Royal Canin Indoor 27 4kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Indoor 27 4kg

Royal Canin Indoor 27 4kg

Royal Canin Indoor 27 is specially formulated for the indoor life. It helps maintain ... RRP: £30.69 Our Price: £22.89 Save 25%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Indoor 27 4kg Please login to write a review
Poorly packaged
posted on 02/05/2014 11:40:32 by mojo

I have used Petplanet on numerous occasions without problem so I was surprised when the bag of food arrived in a poor state. The bag was cut open food all over. Wasn't happy but as I had run out of food didn't return. Not sure if its a bad batch as my cat who normally loves royal canin is eating everything but. Although value for money having to waste time trying to scoop cat food from the box it was delivered wasn't a great experience Not a happy customer.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused with regards to this item being damaged in transit. We have contacted the customer in this review in order to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 13/11/2013 19:14:51 by jafrika

Our two Toms have loved this food from the start we have been using this for quite some time great food great service and price from Pet Planet We mix this with Hills Science Plans food for sensitive skin for our one Tom and great to get them both delivered also lasts a long time

Overall
Quality
Value
Mylove 2 Buremese x love this
posted on 31/10/2013 14:39:08 by scooke495

Both my cats love this food but the pack says it cuts down on toilet odour it dosent with our cats but they do like it so thats the main thing

Overall
Quality
Value
One of our cats favourites
posted on 06/06/2013 20:33:06 by Kevin Slegg

This and the Adult Siamese are our cats favourite food Pet Planet offer competitive prices and although it might seem expensive compared to cheap cat food I think its a quality product and worth the extra Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
My Sphynx loves it
posted on 14/12/2012 21:12:48 by Sphynx owner

My cat prefers this food compared with other dry foods And most important is NO SMELLY STOOLS Good value for money as well

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it
posted on 17/07/2011 11:08:51 by Joanna

I have two Birmans who like this better than any other food They always eat it enthusiastically The pack is easy to open and the kibbles are firm and clean

Overall
Quality
Value
they love it
posted on 22/06/2010 21:14:47 by puffersclose

I have 2 very fussy cats, but they love this product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Real choice
posted on 30/06/2009 02:48:20 by boobook3

Great to be able to choose from so many quality foods - and find one exactly suitable thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
great value and hopefully taste!
posted on 09/02/2009 14:11:39 by Colette Richardson

My cat has been on this food almost the whole time i've had him and it is excellent value and excellent quality. He loves it and has no problem eating the same biscuits each day - what good boy!! :

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent cat food
posted on 12/08/2008 21:51:39 by caroline

Royal Canin cat food is all I have ever fed my 6 year old Ragdoll. As he doesn't go outside I use the indoor variety and I'm sure this is what helps to maintain his health. It is of a high quality and he always enjoys it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant