Paw n Play: Reviews

Paw 'n' Play

Paw 'n' Play

These catnip impregnated plush toys are just the thing for your cat to throw in the air, pounce upon ... RRP: £2.33 Our Price: £2.29
.
< Back to the Paw n Play Please login to write a review
cool toy
posted on 23/06/2012 11:08:44 by claire

My kitten loves ithe attacks it and flips it in the air with his paws

Overall
Quality
Value
Disappointed
posted on 30/03/2010 21:47:55 by A.Martin

Looks well made and cheap enough but my cat has yet to even pick it up - so much for catnip!! He's not yet 2 and plays with other things so can only imagine he finds it boring in his own little way!

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused as we never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk. We can confirm that not all cats are attracted to catnip. It would appear that the attraction is caused by a gene passed down from the cat's mother. Like us cats reactions to catnip can vary. Some become very hyper-active while others become quite dopey. In a few cases it can make cats quite frantic.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brought to us as a present
posted on 20/08/2009 20:18:15 by Kat

Jack has brought this new toy to us as a present in his mouth, so he must regard it quite highly. Not sure how long it will last as some parts like the eyes and wings may not be Jack proof.

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 28/07/2009 13:59:18 by l-farren12

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it, but my darling Persian has grown too old for such toys - pity ,I thought it would liven up her days
posted on 05/06/2009 15:58:40

I'd say it's a fun toy for cats that are not too old, perhaps still kittenish, but my darling is nearing 18 and just wants to sleep all day. Who can blame her?

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats didn't take much notice of it.
posted on 04/06/2009 13:55:07 by Gary

Reasonable quality, but my cats prefered the catnip mice.

Overall
Quality
Value
poor quality
posted on 04/06/2009 11:03:55

I did not give it to my cats as with minimal effort - less than my cats would have used it fell apart.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
cats liked it
posted on 15/03/2009 12:00:10 by paula-gee

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value product.
posted on 18/02/2009 17:47:09

Expected my cats to really like this product but for some reason they all ignored it, no idea why! Dog liked it though...

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun to watch
posted on 09/02/2009 16:06:21 by xxflossxx

My 7 year old cat has chased and mauled the bumble bee item like a kitten would - a great favourite.

Overall
Quality
Value
disappointed
posted on 29/01/2009 13:15:09 by Jean Adams

Although the product looked good and was well made unfortunately, the cat nip smell was non existant and my cat was not interested

Overall
Quality
Value
Took a while for him to be interested
posted on 27/11/2008 15:33:11 by adelemajor

When I first bought this our kitten was 8 weeks old, it's only now at 12 weeks he's showing interest, so maybe only buy it when your cat's a bit older.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loved it
posted on 30/10/2008 23:15:41 by Scottie

I have a 12 year old cat who doesn't like too many toys, but I got him this and he loved it. I came home to find his old one torn up and pieces all over the house. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
lovely
posted on 24/10/2008 22:42:21 by shougle

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 01/10/2008 10:37:41

Overall
Quality
Value
Not interested
posted on 17/09/2008 16:29:04

Bought this toy for two twelve week old kittens a couple of weeks ago and have yet to see them play with it. This may be because they have access to the great outdoors and there are more interesting objects to play with. So maybe more suitable for indoor cats.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats were interested at first and even more so when i covered it in cat nip that i bought from our local pet shop.
posted on 29/08/2008 23:28:45

The toy on its own was a bit dull. If it was covered in cat nip before I bought it then they would have been even more interested

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kittens seem to like it
posted on 29/07/2008 16:03:43 by ksadler

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 23/06/2008 19:09:31 by Theresa

This is a great little toy for our kitten she loves rolling round the floor attacking it

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat Missy loves this and plays quite hysterically with it.
posted on 18/06/2008 12:06:56 by Lawrence

Missy is 5 years old and very lively, she loves this item in preference to those without catnip.

Overall
Quality
Value
very good
posted on 02/05/2008 17:06:23 by wishawdave

good toy but my cats have that much toys i think that they have forgot this one

Overall
Quality
Value
WOW!
posted on 06/03/2008 19:25:37 by childofthenight27

I couldnt believe how much my cat loved this as soon as i gave it to him! He goes crazy over it! Cheapest fun ever! :)

Overall
Quality
Value
thay loved it!!!
posted on 14/10/2007 22:21:23 by e9pets

i got this for my cats,and thay have been playing with it for 6months!!!there playing with one right now.it's light weight and just awsome!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats loved the bat
posted on 25/06/2007 13:50:43

My cats loved the bat toy and they are still playing with it eight months later. Recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats dont like these for some reason
posted on 02/02/2007 12:29:53 by syzygy

Although I dont expect much from such a cheap product I was quite dissapointed that my cats arent interested in them at all. They're usually all over any new catnip product but didnt bother with these. No ammount of throwing,waving or wiggling these around would get them to play with them. Dissapointing.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Royal Canin Urban Life
 
Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food