For sheer joy at watching their mentalness you must buy!

Overall
Quality
Value
Not that bothered
posted on 17/06/2008 16:48:08

Seymour Beasley was vaguely interested but not that enthralled.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten loves it! But watch her carefully for stray feathers that come loose
posted on 12/06/2008 14:10:35 by tattooedpierre

My kitten loves the tickler and chases it around when in sight. The stick its mounted on is quite long as well so you can play with her without fear of her scratching you! The only problem I found was that after a few plays with it, she had pulled out a few of the feathers. They're quite long for a kitten anyway and so I could spot them and pick them off the ground but I would be extra careful that your cat doesn't start chewing on a loose feather as they still have the sharp spines on the feather which if swallowed could hurt your cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Amy's favourite toy!
posted on 11/06/2008 04:26:15 by Sarah

Amy seems to ignore most of the elaborate and expensive toys I buy for her; this is by far her favourite thing in the world. I seem to wake up most mornings to find she's brought it up onto the bed and left it next to me so that I'll know to play with her when I wake up!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat Tickler
posted on 08/06/2008 10:59:02

My cat can't get enough of this toy

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 23/05/2008 16:16:40 by mark2clements

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 16/05/2008 20:35:03 by mags-jean

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Every Cat will play with this!
posted on 13/05/2008 11:31:49

This Toy is excellent value for money, ive not met or had a cat yet that hasnt loved this toy, it will have them bouncing around like kittens no matter what their age. The only real problem is that they dont last very long as the feathers quickly get 'killed' by the attacking kitty! I usually order one new one a month as my kitties love them so much and they do get tattered and need replacing. However because they are so cheap its a worthy buy for me every month especially since both me and kitty gets so much entertainment from them! The only toy ive found better is the same sort of thing only with a string between the feather and the stick!

Overall
Quality
Value
once more i enjoy teasing the cats
posted on 02/05/2008 16:57:04 by wishawdave

this is a they good toy for cats and they dont get bored easily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Favourite toy
posted on 22/04/2008 10:27:32 by scottlenny

This great value cat tickler is our cats favourite toy, they never get bored of it. It's amazing how simple but effective it is!

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous
posted on 16/05/2007 17:58:00 by Trish

My cats absolutely love these. We have hours of entertainment with them and the cats never tire of playing with them. Excellent fun and value

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun!
posted on 05/02/2007 21:28:22

My cat loves this toy and often carries it around with her!! It doesn't last forever though, as the feathers can be pulled out. Be prepared to pick up feathers all around your house for weeks to come!

Overall
Quality
Value
The toy of choice
posted on 30/01/2007 10:09:56

This toy is on the all time favourite list for my bengal. In fact I have to keep them hidden when not in use, or she'll drag them around the house and drop them at your feet and demand you play with her using it. A rather basic toy, but the wand stands up to some real abuse (other similar toys snap quickly when the cat is dangling from the feathered end). Unfortunately the feathers are only glued in and will fall out (especially when playing tug of war with said cat), but you can easily tape them back on etc to prolong the life of the toy. My cat is thouroughly spoiled, but no toy can match this for the excitiment it provides her, she's never bored of this toy and I've she's been using them for over a year now. If you've an active moggie, I'd reccommend this.

Overall
Quality
Value
Feathers are a cats best friend
posted on 30/01/2007 09:06:48 by Star

You may think it is a little pricey for feathers on a stick, but for me, well worth the spend as the cat goes mad every time I just bring them out. The down side is they can be a tad messy as the cat can get a little too crazy and rip feathers out, but it is all worth it when you see how much fun they are having. And if you can find the twin tikler, even better, my cat picks that up and chases the other end all by herself!

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant toy for cats
posted on 29/01/2007 16:58:24

This is worth every penny - its hard wearing and creates alot of laughter. Wether we used it by holding it a waving it for the cat or even stuck it down the side of the sofa for them to play with as it dangled in mid air...it worked a treat and lasted atleast 2 months before being eaten alive!!

Overall
Quality
Value
CATS LOVE IT
posted on 28/01/2007 11:52:22 by S RENNIE

MY CATS JUST LOVE THIS TOY. THEY ALL GO MAD FOR IT. FROM TINY KITTENS TO LAZY OLD CATS, NONE CAN RESIST POTTING AT THIS TICKLER!

Overall
Quality
Value
Must have cat toy!
posted on 27/01/2007 20:51:50 by Kim

These Kat Ticklers are the absolute must have cat toys. All four of my cats go mad when these come out. They are excellent value for money and will keep your cat entertained for hours

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life