Catit Fresh Clear Drinking Fountain: Reviews

Catit Fresh & Clear Drinking Fountain

Catit Fresh & Clear Drinking Fountain

The Catit Drinking Fountain Constantly circulates 3 lt of water through ...
RRP: £29.99 Our Price: £23.99 Save 20%
.
< Back to the Catit Fresh Clear Drinking Fountain Please login to write a review
Great Product
posted on 16/07/2014 12:13:20 by Shelley

I've owned a number of catit fountains over the last 9 years. The cats love them for the movement of the water, one prefering to drink from the bubble and one from the bowl. The fountain is very quiet and has a fair sized reservoir. Only problem is in hard water areas with limescale buildup this is why I've replaced mine every few years. Filtered water is best

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product But large
posted on 27/06/2013 21:42:31 by Jo

I do love this fountain out kittens love it The only problem is it takes up a lot of room

Overall
Quality
Value
Hope it snows
posted on 16/12/2012 14:42:00 by snowdrop

Great productworks well tho the water will only cascade on two thirds of dome no matter how many times I tickle itnot a complaint tho BUT just wish Darling little Puss thought it fab tooGot it next to his bikkies and food and its quietHes not at all frightened But Hes a selfwilled stubborn So and So To put it mildly and continues to head for the rusty old drain cover outsideSOWere lookin to the Heavens for an answerand some SNOW to put him off the Great Outside Watch this space eh Thanks PetPlanet for the easy speedy transaction and great deal

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 02/09/2012 10:34:40 by rochesterwilson08

Cat loves to drink the fresh filtered water and I now get my water jugtap free Great product at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value
Dodgy at first okay after a few hours
posted on 27/06/2012 13:48:30 by Rachel82

Been meaning to buy one for a while finally got round to it as were going on holiday I chose this one as one of my cats would love the dome. Set up was okay but as first we thought it was faulty - water wouldn't run over any more than a quarter of the dome and the dome doesnt lock into place. In the end the instructions weren't much help so we poured water over the surface of the dome and an hour or two later its now running over the whole dome The instructions are very poor and dont explain a lot of things but the set up is fairly easy The noise really is minimal the marginally braver of the two cats was drinking from it within 15 minutes and the very scared one about 5 minutes later I thought it would take much longer than this Weve had to put a tea towel under it as it does splash on the floor and although the wire is covered it does make me nervous Ill have to find one of the mats Im sure there are probably better fountains out there in terms of sturdiness and ease but it looks good and hopefully will last a long time

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Product
posted on 25/04/2012 19:40:16 by Loopybun

I have 5 cats and have had one of these fountains for several years I bought this as a backup as mine still seems to be going strong but couldnt resist a bargain Very quiet running

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant Value
posted on 31/03/2012 18:37:00 by M76

This water fountain is brilliant both my cats love running water and this keeps them happy and out of most sinks Its quite tough plastic as well and cleaning it is very easy This was the cheapest price too on the web after a long search well worth it

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat fountain
posted on 13/01/2012 14:58:12 by inkoespada

I have 2 Norwegian Forest cats The 18 month old female would only drink from a running tap The 4 year old male did not drink very much from a bowl As they both have dry food wet pouchesI decided to buy a fountain The female still likes to drink from a running tap a female thing I think also the fountainbut the male is now drinking much more from the fountain

Overall
Quality
Value
Certainly does the job well
posted on 08/10/2011 15:54:10 by BryanA

We have three indoor cats and they all love this, especially the young BSH. They all tend to drink by licking around the dome and as mentioned with a bit of maintenance they are always guaranteed clean water. I am sure that they drink more than they did before which is of course a good thing. We would had included the mat as well but that wasn't available. It is even better value now and tempted to buy a spare.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best money I have ever spent on the cats
posted on 29/09/2011 12:02:20 by Mick Whitehead

I got fed up of the other water dispensers which went slimy quickly So I thought I would push the boat out and get the catit fountain well nothing is too good for our precious cats is it All 3 cats love it and their combined water intake has gone up by 40-50% So pleased that I got it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 07/09/2011 17:04:33 by Gillz

I have two indoor male cats75 The vet had recommended we get a fountain and I had been looking out for one for a while This was really easy to put together a lot sturdier than Id expected and looks good The noise while running is minimal and the cats love it Would definately recommend On another note I was impressed with the speed in which I received my delivery Very happy

Overall
Quality
Value
Very disappointing
posted on 30/08/2011 19:45:31 by Debbie G

Cats loved it at first Worked great for 4 months I have cleaned it weekly and used filtered water It now trickles and doesnt fill from the dome I now have to top it up with a jug Based on the price I think this is extremely expensive for a fountain that hasnt lasted its warrently

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 02/08/2011 11:39:38 by Eleanor Miles

Great value The cats were a little suspicious at first but within a day all 5 were drinking happily from it including the big boss who usually demands a drink from the sink Very easy to assemble and very quiet when running I recommend this wholeheartedly

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 17/07/2011 10:15:57 by Dianne J Leeds

Excellent product once the cats had become familiar with the slight buzz from the fountain they use it all the time Now I know they are getting fresh filtered water they are probably drinking more which is good for there overall health I have it switched on all the time Definitely worth the price you pay for it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for cats dogs
posted on 18/06/2011 09:32:30 by Mike

I've had this for a few years now. My dog still loves it. I've recently introduced a kitten to the family and he loves it too. Bob (dog) drinks from the dome and Marley (kitten) drinks from the bowl (the water is still moving there). Never any worries about them getting enough to drink and it lasts. Its quiet enough to keep in the living room. Really good buy!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 24/04/2011 18:57:43 by JJ

I bought this as my cats always wanted to drink from a tap. They absolutely love this and haven't gone to a tap since. The water flows over the whole dome and its a lot quieter than expected.

Overall
Quality
Value
Didn't work for my cats
posted on 02/03/2011 09:26:37 by monmitch

Following reviews I bought this product to encourage my cats to drink more. The actual opposite was the case. I left it running for a week and all both my cats did was sniff at it and walk away. Back to bowls for us.

Overall
Quality
Value
More water being drunk
posted on 01/03/2011 14:26:14 by samglenn

It look a few days before Purdey got the hang of this For the first few days it seemed she would wait until the fountain was turned off and then just drink from the bowl and we did begin to wonder if we had just brought a very expensive drinking bowl but once she got use to drinking the water as it came over the dome we seem to be refilling it a lot so if has encouraged her to drink a lot more water than before The only thing a would say this the the lead is not really very long

Overall
Quality
Value
Great price
posted on 21/07/2010 08:25:17 by tmacfarlane

My two cats love drinking from this fountain - it actually encourages them to drink as it's nice and cool for them. It's fiddly to clean but the benefits outweigh that. Also, the price just now is terrific and the customer service was great. I received my parcel within a couple of days.

Overall
Quality
Value
Super product
posted on 18/06/2010 16:11:33

Dear all I would like to say the fountain works fine plus the water goes around all of the dome. My cats drink out of it all the time they love it. Plus the fountain does not make much noise about as much as my computer if not a bit quieter.

Overall
Quality
Value
keeps the water clean
posted on 10/06/2010 21:14:10 by littlemissjo

this filter is fab. keeps all the rubbish cats get in the water (hair, biscuits etc) out of the bowl they drink out of. I also, like others have found you cannot get the water to run all over the dome. make sure you clean your pump out every time you replace the filter strip too, or it gets gunky and limescaled (if you live in a hard water area) All in all its pretty good though!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love this!!!
posted on 01/06/2010 08:42:33 by carol-robinson

I have bought the catit fountain before and my cats love it, I had it for years before the pump gave in and I bought a new one as they love the dome so much I cant imagine buying any other fountain.

Overall
Quality
Value
Keeps Water Fresh
posted on 06/04/2010 15:13:26 by vickie9

Like many on here my cats were constantly jumping up to get water out of the tap. Whilst this has not stopped that entirely they have taken to this product with ease. I would say it's fiddly to begin with and I had to send my motor back to begin with but after that it has worked fine. However like others have commented sometimes I just cannot get the water to run all over the fountain it is often just pot luck when I put it down. One thing I have noticed though is just filling the dome doesn't seem to be enough water for it and you can hear the motor struggling it seems to work better with the dome filled up twice. Great product though and good to know that the cats have fresh drinking water all day.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value but....
posted on 18/03/2010 11:55:08 by Jolin_2000

We've just moved and had a drinkwell platinum fountain which we've had no issues with at all we bought this from pet planet also. Our new kitchen is smaller and the drinkwell was too big so I gave it to a friend and bought this. The cats love it and I've noticed they drink from the dome more than the bowl which looks so cute. The only issue I've got is the water keeps not running over the dome properly we've tried wiping our hands over the dome and turning it off as the trouble shooting told us to do and it didn't help. I perservered and moved the motor back and the water pressure increased and worked fine! I've come down this morning tho and it's not running properly again I've done the same but cant get the water to cover more then a quatre of the dome! Slightly annoying coz it's much more hassle then our old drinkwell was and jst don't have time to be faffing on with the fountain each morning! I don't think it's really noisy only a humming noise gets more noisy if the pump isn't submerged in enough water so I suggest people make sure the water level is full! Overal I'd say it looks great is reasonably well made but we've found it to be a little faffy saying this it's a lot cheaper then our drinkwell so I guess you get what u pay for!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love this
posted on 26/01/2010 13:45:46 by JHB

I bought one of these about 10 years ago when my old cat developed kidney problems. It really encouraged him to drink water. He had always been a cat that wanted to drink from the tap and this was a happy alternative from him when he got too old to get up to the sink he lived to be 20!. My new kitties grew up with this fountain and love it too. It can be a little fiddly to clean, but I just use an old toothbrush & in my opinion it is worth it. Hagen Customer Service in the UK is also EXCELLENT. One tip - make sure you clean the pump regularly as it can get clogged up and make the fountain less efficient. What can I say - mine is over 10 years old now and still going strong.

Overall
Quality
Value
Be weary of cleaning!!
posted on 23/12/2009 11:17:37 by awdi24

Purchased one of these last May. The Cats liked it, Prefering to drink from the dome than the bowl. The only problem I have with this product is that it is not easy to clean and it does get realy dirty in the nooks and crannys that are not easy to get to. the filters do stop the dust getting in but you still get a build up under the dome, in the dome & inside the pump. On average I have to take it all apart 2 to 3 times a week to be cleaned. A bit more hassle than its worth realy. Although the cats like it I would't realy recomend it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very impressed
posted on 26/09/2009 09:04:56 by Rochelle

I have three persian kittens. When they eat they get biscuit crumbs in their long fur, which then ends up in their water. I was having to change their water a couple of time a day, and also I didnt think they were drinking very much. When this arrived, they helped me to unpack it, playing with all the plastic and cardboard. It is very easy to set up. I filled the dome with water and before I'd even switched the filter on they were drinking water from the bowl. They love it! Two of them have sussed out they can drink from the fountain as the water falls down the dome, the other one hasn't yet. They all like to paddle in the bowl water though! Not sure how long the filters will last, but I think i'll change the water in it every couple of days anyway. Great so far!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loves it - so do I !!
posted on 20/07/2009 22:38:48 by Claire

Cat loves it and it saves me having to leave a tap running throughout the day! Quieter than other fountains I have had can hear though when it needs topped up extra feeding bowl is ideal for dry food too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it ...
posted on 11/06/2009 14:02:54 by Circes

I was a bit worried that my two two cats would not take to this as they've been uded to drinking bowls all of their lives and are now 14 years old. It did take a bit of time for them to get used to it, with one not drinking anything for around 24 hours before plucking up enough courage to have a go. Now they both seem to really like it and are drinking from the dome rather than the bowl. I would recommend getting the mat with the fountain as there is a little splashing when they drink from the dome. I wish that the colour was a bit less in your face though! Also, it's not until you read the instructions that you find out the filter should be changed every three weeks, which is quite frequently and there will therefore be an ongoing expense. perhaps Petplanet could do a offer that includes replacement filters with the fountain and mat, or a bulk buy offer for purchasing more than one box of filters at a time.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 06/05/2009 12:55:41 by Lisa S

After using a Fresh Flow fountain for the last few years, I replaced it with this one, it was a bit fiddly to assemble, but works well and the cats all took to it quickly. It is however a bit more noisy than the Fresh Flow one. But super cheap to buy.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 17/02/2009 16:10:15 by noty

i am from malaysia, how can i get this product i like it very much

Overall
Quality
Value
lt is wonderfull....
posted on 07/01/2009 20:30:45 by shadders

l have been fostering cats for many years,and as you can imagine,it is vital to keep equipment/food/drinking bowls,hygenic,to stop any infections etc This product is truely wonderful,because it allows all my cats to drink fresh,clean water at all times. lt took some of them a while to ignore the slight "trickling "sound,but after just 3 days,all of them are drinking from the fountain with no problem.l have encouraged several freinds to get rid of the old fashioned bowls and they are also well pleased! and the price is much cheaper than buying from a retail shop. Great product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved but some issues
posted on 12/11/2008 12:02:40 by nicky

Our 2 cats love this bowl - we bought it because one had cystitis and after a few hours of caution they now both lick from the dome regularly and much more than they drank before. We have had some problems with the fountain and the valve that releases water from the dome - if it gets noisy it just needs topping up with water. But I wouldn't go back, especially as it filters all that nasty cat hair that used to clog their old bowl. It also guarantees that the cats have water all weekend if we have to go away. A brilliant product if the valve issues get fixed.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 27/10/2008 11:10:40 by test

Overall
Quality
Value
Not so great...
posted on 10/09/2008 14:50:14 by blackbirdess

This may be just my cat, as he can be funny with some things, but we bought this as he had a problem with cystitus, he never used it though. Once or twice he licked the bowl but never once drank from it, no matter what we tried. It was way too noisy, and constantly blocked. We gave up and threw it in the cupboard.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. We would like to remind customers if they receive any item which is damaged or faulty this can be returned to Petplanet.co.uk for refund or replacement.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fiddly to set up & clean
posted on 08/07/2008 12:50:53 by Bagpuss

Maybe it's me but i find this very fiddly to refill and set up. Difficult to get water flowing. It's also very noisy. My kittens not really impressed by it at all. I have perservered for a few weeks but think i will have to bite bullet and buy a different one. Wish i'd read more of the reviews b4 buying.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
A bit temperamental...
posted on 03/06/2008 19:28:49 by Lindsay

Our cat took a few days to work this fountain out, but he loves it now. The only problem we have is that the water flow is a bit temperamental and only flows down one side or even a small segment of the dome. After getting a replacement and having it do exactly the same thing initially, fingers crossed, it's working better now so it may have been that the first one was faulty, but just something to watch out for.

Overall
Quality
Value
Ok for some cats but not the most effective fountain
posted on 13/05/2008 20:51:45 by arrieanna

This fountain works pretty well and did encourage my cats 2 bengals, one moggy to drink more. They still begged to drink from the tap though. I found the device pretty cumbersome and one time, while cleaning I dropped it about 8in onto a hard surface. It snapped immediately and was unusable. Now i use a different cat fountain with a more obvious 'waterfall' to drink from which is so much easier to use and clean - and which the cats use all the time no more begging for the tap.

Overall
Quality
Value
A
posted on 13/05/2008 11:53:46 by merv-charles

My new 8 week old kitten was a bit standoffish towards the Fountain at first, though that was probably due to her adjusting to her new home. She sniffed at it a few times while the pump was running, took a quick lick of the dome then backed away. A few day later she was drinking from the bowl and playing with it while the pump was turned off. Now she is readily drinking from the Fountain while the pump is running. It's quiet, keeps the water fresh and cool, tidy and is a great buy for a cat owner concerned about their cat's water intake.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 13/05/2008 10:41:58 by m-i-k-e-0-6

Overall
Quality
Value
The cats love it
posted on 13/05/2008 09:49:31 by Leanne

I brought this to encourage one of my cats to drink more, and he certainly does use it, they both love it and will sit and watch it for hours. Its easy yo clean and very good value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value
What a great idea!
posted on 25/08/2007 13:32:56 by Helen Johnson

Not only do my two kittens love this but my older cat is addicted. Wish my little kittie (Dyson)would stop sitting on it! but hey its great for them and great entertainment for the viewers.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat loves it!
posted on 13/08/2007 20:43:30 by Alison

I bought this to stop my cat from jumping into the sink or bath for running water. This really worked he has stopped jumping into the sink and uses this instead. It is easy to assemble, easy to clean. It is a bit expensive but the amount of use my cat gets out of it is priceless.

Overall
Quality
Value
Wish I bought the Fresh Flow instead!
posted on 12/08/2007 23:50:59 by Hayley Smith

One of my three cats has frequent urinary tract problems and it was recommended by my Vet that I try a fountain. I had a medium sized Fresh Flow fountain for two years that worked perfectly with minimal hassle, but regretfully switched to a Catit when we moved house. I found this fountain was difficult to clean thoroughly due to the shape of the bowl and the filter only works for the water cycling through the front bowl - the rest of the water that comes from the dome just collects all the household dust and cat hair. I highly recommend investing a little bit extra in purchasing a FRESH FLOW over the Catit. You won't be sorry!

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic product
posted on 11/08/2007 22:17:17 by Jo

I brought this fountain as I have a fussy spoilt cat, he was unwilling to drink out of his water bowl and only wanted to drink out of a tap. He loves using the fountain, and started to use it straight away. I would recommend this to anyone, they always have fresh water available

Overall
Quality
Value
They love it
posted on 03/08/2007 12:41:10

Took a couple of days to get used to the noise but now both the cats love it. The old water bowl has been relegated to the corner

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 13/06/2007 19:40:33

I bought the fountain because my oldest mog was approaching 14 and I wanted to encourage her to drink as much as possible in order to support her kidneys. We've had it for over a year now and all three cats love it. Our kitten Esker is so attached to it that he frets while it's being cleaned and has to sit next to it and guard it when it returns to duty.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats Tend to Ignore It and Prefer Regular Bowl
posted on 12/06/2007 14:29:00

Neither of my cats found it useful. One uses it, from time to time, when it is switched off. The other cat refuses to use it and prefers a regular bowl. In my view probably a waste of money

Overall
Quality
Value
FAB PRODUCT
posted on 30/05/2007 15:15:37 by Lynz

I was looking for a water fountain for my little dog, I didn't particulaly want to spend a fortune incase he didn't like it, then I came across the catit fountain, it seemed the perfect solution and at the time you got the mat free, so I ordered it. When it arrived I set it all up, following the very easy step by step instructions, at first I was a little dissapointed as the water didn't seem to flow very well over the sides of the dome, but after a couple of weeks it works perfectly and my dog loves it!

Overall
Quality
Value
A great hit!
posted on 09/04/2007 14:40:32 by Anne

I have 3 cats aged between 1 and 13 and at last I have managed to stop them jumping up to the sink to get water, they all love this drinking fountain. It has also proved very popular with my 3 year old bulldog (good job he can't read the Catit sign.)

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT PRODUCT BUT!
posted on 12/03/2007 20:05:31

This is a great product but, the little spring snapped where you fill it, also the top of my fountain broke within two days and i had to buy a replacement Dogs and cats both love this i have four water fountains shared between 11 animals

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Product
posted on 09/03/2007 15:06:02 by Julie Read

Yoda has suffered with a urinary tract condition for the last 2 years. The vet suggested it would be good for him to drink more water but Yoda had his own ideas on this theory! It was very expensive as I ended up having to drain the springwater from cans of tuna to encourage him to drink more! I purchased this product and now Yoda drinks on a regular basis and his condition has improved significantly. I would thoroughly recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Whole New World
posted on 05/02/2007 19:19:05 by Sady

We have two persian brothers, now 4 yrs old.We've had the 'boyz' since they left their mum.Eric is a very outgoing cat everyone is sure he's been here before.Unfortunately despite his wonderful nature Eric has been plagued with health problems from the outset. The main problem gas been with his skin, he has been through very many different treatments ? with the vet to no avail. On one occasion we saw a different vet and felt different about her from the start, she suggested we change the boyz food and drinking dishes. They now eat out of stainless steel dishes and their drinking water is constantly fresh and filtered. I did wonder how they would react to the founain, particularly as Khan was bullied by their sister. ( A litter of 3, she went to Manchester thankfully ) and although khan is big, black and built like a panther the similarity ends there. However both boyz love the founain and Eric's problems are improving all the time. Definiely one of my better purchases.

Overall
Quality
Value
A big Hit with the Gang!
posted on 31/01/2007 15:59:36

The "Cat-in" was first purchased when we increased the size of our household. It has proved to be a big hit with the gang. The only fault that i have had with this has been with the actual water pump. You have to have a very small brush to clean in between the filters of the pump to restore it to its full working order. The actual bowl has been easy to keep clean along with the dome. It is easy to assemble along with easy installation of the filters, and does not take more than 10 minutes to give a good clean, its easy to use and saves on water being splashed around by one of our little troublemakers as he does with bowls of water.

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it for the first 12 months
posted on 31/01/2007 11:42:40 by Catmate C50

The product itself is great, but I live in a hard water area and found that even though I cleaned it thoroughly every time I changed the water the limescale took over and it stopped working altogether after about 18months... My cat loved it though especially in the hot summer months. Great for short term usage

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it!
posted on 30/01/2007 16:49:48

An excellent product for providing fresh clean water for cats. One fill lasts a week for three cats.It needs a quick clean up once a week and a more thorough clean when the filter is changed every three weeks.

Overall
Quality
Value
It's OK
posted on 30/01/2007 15:34:59

It is very nice design and easy to use, but after few weeks cats lost interest and stop drinking from it. It is too expensive for short-time toy.

Overall
Quality
Value
Refreshing change
posted on 30/01/2007 13:15:59 by Debstwocats

Our boys love this product! It is a great idea but cleaning is a nuisance once the pump gets gunged up. Best to be filled with filtered water as it does not get as gunged up. Other down side is having to buy extra filters for it. But the cats love it so that's all that matters :)

Overall
Quality
Value
Our cats benefit.............
posted on 30/01/2007 11:29:25

Our four cats love this fountain. They benefit greatly as they drink more than ever before. They form a little queue, and wash their meals down - then saunter off with tails in the air.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value for money
posted on 29/01/2007 21:35:26 by lerato1uk

This was the second Catit fountain I bought and the first did good service for years in a multi-cat household. What I thought to be the weak part, the pump, was not the bit that broke down. It was the accumulation of grime in the central channel, beyond reach, that made me purchase a new one. If you clean and change the filter regularly it will certainly help. My cats (and rabbit!) love it and it keeps them out of my kitchen sink. The fountain also helps to humidify the dry air in winter! Do buy the mat as well as it is easy to spill water over the edges. I never used the attached food bowl as it is prone to spill food in to the water where it will disintegrate and clog the filter!

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats sit and wait for the fountain to be turned on
posted on 29/01/2007 21:18:07 by lerato1uk

Every morning after breakfast my two ginger furry cats Charlie and Scrap sit by the water fountain and wait for me to top it up and turn on the electricity. Charlie has always loved water but now Scrap drinks far more which I know is good for them. In the summer they willhave fresh water at all times. Absolutely wonderful.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for multiple cat households..
posted on 27/01/2007 11:55:09

We have 3 cats and this gadget works a treat. They all use it and as it is a constant flow of cold water it alows them to drink more often unlike when a dish of water goes warm they leave it. its easy to use, a little tricky to clean but very easy to get the filters.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight