Danish Design Dalesway Slumber Dog Bed 40: Reviews

Danish Design Dalesway Slumber Dog Bed 40

The Danish Design Dalesway Slumber Bed is the epitome of doggy comfort ... ON SALE! RRP: £71.47 Now: £35.73 Save 50%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Danish Design Dalesway Slumber Dog Bed 40 Please login to write a review
Very smart bed
posted on 27/12/2013 16:41:47 by Joan W

I bought this for my GSD and he loves it The bed has high sides and he loves to snuggle into them He can lie flat out so could I probably have bought the 35inch size The dark brown bed looks very smart An extra fleece cover added to the middle makes it more snuggly

Overall
Quality
Value
really satisfied bassetts
posted on 19/11/2013 14:48:59 by anitaand100

Having had many dog beds over the years i spent time researching beds for our aging bassetts as they spend more time in them these days In particular they needed to be hard wearing easy to keep clean and above all snuggly I also liked the fact they were Danish because my grandmother was Danish and i think that swayed the sale for me I have to say that i have two very happy dogs I am delighted that they certainly met my expectations and would recommend them to other like minded dog owners Many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog and cat love it
posted on 14/05/2011 14:31:28 by Amanda Northants

I have a young labrador with hip problems so wanted to get her a nice comfy bed This fits the bill perfectly Sturdy stylish and roomy I got her the 40 one to allow her to stretch out I like the high sides on the bed keeps her snug She is one very happy pampered pooch and the cat loves it too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great bed and good value.
posted on 16/09/2010 12:29:15 by montymoo

This is plenty big enough for our large labrador to stretch out in. The high sides and good quality material keep him warm and cosy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Hard wearing and great support
posted on 05/04/2010 15:19:57 by lins from Horsham

Delivery was sooner than expected,after being thrown about the floor,the bed was soon inhabited by our lab x retreiver puppy with delight.

Overall
Quality
Value
EXCELLENT!
posted on 23/02/2010 19:39:35 by rosemaryscales

Pefect for my large labrador, with room to spare. Good quality - well made. Delivered quickly!

Overall
Quality
Value
Nice bed
posted on 14/10/2009 05:38:08

Bought this bed for our dobermann. It's a good size for a large dog, and he likes it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great bed
posted on 30/05/2009 11:42:26

Having had a new leather suite our male labby was a little disgruntled that he couldn't get on it for a snooze. When the bed arrived he begrudgingly gave it a try and now he loves it, I chose the largest size and theres plenty of room for him to stretch out. Although I have a sneaking suspicion he still gets on the settee when we are out!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value and quality
posted on 23/02/2009 14:36:02 by elena7

I bought the dog bed on behalf of my boss. Her german shepherd is very old and needs a warm bed that is washable, this one fits the bill perfectly! It is easily washable and in 2 parts. I also bought a coat for my westie last year which is fantastic, I chose with the help of the customer reviews written about it. The service and value are excellent and I cannot fault this site so far.

Overall
Quality
Value
great service!
posted on 23/07/2008 10:40:46 by liambrwn51

It was a great service, prompt delivery, and the dog is very happy with her comfy new bed!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...