Danish Design Tweed Snuggle Bed 34in: Reviews

Danish Design Tweed Snuggle Bed 34in

Danish Design Tweed Snuggle Bed 34in

The Tweed Snuggle Bed gives a traditional feel of the country, with subtle ...
RRP: £57.18 Our Price: £38.99 Save 32%
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Danish Design Tweed Snuggle Bed 34in Please login to write a review
Loads of choicefast delivery and well packagedthank you
posted on 07/11/2014 09:05:27 by sandra167

We got a new rescue dog and required a bed urgently delighted with the fast service and will be using for other items especially when the weather is bad Thank you

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/10/2014 13:45:40 by ecowlishaw

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog loves it
posted on 21/08/2014 22:25:10 by matahari

I bought another brand of bed a few months ago It was thin and quickly sagged and looked completely scruffy I bought this and it is clearly much better quality Dennis our Kerry Blue Terrier loves it It looks really good and though others have said the base is thin its miles better than his previous bed The previous one wasnt much cheaper either The only thing I would say is that I bought the biggest size and a Kerry isnt a big dog hes 17 inches high It fits him beautifully as he likes to stretch out This bed would not work for a big dog unless they always curl up

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog loves this bed
posted on 05/06/2014 22:41:03 by Joannej07

Great bed good size my Border Collie loves it and its a struggle to get her out of it

Overall
Quality
Value
My bestest bed
posted on 26/03/2014 15:33:01 by dave1944barker

I have had many beds some have tasted better than others but this one is so nice that I dont even want to try to eat it. My mum says it would be nice if the covers came off for washing but as I dont like washing it doesnt bother me Sophie

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog loves this bed
posted on 25/03/2014 22:17:27 by Julie

Have been looking for a new bed for my dog for ages. This is a great bed at a great price. Jake loves it.

Overall
Quality
Value
luxury bed
posted on 04/03/2014 10:08:13 by daisy

my dog loves this bed as soon as we got it she was in it she has always had a bed but also settee she dont now

Overall
Quality
Value
my dog loves this bed
posted on 07/02/2014 15:42:04 by dog lover

My dog loved this bed from the moment I took it out of the box. He has plenty of room to stretch out and it was also a great price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Halle loves this bed
posted on 22/11/2013 10:20:01 by SheenaNorfolk

Halle our black lab really loves this bed I ordered the 34in size for her and she can stretch out comfortably Really snuggly only little worry is the material may be a little thin so not sure how long it will last Fantastic delivery service

Overall
Quality
Value
Rufus Loves It
posted on 21/11/2013 16:31:13 by francross

We are thrilled with the quality of this bed and our dog Rufus took to it straight away It is really snuggly and delivery was very speedy

Overall
Quality
Value
Does not Hold Up
posted on 28/01/2012 09:13:26 by Yvette K

Our dog loves this bed but unfortunately the bottom lining is not strong enough and soon gets torn apart by the dogs nails This needs a much stronger material in the the base Very disappointing and expensive loss for a product that is otherwise of quite good quality

Overall
Quality
Value
Beths Nice New Bed
posted on 03/05/2011 19:37:08 by clairewilkin

Beth my Jackgreyhoundcollie mix loves this bed I bought it to put in the back of the car as she likes to snooze on long journeys and she also has it for sleeping when were traveling around The raised edges are great for resting her head Havent washed it yet as she always has her sheepskin on top of it but I will have to take the main bed to the launderette as its pretty solid Seems like good quality for the price and the delivery was so quick

Overall
Quality
Value
Luxury for dog; maintenance less easy
posted on 02/02/2011 12:00:45 by David

This is a smart and extremely comfortable dogbed and he took to it immediately. Delivery was fast and secure. However, the bed is for an old alsatian/collie (16) and it will require to be washable. While the cushion element may be able to be put in a domestic machine, the surround bedding could not be, and there is no detachable outer cover. We foresee problems ahead...

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight