Felix As Good As It Looks Pouch Multipack 12x100g: Reviews

Felix As Good As It Looks Pouch Multipack 12x100g

Felix As Good As It Looks Pouch Multipack 12x100g

Felix As Good as it Looks is a tasty new cat food which looks ... RRP: £4.95 Our Price: £4.79
.
< Back to the Felix As Good As It Looks Pouch Multipack 12x100g Please login to write a review
Great value
posted on 20/04/2012 09:51:39 by danderson

My British shorthairs love Felix pouches and really enjoy this new variety Excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value
Looks good enough to eat
posted on 28/10/2011 10:34:54 by keithcelt

When I put this in their bowls I often find myself salivating It just looks so good Our nine cats certainly like it seemingly in even more of a frenzy than usual when they smell the gorgeous aromas these pouches give off Great product

Overall
Quality
Value
Roasted favourites is NOT a as good as it looks
posted on 25/10/2011 18:18:08 by kirsty_dale

My cat is very fussy and will only eat the 'as good as it looks' range. I ordered several of the pouches as it was brilliant value however on delivery this particular flavour is not from this range at all making it now an expensive order as he will not touch them.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Worth every penny
posted on 15/10/2011 15:10:03 by jrdonline

This cat food looks almost home made and smell great and judging by the empty bowls all of my four cats love it

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 18/04/2011 20:04:56 by petlover

my cats enjoy this food very much they keep coming back for more

Overall
Quality
Value
Decidedly the favourite food for our cats
posted on 14/04/2011 23:45:13 by richard-camp5

Other foods they leave until later. Felix pouches are immediately eaten. The meat comes out of the pouch very easily, while one struggles to squeeze it out of other pouches: so very convenient to handle, and hygienic. They will not eat brands which contain tomato flavouring. Both cats in very good health while on this diet, very content.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Deal
posted on 09/09/2010 16:36:17 by Liz S

Cats love this.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/09/2009 20:23:08

Better price than local pet shop, however, did find it cheaper on offer at supermarket.

Overall
Quality
Value
good deal
posted on 03/07/2009 10:51:19 by mary-jackman

my cats love this food but it is expensive so this was a good deal.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 23/06/2009 18:26:46 by woolondon

Excellent food at a great price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good midpriced food
posted on 23/06/2009 01:24:48 by lizboulton

Good food for the slightly fussy cat who thinks they should be fed better than the "bog-standard" pouch - Quintus likes these - he's about 5 and built his part up to become an inside cat even when there was no vacancy!

Overall
Quality
Value
Molly loves it.
posted on 06/04/2009 21:41:33 by jackieruane

Molly is a fussy spoilt very dark brown moggy. She will often leave her food and not go near it until I give her something else. Molly has eaten every single pouch of this and gets quite bad tempered if I am late feeding her in the morning. Well done!!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 04/04/2009 09:31:45

Cats love these

Overall
Quality
Value
The only food our two fussy cats will eat
posted on 18/02/2009 22:55:18

Our 2 cats are very healthy with lovely coats and will only eat the above + the best tuna!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 11/11/2008 00:28:14 by shirleymarye

My cats always like this one !

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 18/09/2008 12:25:42

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value and so simple to order
posted on 18/06/2008 21:15:55

My cats will only eat this food, and carting back from the shops is a pain, this saved me time and money, excellent value and super fast service. Thank you!

Overall
Quality
Value
Really good
posted on 26/05/2008 21:05:35

Mature cats enjoyed Felix Ocean Feasts

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/04/2008 15:24:07

Both our cats love this as it provides a mix of fish and meat meals

Overall
Quality
Value
Delicious
posted on 22/04/2008 19:21:42

Had to try AGAIL when store ran out of the normal sachets. Unfortunately now, As Good As It Looks sachets are the only ones my 2 cats will eat!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/03/2008 22:02:39

Overall
Quality
Value
My two cats love this food.
posted on 18/02/2007 13:22:14

My cats are very fussy eaters and we spend a lot of money trying to find the right food. this food however they adore and it isn't expensive.

Overall
Quality
Value
As good as it looks!
posted on 31/01/2007 12:09:56 by Linda Jones

The only way I can get my cats to take their medicine is to put in on this

Overall
Quality
Value
cats adore it
posted on 27/01/2007 13:55:15

three cats that i have absolutely adore the ocean feasts in the As Good As it Looks range. excellent value for money!

Overall
Quality
Value
No wastage!
posted on 27/11/2006 21:43:11 by Glo

My three cats are so picky normally but they love this food! I haven't had any wastage at all, just clean dishes and contented cats! Highly recommmended!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg