Keep Off the Sofa Pet Controller: Reviews

Keep Off the Sofa - Pet Controller

Keep Off the Sofa - Pet Controller

No more soiled or scratched furniture with this Keep off the Sofa clever animal ... £29.99
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Keep Off the Sofa Pet Controller Please login to write a review
Dog hates it I love it
posted on 24/06/2013 21:48:33 by Jill

I put this on one end of the settee hanging over the arm which is near the window My Jack Russells will bark at anything everything Whilst one of them will ignore the noise on occasions most of the time it works well If nothing else it alerts me of their wrong doing when Im not in the same room

Overall
Quality
Value
Really works
posted on 22/05/2013 06:50:39 by Pelly

Bought two of these one for the sofa and one for my bed and yes they really work My two little Jack Russells have finally understood that their place is in their own beds they have two each

Overall
Quality
Value
Sounds great
posted on 21/05/2013 21:34:09 by karen

I asked my mum to try this out before bringing it to me in Tenerife She is so impressed she wants to borrow them to train her dog first

Overall
Quality
Value
Just a fantastic invention
posted on 21/05/2013 20:12:01 by Brambles Mum

I have a very energetic Labradoodle who was leaping from sofa to sofa in welcome to anyone who visited Not any more she keeps well away from the sofas When I am in I lay them on the floor under the window which stops her barking at whoever is in the street They are just wonderful mats

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant product
posted on 21/05/2013 20:11:31 by minxter

I bought 3 of these to stop dogs jumping onto the beds Worked a treat theyve not even tried since setting off the first bleep

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 14/05/2013 20:33:23 by Evelyn

Sabre just needs to see it and does not jump up on the couch No more saliva up the windows

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 13/05/2013 20:09:15 by Linda

This s the second one iv bought they do work if my dog sees it they walk right passed couchi lent it to a friend to try and she ended up buying onegreat product great price

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 21/04/2013 10:32:01 by Happy chappy

I bought three of these to put on my kitchen work tops to stop my cats jumping on them Worked from the time I put them on the tops Now i have taken them off and the cats dont jump up anymore They are now on the dinning room table They have really worked

Overall
Quality
Value
Furniture saver
posted on 29/03/2013 12:32:50 by Thanet

My English Toy Terrier stopped going up into the furniture the first time I used it No more sneaking up on furniture during the night This is cheaper than buying a new arm chair

Overall
Quality
Value
Amazing it works
posted on 03/01/2013 20:51:50 by Rob

Never thought anything would keep three stubborn dogs off the sofas After they tried once with this product on the sofa they have never tried again Great product and yet again excellent service and postage from Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Very effective
posted on 27/12/2012 00:56:29 by Carol

Very effective product Stop my little jack Russell and chihuahua go onto the settee straight away No harms to them either Very happy

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 26/11/2012 20:37:39 by craigbarber01

My 2 year old boxer had an habit of making himself comfy on the sofa every time we left the house I purchased the pet controller and it worked straight away Ive actually got my sofa back thanks a lot

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 23/11/2012 23:32:20 by back2life2

Great product does exactly what it says my dog hasnt been on the back of the couch since we bought it FAB

Overall
Quality
Value
So far great
posted on 22/11/2012 14:49:20 by Mrs M Knight

My large dog only ever gets on the settee at nighttime and quickly gets off when he hears me coming downstairs So I was never able to tell him no Instead I used to put bulky items on the settee every night to stop him I saw this advertised and based on excellent reviews thought Id give it a go Well so far so good I pressed the buzzer on it when I first lay it on the settee and it scared him Hes not been on there since couple of weeks now

Overall
Quality
Value
Very Loud
posted on 19/11/2012 19:39:26 by Wellsy

Unless I got two faulty mats the rest of the people who reviewed these must have hearing problems The noise it makes is loud in the extreme and drives me mad Strangely enough our two dogs tread on it quite happily without flinching If I didnt know better Id swear they do it to see my face as the mat wails at about 10 decibels Anyway if you want a peaceful life dont by this even if it is cheap

Overall
Quality
Value
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
posted on 03/11/2012 22:37:02 by lisamarie

I bought this product to stop my puppy going into certain rooms I also bought another 2 3 in total and I use it to pen my puppy in to an area in the front room rather than crating him and the mats work fantastically Fantastic product a must buy hey I bought 3

Overall
Quality
Value
very pleased SUPER PRODUCT
posted on 31/10/2012 00:32:44 by Rottieslave

This is the second one I have boughtcan be used almost anywhere not JUST on the settee Have used it with great success thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Product
posted on 15/09/2012 14:53:07 by Mad Cat Lady

Bought 2 of these to keep 2 young kittens off the dining table and TV unit. Works great they think twice now before jumping on any furnture.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant we got our Sofa Back
posted on 12/09/2012 21:07:44 by psdunbykinhotmailcom

This product is brill it realy works we have a 12mth old GSD and a 8yr old collie cross every night when we got home from work it was clean the windows hover the sofa then the dogs would jump up again we got the sofer pet controller and it works it was only two days and we have our sofer back and the windows are clean the GSD was always tootting through the windoor and pianting the glass with her nose not any moore some days we dont switch the controler on but they still stay off the sofer we would recomend this product to anyone it realy does work

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 

Best Sellers