Vetbed Mat 26in x 20in: Reviews

Vetbed Mat 26in x 20in

Vetbed Mat 26in x 20in

Vetbed Mats have earned a reputation for feeling soft and warm whilst being very hard wearing. ...
RRP: £15.99 Our Price: £13.99 Save 13%
.
< Back to the Vetbed Mat 26in x 20in Please login to write a review
Best investment
posted on 05/10/2013 08:02:06 by Chester the Dog

This is super absorbent and very warm It lines my puppys crate he loves it Very easy to clean it washes and tumble dries well washing label does say do not tumble dry but I ignored this and put it on a cool tumble Looks a little tatty now but by far the best quality and most useful piece of bedding I have invested in

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 06/09/2013 08:22:56

Both my cats are really enjoying this mat both are getting on in years and enjoy the comfort and warmth

Overall
Quality
Value
Just what was required
posted on 23/04/2011 07:16:51 by caroline133

Bought this for our new puppy. He loves it we take it everywhere: in the car, to visitors homes etc. We feel it helps him to settle. Washes well.

Overall
Quality
Value
Quality product
posted on 21/05/2009 10:52:28 by TREACLE

Bought this for our 8 week old beagle pup. Good quality, hard wearing, easily washable and doesn't seem to have the same attraction for her to chew it as some other beds.

Overall
Quality
Value
The puppy loves it.
posted on 04/08/2008 12:48:40 by Rob

Very soft but needs an underblanket for a puppy. Very robust, stands up well to his teeth. Seems to be cool in warm weather and i'm sure it will be nice and warm when it cold. 'Robbie' is a 3 month old Parson Russell Terrier.

Overall
Quality
Value
No good for rabbit!
posted on 08/05/2008 12:04:35

It is a struggle to keep our pet rabbit clean and dry due to her disability-so when I heard about this product I was willing to give it a try if it meant less washing and changing of bedding! However, this product may be comfortable for her but it does not draw away her spillages or keep her dry. Therefore would personally not recommend this product for absorbency

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not very good for our dog
posted on 28/04/2008 14:04:37

Within a couple of hours our dog had chewed and torn up the vetbed in his cage and has now started to distroy the other one as well obviously not for very strong willed dogs

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 09/05/2007 11:03:03 by sbirring

This is almost indestructable. My Lab puppy has had his for 3 months now. It is really easy to wash too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food