Catit Design Senses Play Circuit 50730: Reviews

Catit Design Senses Play Circuit 50730

Catit Design Senses Play Circuit 50730

Fun and frolics for your cat with the Catit Design Senses Play Circuit! ...
RRP: £16.99 Our Price: £9.49 Save 44%
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Catit Design Senses Play Circuit 50730 Please login to write a review
very good
posted on 25/06/2014 12:36:08 by PLR

this toy makes my cat happy she loves trying to get ball and you can see her trying to work out how to get it great for keeping her amused she is constantly going back to it for more fun very good value

Overall
Quality
Value
something they play with at last
posted on 07/05/2014 09:29:27 by robinsonjulie2

Have bought many toys for our two Persians and they have never bothered with anything until now will be buying the bigger version shortly

Overall
Quality
Value
kitten and adult cat love this
posted on 14/04/2014 21:51:07 by sandrs

My 10 month old kitten and four year old adult cat love this. They play in turns and together and keep going back again and again. Definitely a boredom buster.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Fun
posted on 23/03/2014 14:15:31 by Elizabeth

My 6mth old kitten ADORES this game. He has learnt to take the top bits off to get at the balls. They slide into gaps and I find them difficult to get off. This is kittens for you though. So I sellotaped them on. He goes loopy when playing with it which certaily gives him excercise and interest. For not much cash this was a great buy.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 12/03/2014 20:48:49 by xenajane2012

Brilliant easy to assemble and my kittens are never off it am definitely going to buy another stop my kittens fighting over who gets their paws in to move the ball.

Overall
Quality
Value
They found it great fun
posted on 03/03/2014 13:48:52 by candyshop54

I never knew it would entertain so much quite easy to assemblecats love chasing ball around.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good but
posted on 25/02/2014 19:04:46 by Andioni

On the whole it is a great toy for a cat but my 11 months old is too smart for it it took him about one minute to figure out what had to be done to get the ball out of the trail LOL.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten likes it but short attention span
posted on 11/02/2014 11:54:33 by Romeo_cutie

Kitten one yrs old on valentines day likes it but doesn't keep him entertained for more than 10 mins you'd need to encourage him and move the ball every few seconds if he doesn't do so. Would have been nice if there was two balls or more accessories to it. Clicking it in together was a challenge if you have long nails don't do it you will break them. Overall its ok.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 03/02/2014 17:42:28 by lisa273

Brought this for my three cats I have changed the shape a couple of times they do love it much more than I thought they would Watching them trying to get the ball out is great fun

Overall
Quality
Value
Our 1 year old kitten loved it
posted on 02/02/2014 18:56:48 by Amy J

This is a brilliant product Our year old tabby kitten has been playing with it for ages since opening it this evening Weve made it into a circle and she keeps pushing it all of the way around and even spinning round herself We bought it for her for when we are at work and it seems to be perfect so far Would definitely recommend And may even buy more to add on to it

Overall
Quality
Value
The kitten loved this
posted on 31/01/2014 20:15:48 by Ndurrent

Keeps him entertained for hours

Overall
Quality
Value
If you have kittens this is a must
posted on 30/01/2014 23:48:45 by KelliAnn

Two kittens playing with this will give any owner hours of fun Brought extras to make larger track Even my 8yr old loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
Purrfect
posted on 30/01/2014 14:26:22 by Mandy

Our two year old cat loves it and spends ages hitting the ball and chasing it around the track One of the best cat toys we have ever seen and no more rescuing balls from under the furnitureExcellent buy

Overall
Quality
Value
my cats love this
posted on 25/01/2014 10:21:49 by Bernadette

our 2 new kittens absolutely adore this toy and our 13 year old isnt shy about pushing them aside for a go Great buy

Overall
Quality
Value
No sooner assembled and he was at it
posted on 16/01/2014 15:16:22 by Dogmatix2

Yep it is true The cat loves this and it keeps him happy for around 10 minutes until he gets bored But he always goes back to it Keeps him stimulated and happy Too expensive though even with discount

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 01/01/2014 19:19:50 by jmj9

This toy hasnt interested my Siamese cat sufficiently to give it 5 stars but he does play with it 23 times each day for 5 or 10 minutes by himself and when he does so seems to enjoy it Given that he is quite hard to please toy wise I imagine lots of other cats might be totally absorbed by it I purchased it in the sale so it represented reasonable value but I would have regarded it as poor value if I had paid full price My own cat got quite frustrated by not being able to access the ball so we removed one of the covered sections and he now seems to enjoy it morepreviously he was spending more time trying to fathom out how to dismantle it

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 22/11/2013 08:24:02 by Inks

Fab fab fab My father had bought one of these for his two new kittens and they enjoyed it so much I htought I would buy one for my three boys We started off by having it in the long snake format and the boys thought it great fun to see just how much noise they could make flipping it overthe husband then changed it into a sort of question mark shape which resulted in more peaceful play and saving my sanity Fantastic toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Molly loves it
posted on 15/11/2013 18:06:31 by Victoria

Our 2 months kitty loves the toy It keeps her busy and happy

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loved it
posted on 06/11/2013 10:12:47 by pambowls32

My elderly cat looked with great suspicion when placed on the floor I bought 2 of them then carefully pushed the ball around the circuit She now plays with it constantly when not sleeping Great purchase

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect toy at last
posted on 27/10/2013 14:07:23 by Mel Moriarty

After years of looking for the perfect cat toy this one came along and totally blew me away Definitely an invention and design by a cat lover and not some fool in an office who think they know cats I cannot say enough good things about this play circuit Our cats are crazy about it and spend hour after hour playing tennis with each other You can make this toy bigger if you want thanks to a very clever design Then all you need are more cats By far the very best toy I have ever come across for our feline friends Cannot compliment this toy enough It is absolutely out of this world

Overall
Quality
Value
kittens loved it
posted on 14/09/2013 13:53:24 by debjones73

Our 2 kittens loved it keeps them well entertained Good buy

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous play thing
posted on 24/07/2013 08:48:00 by Sarah DimondGarcia

This has proven to be a fantastic choice of play thing I bought 2 and have one in a complete circle and the other as a snake All my cats of which I have 5 have been seen playing with it but the kittens absolutely love it and have been seen batting the ball back and forth to each other Easy to put together and to change the configuration Together with the Leopard Chic Activity Centre I have hours of fun watching the kittens having hours of fun Fantastic toy

Overall
Quality
Value
fun toy cant lose ball
posted on 12/06/2013 06:46:39 by WickedRagu

Kitten loves it We have paper and alumimun balls all over the house and LOST but this fits the bill ball stays put kitten has a good time with it

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 10/05/2013 21:20:38 by Ling

Perhaps my cat is lazy ended up I was moving the ball he just sat and watch

Overall
Quality
Value
Not interested
posted on 23/03/2013 16:20:26 by Anne

Neither of my 7 year old cats are that interested unless I play with it as well then they just watch me so as a toy to amuse them while Im not there to play with them its bit of a non starter as far as my cats and me are concerned

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat and dog love it
posted on 31/01/2013 16:02:34 by MarieToman17

My cat and dog both love this toy I didnt expect the dog to take a liking to it but she did

Overall
Quality
Value
Oscar likes it
posted on 01/01/2013 15:25:26 by kevjs

Keeps one of our cats busy

Overall
Quality
Value
Great toy
posted on 27/12/2012 10:19:15 by dphillipsdtp

A truly great buy Our cat loves it and its great entertainment watching him with it Would happily recommend this to any cat owner

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat loves it
posted on 25/12/2012 23:41:16 by cathygrouchey

Bought this for my cat who is a really fussy male and he loves it going to order another on to complete the figure of eight for him

Overall
Quality
Value
Billy loves this activity its great value
posted on 30/11/2012 13:50:58 by Billy

My 3 year old cat Billy took to this game when it arrived we join in to keep him company Two joined together would be ideal if you have the space Excellent price thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 23/10/2012 11:32:27 by HWood

Bought for our 2 older cats didnt think they would like it but they loved it Even recommended it to my mum who has bought one too and is now after another set of track as her cat loved it too

Overall
Quality
Value
BRILLIANT
posted on 09/10/2012 15:05:10 by Jess

My 13 week old little boy loves this toy he will happily play with it for ages He has managed to get the ball out and play with it then he puts it back in v clever Would defiantly recommend for your little kittens or even grown up cats

Overall
Quality
Value
Fab
posted on 04/09/2012 20:55:31 by hayley600

Brilliant buy My two girls love this One sits one end hitting it to her sister sitting the other end of it who pushes it back Keeps them entertained for hours

Overall
Quality
Value
A great success
posted on 27/08/2012 16:03:37 by molensq

Brilliant going to get another one. Teekah loves it & plays with it all the time.

Overall
Quality
Value
brill toy
posted on 15/08/2012 09:46:45 by suzybabes12

my 5 month old kitten loves this plays daily with it well worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value
is good
posted on 14/08/2012 21:28:48 by joan

My older cat will watch it but not play with it no surprise there as she doesn't play much. My younger cat of 2 loves it and plays with it all day. Shes learned how to lie down next to it resting her head on a section of tube and still manages to move the ball with her paw.

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 08/08/2012 21:21:51 by The 2 Ds

My kitten loved it as soon as I put it together and has played with it constantly He also likes it when I play with him

Overall
Quality
Value
Great buy
posted on 27/07/2012 11:41:47 by cverney

What a great toy for cats when stuck indoors My two love it and I often hear the ball being batted about so much so that Ive removed it at bedtime

Overall
Quality
Value
a firm favourite already
posted on 23/07/2012 21:51:56 by elle

My three kittens and their big brother LOVE thisendless fun excellent product

Overall
Quality
Value
PUUURRfect
posted on 16/06/2012 13:52:55 by Sue Ashford

I have six cats two elderly girls and four kittens who are quiet lively and into everything that moves This toy was brilliant I was concerned with the reviews I had read that the ball was flashing but I am glad to say the one I got did not flash the older two kittens were all over this before I had assembled it I love its simplicity and the ease in which it can be changed into different runs for the cats to play with In fact they wont leave it alone It is so popular I brought another to make it longer and combine it with the treat maze The older cats have shown no interest but they rarely play much due to their age I would recommend this for anyone with lively curious kittens or indoor only cats

Overall
Quality
Value
Endless entertainment half the price compared to shops
posted on 12/06/2012 16:47:17 by Willowsmum

Great value for money half the price on here compared to two pet stores I visited Endless entertainment for my kitten great if theyre on their own or you want a rest from playing ball with them

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 04/06/2012 20:19:53 by Danikruzewski

My 12 week old kitten LOVES this The first thing I hear in the morning is the sound of her batting the ball through the circuit and jumping all over the place in chase Saves money in all the balls shes lost under the sofa

Overall
Quality
Value
Only For Kittens
posted on 24/05/2012 13:09:35 by Susie

I bought this for cats ranging in age from 2 to 6 but sadly none of them are the least bit interested in it I spent ages playing with it myself with them looking on then gave up in embarrassment as they were more interested in what I was doing than the toy and clearly thought I was loopy Its an extremely well made toy and excellent value for money if only my cats had been interested in it From loads of kitten experience I think kittens would probably be very keen on it

Overall
Quality
Value
They love this
posted on 17/05/2012 20:51:40 by buffalo11

Really a hit with them all good all round and money well spent would recommend as it seems they are drawn to this toy with ease and have lots of fun with this I will add to it in time as its great for indoor cats

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 02/05/2012 21:05:00 by beckyfaith

My kittens are 13 weeks old I put the toy together an hour ago. They are still playing with it. Im going to buy another one Brill buy!

Overall
Quality
Value
The Best Cat Toy Ever
posted on 29/04/2012 07:35:32 by Seamus

My Bengal Kitten is now getting more excercise than it bargained for A Top quality toy and the kitten simply cant walk passed it without batting at the ball. Great build quality too I purchases two sets so I could fit accessories at each end. She hasn't so far taken a blind bit of notice of the massage centre or treat maze though

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 13/04/2012 10:57:22 by kath Peterborough

This arrived this morningwithin 5 mins of my constructing it my cat was playing with it and was still enjoying the game nearly an hour later Well pleased

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats loves it
posted on 03/04/2012 20:19:31 by nicolarobertson

Keeps my 2 cats entertained for ages and they keep coming back to it daily for more

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 04/03/2012 23:26:50 by lisabetts824

Compared to other toys I have purchased I am pleased to say my kitties love this It keeps them occupied for ages Would recomend

Overall
Quality
Value
Average fun but good quality
posted on 15/02/2012 08:46:56 by Lotties Mum

My cat enjoys watching me push the ball to make it run but rarely bothers herself and only when the covers have been removed Other toys more popular

Overall
Quality
Value
Awesome fun
posted on 30/01/2012 22:16:20 by Nebbles

I dont think I even managed to fix the pieces together before Kenobi was trying to get into the track She absolutely loves it Well worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loves it
posted on 19/01/2012 12:53:21 by Willows toy

Bought this for two cats of 5yrs old Wasnt sure if they would use it as my daughters cats had this from kitten age One of our cats does not stop playing with it This has been a fantastic purchase and what fun

Overall
Quality
Value
Well thought out design
posted on 07/01/2012 05:05:05 by dcollard25

Very well made product and sturdy My cat is a year old and for a day really enjoyed playing with the circuit she still plays with it now and again but soon gets bored As with most things she preferred the box it came in

Overall
Quality
Value
Awesome toy
posted on 06/01/2012 19:37:03 by Cheila

My two kittens 12 weeks old LOVE to play with this They play with each other alone with a person I also like that it can be arranged in different positions Im really glad I brought this

Overall
Quality
Value
see for youself
posted on 04/01/2012 20:30:49 by Kohaku

my devon rex Frida enjoys playing with it

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Entertainment Value
posted on 03/01/2012 10:35:53 by Min

My 4yr 2yr old cats didnt go mad for it at first but they do both play with it regularly now Even the 4yr old who usually doesnt play any more has a good go every day Keeps them both and us entertained Will be looking to extend the length

Overall
Quality
Value
Mmmm not sure
posted on 16/12/2011 19:30:26 by Henrys Mum

My usually playful cat watches while I play with this toy so Ive put it away for a while and hope he will play with it when I have time to train him up to it it is well made and sturdy Takes up quite a bit of room in my small house but no complaints about the toy itself

Overall
Quality
Value
My kitten loves it
posted on 16/11/2011 09:47:47 by sammyrome32

I bought this for my kitten and he loves it As does my older cats

Overall
Quality
Value
Kittens love it
posted on 14/10/2011 22:04:13 by vk2177

Very pleased got my 24 week old kittens interested straight away they kept playing for almost an hour and thats something as they do tend to get bored quickly

Overall
Quality
Value
Never gets old
posted on 12/10/2011 14:57:06 by clurrrrrr

Both my cats Rufus who is 16 weeks and Oscar who is over 16 months love this toy. Rufus especially loves it. It never seems to bore him and he can play with it whenever he wants without us having to interact too. Definitely recommended. Just waiting to get the other bits now too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best toy ever
posted on 04/10/2011 19:13:39 by kat_o

If you think how to spend your money wisely on kitten and cat toys get this My little girl has not left it alone except when she need to go to her litterbox eat or have a brief snooze Absolutely marvelous toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 20/09/2011 21:11:10 by DEBs

I bought this for my 2 18 month olds theyre both very playful but only one of them really plays with it The other will have a little play if i drop treats in it

Overall
Quality
Value
Keeps the cat amused
posted on 01/09/2011 10:18:30 by John of Hove

Took her a little while to get interested but this has turned into a toy that can keep her occupied for quite some while, a good buy.

Overall
Quality
Value
See my cat playing with this
posted on 20/08/2011 00:08:52 by emr

Layla enjoying some cat swingball.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 17/08/2011 10:54:21 by spitfire51

Excellent value for money our kitten hasnt stopped playing with it

Overall
Quality
Value
Very entertaining
posted on 15/08/2011 21:29:01 by LouMoore

This product is worth its money for the amusement it gives to both humans and cats alike My kitten has spent at least an hour playing with this a day and she doesnt seem to ever get bored of it Best toy Ive got her apart from ping pong balls Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Wow
posted on 27/07/2011 08:08:00 by Annie

What a great invention My kitten spends hours trying to get the ball and we also get high entertainment value watching him

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 17/07/2011 19:23:52 by Jo

Surprised how much the kitten enjoys playing with thisworth every pennyand the dogs cant get the ball out either

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 11/05/2011 00:13:11 by Stella Roses

Well the dogs showed more interest in this than my cats but they are lazy old indoor cats Im sure any kitten would LOVE this though

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 02/05/2011 09:56:16 by noreenwhelan

This drove my 2 cats mad but as they are indoor cats it is great as they easily get bored and they love this

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant buy.
posted on 11/04/2011 12:18:22 by fiona

I originally thought this was a bit expensive for a toy but as it was on offer, had good reviews and my cat was getting bored of most of her other toys I decided to try it. I now think it's fantasic value for how much it gets used. My cat really loves this toy. She gave up on trying to get the ball out pretty quickly but spends most of her awake time hitting it round the track, sneaking up on it and pouncing at it. It's a definate thumbs up (if she had thumbs) from my cat and it's entertaining to watch her play with it. The one down side is we have to shut it away from her at night as it's a bit noisy but I think that is part of the design to keep the cats attention. Also on a side note, it keeps visiting toddlers entertained too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job
posted on 06/03/2011 21:05:40 by PB

I have 2 cats and one of them isn't interested, but the other one really seems to like it and he keeps going back to play with it. He bites the top off sometimes and I find the ball under the sofa :-) Very tough and durable.

Overall
Quality
Value
still in consideration
posted on 16/02/2011 22:28:06 by shrimp

We brought the play circuit for our 13 year old (just adopted) persian he's shown a slight interest but we're persevering. A case of showing an old cat new tricks!

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved It! * * * * *
posted on 16/02/2011 19:47:52 by Gem

I bought this for my two, 2 year old bengal cats. They're both big chunky boys who play very rough and need a lot of stimulation (if you want to avoid your house being wrecked!) They're semi house cats (in during week, out at weekend) so their toys have to be of good quality. They absolutely loved this game. It was great fun watching two big boys shove their little paws to get the ball. Although they have got a little bored upon realisation they cannot remove the ball, they still play with it from time to time. It's passed the in-door bengal test! Great!

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic, Great Value
posted on 04/01/2011 18:33:06 by sunshine101

Most of the reviews on here are about young cats/kittens and their interaction with the product. I was therefore unsure whether my two 8 year old cats would use this toy, but decided to try it. What a great decision!!! Both my cats absolutely love this toy and actually ask me to bring it out for them to play with in the evenings, once my toddler is in bed asleep - its their time to play undisturbed!!! Great product and great price!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats absolutely love it!!
posted on 25/12/2010 12:43:39 by lorraine07

fab bargain good fun for the cats too

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic!
posted on 15/10/2010 09:11:40 by inga1

My 2 won't leave this one alone and it keeps them occupied for at least 30 mins at any one 'play'. Good quality, safe and lots of fun for my 2 indoor cats who get bored very easily!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Purrfect!
posted on 04/10/2010 20:29:13 by Elita

My kitten really enjoys this toy. The toy can be dismantled and rearranged into different shapes, but she prefers it circular and seems to find it more satisfying chasing around and around! Great value for money. I think I may get another at some point to put the two together.

Overall
Quality
Value
okay toy
posted on 01/10/2010 20:04:53 by debbiejanetobin

My kitten is not very keen on playing with this toy unless I play with him. Only one ball comes with this product and no info as to where to get any more.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 21/09/2010 12:27:33 by Amanda Jane

What a brilliant toy. Ariel & Harrison my little rescue kittens love it. I have hours of fun watching them bat the ball to each other or put each of their paws down the tube so the ball is between them Really good value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 11/09/2010 15:49:41 by glad

Both my kittens love this. Buy it!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 23/08/2010 13:08:53 by chrismar64

I was worried about this item purchased for two 12 week old kittens but needn't have been. They play with this with one kitten at one end and the other hits it and the ball goes backwards and then rolls back the other way. I have found that when I have the full track assembled that the ball seems to become slightly stuck at one end yet flows easily at the other. However, the two kittens play with this quite a lot and I have also experimented and I change the track around to make it more interesting. Very good value for money in the sale and kittens love it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for cats, not just kittens!
posted on 16/08/2010 19:34:33 by pantherace

Bought this when it was on sale and it arrived surprisingly quick, providing I live on an island, Guernsey. It was dispatched on a Thursday and I got it on the Monday after. My 4 year old female cat Ace loved it! I had to give her a bit of "Tuition" to use it (I.E. Grab her paw and get her to hit the ball) Once she knew how to use it, she was having great fun with it! It was easy to assemble, with very good build quality and at a decent size. It's like a Scaletrix for cats! I may end up buying another set and building a big toy! Petplanet were surprisingly helpful and I would certainly do business with them again!

Overall
Quality
Value
loves it
posted on 09/08/2010 16:06:27

my kitten loves the play circuit spent hours and hours playing with it and warn himself out best 10 spent ever!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Bit expensive but easy to assemble.
posted on 24/07/2010 11:19:01 by phylliswylie

So far the least played with however it is fair to say that I overdid the toys and activity centres for my kittens and there are only so many (awake) hours in the day. I think it will get more attention as they get older (1 @ 13 weeks and 1 @ 6 months)

Overall
Quality
Value
a big hit
posted on 21/07/2010 20:10:54 by hannahvross

my ocicat kittens love this. they really engage with it and worked it out instantly. The plastic bits holding the ball in can come off so you need to stick them down. they do get a bit bored of it if its out all the time but then that's the case with everything.

Overall
Quality
Value
Hard to tell
posted on 11/07/2010 20:47:39 by themaestro023

Both my girls have played with it, but is a bit hot at the moment with this heat-wave we're having so maybe they are waiting for cooler times. Would definitely recommend though.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cats love it
posted on 09/07/2010 16:39:54 by Angela

I have a Maine Coon and a Blue Persian and it keeps them both amused.

Overall
Quality
Value
Keeps him busy
posted on 27/06/2010 00:05:18 by Ash

Wicked fun, i don't know about you but i don't want to play with him constantly. Sometimes I want to chill when he is up for fun. He loves this and am surprised at how long he can entertain himself with it.

Overall
Quality
Value
cats love it
posted on 10/06/2010 21:17:12 by littlemissjo

my cats love this, they ignore evry other toy we get them, but love this track esp if you make it into a -u- shape so they can sit in the u bit excellent!

Overall
Quality
Value
great price
posted on 09/06/2010 22:07:04 by mbushbye

Loved this toy, it keeps my cat amused for ages

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 31/05/2010 17:51:36 by Anjunna

Great looking product but, older cat not intrested, 11 month old kitten plays with sometimes.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best investment toy I've ever purchased
posted on 05/05/2010 12:57:56 by Raggie Momma

Our cats absolutely love this and rarely leave it alone. Fights broke out over this when it first arrived but they've now made a game where two out of our three cats play together. I was a bit dubious but its been an instant hit. They love ripping the top cover sections off to "kill" the ball inside. I think this is part of the game - they dismantle it and I recontruct it, they kill the ball on so on. We often hear them whizzing the ball around the track during the night after we've gone to bed.

Overall
Quality
Value
Entertaining
posted on 02/05/2010 09:27:30 by Saffi

Brilliant idea and the cats loved it but I found the ball got stuck in certain areas, other than that, a really good toy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Enduring Toy
posted on 27/04/2010 18:40:29 by Claire

My kitten took to this straight away - she's one of those who decides immediately whether she likes something and doesn't change her mind! - and nearly three months later she still plays with the circuit regularly, although sometimes it is at 2 am. She loves to stick her paws down the tunnels and has managed to loosen the covers a few times, but they snap back into place without any trouble and have borne up very well to her giving them a good old bite now and then. All in all I think this is a well designed toy and good value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 26/04/2010 18:15:06 by CB

Our kittens like it but we had to do a bit of fixing - the track didn't align properly so the ball would get stuck but after a bit of fixing by the husband it works well.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great play value
posted on 26/02/2010 11:36:16 by pat65

My cat absolutely loves this toy. She's played with it continually. The only very slight snag with it is that she gets her paw right underneath the covers to get at the ball and they lift off. I have to keep putting them back on. However the ball still stays in the groove for her to play with.

Overall
Quality
Value
fab
posted on 01/02/2010 20:02:41 by stacywill75

Cat absolutely loves this and I can hear her playing with it in the early hours of the morning.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great play value
posted on 05/01/2010 19:22:39 by megansmum

My 7-month-old kitten loves this. I like the fact you can change the shape to give her a bit of variety. She plays for hours with it. Our labrador likes it too - she pushes the ball with her tongue!

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 05/01/2010 14:19:45 by sarah280

I have two cats aged 2 and they have not let it alone since I received it. It is well worth the money, my only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner for them.

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 05/01/2010 03:17:00 by buddymyhero

Overall
Quality
Value
2 out of 3 love it
posted on 04/01/2010 12:54:33

Two of my 3 cats enjoy this item. Once I had fitted it together they were straight in knocking the balls around the track. It is very sturdy and keeps them amused especially when I join in and play. I am hoping my shy cat Sophie will join in and give it a go too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Keep boredom at bay!
posted on 04/01/2010 09:45:24 by sallys1

We have 3 cats ranging in age from 2 years to 16 years, who all prefer staying indoors to venturing out, so we like to buy them new and interesting toys in an effort to save our furniture from receiving too much unwanted attention! Having read the reviews on this product we thought we would give it a go, although felt it may be aimed more at kittens. However a week after we presented it to them, our 3 cats are still loving it, so we would highly recommend it. Thank you very much.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent product
posted on 29/12/2009 21:55:33 by Sue Randall

great toy for cat or small dog. Bought this for my new kitten but my 3 year old JRX finds it extremelly stimulating. Good fun for any small animal.

Overall
Quality
Value
My new kittens and my cocker spaniel love this
posted on 19/12/2009 20:53:36 by murena22

This product is great my kittens and my cocker spaniel love playing with it and take it in turns to hit the ball back and forth. I would definitely recommend this product and am thinking of buying another to join together to make it bigger. Price is also 5 cheaper than my local pet store.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good stuff...
posted on 15/12/2009 13:02:43 by klabecki

my cat of 5 months playing for about 2hrs a day, cool toy, good quality

Overall
Quality
Value
Great toy
posted on 05/12/2009 15:59:05 by joan clapham

I thought this toy might be suitable only for kittens but my two seven-year-old tabbies love it. As soon as it's down they're taking turns chasing the ball. I'm really pleased I got it as it's a brilliant toy for increasing their activity.

Overall
Quality
Value
A big hit!
posted on 05/12/2009 11:57:42 by Organicjo

We have 4 cats and they go mad with this product. However, they do tire of it eventually! So what i do is remove it and replace it with another toy every so often so that they don't get bored of it! I rotate all their toys to keep them interested, otherwise they just get a bit blase!!! Great quality too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Best thing ever created
posted on 02/12/2009 23:03:27 by jencsav

I have 3 adult cats and they all absolutely love this product. It has provided hours of fun already and I'm sure this will continue. One of my cats is a little shy and wasn't sure at first but now he won't leave it alone! This is the best cat toy I have ever purchased and I highly recommend it.

Overall
Quality
Value
They still play wiith it
posted on 17/11/2009 21:17:36 by Crumbs1983

I have two mail kittens who randomly play with this toy, rather entertaining when its in a circle. as one will sit inside it while the other one trys to play with, they also put other toys in it and play, ive had it for a few months and im glad they still play with it!! fab

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for younger cats
posted on 17/11/2009 11:46:32 by chrissy

My three are borrowing this toy on a time-share basis. The youngest two - between 15 and 18mons - enjoy playing with it as and when, and will play for up to a half hour. The older, 22mons, will just supervise and is not interested. Probably best put out for short periods of time so they don't lose interest and better for younger cats. putting small cat treats inside did encourage them to play a bit more

Overall
Quality
Value
Best thing I've ever bought
posted on 16/11/2009 22:18:33 by Myky

My 2 cats love this I've had it for a couple of weeks now and they still never tire from it - in all the years I've had cats this is the best thing I've ever bought - On a plus note the price on this site at 9.99 is great value I did'nt buy mine off this site wished I'd had I could have saved 10.00.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Fun
posted on 13/11/2009 14:53:49 by trebs3

My two kittens have enjoyed playing with the play circuit. I bought two so they can be linked together to form a 'figure of 8' or two separate runs. Both kittens have enjoyed chasing the ball, and it does keep them contained to a smallish area, unlike when they play with a 'free' ball. However, they only really play with it for relatively short periods. After about a week they are now starting to lose a bit of interest, I think overall it may be quite short lived. If they do stop playing with the circuit I will probably put it a way for a while and re-introduce it at a later date.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for young cats and kittens
posted on 13/11/2009 12:02:19 by mirandasandford

Easy to assemble and I like that you can change the shape of it, which seems to keep the interest up. My 5 month old kitten loves it and spends lots of time trying to get the ball. My 1 Year old cat, although she does show interest in it, she does not really play with it - occasionally bats the ball and watches it, but that is about it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 09/11/2009 09:26:26 by nickylove132

Our big cat gets stuck into this yet we bought it to keep our 3 kittens entertained, so it's being used anyway till the kittens come on the 24th Nov.

Overall
Quality
Value
The kittens love it!
posted on 07/11/2009 12:17:46 by jess-bennett

Matilda and Henry think this is the best thing invented since frontline. They play with it one at each end and it keeps them entertained for hours!

Overall
Quality
Value
kitten worked out quickly, enjoys playing with it often
posted on 03/11/2009 01:35:19 by tesskennedy

Overall
Quality
Value
Very pleased with this product
posted on 28/10/2009 08:50:31 by Amanda-Jolly

My cat tends to be very picky about toys and after an initial play won't go back to them. However, I've noticed her playing with this a couple of times by herself which is a first! If I play with her she will play with it more but that's no hardship as I enjoy it as well! I would definitely recommend this as it really gives the hunting skills a work out and is amusing for both cat & human!

Overall
Quality
Value
new plaything
posted on 26/10/2009 08:49:34 by babskatz

My lazy fat cat usually prefers to watch me play with her toys but i have to say that she really likes this one. I tried various layouts but she prefers the circle and although she doesn't really run round it she does enjoy patting the ball around.

Overall
Quality
Value
ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES
posted on 24/10/2009 16:51:53 by Sylvies Slave

This really is great toy. Sylvie first got it at 10 weeks and it kept her amused, with varying shapes, for a few weeks, then she got blase and ignored it. I got a second one and now have many possible shapes, with either 1 or 2 balls. Sylvie is now 5 months and I see this lasting, with breaks, for quite some time. Price is excellent - I had not discovered Petplanet when I bought the first and paid 30!

Overall
Quality
Value
Oh what fun
posted on 16/10/2009 20:38:25 by Matterson

I bought this for my four cats and what fun they have had one sits in the middle and three around the outside bating the ball backwards and forwards it kepts them entertained. Great because you can change the shape this seems makes it more interesting.

Overall
Quality
Value
Interesting toy
posted on 14/10/2009 20:19:49 by gaynor-woronowycz

Bought 2 of these to make a more interesting toy for my 5 indoor adult cats. All gave it a glance and just walked away, not really interested. I left it on the floor for them, seriously wondering if I'd wasted my money! Changed the shape, and made a big effort with all the cats - only my ginger boy has really played with it, and seems to enjoy it, he's 12 yrs old but turns into a giant kitten once he gets going, so I suppose it is worth it just to see him having fun. Ideally could be a little lower in price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Average
posted on 01/10/2009 17:38:29 by nekeroom1

1 cat plays with it a little bit but the other ignores it totally. This is unusual as they are both normally quite playful

Overall
Quality
Value
good fun
posted on 26/09/2009 11:32:19 by Carol

Played with every day as long as I play with him. We both enjoy it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value, my cat loves it
posted on 24/09/2009 09:50:36 by karen coughlan

I am always a bit apprehensive about ordering products online, but thought that this was a bargin so would give it a try, the website to order was very straight forward, the order came within a few days of ordering and an email was sent to me to let me know that my goods were despatched, I am very pleased with the product that I ordered and so is my cat and I will order from this company in the future.

Overall
Quality
Value
My Ragdolls loved it!
posted on 23/09/2009 18:17:19 by cornie

My 2 ragdolls aged 8 months just loved this circuit and play with it together pushing the ball to each other!

Overall
Quality
Value
It looks great fun for cats
posted on 21/09/2009 15:23:37

It is for two cats as Christmas presents. The cats are my son's so I will not know anything until Christmas. I like to buy presents early, when I see something I know will be liked.

Overall
Quality
Value
Better than expected!
posted on 21/09/2009 11:08:01 by Tom Brighton

Both cats have really enjoyed playing with this toy so far, they either sit there batting the ball back and forth or go into hunting mode and take a running jump and claw at the ball. I've just left it out in the hall and I can hear them playing with it all the time, even at night which can get a little anoying! I hope they dont lose interest and continue to use it long into the future, and it can withstand their probing claws! Good value at ten pounds too.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves this toy!
posted on 17/09/2009 01:36:35 by dustblue

My 3 year old Ragdoll Milo absolutely loves this toy. He plays with it every day it's kept him interested for relatively long periods of time. A really good cat product!

Overall
Quality
Value
Very Good Product
posted on 26/08/2009 23:37:07 by Kay

I received my order today and I have to say I'm very impressed with this toy. I have a kitten of 6mths and he took to it straight away. It keeps him amused for hours! Although I try and have a variety of different toys for him to play with, I'm sure they can also get a bit boring after a while. This however is something that I think he will keep coming back to even as he gets older. It stimulates his natural hunting abilities and encourages play and co-ordination. Am thinking of getting a second set to add to it and make it even more fun! The sale price was a bargain too, as I think the normal price is a bit too steep for this product. If you're thinking of purchasing this, please do, you won't be disappointed.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best cat toy
posted on 26/08/2009 10:38:23 by topazz-topazz

Bought 2 of these for my indoor exotic shorthair 2yr old and he loves it, took him a day or so to work out that he could push the ball on his own without my help, and now he plays on it on his own for a good half hour every day! I have it set up in figure 8 shape, but i'm gonna swap it about to keep it interesting for him. For us it was money well spent.

Overall
Quality
Value
A well thought out design
posted on 24/08/2009 14:00:12

I have two catssisters and one plays with it more than the other. The younger is more dominant. So that could be the reason. I dont leave the circut on the floor all the time,so they dont get to bored with it. It keeps them amused. I think i will get some more of the circuts,make it even bigger for them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 18/08/2009 11:16:15 by archangelherbert

Two sets joined together work best if you have space.

Overall
Quality
Value
Wonderful!
posted on 14/08/2009 08:26:32 by Ayesha

This is a great success, though my kitten likes to take the ball out and play with it on the floor. He also takes off the covers to make this easier. I'm trying to track down replacement balls.

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it!!!
posted on 11/08/2009 05:42:12 by sandraschor

My two ragdolls loved this toy, very nice and useful! Very nice shape as well!

Overall
Quality
Value
Money well spent !
posted on 04/08/2009 16:34:26 by scott

Kittens favourite toy by far. Was slightly scepticle when reading previous reviews but thought i would give it a try anyway, i'm very glad that i did. Build quality is good but more importantly the kittens can't stay away from it. This is saving my furniture...to some extent at least, and is also a constant source of amusement for the kittens and for me watching the them pouncing back and forth. Would certainly recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good entertainment
posted on 03/08/2009 14:10:39 by cat lady

I have 2 play circuits put together. Both my cats enjoy playing with it, especially the male cat who really likes playing with balls. The advantage of this toy is that the ball won't get lost under the sofa, but be careful to make sure the bits are properly put together. This toy has survived several attacks from my cat, trying to get the ball out and has some scratches and teeth marks, so it is very sturdy. However, he rarely plays with it by himself unless I start the ball moving first and it gets his attention.

Overall
Quality
Value
mischief loves it !!
posted on 28/07/2009 15:58:17 by melaniedewe70

Mischife is 15 weeks old, she even helped me undo the box it came in.I was prepared to wait 2 weeks for her play circuit,but was very pleased it turned up promly.thankyouAs soon as it was set up, she was off, not letting the ball have chance to stop.She even picked up one end of the circuit with her mouth,as so the ball would roll down the other end. i certainly will add to this toy.thankyou pet planet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kittens in Quarantine
posted on 24/07/2009 14:12:40 by Kara&GingerSnapps

Well I spotted this activity centre about six weeks after my Kittens bro and sister 51/2 months old - rescued from Bucharest, Romania - sadly I had to come back earlier and the Pet Passport didn't apply. Krax and Ginger Snapps really love it - helps reduce the boardem. I can change the shape every few weeks and I also brought a two tier cirular activity centre. Very well done. best regards.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 21/07/2009 10:32:40 by ann80

our three kittens just love this toy & when they loose interest just change the shape it's better to buy two more fun

Overall
Quality
Value
The bestest fun ever
posted on 21/07/2009 09:55:38 by Chris

Having been blessed with an extremely bright cat she had dismantled it in about 1/2 hour and run off with the ball. We had to tape the tunnels down and hunt for the ball but now we have got that sussed she plays happily with it all the time. I sometimes put some of her fur mice in the tunnels for her to fish out. This is the best toy we have ever got and definitely her favourite.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great kitten toy
posted on 16/07/2009 17:25:58 by sheilabradburn57

My cats showed some initial interest and now for the most part ignore it completely but the kittens play happily with this

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 30/06/2009 17:09:07 by markbucktaylor

My 2 kittens love it and play with it every day. I now have 2 conntected in the figure 8 mode.

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved It
posted on 29/06/2009 10:19:39

Bought it for our new kittens who love it. This is probably their favourite toy, together with the tunnel and they can wear themselves out on it without needing adult involvement once they get the hang of it. Works best in the circle as the momentum keeps them interested. It isn't cheap but it is effective.

Overall
Quality
Value
Didn't appeal
posted on 23/06/2009 09:38:20 by marionhardy29

Unfortunately only one of my five cats was in the slightly interested in this toy and that was only for about five minutes. However kittens may like it. My youngest cat is about four years old. I thought it was a good idea but unfortunately they didn't!

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk. With regards to the issues raised in this review we have contacted the customer direct and they have responded.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fun toy
posted on 16/06/2009 16:46:42 by vania365

This is a good toy my kitten still needs encouragement at playing with it, but I have spotted her playing on her own. It is probably more efficient when more than one cat plays with it. Overall, it is well made, easy to store and a good idea alltogether

Overall
Quality
Value
I will be buying another!
posted on 11/06/2009 13:21:33 by DMStark

I already had a similar toy but it was a fixed shape and couldn't be changed but the cats enjoyed it so I thought this would be a good product to buy. I was right - the cats love it especially when it's in a wavey shape as in the pic. The cats stand one at each end and bat the ball backwards and forwards - they love it even more if you put it through the middle of their play tunnel bought seperately and not related to this toy. This is a little more expensive than the first toy of this kind that I bought but the fact that it can be arranged in different shapes rather than just being a circle raises it above other toys of this type. I am planning on getting another set because the cats love it so much!

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant toy
posted on 03/06/2009 08:04:56

our cat loves this toy, it is unusual and good fun

Overall
Quality
Value
Waste of Money
posted on 01/06/2009 19:55:22 by parv681

Misled by this toy because you assume there will be a sensory ball however its just a ball that remains stagnant unless the cats play with it. My cats didnt take to it at all

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat ignores it
posted on 29/05/2009 19:47:50 by lynndurell

i bought this 2 weeks ago and my cat wont go near it. i keep trying to tempt him but he looks at me like im mad. it must be a hit or miss thing. i will probably ebay it now :

Overall
Quality
Value
great toy
posted on 05/05/2009 17:56:38 by catalot

This one is great fun! It's very adaptable and easy to put together. Recommended!

Overall
Quality
Value
Nice in theory...
posted on 02/05/2009 15:02:08

I thought this toy would keep my ping-pong ball-loving cat happy, since he wouldn't keep losing the ball. He does like the toy, but prefers to play with it with a human not on his own.

Overall
Quality
Value
Dillon loves it
posted on 14/04/2009 18:32:10 by susanioannou

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun for both
posted on 12/04/2009 15:25:48 by Malwen

My cat and I are really enjoying playing with this. Best cat toy I have seen in ages.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves this
posted on 10/04/2009 21:16:20 by jacqueline-roast

He loves to play with this but he had hooked the top off in a couple of minutes so I have to keep putting it back on

Overall
Quality
Value
Good toy
posted on 08/04/2009 18:29:10 by leyton11

Cat enjoys this toy very much. Great

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 05/04/2009 15:45:24 by supeace

both kits love this and go back to it over again

Overall
Quality
Value
Designed by a cat lover!
posted on 02/04/2009 23:39:57 by WistfulDragon

Whoever designed this wonderful toy obviously knows cats. We gave it to ours for Christmas, and they still play with it! The holes are perfectly placed and sized for a cat to be able to chase and bat at the ball without getting stuck three different sizes of cat have proved this to our fascination and even stick their front leg in far enough to bat the ball if it comes to rest between holes. The game tends to start off with one playing, then another will wander over to see what the noise is about, and it isn't too long before they have to join in. We have had hours of fun watching them - the best Christmas present ever!

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic toy
posted on 01/04/2009 21:03:27 by Julia

Cats have gone absolutely crazy playing with this, I am back to buy more!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats virtually ignore this toy.
posted on 31/03/2009 13:56:11 by Gary

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat really enjoys it
posted on 25/03/2009 09:28:45 by kirstimckenzie

Cat really enjoys playing with this for a while every few days. Worth buying just for the amusement watching her! Isn't worth full price though, glad I bought it while on sale.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats loved this!
posted on 25/03/2009 08:59:01 by graham-dearing

Our cats loved this - it is great fun to watch them playing with it, and it is sturdy, well made and brightly coloured.

Overall
Quality
Value
my bengal cats love it
posted on 23/03/2009 17:32:59 by andrea

i have 8 bengals cats and they all love playing with it

Overall
Quality
Value
He loves it!!
posted on 11/03/2009 08:07:18 by hartley10

I bought two of these to make a larger circuit and our British Blue kitten loves it. Being able to change the layout keeps him interested in it and on many occassions he has fallen asleep over the top of it to make sure no-one else plays with it!! Good value for money!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for Kittens
posted on 10/03/2009 09:26:18 by Kennyg1

I have 3 Sphynx 2 older Males & 1 young femaleand I have to say the males are fasinated watching the female attack the thing, but they have no interest in it. Where as the female will have a mad 5 minutes with it most evenings, but its certainly not her favourite toy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 07/03/2009 20:04:42 by julieprow

I bought two of these and joined them together. Both my cats play with this one more than the other and sometimes they play with it together. One of the cats likes me to play with it with her which I am enjoying as she is very shy and timid she was in a rescue for a year. I think If you have house cats then it is a great buy.

Overall
Quality
Value
get one of these!!
posted on 06/03/2009 08:57:13

i bought the play circuit for my youngest male cat. which he loved, batting the ball round like a pinball machine. but to my surprise, our eldest cat 6yr bonnie, started taking a interest, now she's the soul player. i love to watch her playing with it, she turns back into a kitten! great invention, now buying the extension.

Overall
Quality
Value
Unsure!
posted on 06/03/2009 08:18:05

Well so far my 4 cats have shown little interest, despite my encouragement. My 3yr old granddaughter plays with it more than they do. I'm hoping they will get interested eventually, although I do think for the money the manufacturers could supply the small amount of extra circuit you need to make a figure 8, which might make all the difference.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not really interested.
posted on 05/03/2009 15:59:30 by Warrick2404

My two cats aren't really interested in this. They're both quite young, but they're more interested in it if you take the little ball out and roll it across the floor. Certainly not worth the money it costs, in my opinion. Buy a laser pen for a couple of quid and watch them go nuts instead!

Overall
Quality
Value
good idea....but....
posted on 07/02/2009 15:43:30 by shadders

l purchased 2 of these for my cats and kittens[l foster all ages from birth to 20 years +].. and yes,they do play with them..However if they get too boisterous,l find the toys comes apart and we[the humans] play "hunt the ball" while our furry friends look on innocently [??]... Good idea but the product really needs to be a little more robust.

Overall
Quality
Value
Marvellous!
posted on 31/01/2009 15:48:24 by Dino & Lily

Our 20 month old Burmese-X cat doesn't show much interest in most traditional cat toys and gets bored easily, so we bought this with trepidation. We needn't have worried - she LOVES it! She plays with it for hours, then curls up in one of the loop shapes and goes to sleep. Excellent product!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/01/2009 12:12:58

Overall
Quality
Value
The cats loved it
posted on 26/01/2009 16:45:36 by yeelesi

The cats played with it until they fell asleep on it - they get bored of it eventually but rebuilding to a different shape is always good fun and they play again

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats Love it
posted on 26/01/2009 10:08:14 by Talitoecats

Did wonder if this would be yet another waste of money but NO my 7 pedigree burmese and asian cats absolutely love it, they all sit round it batting the ball from one end to the other I am seriously thinking of getting another to make it more interesting for them. It is a pity it has to be soooo expensive personally I think it could do with coming down about 5 in price then it would really be a winner.

Overall
Quality
Value
FANTASTIC
posted on 10/01/2009 19:11:15 by lynneping

I have an 8 month old pedigree black silver tabby variant kitten, she is an indoor cat. I bought this for her for chrismas.She loved it so much that i bought her another one. What an excellent product. She plays with it constantly and its the best cat toy ive ever seen. Im goingto buy the massage centre now. Superb product, very well designed. Excellent product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Love this
posted on 26/12/2008 17:50:03 by catlover8888

I have 8 cats aged between 7 years and 3 months they all love this got it with the massage and i am going to get another of these and the scratch part to make a complete set this is the only toy any of my cats have ever really played with they love it

Overall
Quality
Value
only for kittens
posted on 11/12/2008 15:37:14 by Heather

I bought this for our 3 cats,ages 1,2, and 6, they dont even look at it, would send it back but cant get the covers of the runners.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats loved this!
posted on 09/12/2008 15:18:18 by felinejade

My cats loved this, my kitten played non stop with this and flaked out fast asleep across the tunnel! I bought 2 tunnels so I could have the tunnel in a figure of 8 design so I received 2 balls for it. The balls were good quality kind of like snooker balls! they rolled around the tunnel no bother!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant
 

Best Sellers