Royal Canin Light 40 2kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Light 40 2kg

Royal Canin Light 40 is ideal for cats with weight control problems. It provides the normal ... ON SALE! RRP: £18.89 Now: £9.44 Save 50%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Light 40 2kg Please login to write a review
excellent food and great value
posted on 12/01/2014 12:42:08 by Paula B

I always give my cat Royal Canin dry food as it keeps her coat shiny and soft The offer on the food at the moment is excellent value I have a loyalty card but found it cheaper to buy online than from my normal stockist

Overall
Quality
Value
two happy boys
posted on 10/09/2013 21:25:48 by margot

Both my cats are overweight and despite trying various diets Nothing worked This food is greatthey eat exactly what they suppose to and dont beg for more Very very happy two cat owner

Overall
Quality
Value
4 cat household and they love it better than Hills light
posted on 12/12/2012 18:43:52 by bombaycat

I have a 4 cat household and they all like this light food I have 3 that tend to overweight and a combination of young and old cats I used to use Hills Light but I think this is much better and they seem to like it better They have all maintained a nice weight with it definitely thinner than on sensitive or digestive comfort also firm favourites with them

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 04/08/2012 15:08:00 by Smiffys Mummy

This is a great product and I have used it for a while. Our cat loves it and it has really helped to control his weight. I wish I could be so positive about Pet Planet who took ages to deliver gave, me the wrong information from Customer Service told me a product was out of stock while it was showing as available on the website, did not respond to my complaint the list goes on and on. I will not order this product from Pet Planet again. I will go elsewhere.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Petplanet.co.uk aim to provide quality products and excellent customer service at all times. We aim to use the information used in this review to ensure that this is not repeated in the future. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 07/06/2012 10:19:44 by betty and sakal

the cats love it as they do all royal canine great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Great cat food but not for weight loss
posted on 15/10/2011 13:45:05 by susanmcdonald77

The cat loves this food and has done from the first Hes even fatter though I think he likes it too much

Overall
Quality
Value
great food
posted on 14/07/2011 00:21:13 by tankgirltaz

I was feeding my little piggies the sensetive version but they had gotten a little podgy so we have swapped to this and it seems to be working

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loves it.
posted on 17/03/2011 15:13:52

Cat loves this cat food & has lost weight since she's been eating it. Could do with the pieces being a bit bigger for her to crunch on.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 11/11/2010 05:58:12 by Michele

My cats have always loved this food and it helps keep their weight under control. Sadly box was damaged on arrival due to weight, luckily bag was not damaged.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/07/2010 10:48:00

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat is showing off
posted on 04/02/2010 09:34:35 by Chris

My cat is not keen on the change in food so have had to mix it with her previous dry food and therefore too early to comment on whether it works.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 14/12/2009 11:55:53

Overall
Quality
Value
This food suits my cat
posted on 16/06/2009 08:35:26 by Sashalu

I have to be honest here: my cat is getting a bit lardy these days, so I'm trying her on a less fattening biscuit. She seems to love this food, which contains 17% less fat than normal cat biscuit, so I'm hoping that she won't have put on any more weight by the time of her next check-up.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cats love it
posted on 28/05/2009 20:26:30

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+