Danish Design Morocco Box Duvet Medium: Reviews

Danish Design Morocco Box Duvet Medium

Danish Design Morocco Box Duvet Medium

The Danish Design Morocco Box Duvet is extra thick and filled with supersoft ...
RRP: £51.05 Our Price: £28.49 Save 44%
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Danish Design Morocco Box Duvet Medium Please login to write a review

posted on 22/01/2014 17:00:51 by cathrinewalker

excellent beds very comfortable and strong

Overall
Quality
Value
Stan loves it
posted on 29/06/2013 13:55:41 by lindaanthony306

Our cocker spaniel stanley jumped on this as soon as I unpacked it Not washed it yet so not sure how it will look after a wash

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 05/09/2012 12:09:46 by Caviheaven

Within 5 mins of this coming in the house two of my Cavalier King Charles Spaniels settled in for a sleep Never seen them take to anything so fast great sucess

Overall
Quality
Value
Just the job
posted on 22/07/2012 11:34:57 by rosluckman

My minature Schnauzer immediately snuggled down onto this bed the minute I put it on the floor. Its a great buy for the money, my only disappointment is that you can't buy a spare cover as this would make it a fantastic purchase.

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 29/06/2012 21:29:00

have a westie who would rather jump up onto couch than lie on a bed but took to this straight away bought the medium which is quite roomy for him

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for 2 Dogs
posted on 28/06/2012 14:38:09 by Donna

We wanted a bed where our 2 dogs could sleep together as they tend to squash themselves into 1 of their beds together anyway. This is prefect we have a labrador and cockerdor and there is plenty of room for them both. Perfect for a larger dog or 2 dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value
One spoilt dog
posted on 12/06/2012 22:28:12 by Ted

For once the five star reviews all stacked up The buying experience and service also gets 5 stars well done and thankyou

Overall
Quality
Value
Both dogs love this bed
posted on 29/05/2012 09:02:12 by mcooper1

Cant suggest any improvements Fantastic value at sale price Cocker and mini labradoodle both calm and contented Excellent service

Overall
Quality
Value
Hit the spot with Harley
posted on 28/05/2012 21:13:40 by John Gilmour

Harleys previous bed was similar but a different make This one has more inside it and is a clear winner He no longer sleeps on the floor and heads straight for his new bed when the time comes Makes for a happy family

Overall
Quality
Value
would recommend
posted on 18/04/2012 20:12:28 by holly

my lab enjoys his new bed although I had to put his old flat bed on top probably just until his scent transfers

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 09/03/2012 07:21:42 by Kraz

Fantastic customer service and speedy delivery Very smart looking bed and comfortable for our labradoodle Have been able to encourage her off the sofa and onto this lovely bed Thank you for your excellent service

Overall
Quality
Value
My Greyhounds love theirs
posted on 25/01/2012 19:29:20 by lindaluvdup

I have two exracing Greyhounds who usually try to shove me off the sofa but theyve stayed on their new beds theyre so comfy I chuck one of their old duvets over so theres something for them to dig in the boy dragged the duvet off and laid on the bed all night Great products and Petplanet delivered so fast and for such a small extra amount Great service thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 04/01/2012 10:13:21 by crazytravellers

Skye my 3 year old Lab already has one of these and its so brilliant that we thought we'd get her another one for Xmas to use upstairs. Vacuums and washes really well, would totally recommend. Also we live in France and it arrived super speedily Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it and so did the dog
posted on 07/12/2011 12:48:22 by patdavidson

Ben black Labrador age 10 was a little uncertain as the duvet is a bit unstable at first but now he loves it Easy to wipe clean does not have to be in the wash all the time and the cover comes off when needed

Overall
Quality
Value
Fab purchase
posted on 12/08/2011 21:01:17 by glenluce

My Chi loves his duvet bed People ofen think small dog small bed but he loves the space loves to spread out lie with legs in the air The Morocco must be super comfy as now we have to call him out of bed in the morning Very quick delivery gr8 sellers

Overall
Quality
Value
Sweet Dreams
posted on 15/05/2011 22:37:10 by poligurl

I bought this medium size bed for my 9 month old Beagle as a day bed She was delighted when I opened the box and set about trying to tear and dig it to pieces She loves nothing more than snuggling on my sofa but now she chooses to go and lie on her comfy danish bed I was amazed I can recommend this bed to anyone The medium is a perfect size for a Beagle that loves to lie full stretch I as very pleased with the sizethickness and quality of this bed

Overall
Quality
Value
Good looking and easy to clean
posted on 10/06/2010 16:22:29 by Lottie's Mum

My spaniel loves this bed. She can stretch out on it and play with her toys. It can't moult everywhere like her previous furry bed did and it dries back nicely if she comes back from the garden with wet paws. Hoping it machine washes well. Looks good too

Overall
Quality
Value
The dogs love it
posted on 23/04/2008 11:55:55

The dogs love the beds and no longer sneak onto our sofas when we aren't looking, so they are obviously very comfortable. They also look attractive in the house. My only concern is how well they will wash, but I haven't tried that yet. In general I am delighted with the money I spent (and so are the dogs)

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic product!
posted on 09/01/2008 12:35:08 by Emma

I have two 7yr old collie dogs and they love these beds. They are light-weight but very comfortable and very well made. They do not show much dirt or dog hair and are easy to keep clean by hoovering and wiping with a damp cloth. They have removable covers which can be put in the washing machine and they look very stylish and hard-wearing. A definite good-buy and value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food