Kong Kickeroo Animal: Reviews

Kong Kickeroo Animal

Kong Kickeroo Animal

Kong Kickeroo by name and Kickeroo by nature! The Kong Kickeroo Animal is an innovative product ... RRP: £4.19 Our Price: £3.49 Save 17%
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Kong Kickeroo Animal Please login to write a review
Love this
posted on 23/02/2014 12:52:56 by cbrown431

Ideal for the cat to play with a good choice

Overall
Quality
Value
great for kittens
posted on 22/02/2014 03:17:46 by laila

Bought this for my kittens they love them

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it on a as and when basis
posted on 12/02/2014 20:00:07 by saiedlubna1

When Dixie met her new toy she treated it so gently but did take it to bed with her. As days went by she used the toy as it should be by excited young cats. I am so pleased Dixie is so happy with her new toy keeps her out of my hair. Thanks to all the reviews I bought this item.

Overall
Quality
Value
The Best
posted on 03/02/2014 19:15:01 by juliewalker6

I read the reviews and I have to admit this toy is the best My cat loves it and it really is played with more than any other toy Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved by my cats
posted on 27/12/2013 19:55:43 by NekoZombie

Both my cats love this item so much that they did not want to share and I had to buy another

Overall
Quality
Value
Sons cats love it mine doesnt
posted on 24/09/2013 08:38:06 by pennypj

I bought this for my new 4 year old rescue cat as my sons cats both love theirs So far it has been a damp squib He has barely looked at it and any attempts to play with him and it have been a failure Just not his thing it seems

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic
posted on 02/05/2013 20:19:46 by dafyddhughes

Logan is Bengal and he destroys cuddly toys but he hasnt managed to destroy this at all He hugs it and kicks it rolls around biting it hes even taken to playing fetch with it Its been a long time since weve managed to get a toy that survives Logan good work

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant cat present
posted on 27/12/2012 17:13:42 by eastbrake

Reuben absolutely loved this toy Usually he maintains an aloof air around toys but he really got stuck into this He hugged it and kicked with his back legs at the same time Quite the lion king Thoroughly recommend robust and the catnip seals the deal

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat Loves It
posted on 05/12/2012 10:45:32 by Rick

Our cat loves the kickeroo weve got one on every floor

Overall
Quality
Value
Great toy
posted on 15/11/2012 17:59:38 by Happy Kitties

I bought one of these for my cats to play with as it has great reviews They loved it so much i felt bad that there was only one toy between the two of them so i bought another one the next day x29

Overall
Quality
Value
x29
posted on 15/11/2012 09:35:41

My cat is lazy and does not really play much any more But this is a good toy and every now and again he will have a good wrestle with it Or use it as a pillow haha

Overall
Quality
Value
Kicktastic
posted on 14/11/2012 11:49:20 by nickyj

I got this amongst other things for my 7 year old cat Coco to keep her occupied whilst we were on holiday No sooner was it out of the packaging when she pounced on it and spent a good 20 minutes kicking and biting the living daylights out of it going back to it throughout the day I was surprised to find that by the time we got back from our holiday the toy was still in tact and she still loves playing with it so would definitley recommend this item

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic toy
posted on 13/11/2012 20:29:52 by Kate

I mainly bought this because I liked the way it looked but its fast becoming a favourite toy Our kitten cuddles it wrestles with it and attempts to rip it to shreds with all four sets of claws at every opportunity It mostly stops her shredding our hands too which is a bonus

Overall
Quality
Value
Our new cat loves it
posted on 22/10/2012 20:44:10 by Sue

Great value for money and our new adopted cat Dusty loves it Every cat should have one

Overall
Quality
Value
Merlin had fun with this
posted on 20/10/2012 19:10:29 by westenrasghost

I bought this along with other treats on a recent visit home our family kitteh Merlin loves catnip went wild from the strong scent of this toy as soon as I opened my suitcase The pillow portion is great for kittehs to grab and wrestle or cuddle and the feathery tail is fun to bite or kick at Merlin is a Maine Coon and the pillow was big enough even for him to grapple with

Overall
Quality
Value
Wow
posted on 14/10/2012 18:31:31 by jackie

This is the best cat toy ever I have 3 now 1 for my own cats 1 for my foster cat and kittens and a spare I take it away regularly but everytime it comes out it gets cuddles kicked and drooled over

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun for cats
posted on 17/09/2012 20:43:59 by Sue

We have two of these now and all three cats love them The bright pink cow design is really cute my Bengal girl really attacks it has a great time

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 15/09/2012 22:36:37 by Stacey

My 11yr old cat doesn't bother with many toys any more but oh my she loved it. She covered my floor in drool and was headbutting it etc must be really good catnip as she was even rubbing herself on things it had come into contact with while she was rolling around with it. Highly recommended if your cat likes catnip.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten loves it
posted on 11/09/2012 21:09:17 by Susan

My kitten loves this toy good exercise for back legs

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/09/2012 12:54:07 by Shawnie

Took to it like a fish to water had trouble getting them out the bag though before he wanted to play with them Hes thrilled with them Im very satisfied with this

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 27/08/2012 21:31:55

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous
posted on 27/07/2012 17:53:46 by bobo1967

This is the third one of these Ive purchased two for my cats and one for my sisters cat The cats all love these and will kick and play with it for ages A 1st class toy

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 21/06/2012 11:14:04 by saz77

I was surprised that my cat took to this so quickly she often discounts large toys as she is very petite and only has three legs She looks cute when dragging it around and sleeping with it As well as kicking it to death with one leg

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats loved it instantly
posted on 12/06/2012 11:53:32 by Morphiuz

I have just opened my package which included 1 of these as I wanted to give my maine coons some new toy I didnt think much of it so I only ordered 1 They are litterally fighting about it They are CRAZY about it After this review I will be ordering 3 more Cause I doubt it will last long the way they are treating it

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loves this
posted on 07/06/2012 18:26:13 by susanmcdonald77

Hours of fun for the cat holding and kicking it just as described Once hes tired himself out he likes to use it like a pillow A great buy

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat loves this toy
posted on 15/05/2012 23:18:46 by hayleyelaine1986

I bought this for my 1 year old cat and he really loves it its very immusing to sit and watch him attack his kickeroo defo recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Didnt meet MY cats approval
posted on 10/05/2012 21:03:16 by Sue

but maybe its because she is not a kitten anymore She sniffed it I think there must have been catnip in it and then walked away unmoved Ive tried to interest her in it on a number of occasions but she is getting bored with my attempts and Ive given up

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value toy
posted on 11/04/2012 21:28:29 by Chelley

Really good quality toy my cat really likes the furry tail and makes us laugh when he stalks it

Overall
Quality
Value
Fun toy
posted on 07/01/2012 15:29:35 by Emma

One of my cats loves this toy the other isnt too bothered The one that loves it throws it around and loves to kick and play with it so I would recommend it as a fun toy for your cats Im sure they will love it

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitty loved this
posted on 29/12/2011 11:14:57 by nikkistclaireford

My 4 yr old kitty took to this straight away and absolutely loves it she hugs it and kicks away at it every time she sees it

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 16/12/2011 19:33:48 by Henrys Mum

Henry loved this the moment I put it out for him I was slightly concerned when he began crying pitifully when he came in from outside Until I realised Id put the kickroo away Once I got it out he was happy as larry

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value bigger than I thought
posted on 14/12/2011 16:16:25 by A cat lover

I was very pleased with the delivery time on these items I bought all three as little Christmas pressie for my two cats my sons cat As they are for Christmas I can not say if they like them or not but I am sure they will because as I opened the package one of my cats was trying to get inside

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 17/11/2011 10:41:37 by Deb

My kitten has kept herself and me amused with this toyas soon as I gave it to her she started playing with it BRILLIANT

Overall
Quality
Value
A 1 year old & a 3 year old fighting over it
posted on 26/09/2011 12:55:57 by Tetura

I have two cats and as soon as I put it on the floor they were both trying to play with it pulling it out of each others paws. It does exactly what it says 'encourages them to kick'. My 1 year old was fighting the toy so much I think she thought it would run away if she let go. Wish I had bought two now!

Overall
Quality
Value
Kittens love this
posted on 06/09/2011 11:25:11 by Melanie

All three of my kittens love this they kick and chew for all they are worth and it is holding up well

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 19/08/2011 12:50:11 by june37

My cats seemed a bit unsure for a second but Utopia hugged it tight and kicked away with her back legs. Little Ula rolled around with it and is currently sleeping with it as I type. This is a great product for kittys and the catnip smell is pretty strong. I believe it will last long. I'm really happy with this purchase and have even got two more for my mums cats.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 05/06/2011 08:45:09 by rochesterwilson08

Our kittens love to play fight and kick this product Great value

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic
posted on 13/05/2011 09:48:48 by dyanzipan

the moment i opened the box my cat had this toy and was playing with it before i could remove the cardboard packaging he loves it best toy he has

Overall
Quality
Value
love it
posted on 04/05/2011 20:31:44 by BARBIEBUSHHOTMAILCOUK

all 3 of my cats love this should of bought more than one as they all fight over it overall a brilliant toy

Overall
Quality
Value
My girls loved it!!!
posted on 14/04/2011 20:20:02 by SherryN

As though by magic, on taking it out of the bag, my Siamese cats pounced on it and started to kick. Great toy which gets their hind legs moving.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 06/03/2011 10:13:45 by newfish

Bought this as an after thought to a food order and from the moment I gave it to my cat she loved it. I often find her curled up with it and very protective of it If I try to remove it. A good 'cat toy' investment!

Overall
Quality
Value
The best cat toy ever!
posted on 08/02/2011 19:23:27 by Tracey Parker

My cat loves this so much that I've had to replace her first one twice. I have no idea how she knew what she was supposed to do with it, but she needed no encouragement to grab it and kick it within seconds of taking it out of the packaging, and has played with it daily ever since.

Overall
Quality
Value
Well-made, practical and very cute
posted on 15/09/2010 05:51:16 by Old Tabbycat

We bought to keep our three house-bound cats active. Kickeroo is cute as can be - very large, though, almost the size of a small cat! - and well-made, like everything from Kong we have bought. Unfortunately, after a brief bout of playing with it, our cats have been rather indifferent to it, but perhaps they're just taking their time? It's a very nice product, anyway, and good value for the price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Maine Coon Sized!
posted on 25/08/2010 07:35:59 by S

At last a toy big enough for my two Maine Coons to hold - one loves to kick it, the other sits on it!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it!
posted on 24/05/2010 19:38:39 by yorkie

Within 30 seconds of being presented with it my cat went crazy for this toy. It has already become a firm favourite and it was worth every penny.

Overall
Quality
Value
An adored toy by all
posted on 23/04/2010 10:01:19 by Mel

Bought this mainly for our two 5 month kittens and they love it - it regularly gets kicked!!! Also kicked by our 6 year cat as well!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat went mad for it!
posted on 14/01/2010 08:59:36 by Vicky

Excellent cat toy, the Kickeroo is getting well and truly kicked!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats adored their Kong Kickeroos from the moment we got them!
posted on 04/01/2010 12:06:04

Our four cats were hooked from the start when we bought the Kickeroos.After the first few days the novelty wore off a little but they still get played with several times a day. Well worth the money in this cold weather as our cats are reluctant to go out and so get bored easily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 31/12/2009 17:26:02 by Lisadobie

My cat's went crazy over this toy, wasn't sure if they would use it but they got the hang of it straight away even my 9 year old cat plays.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 25/12/2009 08:07:52

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic!
posted on 08/12/2009 18:29:52 by Pebbles

I bought this product for my 3 cats as I saw the reviews below, I didn't think they'd really entertain it being 5 & 4 ut I couldn't get it off the youngest one and we've now had to hide it!!!!!!!! They love it and will buy another 2 as they were fighting over it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it!
posted on 13/11/2009 08:53:21

A great Toy! Once Smudge was shown what to do, he loved kicking it and and rolling around the floor! Great value and well made...

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats loved it
posted on 09/11/2009 20:48:04 by Sue Johnson

Both my cats squabbled over who would have this first. My oldest one immediately threw herself on her side and wanted to play with it. The only toy that both of my cats wanted to instantly play with....and we have bought a few! Buy one for your cats...they will love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 14/10/2009 09:31:59 by jewel

Really well made. My 8 year old cat grabbed this off me as I was unwrapping it and begin kicking it straight away. As he used to be a stray he can be rather wild and plays very rough, thinking nothing of using my arm and hand as a plaything. Now I pop this against him when he wants to play rough and he gets rid of all his aggression on his Kong Kickeroo instead.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
posted on 21/09/2009 13:24:17 by insane-insecure

My kates love kicking this item around. Only problem is they fight over it. Might have to buy another one.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves this
posted on 03/08/2009 14:02:58 by cat lady

I bought this 2 weeks ago for my cats. At first they showed no interest in it but then I noticed it was moving around the room by itself and then I caught my male cat playing with it. My female cat hasn't touched it, but the male cat likes to destroy cat nip mice and this toy is a good alternative to his scratching post. He has given it a good scratching with no sign of damaging it.

Overall
Quality
Value
They fight over it!
posted on 20/07/2009 15:15:25 by DMStark

Your cat may not know what to do with this toy at first so I found that to get them interested, I had to spray it with catnip and wave it in front of them - but they have the idea now!! In fact, Harry got so into playing with it that he mistook my cowprint slipper-socks for it and I ended up with kitty claws in my foot.... I bought this to try and stop Harry from rough housing with Grace when she wasn't interested but now they wrestle each other to see who gets to play with it. I will be buying another one soon and not the cow print one...

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food