Vetbed Mat 36in x 24in: Reviews

Vetbed Mat 36in x 24in

Vetbed Mat 36in x 24in

Vetbed Mats have earned a reputation for feeling soft and warm whilst being very hard wearing. ...
RRP: £23.99 Our Price: £21.99 Save 8%
.
< Back to the Vetbed Mat 36in x 24in Please login to write a review
These are Brilliant
posted on 16/05/2014 13:28:05 by debrakeeble

Our Breeder suggested we buy one of these and I have to say what good advice I have now purchased 3 so as to have around the house and spare in case of accidents Quality excellent wash superbly and dry in no time Thoroughly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 30/04/2014 20:20:38 by S Holt

I ordered the largest size for my Springer Spaniel as he loves to stretch out Arrived promptly and the mat seemed really cosy and soft My dog loves it Sleeps downstairs on it and he feels so warm when he gets up after sleeping on it He is 12 and his joints are not what they used to be so I think the warmth and softness make life a bit easier for him Great item and good value

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb product lives up to the hype
posted on 07/08/2012 20:15:08 by hmt1000

I was impressed at just how much the dogs like this mat. It is in the crate in the car & helps to stop them moving round and to settle nicely. Yet to wash it and see how it comes up after a machine wash but overall very pleased.

Overall
Quality
Value
very good
posted on 04/07/2012 20:37:15 by millann

Have one of these in a different size but needed to have another as have new pup and need a clean one each day wash and dry fast they let the wet drain off so pup is dry and also great for older dogs

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for our crate
posted on 23/07/2009 11:02:52

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it .
posted on 29/09/2008 20:48:24

Our 18 month old boxer decided once again, that any new bed is there to rip up, so she did the first night.She now has to make do with an old blanket,No bed is boxer proof.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not suitable for mad chewers
posted on 09/09/2008 19:01:27 by susan-haddy

I have a year old staffordshire bull terrier and she loves nothing more than to shred her bedding. Someone suggested vet bed as its supposedly strong. Well 5 mins is all it took for my dog to destroy. In my case, money not well spent :-

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb Invention! It wicks moisture away & keeps old & young animals dry & warm 100% Recommended
posted on 22/04/2008 13:17:04 by Miss Milly

Fabulous Product this! Whoever invented it deserves a medal! I use several pieces of it! By the hearth as a rug, in my Puppy's bed (& my slightly incontinent old Lady dog's bed), & Hubby sleeps on a piece when he goes fishing! any `little accidents' are wicked away it keeps them All warm & dry. When it gets soiled I just chuck it in the washer on a synthetics 40c cycle (dont use fabric conditioner) & it comes out good as new & dries very quickly as an added bonus. I Highly Recommend this Product to Everyone, Everywhere, Anytime

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant