Good Girl Catnip Drops Tub 80g: Reviews

Good Girl Catnip Drops Tub 80g

This Good Girl Catnip Drops Tub will send your feline into a crazy catnip themed ... ON SALE! Was: £1.99 Now: £0.99 Save 50%
.
< Back to the Good Girl Catnip Drops Tub 80g Please login to write a review
My cat is obsessed
posted on 22/10/2012 23:51:58 by Bronwyn

My cat goes insane over these In fact he now knows what the word catnip means and squeals like a pig when I say it dancing around my feet for his next fix

Overall
Quality
Value
Skye loves them
posted on 12/10/2012 16:49:27 by happysaz133

My girl Skye goes bonkers for these She throws herself on the floor and rolls and flashes her belly for one My other two cats arent interested but Skye loves them

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats didnt like this
posted on 13/05/2011 18:42:54 by reddevil6

My cats didnt like this but my mums cat did so gave them to her Mine like the crunchy Beaphar catnip bits

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 09/05/2011 22:24:41 by raimik

my kitten seems to love the smell but wouldnt eat them until i mixed a few with his regular nibbles in his feeding bowl maybe hes not sensitive enough to catnip yet

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 14/04/2011 10:26:18 by PBJ

MY cat who loves catnip toys was not a bit interested in these drops

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love this!
posted on 14/02/2011 09:22:49 by bev

Both cats go crazy when I shake the container, knowing that they are about to get their favourite treat

Overall
Quality
Value
My Cat did not want to eat it at all
posted on 18/09/2010 10:02:51 by ninaanna

Overall
Quality
Value
Magic !
posted on 01/04/2010 21:23:10 by Just Anne

This is my cat's favourite treat he writhes about like a thing possessed whenever I sprinkle some out for him.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does'nt hit the spot
posted on 16/11/2009 22:11:56 by Myky

My 2 cats won't entertain them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Would be good if kitty liked them!
posted on 16/11/2009 17:04:35 by Jenesis

My 8-month old young cat doesn't like these, but I was told that they don't always like catnip that young. My friend's grumpy old tomcat loves them though. You get a lot of drops in the tube and they seem to be good quality. Try your cat out on some actual catnip first before buying these!

Overall
Quality
Value
cat loves it
posted on 05/10/2009 13:59:15 by hammond4361

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely loves them
posted on 03/08/2009 21:38:32 by sueotto

He loves them but i dare not give him more than 3 at a time as they make him high!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good thanks
posted on 28/07/2009 08:45:43

Very good thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
so sorry
posted on 27/07/2009 07:34:31 by e-morinellus

despite the fact that is is good quality and value, my cat turned her nose up at the treat. i even tried to mix it with her food...she ate round them. told me in no uncertain terms she will not eat them

Overall
Quality
Value
a big favourite with my cat
posted on 23/06/2009 08:25:03 by jonvalbrian

my Cat loves these - dribbles everywhere - eats them then meouws for more!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
good stuff
posted on 30/03/2009 13:58:11 by aanorris

Original product damaged in transit but replaced within 24 Hours with no problems

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 24/10/2008 15:05:10

Really good value. They don't smell as bad as normal cat treats.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves them
posted on 05/09/2008 19:30:58 by nandsgoss@btinternet.com

Cat goes mad for Catnip drops.

Overall
Quality
Value
Yum yum
posted on 02/09/2008 18:40:07 by lizzy31

My cats loved these!

Overall
Quality
Value
Fusspot doesn't like them yet
posted on 27/08/2008 07:59:23 by soniarayment

Unfortunately he doesn't quite like these yet, which is odd considering he loves catnip toys! But as I bought two tubes I plan to persevere!! He will like them in time whether he wants too or not! The tubes are full to bursting which make great value for money and the drops are small-ish which should mean that they last longer. A good buy if your kitty likes catnip!

Overall
Quality
Value
the only treat my tabby enjoys
posted on 18/08/2008 13:13:17

these are the only treats which will get my two cats off the sofa!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats go wild
posted on 14/07/2008 21:23:50

My 2 shorthairs love these and will do anything for them. I love them 'cos they keep them happy. Have trouble buying them here so very pleased Pet Planet keeps them. Great site for my pets.

Overall
Quality
Value
one kit is addicted the other doesn't get it lol
posted on 11/07/2008 03:15:15 by iain-w

Overall
Quality
Value
highly recommended
posted on 26/06/2008 17:39:58

Overall
Quality
Value
tasty treat
posted on 11/06/2008 15:41:59 by toby-ellis

if your cats like catnip then they'll like these treats

Overall
Quality
Value
He loves them
posted on 27/05/2008 15:41:07

My 1 year old cat loves these treats, he grabs my hands to get to them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats not interested
posted on 23/05/2008 19:31:21 by Kate

My cats wouldn't touch these drops.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good service
posted on 29/04/2008 21:30:54

Website was very easy to use, package was here within days, excellent and my babies loved them (kittens)

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!
posted on 23/09/2007 20:11:08 by Nikki

All 3 of my cats love this, as soon as they hear me get the tube out of the cupboard they come running.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 06/06/2007 15:10:19 by mcpfilipa

My kitten loves this treat.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 01/03/2007 21:48:34 by Bob the cat

This product is the best on the market unfortunately it is difficult to obtain therefore please please make more.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats go crazy for this stuff
posted on 27/01/2007 15:15:35

I have three cats, a tort that is about 7, a small tort, just turned 1 and a tabby/white that is 5. All three of the cats go crazy for the catnip drops. They roll about on the floor as soon as they get the scent. An excellent treat for any cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cats went crazy
posted on 27/01/2007 09:45:55 by A L

Excellent indeed! My cats really enjoy it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg