Rosewood Cat Harness Lead Set Medium: Reviews

Rosewood Cat Harness & Lead Set Medium

Rosewood Cat Harness & Lead Set Medium

A stylish Cat Harness and Lead for your feline friend that is not only practical ...
RRP: £7.13 Our Price: £4.99 Save 30%
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Rosewood Cat Harness Lead Set Medium Please login to write a review
Well made
posted on 18/05/2013 20:04:27 by Annette

Just loved it Bought the colour brown to match my beautiful ginger battersea rescue cat

Overall
Quality
Value
bekie loves her new harness
posted on 05/12/2012 23:10:10 by brubeacollinskc

This is the second harness we have had she out grew the first Very comfortable on her and she loves it very safe and allows an indoor cat become an outdoor cat safely

Overall
Quality
Value
great product for large cat
posted on 11/06/2012 22:25:16 by RosieDC

I bought this for my large British Shorthair cat who has been raised as an indoor cat by his previous owner who died last year It fitted very well and my cat accepted it quite quickly and has enjoyed been walked around our large garden whilst being safe from our busy road

Overall
Quality
Value
Terrific valuewonderful product
posted on 19/05/2012 19:20:07 by Gillanjon

Another excellent product sold by PetsPlanet Olly our new indoor ginger Tom loved his first ever walk on this. He is a large cat and it fitted him well. The second time out I extended the lead by clipping an old dog lead on to it which worked well. I hope that other sizes will be made available soon I would certainly recommend this harness

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Product
posted on 25/10/2011 23:51:02 by jcouten

My cat Millie seems happy to wear it now and its easy to fit with the clips Shes a new cat Ive taken in and shes been roaming wild so dont want to lose her so the harness is just right until shes used to her surroundings

Overall
Quality
Value
Pretty good
posted on 13/10/2011 21:22:46 by pennythomas

Bought two of these for our 4 month old kittens They dont really like walking far with these on but once used to it they have a good roam around our garden safely Useful for young cats but dont know that I will use them once they are full grown

Overall
Quality
Value
Best Cat Harness Available
posted on 09/08/2011 21:31:10 by mikey_d75

I have a big strong cat who weighs 7kg and this is the only harness he cannot snap tear or break out off This is a top quality product simply the best cat harness on the market and with fast delivery from PetPlanet too Many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Great purchase
posted on 17/05/2011 23:15:19 by wiccabick

An excellent useful product to gradually introduce my new cat to the outside world

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it!
posted on 17/02/2011 09:02:01 by jillcarson

It took Coco a few days to get used to the harness but now he loves it! It is a safe way for him to get out and about. Great value for money!

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 08/09/2010 11:37:14 by Julia

cat is very comfortable in this and waits patiently to have it put on her. I think if I would change anything it would be for the lead to be longer. Recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
she looks nice in it
posted on 14/07/2010 19:04:24 by ivortrevener274

I have only taken cassie out once in it,but she is a bit nervous in it wich will go with time.Also weather not been good but picking up & hope to resume with her tomorrow.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 09/07/2010 16:38:25 by Angela

My cat is a four year old Maine Coon and the harness only just fits him, but looks good on him. I just wish companies made them bigger.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very attractive item
posted on 01/06/2010 15:29:32 by inkoespada

I bought this for my seven month old Norwegian Forest Cat,who now weighs 10lbs.As he is a silver/tabby with white the red looks great on him! As soon as he sees it he gets very excited as he knows he is going out.

Overall
Quality
Value
Lovely product and very good value
posted on 01/06/2010 09:20:21 by Carto0202

Bertie is still very small, although he had his first birthday not so long ago. I was concerned that it would not fit him, but the harness is fully adjustable - and it fits him no problem, plus there's plenty of give for when he decides to grow a bit more. I bought the brown harness - it's so cute with its little white paw prints embroidered on it. We've received lots of lovely comments about how handsome he looks whilst out walking! :-)

Overall
Quality
Value
big enough for chubby cat!
posted on 18/05/2010 19:18:55

I was concerned that the harness wouldn't be large enough as my cat is long and also a bit fat. However, it is more than adequate, and it fits nicely when extended about 2/3 of the way.

Overall
Quality
Value
Simple & effective.
posted on 24/04/2010 09:52:32 by Danny

Our 1yo cat was already used to a normal collar/lead, but I was still afraid he'd be jumping all over the place as soon as I'd put the harness on. However, he walked away with it on. I attached the lead, walked outside and eventhough he's walking a bit careful, for an indoor cat this is heaven. He is already making the connection: Harness on, means we're going outside. The harness is easy to take on and off and the medium size will last him for the rest of his life, even if he decides to become as fat as Garfield. Great stuff!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 27/07/2009 21:27:27 by julieprow

I previously bought one of these leads for Jasmine who loved it but alas my other cat rescue cat Holly hates hers and does the weirdest moves to remove it and gets in a real state. Holly was in the cat rescue pen for a whole year before we rescued her so is a very very timid cat. She now follows Jasmine and I when we go out a walk but goes the bushes route so at least one of the harnesses gets used and we keep Hollys as a spare. As said before the harness is brilliant value for money and pleasant to look at.

Overall
Quality
Value
Gorgeous design & looking forward to using it
posted on 17/07/2009 15:04:41 by charliecat29

Lovely item, disappointed the other one I have ordered has still not arrived, in spite of the dispatch note

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for the delay in this order. We have contacted the customer direct in order to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fits well
posted on 15/07/2009 10:10:18 by txgf

The medium size harness fits our 3kg 'teen' cat well with room to grow so it'll last a while. We've used it a couple times-- at first he was a bit confused wearing it and kept rolling on the floor to get it off but after 2-3 times he's totally fine with it and is excited to get it on as it means we are going out.

Overall
Quality
Value
great, once it arrived
posted on 15/06/2009 20:26:38 by burtoning

Initially i waited over 2 months for the product to be in stock. once it was dispatched, it arrived quickly. great quality. accurate product description on site.

PetPlanet Says:
We would liike to thank the customer in this review for their comments and to apologise for the wait on this item.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 06/03/2009 19:34:33 by kholandjohannan

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food