H2o To Go 500ml Yellow: Reviews

H2o To Go 500ml - Yellow

This convenient portable water dispenser comes with its own bowl which ensures that your ...
ON SALE! RRP: £4.49 Now: £3.49 Save 22%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the H2o To Go 500ml Yellow Please login to write a review
Very handy
posted on 29/03/2014 12:18:02 by Gardening Grandma

I used to carry an ordinary water bottle and use a plastic bag as the bowl. This makes life much easier.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 12/07/2011 17:31:27 by stevenew

This bottle looks and sounds good. However it does not seal as it should when closed so if not stored fully upright you will get a wet car or wet items in your dog bag be careful It is also fiddly to use and takes a long time to get the water into the bowl part I will not be using it again Better with a sealed bottle and a flat pack bowl I feel

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant
posted on 24/09/2010 22:03:30 by joy

excellent idea for going for walk with the dog

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 27/08/2009 12:24:19 by S Shen

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 02/08/2009 19:44:19 by KC

This is a really useful product to have when you are out and about. Bit fiddly to dispense the water so I just unscrew the bottle and pour it into the trough. Very pleased with my purchase.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job!
posted on 11/06/2009 10:29:45 by mmcautofreight

Can leak a bit, but very handy and certainly easier than carrying bowls or trying to feed from a conventional "human" bottle.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 01/06/2009 10:33:44 by Senna

Very cheap and the dog loved it

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 26/05/2009 22:19:21 by eric-tagg

As before good value for the money, Dog and myself happy

Overall
Quality
Value
A useful product
posted on 19/05/2009 23:19:34 by abigail5

I normally keep a bottle of water and bowl in the car for my Lab to use after a walk, but don't usually take it with us in the walk. The H2O To Go travel water bottle makes it much easier to carry water in the car, and on the walk too. We tried the bottle in the house first - our dog wasn't too keen on it at first appearances, but soon got the hang of it, and now has no problem having a good long drink from it after a run in the park.

Overall
Quality
Value
Useful addition
posted on 14/05/2009 18:22:34 by jeanstocks

Came in very useful at Badminton horse trials when the weather was warm and we spent a few hours out on the course. It meant our dogs didn't go thirsty as the dispenser fits very neatly in a rucksack and is not bulky or heavy to carry. Was also a lot cheaper than those on offer at the show.

Overall
Quality
Value
Bargain
posted on 06/05/2009 20:26:36 by Amanda

This is just a fab size for a general walk on a hot day. My dog likes to drink it as fast as it comes out of the bottle. The minute she sees me opening it up she runs back to have a slurp.

Overall
Quality
Value
amazing value for money
posted on 23/01/2009 05:10:25 by jump-media

Overall
Quality
Value
Not very impressed
posted on 29/08/2008 16:17:54

The water does not come out of the bottle into the dish very quickly, it would in fact be easier to carry a standard water bottle with a screw cap and a light weight bowl.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 29/08/2008 09:03:13 by Tracey

Fit for purpose, 'no frills' product

Overall
Quality
Value
great value for money
posted on 28/07/2008 22:54:43

As I regularly tend to drop and break all water bottles, I was looking for the cheapest one possible! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this "value" bottle it certainly equals more expensive ones. The only thing missing is a hook to clip onto your belt/beltloop, but I simply recycled one from one of my previous broken bottles!

Overall
Quality
Value
He absolutely loves it!
posted on 21/07/2008 19:23:27

At last something that is easily carried around, keeps the water fresh and that our little tyke will drink from. So handy when walking the fields so that our pup can drink when he needs to. Excellent little invention!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 04/07/2008 11:20:55 by pbt1

Very handy container I bought two as I have 4 dogs, easy to use the dogs love it, they prefer using this container as a bowl.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 02/07/2008 09:33:39

This is great as it is compact, doesn't leak and gives your dog running water which they love. It is a bit awkward to carry if you are walking, but for those who take a rucksack for the poop bags, treats and everything else, then it is no problem. I sometimes leave mine in the car for our return if it is only a short walk.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great, but don't stick the instructions on the inside!
posted on 23/06/2008 17:26:12

The bottle is integrated into the drink tray, and it works well enough that you can dispense the drink using one hand the other holding onto the lead and any other stuff you're carrying. The only thing that irritated me when I got it was that the manufacturers decided to put an instructional label on the inside of the tray. They stuck it on *really* thoroughly so I had to soak the darn thing in warm water for an hour to get it off cleanly!

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 20/05/2008 16:41:36

very handy product

Overall
Quality
Value
Great when travelling with my puppy
posted on 15/05/2008 12:35:12 by kk70

My puppy will quite happily drink from this when we are out and about and she is thirsty. Ideal size to carry around as well.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food