Crinkle Cat Tunnel: Reviews

Crinkle Cat Tunnel

The Danish Design Crinkle Cat Tunnel is a rocking and rolling play area that your cat won’t ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 27% OFF RRP £20.41
BUY NOW: £14.99
< Back to the Crinkle Cat Tunnel Please login to write a review

posted on 21/06/2014 11:01:55 by loiscook1

After being disappointed with another tunell from a high street pet store I searched for a more sturdy one This did not disappoint My 16 week old British Shorthair kitten plays in it all day it ticks all the boxes Sturdy looks good and cat loves it Great delivery as always from pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats favourite plaything
posted on 01/01/2014 19:13:37 by jmj9

I have a very fickle Siamese kitten who only likes a limited number of toys however he has played in the tunnel for extended periods every day since it arrived 2 weeks agoI would definitely recommend getting a long tunnel with a hole half way along for maximum play value which this one fulfils It is good quality and can be folded up when not in use but so far its been in use constantly It has been well worth the money in terms of the entertainment it has provided for my cat I cant recommend it highly enough

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 19/09/2013 10:17:42 by nick010878

Cat loves this we use it with other toys on string etc and she has loads of fun chasing them through the tunnel well worth it She has managed to chew off one of the plastic ties that keep it together but other than that its great

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun
posted on 10/10/2012 08:42:07 by Charity

Two of our three cats love this especially our Siamese It gets thrown around the kitchen with cat inside several times a day Seems pretty sturdy too A great buy

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Fun
posted on 27/07/2011 08:06:33 by Annie

My kitten loves this tunnel My older cat has now found his 2nd childhood joins in

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent toy
posted on 09/03/2011 11:29:30 by Amanda Jane

I bought this when I first had my little rescue kittens Harrison & Ariel. They are nearly 11 months old now and still play with the tunnel. It's fantastic value and gives me (watching) & them hours of fun. Definately recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun
posted on 27/01/2011 20:09:16 by Susie

My cat loves this tunnel. She dives into it, pops her head out through the hole, hides in it and has even gone to sleep in it. So all in all a very successful purchase.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten loves it!
posted on 02/10/2010 10:20:18

My 14 week old kitten adores this tunnel, especially when shes having a bit of a hyper moment! We throw balls and toys inside and she goes crazy with it and loves diving through the hole in the middle! Its very sturdy too, thers no way it will fall flat unlike other tunnels i've read reviews about. Definetly her favourite play thing, i HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone who has a playful little kitten or cat!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 23/08/2010 13:05:40 by chrismar64

Excellent product. Waited a bit longer for delivery as item was out of stock but not too long. My two kittens loved this immediately it came out the box. They run through it and jump out the hole in the middle having attacked the whale hanging inside. However, the central hole stitching started to come undone after just a day of two 12 week old kittens using this tunnel. This necessitated me having to restitch the fabric back around the centre hole. However, this has not detracted from the great value and playability of this tunnel. The rest of the item seems robust enough and I am very pleased with it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely wonderful
posted on 24/07/2010 11:04:13 by phylliswylie

Both my kittens love it. They dash through, under and over it. They play ceaselessly with the blue whale - definitely the best activity centr of the ones I bought.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic value
posted on 16/07/2010 09:57:15 by jess-hearn

My cat loved the tunnel and pounced on it as soon as it was out of the box! He particularly likes the little window, climbing in and out. The crinkle sound and hanging toy keeps his interest. I bought this on sale so good value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant!!
posted on 20/05/2010 17:24:17 by Ragdollluver

It is absolutly brilliant and a great size. The colours are really nice! The end will never collapse and are litrally industructable even when my rather large ragdoll jumps on it! Only thing i would say is that the fish is a bit cheap looking but not worth losing a star.

Overall
Quality
Value
My girls love this
posted on 31/03/2010 12:19:10 by suzan

I have 3 cats and they absolutely love this tunnel they have not left it alone since I bought it. They chase each other through it or even sleep in it! I would recommend to anyone who has a cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 21/05/2009 10:17:43 by skerratt71

We bought this in advance of our kitten arriving and worth every penny! Pud took a few days to pluck up enough courage but now spends hours racing through, diving head first into the hole, peeping out, and even sleeps in. He drags all his toys through, so it doubles up as a toy box. Most used purchase so far!! Dangling fish gets ignored though..

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loves this!
posted on 31/03/2009 20:52:51

Absolutely fantastic buy. Our 9 month old cat loves this tunnel, she isn't bothered by the toy hanging in the middle but the best thing about it is the hole in the middle which she loves looking out of and pouncing on things through it - we often see her jump through the tunnel and it fling across the floor! I would definitely recommend it to others.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent buy!
posted on 04/02/2009 18:33:29 by Triss

This tunnel is a great buy - our kittens love it and took to it straight away. When one's inside the other will jump in through the hole. They also like to sleep in it. It doesn't collapse even when our large, 6 month old maine coon jumps on top of it. Good value as it gets plenty of use and still looks as good as new.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it!
posted on 16/12/2008 16:09:13 by dianaking

This is the best tunnel around for cats in my view. I had one prviously which was hopeless as it crumpled as soon a the cat went in. This one stays rigid even with the most enthusiastic rough and tumble that my 2 put it though! I like the idea of the hole halfway through which they like to peek through to see where the other is. The catnip fish was pounced on and chewed up with relish also! Highly recommend this tunnel to any cat owners.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really good prooduct
posted on 29/10/2008 11:32:32 by Anna

my cats really like this tunnel , though it is a bit expensive , but is worth buying

Overall
Quality
Value
The best cat tunnel on the market
posted on 16/09/2008 09:38:10 by meaow

I have searched feaverishly for the perfect cat tunnel. All of the ones I tried before fell flat on one end and failed to stay upright, so that my two big boys used it to sit on. Nothing more. Having discovered this miracle, I am ecstatic: it is literally impossible for this tunnel to "collapse" on one end. And yet it can be neatly folded flat for easy assembly. I am blown away, and trust me, I tried them all.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 09/06/2008 11:28:00 by Sheila London

My 7 month old Korat kitten has so much fun from this crinkle tunnel. As a house cat he needs a lot of amusement and this is definitely his favourite plaything. Excellent value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not that good
posted on 30/11/2007 15:01:06 by PoshTater

Our cat will sit in this, if we persuade her with another toy. She likes the crinkly bit, but as the crinkles are only for about 3 inches at each end, on the whole she doesn't find it that interesting. Bit of a con we thought - it doesn't say that the crinkles are only a tiny bit of the whole tunnel. We tried to get her interested for weeks but now the tunnel lives packed away on a shelf. Probably destined for Ebay!

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant product!
posted on 10/11/2007 21:33:15 by Christine

This product really is great! Our cat Smudge, who we adopted from the RSPCA, loves it. She was a bit wary of it to begin with it but grew to love it. It gives us peace of mind that she won't get bored whilst we are out. It is also a fair price, good value

Overall
Quality
Value
Amazing!
posted on 10/09/2007 13:32:54

We bought this for our two kittens. I thought that they might find it a bit frightening but they loved it. They play in it everyday it's great.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent!
posted on 10/08/2007 19:00:09 by tigger_cat

This is a great value toy! I thought at first my 1-year old cat would be scared of the noise and movement, as she was a bit unsure to begin with. But now she loves diving through the tunnel after toys and I even find her asleep in there! Definitely 5 stars..

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent play value!
posted on 13/06/2007 11:25:36 by Sarah, Sapphie,William & Ptolemy

I bought this for my two siamese and they adore it they spend hours chasing eachother through it and ambushing eachother through the hole! They also like to have balls rolled through it or just to sit in it

Overall
Quality
Value
Hours of fun for us as well as our Cat with this!
posted on 29/01/2007 23:44:35 by Kaz Karlie & Smudge!

We bought one of these for our adorable cat Smudge as a nice welcome home from the vets treat for her, and the hours of fun we have all had from this is amazing, our cat even dived in through the hole in the top after aball we threw in for her, she loves it, practising her pouncing techniques before running through it after balls and cat charmers and she even walks through it en route to her bed from having her dinner, and occasionally sleeps in it too! Cats love them as they roll and make a crinkly sound and the one we have has a mouse hanging up inside it too! You just have to buy one for your cat ! 5 paws for this one...sorry 5 stars!

Overall
Quality
Value
Hours of fun for us as well as our Cat with this!
posted on 29/01/2007 23:36:40 by Kaz Karlie & Smudge!

Well this is another 5 stars/paws product we bought for our cat Smudge, who has had such fun chasing balls thrown into the tunnel and practising her pouncing techniques, she even dived in through the hole in the top and chased a cat charmer toy we pulled through it, what fun it was totally hilarious! Now she walks through the tunnel en route to her luxury cat bed after having a nice snack from treats and nice new gravity feders we bought on this web site! So hours of fun for us all in our house after buying this fabulous cat toy, she loves it, so they are well worth buying! She sometimes sleeps in it too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers
 

Best Sellers