Kong Puppy Flyer: Reviews

Kong Puppy Flyer

Kong Puppy Flyer

The Kong Puppy Flyer is made from Kong’s legendary natural rubber. Flexible and durable, the Puppy ...
RRP: £6.99 Our Price: £5.99 Save 14%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Kong Puppy Flyer Please login to write a review
Not as good as expected
posted on 01/06/2012 08:38:46 by sgaskell7

I purchased this after reading the good reviews and previous experience of Kong products but Ive been left disapointed by the quality Ive only owned the product for a week and used it once but it already shows signs of damage There are several splits in the central section of the flyer and should I roll it up as some reviewers have suggested these would no doubt split even further If I had a large dog I could say the splits were teeth damage but I only have an 18 week old puppy and his mouth isnt large enough for his teeth to reach the centre of the flyer in fact he only picked it up three times by the edge I dont think it would stand up to a larger dog or a chewer

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent quality
posted on 07/09/2011 20:06:19 by ckcrista

great delivery as usual and excellent durable toy for puppies

Overall
Quality
Value
really good value
posted on 08/04/2011 11:43:32 by Amanda

My little jack russell puppy loves this, she jumps for it and plays tug with this toy as well, good toy, good price :)

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for a puppy!
posted on 04/04/2011 12:04:25 by JF

Our 4 month old swedish vallhund loves this frisbee. It's the perfect size and material for his size. Sometimes freeze it for him to chew on as he is teething.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 18/01/2010 20:53:55 by deborahwallbank

This is a great size for our Dachshunds all the other flyers we have tried have been too big but this is the perfect size for a little dog well worth buying.

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog's fav toy
posted on 18/08/2009 15:50:45 by liz@drd.me.uk

My German Shepherd pup is completely toy orientated and this frisbee is her favourite toy by far! Despite the amount of use and chewing its still in pretty good nick and I highly recommend it! So glad I've found a site to buy another one as always scary to only have 1!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
loved it
posted on 15/07/2009 09:42:53 by susan-rees63

this is brilliant my dog loves it and to my surprise has not been able to rip it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great - puppy loves it
posted on 18/04/2009 07:12:04 by dorothygent

Overall
Quality
Value
my Collies favourite toy
posted on 17/03/2009 14:25:49 by Jakesmum

My 7 month old border collie adores this toy and despite being an incorrigible chewer it has taken all the punishment he has given it. Thoroughly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Fun
posted on 04/03/2009 16:22:12 by Sue Young

My dogs love these Flyers. Whilst they are not indestructable considerable tugging has that effect!! they do last a long time and provide many hours of fun.

Overall
Quality
Value
I'm hoping that my Border Terrier puppy will grow to catch this! Kong always makes good products.
posted on 01/02/2009 15:36:59 by 13callisto

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 29/01/2009 14:56:04

Another great product from Kong.

Overall
Quality
Value
tough and enjoyable
posted on 15/01/2009 13:15:14

nice light Frisbee that you can fold and carry in your pocket. And although it's not made to be chewed, it's still surviving by Labrador attacks after months.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Fun
posted on 04/01/2008 17:45:47 by Sue Young

My pups love their Kong Puppy Flyers and would run and fetch them all day long given half a chance. They (the flyers I mean)disappear under the sofa quite easily so that's the first place to look when they go missing!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 

Best Sellers