Happy Pet Loofa Dog Toy: Reviews

Happy Pet Loofa Dog Toy

Happy Pet Loofa Dog Toy

The Loofa Dog will be your dog's best friend in no time at all. It is soft and cuddly, ...
RRP: £3.99 Our Price: £2.99 Save 25%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Happy Pet Loofa Dog Toy Please login to write a review
Favourite toy
posted on 12/10/2014 10:20:02 by Favourite toy

Our french bulldog loves this toy still going strong after two weeks

Overall
Quality
Value
different
posted on 09/10/2014 08:59:15 by polly princess

My dog was unsure of the toy as first as the body part made an unusual noise now she loves it squeaker in the tail is good too

Overall
Quality
Value
Puppy loves it
posted on 24/03/2014 19:18:41 by Laurenmonaghan

My young puppy loves this toy. Cheap and cheerful and she loves carrying it around with her.

Overall
Quality
Value
Lovely toy
posted on 18/02/2014 19:19:30 by Pippa

This us a lovely soft toy It is a great size for my two dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value
Lasted a lot longer than I expected
posted on 27/12/2013 07:27:24 by Howthwaite

This is the second Loofa toy I have bought Having Border Terriers we never expect soft toys to last long The first one lasted about six months and after two days this one is still in perfect condition Very good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
good pup toy
posted on 29/11/2012 10:48:17 by udenkaz1

our puppy pug loves this toy and just right for a small mouth playing fetch and tug of war

Overall
Quality
Value
The dogs love it
posted on 13/07/2012 18:09:36 by Em Bishop

The dogs love it not only to chew and squeak but it is long enough for them to play tug of war together Dont expect it to last too long though as one of the dogs enjoys ripping toys to shreds

Overall
Quality
Value
Favourite toy
posted on 06/06/2012 08:15:51 by jackiem

My dog loves this toy he carries it around with him all the time Best toy he has

Overall
Quality
Value
Great toy
posted on 15/05/2012 08:45:55 by northseagirl5851

My fox terrier loves this toy I am looking to buy another one We have had it for two years and it is still in good condition I have had to perform a few surgeries on it as it has lost its brains rear leggs and tail and of course label Thats what dogs do Just keep an eye on the toy and repair with strong thread as soon as it looks dodgy This has to be done when dog is asleep or out with dad otherwise there is a drama as to where wormie as we call it has gone Her favourite toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Oh Dear
posted on 12/02/2012 11:29:22 by NP

I bought this for my Border Terrier and it was completely ripped apart in ten minutes Pet planet sent another one out and it got the same treatment in the same amount of time The only good thing was the response from petplanet in sending the replacement so quickly A complete waste of money

Overall
Quality
Value
Only toy in town
posted on 12/11/2011 11:17:33 by Dougal

This has been our Westies favourite toy for the last 2 years He carries it around the house every day and always like to know where it is Its been in the washing machine several times and is now Im back to look for something similar for Christmas

Overall
Quality
Value
Very disappointing
posted on 07/03/2009 11:40:50

I have english springer spaniel 7 months who managed to tear this toy apart in 20 minutes. She pulled off the tail in no time and then opened the stitching by pulling off the label, after that it was goodbye toy. If this toy is marketed for all dogs then the build quality must be improved. The concept is good, but quality poor.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good, but
posted on 08/07/2008 00:48:22 by J

My dog loved this until she heard the squeakers, which is really unusual as she loves squeaky toys, but this one she will not touch. Smaller than expected too.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Let down
posted on 13/06/2008 08:04:55

Not your fault but my dog is not intrested in this at all.It was a bit smaller than I expected

Overall
Quality
Value
Louis Loves His Loofah!!
posted on 18/03/2007 16:42:54 by Barofgold

My dof Louis has numerous Loofahs and he sucks them to death. They are his all time favourite toy! I have bought them and obtained them for numerous dogs of friends and aquantances and they too love them!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life
 

Best Sellers