Rosewood Cat Harness Lead Set Small: Reviews

Rosewood Cat Harness & Lead Set Small

Rosewood Cat Harness & Lead Set Small

A stylish Cat Harness and Lead for your feline friend that is not only practical ...
RRP: £6.11 Our Price: £3.99 Save 35%
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Rosewood Cat Harness Lead Set Small Please login to write a review
Great value but too small
posted on 06/04/2014 08:53:31 by Lou Piccolo

The harness is good quality but unfortunately just too small around the chest of my kitten. She is only 8 months old but long haired so perhaps that is why. The straps are adjustable but would be good if they adjusted even more so that she could wear them I have just started putting it around her neck only.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent
posted on 21/06/2012 11:27:04 by saz77

Secure and effective harness My cat prefers it as the clips are quick to secure

Overall
Quality
Value
love this harness
posted on 09/04/2012 18:42:49 by brubeacollinskc

Bekie had a different harness before this one but she used to escape all the time with this one she doesnt looks good too a great buy

Overall
Quality
Value
A nice product at a good price
posted on 13/10/2011 15:15:41 by Sue

This is good quality product at a good price Unfortunately my Nowegian Forest kitten hates it For the last month Ive tried to get her used to it but to no avail When I take her into the garden with it on she just sits down and refuses to move The more I force her the more she struggles to be released from the harness I have tried keeping the harness on her when she is in the house so she can get used to it but this has not worked either Therefore I would not recommend this product for kittens of 3 or 4 months old

Overall
Quality
Value
good stuff
posted on 24/08/2011 23:37:58 by irenata

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten not sure
posted on 23/08/2011 08:46:44 by lesley

The product is good quality but its hard to judge the value. Had the harness for 2 weeks but only managed to get the neck section on the kitten once, who sturggled furiously to get it off. I haven't tried since. Instead I've just left the lead near an open (but secure) window in the hope the kitten will associate it with outside. It remains to be seen whether it can be put to good use hence the average value score.

Overall
Quality
Value
Average but not To Cats Liking
posted on 15/12/2010 20:27:02 by Apollo

This harness isnt bad. Good value for money but not as comfortable as a Walking Jacket (price range 8-20) ,although they are more expensive they are more comfortable. But for this awful design, GR8!

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great item, suits cat perfectly!
posted on 19/05/2010 17:03:32 by winniecat

This harness fit our small 7 month old cat quite well and was easy to adjust. There's even left over room for her to grow into. Seems quite comfortable for her and it's cute!

Overall
Quality
Value
Very cute
posted on 22/07/2009 09:19:32

Fits 4 month old burmese kittens. Clips quick and easy to use. Long lead.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very popular with both Siamese
posted on 25/04/2009 19:03:52 by annie

Both Siamese house cats love to go out on this harness, so much so that I have had to buy a second one so that they can both go out together! Very easy to put on and quick to remove with good adjustment. The cats got used to wearing the harness very quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it!
posted on 22/04/2009 13:35:35 by emmajkay2005

Really cute - and sturdy, good value, arrived quickly - especially considering it was the Easter week! Perhaps a bigger picture to show just how cute the pattern is would be good.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Royal Canin Urban Life
 
Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food