Ferplast Lindo Tray With Feeding Bowls: Reviews

Ferplast Lindo Tray With Feeding Bowls

Ferplast Lindo Tray With Feeding Bowls

Dinner time will never be the same again! A properly laid table for your ...
RRP: £10.99 Our Price: £7.99 Save 27%
.
< Back to the Ferplast Lindo Tray With Feeding Bowls Please login to write a review
Best ever
posted on 10/07/2014 13:42:27 by moirawilson

Wish i found this long before now Dont have to wash the floor every day just have to wipe the tray

Overall
Quality
Value
Fit for purpose good product
posted on 21/06/2014 09:03:48 by andysweet

This product is designed well and is generous in size It does a good job of keep cats food debris off the floor and is relatively easy to clean There are some little self adhesive foam pads for the bottom to stop tray slipping on smooth flooring but mine didnt stick well so I used a piece of rubber antislip matting under the tray which stops it moving on laminate flooring Glad I bought this product and would recommended A little expensive for post and packaging considering what it is However it arrived promptly

Overall
Quality
Value
Keeps the floor clean hooray
posted on 10/12/2013 20:40:46 by dannistevenson06

Saves your floor from getting messy already stopped the floor getting wet when the kitten accidentally knocked over the water Good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 10/10/2012 22:24:14 by coolnan

Brilliant value for money I couldnt get over the quality of this product for price paid

Overall
Quality
Value
Good size for cats
posted on 29/09/2012 10:41:51 by Tim Siu

I brought this for my Terrier dog cos he wets near his food bowl This tray catches this mess in the front tray area very well and replaces the newspaper I usually have to use But the plastic bowls are very small for my dog and Ive replaced them with my own ceramic white bowls which fits nicely in this premoulded tray base

Overall
Quality
Value
Great to keep floor from getting messy
posted on 29/07/2012 17:37:49 by caine2

I love this product It means my kitten manages to spread food on the tray and then I can come along and clean up Bowls removable and good quality

Overall
Quality
Value
Keeps mess at bay
posted on 28/06/2012 12:20:32 by Twixxy67

Feeding tray is brilliant no mess on my floor, it's all in the tray which is easy to clean. Only thing I wasn't happy about was not being able to pick the bowl colour and I've ended up with orange bowls which go with nothing.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good
posted on 25/06/2012 09:44:47 by Bunnymum to Cinnamon Sandy

A really nice tray keeps the food off the floor especially if they like to take a piece out of the bowl and eat next to it I have found it very easy to wipe clean I have not put it in the dishwasher Think it might melt

Overall
Quality
Value
good value for money
posted on 23/06/2012 11:02:01 by claire

It was bigger than I thought it would behowever great productdoes what it sayskeeps all the mess in the tray and off the floor

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic produce
posted on 27/05/2012 23:01:49 by dianelineker

We first purchased one of these feeding trays in france on our way back from holiday for our cat Misty but now we have Mia too and she is such a messy drinker the floor was getting soaked. I was so pleased to find one on the internet as I couldnt get one in the shops and it has solved the wet floor problem. Thanks for a great product

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 13/01/2012 08:17:22 by LSS

good purchase neat product bright colours too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 27/12/2011 19:12:29 by Michelle

This item i bought for my cat for christmas is such a good product product came well before christmas My cat is a messy eater and this is why i bought this item and it keeps all the mess within the tray and not on my floor Thankyou for your service pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value
Amazing Clean Counters
posted on 26/11/2011 23:01:00 by Becci1998

We have two cats and two dogs so the cats are fed on top of a sideboard where the dogs can't get to their food. After years of hoovering up their spilt food as they chased the bowl off the counter on to the floor it is a blessed relief that these bowls stay where you put them. Easy to clean and much more hygienic all round than one of the normal plastic mats that get water under them and rot. Dont think, just buy it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Lovethis product
posted on 09/11/2011 14:02:34 by owen242

This is a well made product excellent value for money The time it has saved me in cleaning the floor you wouldnt believe I will be returning to this site regularly to check out more products prices

Overall
Quality
Value
Looks nice and cat loves it
posted on 27/09/2011 15:09:16 by Happy shopper

Nice neat item with a good sized tray to catch any spillage Washes up nicely and I particularly like the fact that the bowls are fixed in place removable for cleaning saves the cat chasing them round the room for the last tasty bit

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 26/08/2011 15:23:38 by aggie

One of my best buys. Very easy to clean and look nice and tidy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant product
posted on 29/07/2011 10:51:35 by DJ

Excellently designed great value great purchase

Overall
Quality
Value
Very pleased
posted on 10/05/2011 19:01:26 by Emma

This is a really good product It keeps any food that spills out of the dishes on the mat instead of on the floor and just helps to keep the place neater and tidier in general The only thing I would say would be maybe to offer a wider range of colours

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value for the money
posted on 27/04/2011 14:43:32 by SianK

Could only find this item on your web page, looked in pet shops non available. Excellent item as it does not move around the kitchen. Dishes easily washed as can separate from base. Good for my 2 puppies. Excellent, quick service. Thank You.

Overall
Quality
Value
keeps the carpet clean
posted on 25/02/2011 09:51:46 by fiona

Much bigger than I was expecting but does the job. When we go out we shut the cat out of the kitchen so her water and biscuit can only go on a carpeted floor and this had kept the carpet clean.

Overall
Quality
Value
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!
posted on 02/02/2011 14:50:42 by www.carameldreams.co.uk

OH MY GOD!! I finally found such a simple design yet its brought alot of happiness here!! My cats like ot tip over their water bowls, whether they are stuck down hard bowls or on mats, its ruined my floor! finally found this and its been great! NO more tipping and any spils just go into the tray!! Only 'dislike' if you can call it that is the colour! not That bothered but grey with orange bowls lol! would have been nice if it was a black or cream tray with black/cream bowls. but thats neither here nor there :)

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 07/01/2011 11:51:54 by sarah290

I find these bowls great. I have cats and kittens that tend to push the food out of the bowl on to the floor. With these its easy to clean in one go.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great idea but find bowls too deep
posted on 02/11/2010 22:32:39 by annmglover

This product was bought for wet food & milk (dried food dispenser and water fountain used seperately) I found the cats ate less wet food due to (I think) the bowl depth. When I went back to the shallow dishes the wet food became more popular. Great idea keeps area clean and is easily cleaned.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 13/10/2010 08:40:03 by sharon126

Easy to clean, everything stays in one place and good value. Bought 3 so far because everyone who sees mine wants one!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 21/04/2010 16:19:53 by Fiona

Have one of these for each of our two cats - they are easy to clean and save on mess and stop the cats chasing the bowls across the floor. Job done.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 19/03/2010 15:44:02 by vicki-davies

Great product, though the orange and grey bowls i received weren't very attractive, would have preferred the red ones as shown in photo. But overall great item, does as it states, especially good for persians!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Purrfect
posted on 19/02/2010 10:15:58 by Kitty

I'd definitely recommend this tray and dishes if you have messy eaters. Alfie shovels his food up the bowl and these bowls help keep almost all his biscuits in. A few do escape. They are very easy to clean as food doesn't stick to them like other dishes I have!! Definitely worth the money :o

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 15/02/2010 17:53:40 by marilyn-megan

very pleased with the tray, no more spills over the floor, and my Jack Russell don't push her dish all over the floor, and I only waited 4 days for it to come, Excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
Do not hesitate to buy this product!!!!
posted on 11/02/2010 17:39:05 by bigdan77

I cannot emphasise enough how great this tray is. Our two young cats created HAVOC everytime they ate anything, food everywhere, from their bowls, to the back door, to the kitchen, to sometimes even the staircase!!! This tray has virtually eliminated the chaos. It is well consructed. It is easily cleaned dishwasher safe on a low heat setting! It is very, very sturdy, cutting down on our tidying/cleaning time considerably!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Looks good, and does the job - brilliant!
posted on 05/02/2010 09:01:47

Unlike conventional bowls this feeding station keeps spills and scraps in one easy to clean place - wonderful!

Overall
Quality
Value
No more mess!
posted on 16/01/2010 17:40:16 by mrsbromley

I bought two trays for my kittens. When I laid them down on the floor, I thought they are rather big & look slightly ugly you can't choose the colour, and ours came as dark gray & orange & white... strange combination!, but it turned out to be the best solution for messy eaters like our kittens. It's so easy to clean, and keeps all the mess inside, holding the bowls securely. Because it comes with two bowls, I use one for biscuits & one for wet food. I'm very happy with it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Keep water and food in the Bowl
posted on 16/01/2010 13:36:31 by Speedylee

I bought this to replace my original one. This is far better as the dishes are the same size and deep. Before I purchased the tray and dish set i'd find her dishes food & water all over th floor and even in other rooms!!! This has prevented her from lifting and moving the tray/ bowls with her nose & paws! Great product for cats and kittens as all mess is contained to just the tray.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 14/12/2009 11:10:15 by sc00byd00byd00

Having had one of these before of a different brand, I knew how good they were so I ordered 2. My only critisism would be that the bowls are a bit too deep for our persian cat as he can't get his flat face all the way in to the bottom -

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 05/11/2009 11:01:25 by Debbie

My kitten used to make such a mess while eating, and would struggle as the dishes were too shallow and he would push the food out the other end of the bowl - very frustrating - for him and me! Now very little escapes the bowls as they are very deep and secure on the tray. If any food does pop out it is on the tray - so still no mess. He did take a couple of days to get the hang of standing on the front bit, but loves it now! Will be buying another one for my 2nd kitten arriving!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great tray
posted on 07/10/2009 18:21:57 by JBG

Fantastic tray. No mess - really easy to clean and to fill. All my cat-loving friends now want to buy the same tray. Our kitten loves it too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant food bowl and tray system for messy kittens and cats!!
posted on 03/08/2009 11:47:59 by embazeley

Fantastic idea, great for us as we have a laminate floor and wonderful 11 week old kitten. Bowls are sturdy, fit onto the tray easily and are easy to clean. Would recommend this product to all cat owners. Our tray is grey with orange and cream coloured bowls. Colours do vary as stated on this website however we like the colours as they are not to bright and more importantly our kitten doesn't mind either. Excellent product!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 25/07/2009 23:12:30 by dancmac

wonderful and no mess to clear up

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Product and Value!!
posted on 18/07/2009 11:14:35 by Sara B.

Ferplast is a trusted brand name for all types of pet products, including pet carrier. I think this item is a great purchase and good value. Made of sturdy, high quality plastic, and attractive design is why I purchased it for my 2 cats. Easy to clean and keeps feeding area mess free!!. Would highly recommend it to anyone with messy eater pets!!.

Overall
Quality
Value
Clean & neat
posted on 28/06/2009 11:48:47 by Kilga1

What a great idea. Bowls fit neatly onto the tray, no mess on the floor. Really easy to keep clean, looks neat & tidy. Excellent value too.

Overall
Quality
Value
No more mess
posted on 03/06/2009 14:08:51

My persian cat pushes her dry food out of the bowl but with this tray I can pick the tray up to tidy instead of having to get down on the floor and feel around under the fridge for bits of food. Much easier.

Overall
Quality
Value
at feeding station
posted on 27/05/2009 19:40:05 by rita16

Excellent service, quick and reliable. Only one slight concern over the amount of packaging used

Overall
Quality
Value
Useful and compact!
posted on 09/02/2009 11:57:36 by j-raymer

I have used this type of feeding bowl and tray for a while. Very useful and tidy. Does not move around the floor. Easy to wash. Only problem is that I wanted to buy extra feeding bowls to fit the tray but could not find any. Would like to buy them separately. Certainly would recommend to others.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous dishes, keeps everything neat & tidy
posted on 06/02/2009 12:22:09 by lucyhoward585

Also super fast delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food