• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Rosewood Cat Harness Lead Set Medium: Reviews

Rosewood Cat Harness & Lead Set Medium

A stylish Cat Harness and Lead for your feline friend that is not only practical but also visually appealing. The adjustable H-style harness is made from high quality, soft nylon with easy to fit, quick release buckles and is both comfortable and safe for your furry friend whilst the matching lead comes with a silver clasp.

  • Includes colour co-ordinated clips and silver D ring

    Dimensions:
    Lead: approx. L117 x W1cm
    Harness fits body: approx. 29-46cm
    Collar size: approx. 18-28cm

    Assorted colours, please let us choose for you.

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 37% OFF RRP £7.13
    BUY NOW: £4.49
    < Back to the Rosewood Cat Harness Lead Set Medium Please login to write a review

    posted on 07/01/2015 08:47:20 by m ward

    good quality and good value for money as described very pleased

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    a boon for my cat
    posted on 09/10/2014 12:41:05 by barry adamson

    As my cat was involved in an accidenthe had to wear a BUSTER collar and the harness was a absolute blessing as i could take him for walks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very good quality
    posted on 23/09/2014 22:10:03 by Shazza M

    Loved this product when I purchased one before for my female cat It came in very useful when on holiday with her I now have 2 kittens so purchased another for the boy kitten shame they sent the same colour But not disastrous as it is red These are really good quality Nice to look at and the kittens like to wear them Would recommend both the collar and lead and the company as came before due delivery date well packaged Good value for money Whats not to like Thanks pet planet

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good Quality and easy to use
    posted on 01/08/2014 16:24:29 by mrbean

    We purchased this harness so that we could use it to introduce our 6month old kitten to the outdoors Hes a pretty laid back cat so fitting proved very easy I can imagine it would be harder on more nervous cats Our kitten just accepted it and a little over 4hrs since receiving the item the cat is happily wandering around the garden firmly attached to his lead The lead and harness appear to be of high quality and seem to be well finished It is easily adjusted and when fitted seems safe and secure For us it is a good buy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Well made
    posted on 18/05/2013 20:04:27 by Annette

    Just loved it Bought the colour brown to match my beautiful ginger battersea rescue cat

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    bekie loves her new harness
    posted on 05/12/2012 23:10:10 by brubeacollinskc

    This is the second harness we have had she out grew the first Very comfortable on her and she loves it very safe and allows an indoor cat become an outdoor cat safely

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great product for large cat
    posted on 11/06/2012 22:25:16 by RosieDC

    I bought this for my large British Shorthair cat who has been raised as an indoor cat by his previous owner who died last year It fitted very well and my cat accepted it quite quickly and has enjoyed been walked around our large garden whilst being safe from our busy road

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Terrific valuewonderful product
    posted on 19/05/2012 19:20:07 by Gillanjon

    Another excellent product sold by PetsPlanet Olly our new indoor ginger Tom loved his first ever walk on this. He is a large cat and it fitted him well. The second time out I extended the lead by clipping an old dog lead on to it which worked well. I hope that other sizes will be made available soon I would certainly recommend this harness

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good Product
    posted on 25/10/2011 23:51:02 by jcouten

    My cat Millie seems happy to wear it now and its easy to fit with the clips Shes a new cat Ive taken in and shes been roaming wild so dont want to lose her so the harness is just right until shes used to her surroundings

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Pretty good
    posted on 13/10/2011 21:22:46 by pennythomas

    Bought two of these for our 4 month old kittens They dont really like walking far with these on but once used to it they have a good roam around our garden safely Useful for young cats but dont know that I will use them once they are full grown

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best Cat Harness Available
    posted on 09/08/2011 21:31:10 by mikey_d75

    I have a big strong cat who weighs 7kg and this is the only harness he cannot snap tear or break out off This is a top quality product simply the best cat harness on the market and with fast delivery from PetPlanet too Many thanks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great purchase
    posted on 17/05/2011 23:15:19 by wiccabick

    An excellent useful product to gradually introduce my new cat to the outside world

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    I loved it!
    posted on 17/02/2011 09:02:01 by jillcarson

    It took Coco a few days to get used to the harness but now he loves it! It is a safe way for him to get out and about. Great value for money!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect
    posted on 08/09/2010 11:37:14 by Julia

    cat is very comfortable in this and waits patiently to have it put on her. I think if I would change anything it would be for the lead to be longer. Recommended.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    she looks nice in it
    posted on 14/07/2010 19:04:24 by ivortrevener274

    I have only taken cassie out once in it,but she is a bit nervous in it wich will go with time.Also weather not been good but picking up & hope to resume with her tomorrow.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good value
    posted on 09/07/2010 16:38:25 by Angela

    My cat is a four year old Maine Coon and the harness only just fits him, but looks good on him. I just wish companies made them bigger.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very attractive item
    posted on 01/06/2010 15:29:32 by inkoespada

    I bought this for my seven month old Norwegian Forest Cat,who now weighs 10lbs.As he is a silver/tabby with white the red looks great on him! As soon as he sees it he gets very excited as he knows he is going out.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Lovely product and very good value
    posted on 01/06/2010 09:20:21 by Carto0202

    Bertie is still very small, although he had his first birthday not so long ago. I was concerned that it would not fit him, but the harness is fully adjustable - and it fits him no problem, plus there's plenty of give for when he decides to grow a bit more. I bought the brown harness - it's so cute with its little white paw prints embroidered on it. We've received lots of lovely comments about how handsome he looks whilst out walking! :-)

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    big enough for chubby cat!
    posted on 18/05/2010 19:18:55

    I was concerned that the harness wouldn't be large enough as my cat is long and also a bit fat. However, it is more than adequate, and it fits nicely when extended about 2/3 of the way.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Simple & effective.
    posted on 24/04/2010 09:52:32 by Danny

    Our 1yo cat was already used to a normal collar/lead, but I was still afraid he'd be jumping all over the place as soon as I'd put the harness on. However, he walked away with it on. I attached the lead, walked outside and eventhough he's walking a bit careful, for an indoor cat this is heaven. He is already making the connection: Harness on, means we're going outside. The harness is easy to take on and off and the medium size will last him for the rest of his life, even if he decides to become as fat as Garfield. Great stuff!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 27/07/2009 21:27:27 by julieprow

    I previously bought one of these leads for Jasmine who loved it but alas my other cat rescue cat Holly hates hers and does the weirdest moves to remove it and gets in a real state. Holly was in the cat rescue pen for a whole year before we rescued her so is a very very timid cat. She now follows Jasmine and I when we go out a walk but goes the bushes route so at least one of the harnesses gets used and we keep Hollys as a spare. As said before the harness is brilliant value for money and pleasant to look at.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Gorgeous design & looking forward to using it
    posted on 17/07/2009 15:04:41 by charliecat29

    Lovely item, disappointed the other one I have ordered has still not arrived, in spite of the dispatch note

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for the delay in this order. We have contacted the customer direct in order to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fits well
    posted on 15/07/2009 10:10:18 by txgf

    The medium size harness fits our 3kg 'teen' cat well with room to grow so it'll last a while. We've used it a couple times-- at first he was a bit confused wearing it and kept rolling on the floor to get it off but after 2-3 times he's totally fine with it and is excited to get it on as it means we are going out.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great, once it arrived
    posted on 15/06/2009 20:26:38 by burtoning

    Initially i waited over 2 months for the product to be in stock. once it was dispatched, it arrived quickly. great quality. accurate product description on site.

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would liike to thank the customer in this review for their comments and to apologise for the wait on this item.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 06/03/2009 19:34:33 by kholandjohannan

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Buy Metabolic+ Mobility And Get Treats Free
     
    Save 10 On Royal Canin Breed Health Cat 10kg
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here