Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel: Reviews

Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel

Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel

Purrfect for the intrepid explorer! This Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel will have your cat ...
RRP: £14.99 Our Price: £7.99 Save 47%
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel Please login to write a review
Loving this tunnel
posted on 15/10/2014 22:21:21 by krystabell

Suki Soo whos 11 mths old loves this tunnel and sleeps in it plays in it and chases her step sister Marley whos 18 mths through it until it slides across the floor at times at great speed i bought 4 kity city products and this is definitely the best buy my older cat Tia whos 15 hasnt even noticed its existence but the younger two love it im really chuffed with this tunnel x29

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun
posted on 06/10/2014 08:01:12 by Sue Hoare

My new kitten loves this tunnel and takes her fluffy catnip mouse in and plays for hours She now goes inside and hides from me and also has taken to sleeping in it

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 22/09/2014 20:07:23 by Ali

My kitten has played with this tunnel constantly since we received ithours of fun definitely recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Oh what fun they have
posted on 02/09/2014 09:12:31 by L and L

Overall
Quality
Value
cat loves it
posted on 21/07/2014 21:47:26 by sandyclaus1982

My cat tiddley puss is a very fussy cat but as soon as I got this out the bag he went mental darting in and out of it his favourite game is hide in tunnel and wait for me to walk by so he can attack Excellent product even more fun when teamed up with the pop up cubes

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic toy
posted on 25/06/2014 12:30:11 by PLR

got this for a cat that cannot go out lives in apartment within 10 minutes she was playing with this toy running thru very fast she loves just sitting in it recommend this toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten loves it
posted on 18/06/2014 21:55:06 by Ryan04

Brought this following reviews read What a product Our kitten loves it and plays in it all the time Hours of entertainment Well worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value
AMAZING product
posted on 11/06/2014 21:24:41 by Kjbrennan

This is amazing My 9 week old kitten loves it and as soon as I get it out of the cupboard she goes mad Running a over the place and enjoying everything Its wonderful She even sleeps in it

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats loves this
posted on 02/06/2014 11:02:51 by emmabrown4

Great value for such a great tunnel My cat loves darting through it and likes to hide away in it Love it x29

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 17/05/2014 14:33:20 by Jennyyap288

I was surprised how big the tunnel was considering how cheap it was My cat loves it he enjoys sleeping in the tunnel and playing And you can also buy the pack of 2 tent to go with it and attach them onto the tunnel 100 great buy x29x29

Overall
Quality
Value
Great entertainment
posted on 04/05/2014 10:21:37

My other cat loved this a lot and went completely crazy about it. Even the normally quieter older cat got excited sometimes. It's not very durable as the metal wire inside came out after a couple of weeks so had to get rid of the toy. A bit scary since it was sharp and protruding so I'm glad I noticed it before the cat could hurt himself by pouncing on it. Great toy though very entertaining and might buy a new one to replace the broken one.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 01506 605 150 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten loves it
posted on 27/04/2014 16:25:40 by vanishedchart

Thought maybe Id gone a bit too far getting this for my 10 week old kitten but he loves it He dashes in and out of it when he has his mad half hours using it to hide and the pounce

Overall
Quality
Value
love it
posted on 08/04/2014 21:28:15 by bev

My cats favourite toy good quality stand up to my cat darting in and out of it grat size larger than other tunnels i have bought.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 28/03/2014 19:53:48 by jamesmunro42

Milo loves the tunnel and spends ages diving through it or just sitting in it looking out of the entrance.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 27/03/2014 12:25:20 by seemilaal

My kitten loves the product he sleeps in it runs through it and seems to really enjoy it. The price was good but for it to keep being a favourite toy you would need to buy a few more and create a longer tunnel.

Overall
Quality
Value
great fun
posted on 12/03/2014 20:05:14 by ammu

A great toy my cat loves it. Despite the bashing my cat has given it by running through under and on it over past few weeks its still in good condition. A decent length at roughly 1 metre many of the others i've seen were not even half that and folds up to almost nothing. Has given me hours of entertainment too.

Overall
Quality
Value
they love it
posted on 04/02/2014 05:44:21 by debhort42

the best thing I ever bought for my cats they think its great

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 03/02/2014 17:35:34 by lisa273

Brought this for an extra whim whilst looking for toys for our new additions brothers are on the large side and are one year old and the female Rita is about 2 and a large cat Well they have never stopped playing with it encourages their sences and may ways and can spend hours playing hide and seek or just to kip in Would recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved by all
posted on 27/01/2014 20:01:32 by bonnissy

My cats and kittens love this Problem is I have to keep threading the wire back in

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves this
posted on 24/01/2014 22:36:12 by aixmarksthespot

Right from the beginning my cat loved this tunnel She shoots in and out of it and rolls everywhere and it gives her great exercise on days when she doesnt go outside She does like to bite it however and has left teeth marks all over it as it is not bite proof Its neat as it folds away into a carrier although I have not been able to zip it up fully so would be good for someone with limited storage space Wouldnt recommend leaving it out when youre not around though as my cat manged to get almost to the stairs by rolling round in it so could have injured herself if I hadnt intervened Overall a great product for a playful puss

Overall
Quality
Value
Endless games
posted on 17/01/2014 08:20:33 by Lydia Barrett

My cats play with this all day and evening long They love jumping on top of each other through the tunnel and it is very good that it does not collapse under the treatment It is moved by them all over the downstairs of the house

Overall
Quality
Value
Not problem with this product
posted on 06/01/2014 19:10:22 by TriciaFraser

I have no problem with the product I just wish I could get my cats interested in it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 05/01/2014 22:53:49 by joy84

Got this tunnel and two cubes as a Christmas present to my cat D She loves it for playing running sleeping just everything Easy to open and fold to put away Endless fun

Overall
Quality
Value
My kittens love this
posted on 09/12/2013 20:41:21 by Aadssarahd

Brilliant My two kittens regularly chase each other through this and use it prior to pouncing on each other If you buy it though be careful not to leave your feet too close without shoes on or you may be the next victim They love it

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten adores it
posted on 05/12/2013 14:44:45 by detor

Our 17 week old kitten loved it took her about a nano second to start using it We use it as entertainment for her when were busy eg first thing in the morning Then we fold it up my husband has the knack I dont as I dont feel it replaces interactive playing Having said that we do help her play with it sometimes all in all a good toy

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant value
posted on 08/10/2013 21:02:00 by jkylanmcleod

My 12 year old cat loves this

Overall
Quality
Value
What value
posted on 24/09/2013 12:11:28 by samajor

Bought the cubes to go with the tunnel and before I was finishing putting it together my kitten was in there playing and loving it even my 12 year fat cat has a go they love it highly recommend this for your cats easy to put away too and compact Nice one

Overall
Quality
Value
cat gone crazy
posted on 10/09/2013 21:37:33 by margot

Absolute favourite for both catsthey love to hide in there and play stalking or if we wave a toy on the other side of the tunnelthey try to catch it through the tunnelso funny Might need another one of those soon though

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 07/09/2013 10:36:28 by Saima1

My kitten loves this all day and all night long shes playing inside and running out the tunnel This keeps her busy I would reccomend this

Overall
Quality
Value
Fun for two cats
posted on 18/08/2013 13:00:06 by Kinkypinksnake

I got this when I had one cat and he wasnt so interested But now I have a new cat theylove it Lots of hide and seek games to be played Also it comes with a really handy pack away bag so when they get bored I can put it away for a while and when I get it back out they think its new D

Overall
Quality
Value
Great fun
posted on 12/05/2013 17:56:54 by PurplePenny

Bought this and two cubes for our new rescue She loves them so much that I dont even get a chance to finish connecting them before she is jumping inside to play

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for kittens
posted on 08/08/2012 14:40:13 by poppysebbby

My foster kittens are loving the Kitty City Open Tunnel and Open Cat Cubes. They are providing hours of fun and entertainment for the kittens and I am amazed how well the items are standing up to so much rough treatment

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life