• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Kitty Boink Cat Toy: Reviews

Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Make your cat go wild with this Kitty Boink cat toy! This clever, flexible tube toy can be tucked in at the ends to make a rolling toy for your furry friend or you can simply compress it in your hand, then release to make it shoot across the room. Either way, your cat or kitten will love this colourful, mesh pocket rocket! Great fun and exercise for them and a great interactive toy for you! Just flick or launch the Kitty Boink and watch kitty chase, roll and bounce it all over your house!

  • Durable and long lasting
  • Dishwasher safe

    Please note this toy is not indestructible. All play must be supervised. Replace toy once worn.

    Dimensions: 1.2 x 1.2 x 13cm long

    Please note: This sale is for one Kitty Boink only.

    Unfortunately, we cannot allow a choice of colour on this product.

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 51% OFF RRP £0.79
    BUY NOW: £0.39
    < Back to the Kitty Boink Cat Toy Please login to write a review
    Won't stop playing
    posted on 28/07/2015 17:36:40 by Oreo

    Since I gave my kitten this toy she won't stop playing with it, I'm feeling a bit bored now.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 18/05/2015 21:43:24 by lara

    I still haven't worked out why my kitten loves these so much but I have bought 15 in 2 orders. He goes bananas just seeing me hold one.. I've barely boinked it, all I have to do is throw it and he plays fetch. They keep him entertained for hours (I say hours, until he loses it under the sofa - that's why I've ended up buying 15) they're the only toys he doesn't get bored of. Great value! I will be purchasing more soon as a few have frayed after months of constant play.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My cat really love it
    posted on 19/01/2015 19:08:58 by Melissa

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cat ignores it
    posted on 04/01/2015 21:07:46 by smacey76

    My cat totally ignores it but luckily not too much money wasted due to cheap price Nice idea though but not for my moggy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    brilliant
    posted on 01/01/2015 19:54:22 by Jacqui

    My new kitten absolutely loves this toy and it keeps her amused for ages

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 23/12/2014 14:59:15 by shebor

    Great little toy for a great value My kitten just loves chasing these boinks round the house she just runs out of energy Its me thats got to go round searching for them afterwards Thats why I bought a lot of them all different colours Great toy with no sharp edges

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Kittens beyond obsessed with their boinks
    posted on 02/11/2014 13:22:24 by Jade E

    These brilliant little toys keep my two 10 week old kittens obsessed for hours Once I spring them at the kittens I wont get them back for hours They just carry them around in their mouths and bat them all over the house Brilliant value and theyre still holding strong after hours and hours of kitten playtime

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    toys
    posted on 26/10/2014 13:17:17 by noideer42

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Hours of Fun
    posted on 23/10/2014 22:48:54 by shirleybenn

    I was actually amazed that out of all the toys and play things I have bought my cats for far more money than this cost it is the one they love They spend hours playing with it I couldnt have bought them anything better

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great choice for chasers
    posted on 01/10/2014 20:28:03 by sendmemail

    if your cat likes to chase toys then this is a great choice as it is light enough for them to bat some distance by themselves

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best thing ever
    posted on 30/09/2014 10:44:54 by kellysumner

    Who would have thought that a springy plastic tube would bring hours of fun for a cat or kitten Ping it a few times and my older cat will play with it Ping it once with a kitten and you can leave them playing for a fairly long time before they tire themselves out chasing it around a room Genius whoever thought these up

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great idea well constructed
    posted on 26/09/2014 12:09:26 by Joe

    I was a bit wary of these blink and super blink toys before I bought them but decided to give them a go seen as they were cheap and had plenty of positive reviews and Im now very glad that I did These toys are fabulous They seem well made so far despite some otherss concerns and some tough play having been inflicted upon them by my kitties I was also concerned that my cats would not like them prior to purchase thinking they may not be very springy and they may not like the texturematerial used However they are very easy to use and very springy My little furry ones love the texture too and even when the Boink is not being boinked my cats love to roughly chew and paw them as they would a live animal Both the Boinks and the Super Blinks are of a good size toughly made and great fun Im back here to buy more to keep my kitties happily chasing them about and myself laughing at their antics Recommend to all cat owners

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    LOVE IT
    posted on 02/09/2014 12:49:12 by Top Cat

    What can I say My cat loves it and plays with it on her own leaping about and throwing it into the air Fantastic

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    I loved it unfortunately my cat didnt
    posted on 21/08/2014 21:03:43 by Tungrus

    Shes fussy and hasnt been keen on the toy She bats it if I dangle it but is not interested if I spring it across

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Funny and a challenge for all of us
    posted on 01/08/2014 15:41:00 by Foxjo2001

    Cute little gadget toy Fun for us humans to figure out how it worked and the best way to Boink it even when not bouncing around the room our cat likes to run away with it so certainly worth the money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    They loved it
    posted on 21/07/2014 22:01:04 by janette1934

    My two kittens loved this Play fought and much rough and tumble all over the place Must be the cheapest toy with the most results sold

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cat Loves These Simple Little Toys
    posted on 15/07/2014 20:33:33 by kirstenarthur1

    Initially bought 3 of these one for my cat and one for my daughters pair and a spare one incase the dog wanted to join in. Unfortunately only 2 came in parcel, I hadn't noticed the underside was ripped so must have slipped out, didn't notify petplanet as I know the rule about handing parcels back if packaging burst etc, anyway our cat loves these simple little toys, burns of lots of energy when she is looking for a good play session. The dog enjoys watching her play

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    my cat loved this
    posted on 24/06/2014 20:28:59 by grumpyelephant

    Wanted to buy my cats some new toys to keep them active and bought one of these along with a few others It turned out that my other cat loved and not the one I thought would favour it But he can not be left unsupervised with it as a stick because he tries to eat it whole But fun can still be had with its ends turned in

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    yippee we love this
    posted on 08/05/2014 19:52:21 by julie3691

    My cat loves this and gets boundless fun from it My little cat is 7 and a rescue I ordered a package of toys from Pet Planet she loves these for some reason purple is her favourite she flys across the floor with it loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Ive got fussy pussys
    posted on 13/03/2014 11:08:17 by foxymum

    I bought these as they sounded amazing and exciting just what I like for my babies. They were such good value I also bought them for my nieces and nephews sisters cats and sisters mams kitties thought I might as well send them all as crazy as mine would be. Instead they all looked at me as if to say what do you want us to do with this you crazy woman. Then that was the end of that Im pleased to read that others have uninterested cats as I was beginning to wonder if there was something not quite right with my two. They wont play with balls and run away from windup mice.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic toy
    posted on 11/03/2014 21:15:05 by marymattock

    Endless fun with this toy my cat loves them. Buy in bulk as your cat will hide them. Fantastic value for money.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great toy
    posted on 01/03/2014 10:01:07 by Catherine

    My kitten loves this. Such a simple and cheap toy but one of the favourites.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent Value for such an excellent toy
    posted on 12/02/2014 20:06:09 by saiedlubna1

    Both my 14 year old cat and 15 year old just love their boinks ordered the larger sizes this time around as the smaller ones seem to disappeared. I have seen these on another site and they are pricey. Its the flying in the air bit my cats love and then they run to find it my younger cat even carries it in her mouth and I keep finding them in strange places. She shoves them under the chest of drawers and cupboards then pulls them out like cats would a mouse. Fully recommend this Boink toy to other cat owners especially the more adult cats.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    boinking good fun
    posted on 12/02/2014 04:04:44 by maggi ankh and susiesunshine x

    word of advice buy loads, they will hide them! Fantastic fun.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    cats not interested
    posted on 04/02/2014 05:40:38 by debhort42

    I have two very playful kittens but they show no interest in these at all good value if your cats like them and cheap enough not to get upset if they dont

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    boy cat loves this
    posted on 31/01/2014 20:34:18 by samanthab

    Bought this because of the reviews and he loves it Even more than his ping pong balls

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Kittens werent impressed but oh my god the kids loved them
    posted on 30/01/2014 23:40:19 by KelliAnn

    Great product and Im sure cats would love them unfortunately my kids 812 15 got to them first so my kittens didnt get a look in I will be ordering more and even considering bulking buying these for my niece and nephews hahaha

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant
    posted on 30/01/2014 17:21:48 by elaekay

    My cat goes nuts for these She loves chasing balls around the house but these are even better I need to buy new ones fairly often though as shes always hiding them and chasing them under the fridge

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best value cat toy
    posted on 22/01/2014 22:37:41 by KayBeeH

    I bought these for my two 8 month old kittys Binky Bunty for Christmas I thought they would not be interested but their eyes lit up and they are their favourite toys They love it when we fire them up the stairs and slide them down the banisters they jump in the air to catch them and chase them around the kitchenthey love their springyness and Binky actually purrs when she sees them They love them so much I ordered more when making another purchase I had seen them in a pet store for more so they are great value for money if you add them to an order I wouldnt pay the delivery charge for them alone My girls would give them 1010 they go crazy for kitty boinks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Sorry not for my cat
    posted on 14/01/2014 20:56:26 by JJ

    This boink toy is not for my cat Loves lots of toys but not this one

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best value toy ever
    posted on 24/11/2013 12:51:44 by abbottes

    My cat will not stop playing with this toy Its the most popular toy ever and so cheap

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My cats love them and so cheap
    posted on 29/10/2013 22:39:49 by oldenglish3

    My cats love putting them in their paws and chewing themGreat value

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    surprisingly great
    posted on 17/10/2013 14:26:00 by karla

    I bought this because it was cheap I have a Ragdoll and he has gone mad for it since the moment I took it out of the box excellent value for the joy it has brought in my cats life

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 12/10/2013 13:15:20 by shirleyd2512

    I have 2 bengles and a domestic long hair kitten and they all love the small boinks I have to get half a dozen at a time as they chase the all over the flat and some go missing under things My cats also chew them so they need to be replaced now and then there good for teething kittens better than them chewing wires Very happy with this product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic value
    posted on 02/10/2013 00:03:32 by Carole

    Kitten had lots of fun chasing this

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Lots of fun for a great price
    posted on 01/10/2013 21:29:43 by SaraK

    I added this to my bag as an after thought when I was ordering food and litter Best money Ive ever spent My kitten is crazy about it and chases it all over the flat with wild abandon Ive just ordered half a dozen more so there will be more when it gets lost Highly recommended

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cat just not interested
    posted on 26/09/2013 20:02:46 by pennypj

    I was encouraged by the many positive reviews to buy this toy in 2 sizes When they arrived my cat took one look and went off to do something more interesting No amount of compressing and bouncing them evoked any response and my grandchildren found them more fun than my cat A complete waste of money so just as well they were cheap

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Value for money
    posted on 25/05/2013 12:20:59 by gizmobambam

    Our Abyssinian Angel loves them he picks them up easily and carries them plus can throw and chase them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant toy
    posted on 24/05/2013 22:44:29 by groovychickjean

    My kittens have quite a few toys but they prefer to play with these They have so much fun with them and i love watching them toss them about and chasing after them A great little toy that your kittencat can not do without

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    waste of money
    posted on 25/04/2013 11:31:42 by catfanatic

    cats looked at it and walked away now in the box with all the other toys they dont like

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Endless fun
    posted on 10/01/2013 11:32:10 by Russell

    You might think for the price this toy would serve short lived fun for a cat I was totally wrong our little kitten cannot get enough of these To the point he carries it about in his mouth and takes it from room to room

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good value
    posted on 07/01/2013 03:02:29 by 4kittens

    this toy is good for the price but it took one of my cats 2 weeks to bother with it I bought 5 and none of one cats are interested but one very rarelysaying that my older son has had fun trying to play with it with the catsso for the men it might be bonding toy with the animalslol

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My cats loved them
    posted on 28/12/2012 12:03:02 by elasmah

    When they arrived my cats enjoyed playing with them and they are great value Sadly it doesnt stop biroaddict Mindy from still stealing my biros

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent value
    posted on 12/11/2012 22:55:03 by Suzanne Seddon

    I just ordered just one of these Kitty Boink toys foy my 9 week old kitten mistake I should have ordered more she absolutely loves it I have tried to order more but the item is now out of stock and after searching the Internet the only other place that stocks them is the US but unfortunately they do not ship to the UK so please Petplanet get some more in as I have since acquired a second kitten and they both want to play with it at the same time

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank this customer for placing a review. The Kitty Boink Cat Toy delivery is expected early December.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best toy ever
    posted on 05/11/2012 19:20:24 by Carly

    Our cat loves this Hours of fun

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good fun
    posted on 01/11/2012 17:17:54 by rich_goose

    Cats enjoy batting it and flinging it around the room and can always be found under a sofa or chest of drawers

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Waste money
    posted on 26/10/2012 13:11:01 by Fgirl8886

    Marbles dont play with these waste money

    PetPlanet Says:
    Petplanet would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Kitten loves these
    posted on 25/10/2012 22:36:27 by Sue

    My new kitten loves these He bats them chases them an carries them around with him Dont know where they disappear to though

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fun for kittehs of all ages
    posted on 20/10/2012 19:18:52 by westenrasghost

    Our Maine Coon Merlin is ten years old so lives a more sedate lifestyle these days at first he just looked at the Super Kitty Boinks but then I grabbed one end and made one dance that was it the game was on and Merlin regressed to a lively kitten Soon he was asking me to play for older kittehs like him it seems to be more fun to have us play with them I pretended the boink moved like the fishing games then flicked after a few minutes after a couple of days he was chasing them around on his own and seemed to be having loads of fun I took heed of another reviewer on here and bought extra as they do get easily mislaid under sofas fridges etc but for the price joy factor its well worth having one in each room It was great to see our old man behaving like a boisterous kitten again

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Oh well it was a good idea
    posted on 05/10/2012 11:42:03 by Circes

    Im sure this product would have been lots of funif my cats had ever shown any interest in chasing or playing with them As it was I got lots of exercise retrieving them from the other side of the room or moving furniture to get them from underneath the sofa but that was was about it The cats sat and watched throughout with a expression of feline bewilderment as if they were wondering what on earth their mum was doing lol

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    An hit with the kittensltggt
    posted on 27/09/2012 21:43:13 by Anne

    Bought this to make up price to get free postage The kittens adore it so Ive bought half a dozen

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    sper
    posted on 27/09/2012 17:59:50 by getafixthedruid

    cats just love them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Boink 39p
    posted on 23/09/2012 22:35:17 by traceyeyre

    Great value

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Smudge
    posted on 22/09/2012 12:55:00 by Smudges mum

    Smudge wasnt sure initially but he ended up loving his small tube x28which unfortunately came in pinkx29 After just over a week the tubes gone missing so well be buying more

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great little product
    posted on 15/09/2012 22:33:54 by Stacey

    I was worried on first seeing my 8 week old kitten pick this up as the little holes looked the perfect size for getting teeth/claws stuck in. Both my kittens love these. I bought 3 and they always lose them under things quickly but are all the more excited when they come across one.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Kitten loves it
    posted on 13/09/2012 12:41:56 by auricsg

    Kitten loves itshe runs around with it in her mouth

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Favourite toy
    posted on 11/09/2012 21:06:52 by Susan

    My kittens favourite toy excellent value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Erm I think he loves it
    posted on 22/08/2012 10:33:58 by Danny

    Mr Button seems to love the things the unpredictable movements trigger him fully For the rest I am basing this review on the fact that I cant find two of the toys and the third one is in a different room every time I see it I think it is safe to say that it is entertaining him greatly

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic
    posted on 18/08/2012 13:03:10 by LucieCB

    Our 2 kittens x28British Short Hairedx29 love these They chase them before running off with them The only downside is you have to keep retrieving them to keep replaying again and again so quite tiring

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Kittys Love Them
    posted on 14/08/2012 07:48:16 by Mad Cat Lady

    I have 13 cats and kittens and all love these Simple but great fun for cats and owners

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    not impressed
    posted on 08/08/2012 14:57:28 by Michelle

    Unfortunately this hasn't done anything for my kitten and he is super playful. However at such a cheap price is worth giving it a go when you read the other reviews.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good
    posted on 08/08/2012 05:37:11 by daffyduck1

    I saw this toy on offer and it looked quite cool. When it arrived I thought it looked a bit naff. It took me a bit to figure out how it was supposed to work. My cats are not particularly impressed with it. Although my kitten runs around with it in his mouth like a loon!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Kitten LOVES this
    posted on 03/08/2012 23:48:40 by Emma

    I orginally thought this product was a bit naff. I bought it for my 4month old kitten and when it arrived I could see nothing special about it until I gave it to my kitty. He absolutely loves it and plays with it for well over an hour at a time. I was so shocked this little strawlike toy keeps my hyperactive in-to-everything kitten occupied for so long. No other toy he owns holds his attention for as long as this one. The only bad thing iI'e found is that they are easily lost so I would recommend buying a few :)

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cats love it
    posted on 27/07/2012 17:47:33 by bobo1967

    I have 2 cats and a kitten and they all love these toys My kitten loves to run about with it in his mouth and its the toy he keeps going back to Great value wish I had bought more of them at the time

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great toy
    posted on 14/06/2012 10:43:50 by Chris Smith

    The 4 maine coon kittens love them they hide them all over the place the usual place is under the wardrobe have to find them at night and put them away or they will play all night long Great fun for them and us

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Mmmmm Not sure
    posted on 13/06/2012 20:23:24 by vronb1

    I Thought it would be a much played with item for my three cats Believe it or not not one of them has shown any remote interest in this toy My cats are always charging around as we play various games and tease them As soon as I start to play with them and the kitty toy they look at me as if to say And what do you want me to do with that Will perservere with it though you never know they might grow to like it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    kitties love these
    posted on 07/06/2012 12:44:01 by tabsrule

    great value brilliant idea I bought ten thinking that would be enough cats went crazy and chase them around the kitchen have already lost four took them to other cat owners homes and their cats ran off with them Buy several

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cheap and cheerful fun
    posted on 01/06/2012 12:22:24 by Fuzzleys Mum

    My kittens were not initially impressed with these toys but oh how things have changed now they are a little older. Buy a few since they get lost here and there. Would love it if they were available in a bigger size

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Dont be put off by first impressions
    posted on 24/05/2012 20:28:49 by D Kat

    Like another reviewer Monkey When these arrived with my order both my husband I did wonder what I had bought esp when all our 4 cats ignored our attempts to engage them in play However as soon as they thought we were not looking the fun started We have now taken to hidding them when we go to bed so we can get some sleep without the noise of the cats bouncing around after them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cats find them alarming but the children like them
    posted on 25/04/2012 23:30:47

    These look like fun once you get the hang of pinging them about but our two cats found them really alarming They work better as simple rolling toys for oldermore timid cats and are worth a try for the price the kids will play with them even if the cats dont

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    More fun than it looks
    posted on 24/04/2012 22:22:52 by amy

    My kittens love these they chase them under my slatbottom wardrobe then climb into the wardrobe so they can stick their arms through and bat them about one of the best toys theyve got

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Didnt like it
    posted on 24/04/2012 22:10:47 by maristracke

    My 10 week old kitten didnt understand how to play with this I think if you know your cat likes strawlike things its great

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great fun
    posted on 20/04/2012 07:02:18 by simba

    Our cats love straws so I thought I would give this a try and they absolutely love them Very good price too We keep losing them but they turn up again a few days later

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Fun
    posted on 19/04/2012 09:54:43 by Monkey

    When this arrived with other goods I did wonder what I had bought but as soon as the cats saw these that was it Now I wish I had bought more than 2 as they do go missing under the sofa etc Great toy for the price

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    super simple toy
    posted on 17/04/2012 22:36:04 by Gill Stockport

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic Fun good value
    posted on 16/04/2012 22:38:11 by alisonsmith100

    My 4 and 5 year old ragdoll cats love these and have had much fun playing with them Would recommend buying a few as mine keep going missing under the sofa bed and units so have to keep looking for them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Hmm ok
    posted on 11/04/2012 20:27:52 by kr111

    This was ok v cheap so thats good but my cat wasnt too interested after the initial play

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Not his cup of catnip
    posted on 10/04/2012 20:29:03 by Sparkysmom

    Yeah hes not much of a batting play cat So hes not really interested Hell watch them fly across the room but thats about it If it was a piece of twist tie however that would be different Sorry But at least its cheap

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Moody Moggies
    posted on 10/04/2012 13:09:08 by Tracy

    I have 4 cats and shot the Boink across the livingroom but it didnt really interest them I may have been doing it wrong and my cats are kinda lazy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Hmmm ok
    posted on 16/03/2012 08:46:29 by L_J

    Brought these for my 11 month old ragdoll but he has not really taken to them He is equally happy with a drinking straw Product is as it says though reasonable quality I guess if my kitty wasnt hooked on straws he might have liked this more but he doesn have his moments with them

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Buy a few
    posted on 15/03/2012 11:32:52 by Tina

    My five month old Maine Coone loves them This breed is particularly playful some breeds are not He plays with the Boink toys for ages on his own but make sure you buy a few for when they are irretrievable for a while and when you get them make sure you invert the ends Had to figure that one out myself as they dont come with instructions maybe thats why some are not played with

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    kitty happiness
    posted on 06/03/2012 17:03:17 by wendy

    i didnt think much when i saw these but always looking for new toys for my mainecoons and now my baby mainecooni bought 2 these simple sticks of flexable plastic are the best toy my cats play with nothing else who thought a simple idea could be so much fun was gutted when they wernt in stock but now they are back have ordered more my kitten carrys them round in her mouth and then chasing them great idea

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent Value
    posted on 31/01/2012 22:41:01 by springs

    My cats really enjoy this toy and have fun putting their paws in both ends

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    okay
    posted on 18/01/2012 11:33:04 by w3ndy

    My cat wasnt sure of these she liked watching me boinging them around and would run after and sniff them but that was about it I found them more enjoyable to flick about than she did who quickly lost interest while us humans had a see who can flick them furthest contest I think they are pretty good for the price though but my cat doesnt appreciate value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    errr not sure
    posted on 24/12/2011 12:25:44 by Sue

    The cat thinks its great yet im fed up of getting from under furniture ect

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Mimi Fifi
    posted on 22/12/2011 22:53:20 by Rosie

    Slim to paw under a door bounce back off skirting fun

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    No wow factor
    posted on 13/12/2011 20:20:10 by deborahtaylor

    Out of all my purchases I would not recommend the boink flexible tube. It had no impact upon my kittens and the expectations of this toy did not meet up to the description detailed. A rather flat experience for both owner and kittens.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Cats loved them
    posted on 13/12/2011 19:42:21 by nikkicats

    Our three cats loved these there is definately a knack to making them boink but to be honest the cats just loved running around with them in their mouths.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Not quite what I had expected
    posted on 11/12/2011 14:38:40 by bronwen

    For the price its not bad, although I did very nearly throw this out with the packaging. My cat liked it although it doesnt boing at all. Didn't last long though as she chews stuff & had to throw it away within a day due to long strands of plastic coming out of it.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    That showed him
    posted on 07/12/2011 09:27:07 by Nicky

    My partner exclaimed I'd been ripped off upon opening these. Sure these little toys dont look like much but my cat loved them. What a sense of satisfaction I got when my decision to buy these proved right.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Rubbish
    posted on 07/12/2011 00:14:15 by pollypatches

    1 small lattice plastic tube that certainly doesnt boing. When you compress it it just straightens out and falls limply to the floor. Don't waste your money.

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Sometimes the simplest things...
    posted on 05/12/2011 21:09:47 by Hairyjack

    ...are the best. We all know how cats love things like cardboard boxes which they can jump into. My little cat adores these. She jumps around merrily with these by herself.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Not as good as expected
    posted on 04/12/2011 17:25:19 by Diego Mac

    My cat doesn't really like this as once its boinked the first time he gets a bit bored with it.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    not sure
    posted on 28/11/2011 19:47:03 by susan sh

    If I'd paid more for this I would have been very disappointed. The photo is of somebody with very small hands. Very small. Nearly threw them out with the packaging. My 2 boys were really not interested and only played with it for a few moments. I'm sure a small kitten would be entranced but my boys would rather play with rats.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Amazing
    posted on 24/11/2011 11:49:52 by Brona1986

    I know this is a cat toy but my dog loves them more than all the other toys he has He cant get enough of them so Ive had to order more A simple but really fun toy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Wonderful and cheap
    posted on 23/11/2011 11:13:05 by Crinkuls

    Having bought many dozens of toys for my 2 Sphynx cats cheap and expensivethese crazy silly things are brilliant I will be ordering more and sending them to all the people I know with cats Order a few tho as they do tend to get lost under the fridge

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Save 10 On Royal Canin Breed Health Cat 10kg
     
    Buy Metabolic+ Mobility And Get Treats Free
     
    Buy 1 Get 2nd Half Price On Pro Plan Dog Food
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here