Catit Design Senses Speed Circuit 50735: Reviews

Catit Design Senses Speed Circuit 50735

Catit Design Senses Speed Circuit 50735

The Catit Design Senses Speed Circuit will provide hours of entertainment ...
RRP: £14.99 Our Price: £10.99 Save 27%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Catit Design Senses Speed Circuit 50735 Please login to write a review
Charlie loves it
posted on 13/05/2014 07:46:06 by Ali1

bought a snake version of this a bout 10 months ago keeps him very busy now have the this one with the LED light ball it was designed to ensure that the human gets no sleep as this is being constantly battered and the light keeps coming on 5 stars for the cat not so many for the human

Overall
Quality
Value
Kittentastic
posted on 10/09/2013 20:38:14 by Summer2805

I bought this item on offer but would have paid full price My kitten loves this and plays with it all the time He is so cute chasing the ball My older cats also play with this although not as much but definitely a success

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 08/12/2012 13:36:50 by neil

Purchased for our 2 toyger kittens and they love itThis keeps them busy for hours and a must for all kittens

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it
posted on 23/10/2012 08:35:17 by millie_uk

My cats are house cats so wanted to get something that would keep them entertained this certainly does just that They love the flashing ball and play with it for ages Great price too will be buying another one soon to connect them together

Overall
Quality
Value
Mesmorising
posted on 23/09/2012 22:23:10 by traceyeyre

I have a different design to this one but the other doesnt have a lightup ball My cats adore this Gives them hours of fun and the flashing ball keeps them entertained Fantastic price too

Overall
Quality
Value
another brill toy
posted on 15/08/2012 09:49:10 by suzybabes12

my kitten loves playing with this toy keeps him amused for ages great idea for a toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Not as good as a piece of string
posted on 06/06/2012 20:42:13 by TubstaC

My 12month old cat tries to play with this but looses interest very quickly mainly due to the fact he cant get his paws in to move the ball I would say This is only suitable for small kittens

Overall
Quality
Value
Not so happy with this
posted on 17/05/2012 20:48:56 by buffalo11

I got them one of each when it come i didnt think it was the right one however it is so i am told I bought the other one that is a hit with most cats and this one just has not done it for my 4 one adult and 3 kittens they seem to not find it easy to use and the only one who gave it a short go was my Bengal X who will investigate most things but was more interested with a box than he has been with this i wonder why they dont like it but so far they wont tell

Overall
Quality
Value
Played with occasionaly
posted on 12/04/2012 21:25:44 by bhav

My 2 kittens occasionaly play with this every now and then seem more interested if i drop some food through the holes

Overall
Quality
Value
They love it
posted on 27/02/2012 07:35:11 by Anna

My 2 cats spend hours playing with this. They loved it so much I bought a second one and joined it together. Now they can both play at the same time. The flashing ball also means they play in the dark which can be noisy if youre trying to sleep!

Overall
Quality
Value
love it
posted on 01/02/2012 22:07:24 by nanci

Great product my kittens love it play with it all the time

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loved it
posted on 07/01/2012 13:39:20 by dontils

This is a great toy Our cat is an indoor cat and it gives her plenty stimulation She plays with it for ages and would give it five stars

Overall
Quality
Value
Undecided yet
posted on 30/12/2011 12:29:39 by michelle150

I didnt realise that the ball also flashes there is no mention of this in the description just in case anyones cat doesnt like that My cats dont seem to notice flashing lights but were interested in the ball I thought my big cat would have had her paws in there straight away but so far nothing I should mention that my 2 cats are in their senior years now and dont play quite as much as they used to

Overall
Quality
Value
Very nice toy
posted on 10/09/2011 09:49:02 by filmarena1Somalis

My 2 somali kittens love to play with it the red light in ball gets their attention everytime Kittens love to run about it everytime incl this toy then they see the light and play with it for a while And this keeps on going on

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 30/08/2011 14:19:27 by felinejade

I saw this and had to get it for my cats I have previously bought the other circuit available and I have incorporated this with my older one to make one big track Cats go crazy for it and will sit and play for ages with it great product

Overall
Quality
Value
Looks Good
posted on 09/06/2011 14:55:59 by kevEdin

Bought for a friend with cats as I have dogs but looks great fun arrived in secure packaging and within 2 days of ordering Cant wait to see the cats reaction they will love it Im sure

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 04/03/2011 00:26:01 by sandra-farrer

Bought with the play circuit and my Bengal kitten loves it we throw treats and bits of paper in as well. We have had loads of laughs with her. Especially funny when my Papillion dogs join in. Well worth thr money and far superior to other "chase" type toys.

Overall
Quality
Value
It's OK
posted on 22/02/2011 19:28:06 by Jax

Unfortunately my cats (one of which is a kitten) don't show much interest in this product, they might touch the ball once and at most twice and then get bored, I have to spend a lot of time coaxing them to play with it and when they do it only lasts a few seconds, I can see the attraction in it but the ball flashing brightly I think is what discourages playing, I'm sure a sound being emitted at a low volume would be far more effective.

Overall
Quality
Value
Unsure
posted on 02/02/2011 13:00:05 by Talitoecats

On it's own this just does not work with the cats and kittens I have. I breed Burmese, Asian and Singapura and they do not appear to have enough swipe behind them to get it over the humps however, I do have two of the original that I have interconnected with it that helps but it's not as good as the original item

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life