Rosewood Teaser 48 inches Long: Reviews

Rosewood Teaser 48 inches Long

Rosewood Teaser 48 inches Long

Choose a Rosewood Teaser that is a massive 48 inches Long when extended for exercise ...
RRP: £3.49 Our Price: £2.49 Save 29%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Rosewood Teaser 48 inches Long Please login to write a review
the best teaser
posted on 23/04/2014 01:21:17 by andrex puppy

the rosewood teasers this style in particular are the best you can buy i had one of these 25yrs ago could never find this brand again until recently on pet planet my 3yr old tabby goes bonker for it when you twizzle it jumps for it ambushes it runs away with it its hilarious for him us gets played with alot but still durable feather remains intact

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 10/04/2014 19:02:10 by ekj23uk

My cat loves this keeps him very entertained

Overall
Quality
Value
Funny and entertaining
posted on 14/09/2013 11:44:49 by GediUK

My cats love this funny thing It looks very weird but moves quite easily and keeps the cats entertained Good value

Overall
Quality
Value
love it
posted on 11/12/2012 08:45:52 by jennihiggins

both of my cats love this toy its nice and long and soft and they love chasing after it

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats enjoy it
posted on 01/11/2012 17:14:00 by rich_goose

Cats enjoy chasing when its waved around Could be improved by lengthening the wooden rod and shortening the fur attachment

Overall
Quality
Value
Get this
posted on 10/07/2012 22:19:54 by brillopad

All my cats will play with this even the elderly male. The younger two will chase for hours. Nice and long so you can send it twisting and whirling and snaking around the room from the comfort of your chair. Simple, soft but strongly made tape on a wooden rod. Gets dragged, clamped, clawed and chewed and still surviving.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good idea broke almost instantly
posted on 24/04/2012 22:14:05 by amy

The handle is attached to the teaser bit with a dodgy gluegun attempt which meant the minute my kitten pulled at it the glue came unstuck and it broke Pretty poor if a tiny 8 week old kitten can break it They do like dragging the tail bit around though

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Great value too
posted on 21/03/2012 07:03:16 by lyndagillanders

My kitten loves this toygoes mental for it a superb value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
good toy
posted on 24/12/2011 10:37:48 by tinad

The cat likes this Its a bit different from other teasers ive got her heavier and longer so you can throw it a fair distance Its great quality soft fabric and she likes to rub her face on the end where the catnip is Id say mix it up with the other teasers dont think shed want only this one in the collection

Overall
Quality
Value
really good value
posted on 18/05/2011 10:47:34 by jane239

I got 2 savvanah kittens and they love this toys especially my little girl

Overall
Quality
Value
What a great prduct
posted on 25/02/2011 09:40:29 by gav86

This teaser is amazing. My cat goes crazy for this and it does a good job of tiring him out resutling in a relaxed cat. The only downside to this item is the feathers do start to come out after only about an hours worth of play.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent!
posted on 08/11/2010 19:45:12 by statsmrs48

My 2 kittens go mad for this teaser. The older one likes to grab it, then she growls like a dog and runs off with it all over the house....very amusing for us too! Great product.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 23/09/2010 17:43:18 by CrazyCatMan

This toy is really good, its long and soft and has catnip in it so the cats go mental and you can sit down as well! The only problem is the feathers come out if your cat goes mental on it so you will probably end up buying another one at some point.

Overall
Quality
Value
Purr-fect
posted on 28/06/2010 17:57:10 by Purr

I love this! I throw it up in the air and chase it around. I love to rub my head on the end Mmmm it smells nice. Mum and Dad keep waggling the stick around and I try to grab it too.

Overall
Quality
Value
A favourite
posted on 11/05/2010 18:18:26 by Linda

This is a favourite with my kitten. The feathers do get torn out after a short while but worth replacing at the very reasonable price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 07/04/2010 07:18:27 by pjwokka

This is great value and gives my cats endless fun without very much effort from me. I would say it's their favourite toy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life