Keep Off the Sofa Pet Controller: Reviews

Keep Off the Sofa - Pet Controller

No more soiled or scratched furniture with this Keep off the Sofa clever animal repeller mat!

Simply lay it on your sofa, chair, bed or anywhere else you want to deter an animal from, and as soon as your pet sits or walks on the mat, its sonic “scream” will harmlessly scare them away! Not just for the sofa however, you can also use it anywhere you don't want your dog to go, like bedrooms or tables.

  • On/off switch
  • Requires 1 x 9v battery (not included)
  • Colour: black

    Dimensions: L132 x W29 wide x D4cm.

    Check out some of our customer reviews below.

  • BUY NOW: £29.99
    < Back to the Keep Off the Sofa Pet Controller Please login to write a review
    Dog hates it I love it
    posted on 24/06/2013 21:48:33 by Jill

    I put this on one end of the settee hanging over the arm which is near the window My Jack Russells will bark at anything everything Whilst one of them will ignore the noise on occasions most of the time it works well If nothing else it alerts me of their wrong doing when Im not in the same room

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Really works
    posted on 22/05/2013 06:50:39 by Pelly

    Bought two of these one for the sofa and one for my bed and yes they really work My two little Jack Russells have finally understood that their place is in their own beds they have two each

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Sounds great
    posted on 21/05/2013 21:34:09 by karen

    I asked my mum to try this out before bringing it to me in Tenerife She is so impressed she wants to borrow them to train her dog first

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Just a fantastic invention
    posted on 21/05/2013 20:12:01 by Brambles Mum

    I have a very energetic Labradoodle who was leaping from sofa to sofa in welcome to anyone who visited Not any more she keeps well away from the sofas When I am in I lay them on the floor under the window which stops her barking at whoever is in the street They are just wonderful mats

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant product
    posted on 21/05/2013 20:11:31 by minxter

    I bought 3 of these to stop dogs jumping onto the beds Worked a treat theyve not even tried since setting off the first bleep

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product
    posted on 14/05/2013 20:33:23 by Evelyn

    Sabre just needs to see it and does not jump up on the couch No more saliva up the windows

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 13/05/2013 20:09:15 by Linda

    This s the second one iv bought they do work if my dog sees it they walk right passed couchi lent it to a friend to try and she ended up buying onegreat product great price

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic
    posted on 21/04/2013 10:32:01 by Happy chappy

    I bought three of these to put on my kitchen work tops to stop my cats jumping on them Worked from the time I put them on the tops Now i have taken them off and the cats dont jump up anymore They are now on the dinning room table They have really worked

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Furniture saver
    posted on 29/03/2013 12:32:50 by Thanet

    My English Toy Terrier stopped going up into the furniture the first time I used it No more sneaking up on furniture during the night This is cheaper than buying a new arm chair

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Amazing it works
    posted on 03/01/2013 20:51:50 by Rob

    Never thought anything would keep three stubborn dogs off the sofas After they tried once with this product on the sofa they have never tried again Great product and yet again excellent service and postage from Petplanet

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very effective
    posted on 27/12/2012 00:56:29 by Carol

    Very effective product Stop my little jack Russell and chihuahua go onto the settee straight away No harms to them either Very happy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent product
    posted on 26/11/2012 20:37:39 by craigbarber01

    My 2 year old boxer had an habit of making himself comfy on the sofa every time we left the house I purchased the pet controller and it worked straight away Ive actually got my sofa back thanks a lot

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Product
    posted on 23/11/2012 23:32:20 by back2life2

    Great product does exactly what it says my dog hasnt been on the back of the couch since we bought it FAB

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    So far great
    posted on 22/11/2012 14:49:20 by Mrs M Knight

    My large dog only ever gets on the settee at nighttime and quickly gets off when he hears me coming downstairs So I was never able to tell him no Instead I used to put bulky items on the settee every night to stop him I saw this advertised and based on excellent reviews thought Id give it a go Well so far so good I pressed the buzzer on it when I first lay it on the settee and it scared him Hes not been on there since couple of weeks now

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very Loud
    posted on 19/11/2012 19:39:26 by Wellsy

    Unless I got two faulty mats the rest of the people who reviewed these must have hearing problems The noise it makes is loud in the extreme and drives me mad Strangely enough our two dogs tread on it quite happily without flinching If I didnt know better Id swear they do it to see my face as the mat wails at about 10 decibels Anyway if you want a peaceful life dont by this even if it is cheap

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    posted on 03/11/2012 22:37:02 by lisamarie

    I bought this product to stop my puppy going into certain rooms I also bought another 2 3 in total and I use it to pen my puppy in to an area in the front room rather than crating him and the mats work fantastically Fantastic product a must buy hey I bought 3

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    very pleased SUPER PRODUCT
    posted on 31/10/2012 00:32:44 by Rottieslave

    This is the second one I have boughtcan be used almost anywhere not JUST on the settee Have used it with great success thank you

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic Product
    posted on 15/09/2012 14:53:07 by Mad Cat Lady

    Bought 2 of these to keep 2 young kittens off the dining table and TV unit. Works great they think twice now before jumping on any furnture.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant we got our Sofa Back
    posted on 12/09/2012 21:07:44 by psdunbykinhotmailcom

    This product is brill it realy works we have a 12mth old GSD and a 8yr old collie cross every night when we got home from work it was clean the windows hover the sofa then the dogs would jump up again we got the sofer pet controller and it works it was only two days and we have our sofer back and the windows are clean the GSD was always tootting through the windoor and pianting the glass with her nose not any moore some days we dont switch the controler on but they still stay off the sofer we would recomend this product to anyone it realy does work

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Already a member?
    Sign in here
    Kitty City Promotion
     
    Save £10 on 12-15kg bags Eukanuba dog food
     
    Buy 1 Get 1 Half Price On ProPlan Dog Food
     
    Hill's Perfect Weight
     
    Save Up To £10 On Royal Canin 1.5kg-4kg bags
     

    Best Sellers